Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I've been planning meetings for many years and coming to this particular hotel for 7 or 8 years. The primary reason is the staff is amazing and makes the job of meeting planning easier. In particular, Paul, is a superstar! But he has many on the team that are wonderful to back him up - Baron with Food & Beverage, and Lex with room reservations. All are very responsive and good at what they do. While I love the staff and hotel there are two downsides - very basic pool area and the restaurant is very expensive for the quality of food and service. Hard to believe since the meals and service are both great for on site meetings. There are many wonderful restaurants closeby so I highly recommend you take advantage of the concierge and enjoy something in Little Italy or Gaslamp. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location A pleasant stay, from start to finish. Yes, the room was in need of some updating and minor repairs, but that's the only drawback I can think of. The Heavenly bed was, as always, heavenly, which is where my priorities lie when traveling. Every staff member I encountered, from check-in, to room service, to the airport shuttle driver, was friendly and helpful and exceeded any expectation I could have had. The location is perfect for wandering about the city on foot, (which I did) and near to several of the touristy trolley stops (which I happened upon). May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Early Morning Constructin = No Sleep & Free Internet...I don't think so!! I recently stayed at the Westin on Broadway in San Diego over the weekend because I had a Christmas Holiday Party at a different hotel Although after my stay I wish I had stayed at the Hotel (although they were sold out) or the other Westin which was a few blocks away...I purchased a web deal for Cyber Monday. The deal was great but nowhere on the website did it say there would be construction throughout the bottom floor of the hotel. Everything was taped off, and the whole Hotel was incredibly unappealing; Not to be extreme but because I am also going thru remodeling at my house, but we stay at hotels for comfort away from home, and this was nowhere near it.. Although the front desk was very nice, and check in was quick and easy. However I don’t understand how they thought giving us free internet would make us forget the fact or make it okay that there is construction around the hotel.. And it doesn’t forgive the fact that we had to wake up to HAMMERING and construction noises INSIDE the hotel at 8AM on Sunday. I went to be early Saturday and hoped to sleep in with comfort. I heard hammering all morning, it never stopped!! Literally from 8 in the morning, couldn’t they have waited to start working after or closer to Checkout Hours!! COMMON SENSE PEOPLE!! What kind of hotel does that. And what kind of hotel thinks that people won’t mind if we hand out free internet. Who care about internet, I didn’t take a lab top I have internet on my phone that is just as fast as the connection we supposedly got for free.. Honestly I tried to like this place because every Westin and Sheraton I have stayed at was phenomenal, and I’ve recommended each one.. But my stay didn’t go so well. I would only recommend people to stay at the Westin a couple blocks down as I’m sure they will get sleep, wont be interrupted, and won’t get some cheesy trade for the fact that you paid, stayed and got ripped. Instead of paying for the stupid internet, you should’ve gave us a free drink, or a meal, or something actually accommodating. Or you could’ve been considerate at stated on the website that construction would take place, and if it is obviously you hid it inorder to entice for more customers.. Oh and our sink had bad plumbing..The water would not go down..The bar also closed at 11:35, the waitress didn't want to help or do anything. But when I told her my in room booklet states this place closes at 12, she changed her stance..Really!!I mean come on guys this is a WESTIN!! Westin employees please do not hesitate to contact me regarding my review, or stance.. This is a true and honest review of what took place on 12/3 – 12/4; Please do not hesitate to contact me.. I am not mad, or angry I just didn’t fully enjoy my stay for the money I spent.. Thank you December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel. Amazing staff From the moment I got there I was treated like a queen. From talking to Gentle Joy at checkin to Floyd as I was leaving, I truly felt they appreciated having me as a guest. Floyd was telling me history about the building as I was waiting for my car and you can tell he loves his job. I will definitely stay here again next staycation I plan downtown. You cant beat the SPG members floor. It's on the 20th floor - views galore! Oh and the beds are divine! I never wanted to get out and I could barely make my husband leave the bed. Thanks Westin April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better We had a room change due to cigarette smell, but our second room was not as nice as the first. Should have been equal to or better than the first. At the price that is charged, WiFi should be complimentary! Concierge was preoccupied when we spoke to him - not giving full attention. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but... My experience is marred by unusual circumstances. First, there was a price discrepancy I feel was not handled appropriately. Second, the morning after I checked-in the battery on the key card reader on the door stopped working. The staff was quick to send someone up to fix this, but they required someone be in the room. We had already left and had to return for this, which I felt was unnecessary. Otherwise though, the facilities (specifically gym and bedding) were very good. The location is great and staff was receptive to these needs. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run of the mill Westin in SD Just completed a one night stay at this property and was reasonably satisfied. The hotel is showing its age and could use a renovation of guest rooms and common areas. Staff was friendly and professional. The airport shuttle is a great feature but be prepared to wait 15-20 minutes when being picked up at the airport. Fitness center was definitely lacking compared to other Westin locations, several of the Life Fitness elliptical had rust and were falling apart from years of heavy usage, probably time for a replacement. