The Westin San Francisco Market Street

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir occuper une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option in downtown San Francisco The hotel is well located; an easy walk to Union Square, the financial district and the Embarcadero, as well as a stone's throw from SFMOMA. All the facilities (well, not a pool) and professionalism you'd expect from a Westin. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location! The Westin on Market Street is a great location! There's excellent shopping close by, only 2 blocks to Union Square, a few blocks to Chinatown and within walking distance of great restaurants. The front desk folks were awesome as was the concierge. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini vacation From the time we arrived to the time we left the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms spacious and clean. We'd stay again and would gladly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - S.F. What a perfect location. The staff and accommodations outstanding - and within walking distance to museums, theatres and restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Staff, Unparalleled Customer Service In an otherwise cold city (in terms of both climate and personalities), the staff here welcomed me with the warmth and a level of genuine concern for my well being that one simply cannot expect as an avid business traveler. At one point, after some Thanksgiving Day technical frustrations of my own, Freddy (at the front desk) offered for me to have some important documents sent to his email, printed them for me, and immediately faxed them off in the right direction, all in a matter of minutes, WHILE assisting other guests at the front desk; a phenomenal multi-tasker and one of many personable super-stars at this chic, centrally-located hotel. This was only one of the many stand-out moments of greatness thanks to the staff, and another three cheers for the "green" housekeeping program. Marvelous experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management and Communications I recently stayed at this hotel and while the hotel is nice, and i generally enjoy staying at Westin Hotels, I had a few problems at this hotel and the management response was totally inadequate and indifferent. I had a package that was being delivered the day of my check out, and while the package hadn't arrived by the time i left, i gave my phone # and email to ensure they contacted me when it arrived. I called back several times that day (fri) and was told it still hadn't arrived, but that they would call me as soon as it did. On Monday I still hadn't heard back and when I contacted the sender, the confirmed delivery to the hotel at 10am on the Friday. The sender had also called the hotel and were told by the hotel staff that I had been contacted for delivery and was coming to pick it up (even though I had heard NOTHING from them at all) I called and spoke with the manager (Curtis) who said he wasn't aware of any of this and would find out and get back to me. Today is Tuesday , I am currently on the phone to him, (20 mins now) as I still hadn't heard back from him and he still doesn't know where my package is. While issues like this can happen, what is frustrating for me is the lack of concern their internal processes and communications are not working, their lack of concern staff are 'lying' and most of all the lack of customer service. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location I had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Westin. A big thank you goes out to Carmen at the front desk who booked me into a pleasant and quiet room on the 19th floor. I was told that the hotel had recently been refurbished; my room was well appointed and very clean. The hotel staff were warm and friendly and appeared to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend the Westin Market Street as a great place to stay. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noname The staff was very helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor valet service valet never picked up phone on three occasions causing delays in retrieving car each of three times I needed to leave the hotel during my stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Great property great location June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in counter too slow The front counter staff were very professional and courteous. But clearly understaffed. In addition despite there being a Starwood preferred line, no one was managing it. This was true multiple times during our stay. Checkin and check out. And every time I walked by. It made the lobby feel crowded and disorganized. Separately there was load construction adjacent to the restaurant during peak lunch hour. Very disappointing. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay from start to finish It took 3 1/2 hours to be checked into my room. I was told every 30 mins that it would be ready within 30 mins. Then no text or phone call to let me know updates, I had to keep asking the front desk. Noisy fan in room kept me awake; robe in room wasn't replaced after first night usually not a big deal but after sleepless night it was frustrating. Wake up call alarm didn't arrive as requested. No access to ground floor restrooms upon early departure due to clearing. Understand they have a job to do but very inconvenient for early check out. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great experience! Room was perfect in every respect and the staff was very helpful across the board. Concierge booked dinner for us 3 nights in a row and each time fit the bill perfectly. Location is ideal for attending conferences at Moscone Center during day and dining/ shopping in evenings as it is 4 blocks from Union Sq - I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a great time staying at Westin. Everything was fantastic. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally a bad experience The first room they checked us into the toilet did not work and the carpet were not dried properly and the room smelled. They did move us, but charged me for the room, when it was a complimentary upgrade. The bar service was horrilbe and the front desk staff was rude. We had a 4:00 pm checkout, and they locked us out of our room. I plan a lot of meetings with Starwood and I will never use this property. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This the place to go if you are using SPG Points in SF. Year after year the same staff, which to me, means they like their job. Attentive, pleasant, receptive, classy. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GJA Westin Market Street (SF) Rating I am SPG Platinum. I stay at SPG properties at least 60 nights per year. When I checked in, I was not offered an upgrade - eve though the hotel was not busy. Check in took too long. In addition, this hotel's room service stops at 10:30 PM. The gym was acceptable and the staff were fine. Overall, I was not "excited" to come back to this hotel after a long meeting days. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weston Market Street, San Fran WE found all the employees to be extremely courteous and helpful. The location cannot be better. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business In SanFran for a client visits and the location is perfect. Enjoyed the 'antique' feeling of the rooms with the very high ceilings and fixtures. Bed was comfortable, but the mini bar did not work correctly even after calling down to the front desk. A fitness center is very important to me so I always look for a Westin. The St Francis gym is perfect. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Amazing service right from the start. So nice and helpful, will stay again, and again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, staff and comfort We have been staying at this hotel for over 8 years. The experience with the location, hotel and staff has been consistently excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here... It is off the beat & path which means no homeless or beggers to deal with. Yet, it is close enough to walk to Nordstrom's mall & Union Square. Also like the fact that 3rd St. is 1/2 block from the Montgomery Bart Station. Hotel always clean, staff always friendly & helpful... January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cindi65 I stay at the Westin Market Street every year. This year, the room was INCREDIBLY noisy, I had to ask everyday for more toilet paper, when checking in they couldn't find my starwood number. The new bar was incredibly noisy. I would have to say, I was very disappointed this year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great views This hotel has a great location and, in my opinion, some of the best views in the city. My room had a sweeping view from the Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Alcatraz, Coit Tower, to downtown. The view was so amazing I could hardly sleep at night! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay Beautiful room on 32nd floor with floor to celing window view of the bay and ballpark. Room seemed recently renovated, clean and good size. Bed was heavenly as always, and the shower was heavenly as well. All staff we encountered were nice and helpful. Enjoyed the world cup game in the bar area and watermelon martini was amazing. Would definitely retunr in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Not only is this a great hotel but it is a great location as well. You are within walking distance of so many things such as SF MOMA, food at every corner and shopping. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We absolutely loved our stay! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for the Docker Conference I found that the room was cramped espcially the doors leading to the bathroom and the wardrobe. Although housekeeping did a good job I found my bed lumpy and had a hard time sleeping at night. The food at Maso's was below par. Granted they were catering for a conference. However, the was very little choice and few healthy options. The Executive Chef at Maso's needs to revise his catering menu. I have had much better at less endowed establishments. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern as the westin etyle Good experience, but an expensive hotel compared with others of the same quality June 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>