ウェスティン・キーウェストリゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Earned A New Customer I travel extensively for work and for recreation. Prior to this stay, I have never stayed at a Westin property. I have high expectations as I do travel considerably and know what the norms are for hotels product and service. In addition, I am also in the business of customer service. From the first Westin team member that I came in contact with, to the last one I spoke with, the level of service provided has earned Westin at least one new customer. I am loyal to the brands that I use. In addition several other people ask for my recommendations for lodging etc as I do travel extensively. Since this stay, I have stayed at 2 other Westin properties and have been pleased there as well. Keep up the good work and see you soon!! December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware We have stayed here for years. Not sure we will return. We paid many $$$ for full ocean view. Full means total, complete. Cruise ships blocked our view 90 percent of our waking hours. Could not watch sunset from our deck. Also, $25 resort fee includes what? Had to pay $20 each to use the beach. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Timers After a 12 hour drive from Savannah. It was nice to arrive with no reservations and be totally taken care of. Great location, great service, food, friendly staff. David makes a very good Mojito at the poolside bar. We will return soon. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoy our stay at you Hotel to the fullest. Not only we will recommend to others but we will be coming back to you in the near future.It was refreshing that all promesses were deliveried . Thank you for a wonderfull experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in and throughout the stay we were treated exceptionally well. Rooms were very clean, and when we needed something the staff was always right there to assist. The food and beverage was fantastic! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location! This property is situated in a great location in Key West. Be advised, it is worn & has seen better days. The staff is unresponsive & is on "keys time". Go with low expectations & they will be met. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location The comfort of our room was incredible! The central location was convenient to shopping and dining with wonderful sunset views (Cruise ships were gone before sunset so not a major distraction for us). August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a quick getaway and the hotel was everything and more than expected. The area around the hotel was great and all the amenities were great. The staff was wonderful and the so was the food. The outdoor dining is very enjoyable. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... We recently celebrated our anniversary in Key West and stayed at the Westin and it was amazing! Thanks to Alberto and the entire staff for going above and beyond to make our stay beyond memorable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience. This hotel is lovely and perfectly situated. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have stayed more than once and would not consider staying anywhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by okay you need to tell people how much your are going to charge their debit card if they do not have credit card because it ties up their money to long July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND LOTS OF GREAT SHOPPING IN THE AREA. LOCAL ACTIVITY IN WALKING DISTANCE. I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You cant go wrong staying here. Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Great rooms and great location. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and a fun time. One thing is that the shade in the room on the door apart of it was missing so it let light in. Otherwise wasn't bad. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features The location is outstanding and views are wonderful. The facilities were wonderful and first class. The maintenance of the hotel was outstanding. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Crusie Ship Schedule The hotel is conveniently located to sites, shops and restaurants, but cruise ships spoiled our ocean view 3 out of 4 days. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! As an SPG Platinum I stay in these hotels all of the time. Key West has been one of the best experiences. The staff was friendly (although at times seemed a bit to busy) and the pool is quiet enough, the rooms seem to all have something nice to look at, and the location is PERFECT. The workout room is subpar... although i do not know how many people are looking to really workout while on vacation as I assume that is what 90% are there to do. When my wife extended her stay for a random and amazing work obligation this hotel went above and beyond to make her feel great and helped us secure our room and rate for the duration. I will be back! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Comfort beds. Really nice hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Expereince This hotel provided very little in customer services and satisfaction. When I called and asked for the price (final amount), I was told it would be one price for the room. I was later informed that the actual price was another price (60.00 added) and that the room would not be available until around 4 pm. This was mentioned at the end of the registration process and not the beginning. I was also told that checkout time was 11 am the following day and that it could be extended until noon. After a heated conversation with the manager, I was told that I could stay until 3:30, (the first time) 4:30 (the second time) and when I asked which it was , I was told 4 pm and then charged for a resort fee, which I was not told about until checkout. I was appalled at the lack of courtesy and information provided to me about the various fees and checkout rules. I asked for the rules and was given a copy of the website page and when I indicated that I did not register through the website but called on the phone and not told or given the rules, there was no comment. I was dismayed and will not stay at another Westin Hotel if given this kind of runaround and lack of "common" courtesy. This was at the Key West Westin Hotel. I will certainly mention this to my friends who will not stay as well at a Westin Hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Manager It does not matter how much training a staff undergoes, there can be underachievers on staff. Their will always be people who just really don’t care. Its those times when management steps in puts fires out and smooths things over. This Weston has a great staff, truly nice people – but the manager, in only two conversations was atrocious in her customer service. Our first night found us across the hall from a barking dog. They allow dogs, OK. Is it OK to let a barking dog keep people awake? According to the manager – YES. Because, …they allow dogs. Not an I’m sorry, let me see what I can do to solve the problem… just, we allow dogs. When we went to check out there was an issue with our door. We were locked in our room. Crazy, but true, we could not get out. The maintenance fella that showed up was courteous and solved the problem he scaled the side of the building to get into our room from the balcony then took the door off the hinges – and we escaped. The process took about an hour, an hour we did not have. We were going to be late for our flight, when I asked the manager to help get us a cab or we were going to miss our flight (after telling here we were the ones locked in our room), her response – I’m not in charge of cabs… Just a fail. A miserable unnecessary fail by one bad employee at an otherwise nice location. Look elsewhere; there are plenty of very nice places in Key West. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel teases you...it has the facilities, has a great location, has good enough rooms, but it falls short in a number of areas. Service is just OK...expect to wait in the dining room, around the pool, etc. Maid service was less than satisfactory. When leaving the hotel the day of checkout, they tell you at the front desk that you can spend the day and that they will "cut a key for you to use the health club shower and changing facilities". Sounds great. What they don't tell you is that it is a shared shower (i.e., one for men and woman) so expect to wait to use that and when you get to use it, expect it to be very untidy from a day of full use. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:09:42.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>