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointed The hotel is under major renovation, which is a nightmare for the customer. Drilling, knocking, very dusty environment, limited access to elevators. They charge full price plus 14 $/day internet connection in the room. According to website information, the renovation was supposed to finish in January 18, 2014 but it is still ongoing! I travel a lot, but never experienced such a poor conditions in 3+ star hotel. I am not a chronic complainant, this is the first time writing review, but there was no way to ignore it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Very pleased with facility and assistance provided by staff. Melissa was very polite and welcoming in handling check-in and check-out processes. Her enthusiasm for the area, and rock climbing, sets a positive tone for not only your facility, but Southern California as well. In addition, the concierge on duty 4/7 was of great assistance in helping me plan trip to the zoo. For the business at hand, the meeting facility was comfortable and the wireless access was helpful in allowing us to keep up with work while away. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating We chose the Westin San Diego to celebrate our 7 year wedding anniversary. Your staff member, Molly Raymond was so accommodating. She took her time to chat with us and ask how we were doing and if there was anything she could do for us to make our stay more pleasurable. She recommended a great restaurant for us to have dinner and drinks. And gave us ideas of other establishments to visit during our stay. Thank you Molly for being so genuinely friendly and kind to us. We will definitely be coming back! June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated decor, overpriced This Westin's decor is dated, the room was generally clean, but "tattered" around the edges. Internet fees were high for San Diego,and "free" lobby WiFi is erratic and limited to 30 minutes. Final charges indicated they had raised the rate $30 from the confirmation. No pool: "Under construction, but we'll bus you to another property". Food & Beverage mediocre. Summary: There are many better properties with improved views, service, and location at equivalent price. You can do better than this property, so avoid it May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but quirky building Excellent service. The front desk staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful. However, I was very annoyed that the elevators weren't working properly. I had to go to the 23rd floor get off and then take another elevator to the 24th, which seemed very odd. Also the nearest ice machine was three floors down, which proved to be a bit inconvenient. Finally, they needed to change the air filter in our room. Upon glancing at it, it was extremely dirty. The location was also not as safe looking/nice as I had hoped for. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over the bar, nothing to write home about To the positive: - The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. - Staff were friendly and helpful - Location was good, easily accessible - Their go-green program was a great idea (if you opt out of a day of housekeeping, you get perks) Issues: - no vending machines anywhere in the hotel (which makes getting a drink or snack after hours a problem). - no room service menu in my room, nor online, and when I tried calling multiple times no answer from the front desk to even ask about room service options March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I was picked up at the airport by the hotel shuttle. The driver was very friendly and courteous. When I arrived Melissa greeted me and was very helpful. I arrived early in the day so a room wasn't available yet. I went for a coffee and when I returned let them know I had to attend a meeting and wouldn't be back until the end of the day. She immediately checked for an available room and was able to get me into a room so I wouldn't have to wait. It was a great start to a wonderful four days in San Diego. JMH March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking The King size bed only had one night stand, the sheets did not fit the bed and were very scratchy. The foot of the bed was so close to the wall on one corner that you had to side-step around it to get to that side of the bed. the air conditioner only worked for the first eight or nine hours. The water tasted salty and pressure was very low. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintance PLEASE! Let me first begin my saying my first option of hotels is always a Westin or Starwood Property. But I was so disappointed in the Westin San Diego. We arrived at the Westin later in the evening for check-in (8pm) and they apparently gave us the last standard room however the bathroom was completely inappropriate! The tub would not drain so we were taking a bath in chin deep dirty bath water, the bathroom door would not lock and was easily opened, and it took 1 hour for extra towels and bed linens. The front desk night shift was not very accomadating at all. They offered us a "handicapped room" but 5 minutes later said it was no longer available. Let's face it the Heavenly beds are what keep us loyal customers but a little maintance and better customer service would have been nice. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience For the most part I have the same complaints as most others. The charge for parking is very high, wifi should be free and there should be two robes in each room. On the plus side, the location is very good, you can walk to the USS Midway museum and the Gaslamp district. I was disappointed that when I made the reservation over the phone and when I checked in I told them we were celebrating our anniversary but it was never acknowledged. Usually they provide a bottle of wine or something. When we arrived the fridge was not working and engineering arrived within 10 minutes. He said it had been unplugged which is a common occurrence as the noise bothers some people. Then shouldn't housekeeping check that??!! Instead of bothering guests with this? The concierge was very helpful in providing good restaurants and tickets for attractions to save us waiting in line. