ウェスティン・リバーフロントリゾート&スパ・ビーヴァークリークマウンテン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81620
  • コロラド,
  • エイボン
  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel, but Things Were Broken When you stay at a property like this, you expect things to be just a notch above. For the most part, they were. However, there was virtually no recognition of my Platinum Status. I was not upgraded, and in fact, was put in the "worst studio in the building" according to the Bellhop. It was on the 2nd Floor overlooking the circular driveway--what a view! Not only was the view embarrassing, but it was loud, and only had a faux balcony. To make things worse, the Bath Tub was broken. I called to have it fixed, but nobody came, and it never got fixed. I mentioned this at the front desk, but nothing was done. Don't get me wrong, the property (Grounds, Spa, WestinWorkout) are unbelievable, but the quality of room/treatment I received was not great. Additionally, no concessions or apologies were offered when each of these were mentioned. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expecations My daughter and I stayed there two night in Novemeber 2011, after business was done in Denver. Very much a resort, the hotel has an inviting ambience and excellent faciltities. The fitness center is very well equipped, the outdoor spas are verycomfortable (BTW having two was nice as we could easily give a more adventuresome couple privacy) and we like the room. Only thing that could improve would be a clearer resturant list but the concierge was great. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge Everyone has said enough about how grand it is to be at Westin-Avon and my 5-stars is a ditto. We had a wonderful week at our Villa and hope to get back again. But my real review comment is about Deborah, the concierge who was so helpful about sharing information and giving us tips that met our needs. The Ski Museum tip meant we actually got to talk with one of the ORIGINAL Tenth Mountain Division volunteers. THANK YOU, DEBORAH for your great work! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We consider the Westin our 2nd home My wife and I and our kids at times have been coming to the hotel since it opened. We love the location and what the hotel offers. I would only suggest that since John is now a manager at the hotel and left his old concierge position that the concierge staff is not as knowledgable of the area as we would hope. We appreciate the Maya Restaurant (mexican food) but when we come to the hotel we just hoped for more variety at the hotel restaurant. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and Location - Service needs some work Pool area, Workout area, and Location are awesome! Staff seemed responsive and friendly yet very disorganized. I informed them when I reserved the room that we had a dog, yet they had to switch rooms which took awhile and we didn't receive our baggage for about 20 minutes after entering the room. This room mix up also caused my SPG preferences to be ignored. There is a $20 daily resort fee and a $25 daily valet parking fee. This is excessive. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Ski Resort Get ready for $25 a day parking fee and you won't complain about anything else. Ski Valet is awesome. Your equipment waits for you in the morning next to Gondola which is 10 yards from the hotel side door. They store it inside during the night and they can even dry your boots. Awesome Maya restaurant with over 150 types of tequila. Outdoor heated pool and infinity hot tubs are the things to use after tiring ski day on the slopes. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. The room was spacious and perfect. The view of the mountains with the fall leaves in all their splendor was spectacular. The staff was always helpful and smiling. My spa appointments were special because the massage therapists actually listened to what I needed instead of cookie cutter massages. We ate at the restaurant half of the nights we were there because the food was excellent. I am coming back. Can't wait. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by August visit Overall it was ok, we have stayed here before and I guess expected the same great service. We had issues with someone smoking a few rooms down so our room smelled of smoke and we had issues with our tv working and then not working. We told the gentleman that delivered our luggage and he said he would get it taken care of but no one ever showed. My husband also phoned the issue in but no one ever came after we were told they would. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area We love the hot tubs and its view. We also enjoyed the view from the outdoor bar at Maya. The only thing was the bath tub in our room. It slowly leaked even when the stopper was closed, so I was not able to soak for a long time. But it just gave me more reason to go down to the hot tub, so in the end it was okay. We were not offered our typical Gold member late check-out and had to ask for it, rather strongly. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green Points Not Honored Great Location however was told I would receive 3,000 points for each day I did not have cleaning service... I confirmed this twice upon check in. Only received 3,000 point vs expected 9,000 Would expect hotel to honor their original offer April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesqe location, beautiful amenities This beautiful hotel gives the feel of a mountain lodge with the style of a European villa. The live entertainment, fireplace, and warmth of the atmosphere surpassed my expectations. The spa services and hot tub were marvelous. The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. The restaurant buffet was excellent and concierge kindly assisted me with recreational plans. I will definitely revisit this hotel. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!!! Wonderful experience! We felt very well taken care of here. The hotel was very nice, but the service far exceeded our expectations. Every staff member was extremely polite and helpful, and went far out of their way to be helpful. The only downside is that it is not truly ski-in/ski-out as it looks on the map. It takes some time to take the gondola and two lifts to get to the main part of the mountain. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This hotel is immaculate, beautiful, and comfortable, and the facilities are wonderful too. I learned at check-in that it was my 100th stay with Starwood, and even though I didn't get an upgrade and had to wait a very long time, the staff made up for it by sending a little something special to my room. We had such a great night and are looking forward to returning soon. Thanks for a great experience! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location Our suite was gorgeous! The hotel location was also very nice. The spa and fitness center were both fantastic! I was a bit disappointed with pool area and service (or lack there of). I expected to have server by the pool, but there was just a small tent with bar service. Also, very disappointed to have not been granted a later check out... as a SPG, I am accustomed to being granted a late check out. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Family Weekend My family (including our dogs ) and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend here. We had a wonderful view of the mountains, eagle river, and the pool area. *The staff was very helpful and prompt with anything we requested. *I love that this is a pet friendly facility and they offered pet pillows and bowls :) * they have luxury facilities * clean rooms * 1st class service Thank you for a relaxing weekend :) June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts in Colorado The Westin in Avon is a fantastic property with everything you could ever ask for in a location. The riverfront location on a walking path is great, especially if you have a dog with you. The food is wonderful, the staff is very attentive and responsive. It is a great spot to stay in the winter to ski Vail and Beaver Creek as well as the summer to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with awesome workout facilities! Overall this hotel was fantastic! My husband and I came for a 4 day getaway and it was exactly what we needed! The spa and gym staff were extremely courteous and the Pilates classes were amazing! The hotel was doing construction on their restaurant but we never heard any construction noise! We were disappointed with the valet staff overall but Neil was always helpful. We would gladly stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch everything We cannot say enough good things about this Westin. We have stayed at this property over 20 times and it seems to just get better with each visit. The staff and the Hotel are always helpful and positive. My wife and I consider it a second home. Just great!!!! Keep up the good work. Thanks to all the staff from Veronica in reservations to housekeeping for the good times and great memories!!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We love everything about this hotel. I have stayed there twice and loved it both times. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is great. The bed is comfortable, love the dual shower head in the shower, the mini kitchen is great. My only criticism of the room is that there are no jets in the tub. The best part however is the slope side access via the gondola. We will be back! March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffing variances Valet/Bell Hop Team (Eugene, Clint, Doug, Matt) all solid as ever. Same group as during ski season that we have gotten to know since we love skiing Beaver Creek. They are all very professional. Some of the pool staff was less than impressive. Summer help I assume. Front desk was fine. Push-back for initial request for a late check-out was unnecessary. New restaurant Maya was good. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Avon Great location, friendly and great staff for most part. Hotel should notify all occupants that they are dog friendly" and have as many dogs as people on busy weekends. Also pool needs more chairs and more overseeing of area- not up to Westin standards. Rest of hotel. Overall very good and excellent location. Needs to be better appointed to fine details! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by takes 20 minutes to get to mountain far from actual skiing the hotel has very nice features cookies at 4pm nice staff help out a lot also many mix ups with ski valet also store had issues, put wanted to buy something we saw in morning on way to slopes asked to put aside with our name on it, which they said they did. guess what. item was not available at end of day when we returned December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This is our safe choice when needing to get away for a few days. They allow dogs, it's centrally located and has great amenities. This past visit though was not the top notch service we normally receive. The restaurant was closed without our knowledge. To upgrade our room was challenging in itself and the concierge service were not as friendly. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway I've been both during winter and spring. This resort is great anytime of the year. It is somewhat removed from other resort towns but is pretty self sufficient resort. It has a great pool area, workout area, spa and restaurant. A small shopping center is close by and if you need to want, other resorts are fairly close by by car. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Everything about this hotel is superb. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and extremely clean. even when a minor complication arose the Guest service Manager Lucas did an amazing job of taking care of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best I have ever stayed at. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property! Everything was exceptional!! The staff was amazing- attentive, warm and welcoming. Room was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable! Really could not have had a better experience! A 10+ on a scale of 1 to 10! Also, Betsy at the front desk was superb! As well as Tony and Mike in valet and Ryan in SE! Best staff all around! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! This was the MOST comfortable Westin we have ever stayed in. The sleep we got was phenomenal. The food was unique and delicious. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Julia at the Concierge desk. We don't ski, but we will definitely be back to visit this great property in a superb location for a ski vacation. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fun Thanksgiving We were happy to have some family time together and our stay here was great. Kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the spa. Nice to have such a large space to feel at home and really appreciated to bring our dog who is truly a member of our family. Staff was friendly and we loved the Maya restaurant! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest relations My wife and I had just finished a stay on the Villa side of the resort and were going to finish our stay on the hotel side that morning. Hayley and Alyse at the front desk were able to find us an available room for immediate check-in that morning. This made for a seamless move and a relaxing day. Thank you! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Resort Stayed for 3 nights for a wedding. Got a one bedroom suite, phenomenal room. Has everything you'll need. You'll pay a significant amount above your room rate in mandatory resort fees, valet parking fees, etc. Got recognition as a Gold Member, still not sure what the benefits for Platinum are, I asked, but they never got back to me. Cima Restaurant is Modern cuisine with a latin twist, you get a discount in the offseason. You can get to the mountain walking, shuttle or take the gondola. Negatives- the gas fireplaces are nice, but they make banging noises quite often. Had a strong sulfure smell the first twenty four hours, but it went away after that. Spa gets booked up quickly, you may want to make a reservation before you get there. The air is very dry up in the mountains, but there IS a humidifier in the rooms. We didn't find ours till the last day. Summary: Great resort hotel, and probably the best value for a resort in the area. Staff are great, very helpful. Very nice restaurant. October 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>