ウェスティン・サンフランシスコマーケットストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 50 Third Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルの客室のご利用は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a Relaxing Getaway My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed an overnight "Staycation" at the Westin SF @ Market Street -- a refreshing getaway that exceeded our expectations. As Bay Area locals, we took this opportunity to relax like tourists -- enjoying the hotel's amenities, dining out, attending a Jazz concert, shopping & strolling leisurely around Downtown/Union Sq. area. Great fun! Westin @ Mkt St is a modern, well-appointed property with "heavenly" beds & great all-around service -- an urban Oasis. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful comfortable atmosphere The hotel building, the staff and the accommodations for our meeting were superb. I would definitely put this facility on my list of places to return. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great views This hotel has a great location and, in my opinion, some of the best views in the city. My room had a sweeping view from the Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Alcatraz, Coit Tower, to downtown. The view was so amazing I could hardly sleep at night! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Not only is this a great hotel but it is a great location as well. You are within walking distance of so many things such as SF MOMA, food at every corner and shopping. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We absolutely loved our stay! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The staff at the Westin were amazing. Even before our arrival Ivanna, the concierge,helped my husband have flowers and champagne delivered to the room as a surprise for our arrival. With flight delays, our arrival was later than originally thought, and after telling the story to Anders, a bottle of wine was sent to our room to help ease our stress and celebrate my birthday. Overall, I could not say more positive things about our experience. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for comfort, sophistication, and exemplary customer service. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel We statyed a few days at this hotel during our visit to San Fran. This is a very nice hotel. The breakfast was abundant. We did not get any room upgrade though. Location is wonderful October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I haven't been to San Francisco in 5 years, because I was tired of the panhandlers everywhere and a less than friendly attitude of the city inhabitants toward visitors. I know of what I speak because my father's side of the family attrived here in 1896, and I have spent a great deal in San Francisco during my life. Times have changed - for the better! The more youthful demographic had brought a vibrancy, openess and friendliness to San Francisco. The location of the hotel is great. I rented a car, and used it, but you don't have to. Great restuarants, shopping and site are within walking distance. I will definitely stay here on my next trip. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Before I even got to the room... I had the worst customer service experience while trying to check in. I waited for 10 minutes at the Preferred counter - while the other clerks waited on several other guests w/o acknowledging my presence. Then when I finally moved over to an open clerk, she told me to back away from the desk because she wasn't ready for me - but didn't even bother to look up from her computer. Then while I was talking, she took a phone call w/o even asking me to hold on! Because the room was not ready yet, I went into the lobby restroom. It was the incredibly dirty and had feces and urine on the walls and floor. I will never, ever stay at this hotel again!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location nice servce good location nice service sfmoma closed till 2016 July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, wonderful staff! The room was large with a wonderful view and the staff was fantastic. I've stayed at other many hotels in the city were the rooms were much smaller and out of date. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Layover I found myself in need of a hotel for two nights between business meetings in Palm Springs and Modesto. My room was not ready upon arrival (it was only 9am so no fault of the hotels), but the staff was very welcoming and able to check my luggage providing me with a phone call when my room was ready and a plethora of suggestions of things to do and see while I waited. There was a room service tray that sat outside my room that first day and the next, which seemed a bit neglectful, but overall that was my only complain by a fairly particular guest. The room offerred nice views, the bed/toiletries/amenities were all as to be expected from a Westin and I was very impressed by the size and variety provided in the fitness center as well as the breakfast buffet in the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend or colleague as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice, Nice Location I like this place. Nice Westin style, good service, good location. Rooms are good, standard hotel size, Westin touches, bed. Location is the stand out feature. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet We stay in San Francisco 3-4 times a year , decided to try this westin property , due to the location of the event we attended . Hotel is quiet and clean , loved the floor to ceiling windows. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel downtown Perfect location with exceptional rooms. It is much better than the St Francis with much better weekend rates. I always stay here when in the area. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. We found the TV programs available were probably the worst of any hotel we ever stayed. Luck for us we didn't have much time to watch it. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff and facilities. We are very picky about where we stay; would like to have paid about $50 less but overall, no complaints. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For A Night Poor lighting in bathroom, drain on tub was broken and we went to it breakfast at 11:00 on a Saturday and they stopped serving it. On a Saturday come on! So we had to walk across the street to the W hotel and eat at trace for breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Entire staff was very professional and attentive. Excellent service, especially from Carmen at the Lobby Desk. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with Nice staff The hotel is a great place to stay ijn SF. The hotel rooms are large and have plenty of room. I particularly had a fantastic view of the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below SPG standards This is the first, and hopefully last time I will take to write a review, but I depended on them to choose this hotel. Unfortunately, there is no reason to ever set foot in this hotel. Upon checking in, and preferred guests, we were given a handicapped room for my wife and children??? The beds were extremely hard and the pillows rolled up in balls. Later told there was nothing else available. Great start. Since the restaurant is virtually non-existent ( needless to say we walked out of the breakfast ) we asked the concierge to suggest a place. She sent us, with small children, to a homeless infested neighborhood called the "tenderloin" where my kids were scared to death and to boot, the place was closed. Now what? Arrived back late and tried the restaurant for dinner, which is basically in the dated lobby, and they were out of 2 of the 6 items on the menu. Walked out and the concierge sent us to a pizza place 5 blocks away that was also closed when we got there. How could this be? To many more incidents to list. When we checked out, the clerk merely said sorry and just write a review. Imagine that? I am sorry to say this but our experience in San Francisco was ruined by the experiences at The Westin. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin Experience Simple and classy hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really amazing experience and great management Gabe made our stay very special. I booked a night at the Westin because my best friend was going through a tough breakup and so I wanted to cheer her up, and I briefly mentioned that on the phone to Gabe. He ended up sending us a really thoughtful basket and gave us a nice upgrade. And guess what? My friend told me that she felt better just walking into the room and seeing the basket. It sounds silly, but in a way it showed her that there are people who cared about her. We had a really good time that night, made all the better by the excellent facilities and the amazing service by Westin. This made me fall in love with SPG just a little bit more. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic Room Good location. But avoid Room 628. Poor layout and low ceiling beams. Room feels claustrophobic. Bathroom is tiny. Smallest I have encountered in a US hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What happened to the Heavenly Beds? We recently stayed at this hotel for a wedding and loved the convenient location. Everything we needed or places we wanted to see were only a short walk. The staff was very friendly. When it came to a good night sleep we were extremely disappointed. We are Starwood members and love staying at the Westin's due to the Heavenly beds but the beds we had on this stay were anything but Heavenly. They were extremely hard. I have arthritis and I mentioned something to the front desk Saturday morning and the woman was very nice and called someone to look into the situation she said would let us know the outcome. We never heard anything. We did have someone add something to the bed Saturday evening but it didn't help. I woke up during the second night in pain biut didn't want to wake our daughter by having someone come to the room during the night, On another note I contacted the concierge desk before arriving to see if the hotel has airport transportation from the hotel and they said taxi's are available or Super Shuttle but when we left the hotel Monday morning we were greeted by a doorman who asked if we needed airport transporation with the Lincoln Towncar which we accepted. It was only $2.00 more than the taxi we took to the hotel. Why didn't the concierge let us know this service was available? January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The variety of the breakfast is quite small and the amount of $ paid is not worthwhile. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but thin walls Went for a meeting in San Francisco. Took my wife to get a little alone time away from the kids. Nice hotel in a good location off Union Square. Paid extra for a Premier King room on the 35th floor. View good although window a little small. . Bed great. Room a little on the small side but I was OK with that. The main issue was that the walls are paper thin. I heard every conversation, cough, and TV on either side of me. Was awaken each night by our neighbors who ended up being loud and staying up to all hours. I have never been in a hotel that had such poor noise reduction between rooms. Restaurant was OK but nothing to write home about. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've stayed at the Westin San Francisco market place on multiple occasions. On the last two occasions, I stayed with my family. The hotel is well kept. The staff is courteous and responsive. The hotel is in a great location just off of Market Street. If you are fortunate enough to get a room on one of the high floors, you will have a spectacular view of the city. The check in process is easy and the decor is well done. The rooms are sizable and the house keeping staff does a great job. If you want to be in "the thick of it", this is a good place to stay. They clearly care about the guests and they make this apparent in everything that they do. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I live in the East Bay and came to the city to celebrate a friend's birthday. I had never stayed in this part of town, but was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted with a warm smile and felt truly welcomed by the staff. The accommodations were spacious and very comfortable. The proximity of the hotel to hip night life and venues is unmatched. I will definitely return for another stay. Thank you! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected courtesy!! I made a mistake and prepaid for our room on line but requested the wrong night. Needless to say I was very upset with myself when we went to check in and realized this. We were already there and needed a place to stay so I was ready to pay for another night. The desk clerk (I'm sorry I forgot her name) was very understanding and talked to management who refunded us for the previous night and just charged us for the night we stayed, PLUS with an upgrade! I never expected this kind of courtesy especially since I was the one who made the mistake. We only used the room and didn't have a chance to experience the rest of the hotel but it was very lovely! April 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>