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Outstanding service from all employees from check-in to airport shuttle made this an excellent stay. Room was typical Westin standard which is excellent. Pool was smallish but to be expected for downtown hotel. Really good location. Nice views. Only issue with hotel is average dining room - go out if you are looking for a good meal as they are not really set up for this. That said, our waitress, Ann, was terrific. Overall an excellent stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect but. . . one thing What a wonderful place to stay. We had a magnificent view and an excellent room. The staff was courteous and efficient. I really appreciated the efforts to be green, especially during the drought. HOWEVER, THE HOT WATER AND COLD WATER IN THE SHOWER WERE REVERSED. I WONDER HOW MANY GALLONS WENT DOWN THE DRAIN BEFORE BATHERS REALIZED THE HOT AND COLD WERE REVERSED. PLEASE FIX THIS!! September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOUSEKEEPING POOR WHEN WE CHECKED IN THE ROOM HAD A BURNT OUT BULB BY THE BED AND A SIGNIFICANT LEAK IN THE BATHTUB. THE BULB GOT CHANGED AFTER 2 TRIES BUT THE LEAK CONTINUED FOR THE 6 NIGHTS WE WERE THERE AND PROBABLY FOREVER. ON 3 OF THE NIGHTS WE DID NOT HAVE CLEAN TOWELS AND/OR THE DIRTY TOWELS WERE NOT REMOVED. WHEN THE TOILET PAPER WAS FINISHED A NEW ROLL WAS LEFT ON THE SINK BUT NOT INSTALLED. THERE WERE MANY SIMILAR SMALL PROBLEMS.THERE IS NO STANDARD OR QUALITY CONTROL EVIDENT. NO WAY IS THIS A FOUR STAR HOTEL. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards I have stayed at other Westins throughout the states and this one did not compare. They put us in a handicap room, which I did NOT ask for. Told us they were sold out of other rooms (probably because they saw we booked it on priceline) We did not have the heavenly shower that I looked forward to and since it was handicap there was a huge seat in the shower in the way. The beds were not heavenly either. Just very disappointed, not sure how the other rooms add up but the handicapped room was not for us! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service I had a wonderful time during my stay at the Westin San Diego. The staff did an excellent job, and I was beyond impressed! I wanted to particularly commend Luke, the front desk manager, for going above and beyond to clarify and address a small issue I encountered during my stay. He is a true service professional, with a keen eye for detail. From check-in to check-out (and drop-off at the airport -- thanks, Daniel!), I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin San Diego and hope to return again soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in San Diego The hotel is a short walk to Seaport Village and the Gaslamp District, two popular places when visiting San Diego. We got a great price at the SPG website but then had to pay over 30% of our room rate for a single night parking. The room was a little rough, the sliding closet door barely slid and the sliding window drape jammed when we tried to open it in the morning. I'll probably try some place different the next time I go to San Diego, there are too many options to settle. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool hotel Although my reservation was for three people and paid extra for it, I don't believe the Housekeeping was made aware of this. We have to request for extra cups, coffee, cream, sugar, etc. Additionally, there was no info provided on self-parking prior to check-in. Front desk also lack knowledge on local tours and deficit on suggestions. But, the staff are courteous, helpful, and accommodating when we brought our needs to their attention. They are very guest oriented pleasantly courteous. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until checkout I recently stayed at this property for a two week business trip. Generally I enjoyed the hotel, as I do most Westins. Hotel could use some work and general upgrades. During checkout, however, nobody offered to help or get a bell cart despite the large suitcase, two tote bags, and four suits I was carrying. Besides the woman checking me out there were three staff members standing around chatting at the front desk. Not impressed. Same problem when I waited for the valet to bring my car. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Thought the facilities were very upscale and comfortable. Staff was as pleasant as they could be. Did not have one complaint!!!!!! September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed We stayed at this Westin a few years ago and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This last stay was a disappointment, completely. The fitness area was closed (we had not been told this when making the reservation or when checking in), the parking was a ridiculous price ($32) and we discovered our car was parked in the lot across the street that charged $20 for overnight parking. The A/C was not efficient, the fan in the bathroom didn't work and the walls were paper thin and we could hear every door open and shut, every knock from room service, every closet door slide open and closed but worst of all the bedding was uncomfortable. The mattress was lumpy and the sheets were so stiff they were like sandpaper. The last time we recall having one of the best night sleeps ever. Extremely disappointed. We will not return. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin stay 2/11-2/14 My experience at this hotel was exceptional. The location, room and features were great In addition the staff went out of their way to meet all of our needs and make us feel very welcoming. The restaurant staff was great especially the host, Juan, who greeted us every morning for breakfast and gave us all kind of useful information about San Diego, and our waitress, Teresa, who served us dinner at night. I cannot compliment you enough on this well run and exceptional hotel February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid I departed in the morning to make an appointment without being able to take a shower, because it did not work (except for a dribble). Since wall plate was loose, appeared to be in mid-repair. Room should have not been used. Called later to inform the front desk. Spoke with Amanda Rios, the morning day manager. She said that she would personally examine the room. Never heard from her again. No compensation. No embarrassment. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Staff and Rooms I have not experienced the problems previous reviews have had with this Westin. The rooms were at the level one would expect from Westin. They were clean and comfortable. Everything was within a walking distance - great location. The staff attention was impecable. Emily S. and Mark D. took care of our every need. I had my staff here and they were very pleased with the overall experience. People make a difference. The staff was great. Concierge staff was very informative. August 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>