Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order room service After a 6 hour drive my husband and I ordered sandwiches off the late night dining menu which were totally awful -- both soggy, barely toasted and totally overpriced. The next night we called room service to order dessert for our son and inquired about options due to his nut allergy, and the woman seemed totally annoyed to receive the call. Breakfast in the restaurant was very nice, but we could not have been more disappointed in the room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Oasis in Richmond The Richmond Westin was everything you would expect. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife,dog and I had a perfect experience. No complaints. Location, size of room and cost are complimentary. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away... I have accumulated at least 50 stays at The Westin Richmond in the last two + years. From day one, before I had any status, the staff has been welcoming and made me feel like it is my home away from home. The staff will do their best to accommodate any reasonable request and the property and rooms are always impeccably clean. Small things, like always having fresh fruit available in the lobby make a big difference. While overlooking I-64, noise (internal or external) has never been a problem. The only downsides I can find are that "the secret is out" and the hotel is regularly full during the business week, and they set a very high standard for me to measure other Westins by. I also miss the trademark dual shower heads, replaced by a "greener" option. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean, with luxurious beds The beds are so comfortable. Bathrooms are large, showers are wonderful. Pampered feeling. No complaints! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY VISIT CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF., FOOD WAS GOOD. THERMOSTAT IN ROOM WAS BAD, BUT REPAIRED. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.LIKED THE W.O AREA. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit 5/3/2014 The hotel was most accommodating, as usual. For our next visit, we wold prefer a courtyard room, as the noise from the expressway definitely interrupted our sellp. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by somethings amiss This hotel is five years old they told us when we arrived. It is nice so I was surprised when my wife and I took showers. The shower door never closes all the way and water seeps out onto the floor so someone older or not aware could slip and fall. I told them and hope they fix room 614. You would think someone must have told them about this before. We signed up for the eco friendly service (no sheet changes for our two day stay). However, I had a burned-in mark on the bedsheet I told them about. I don't mind keeping old sheets for the environment but the housekeeper should see a mark on the sheets and use another set when making the bed initially. Overall, service was good and the people were very responsive. The shower door remains broken, however, but I assume it will take a few days to fix. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Very disappointing stay. We reserved a club level room and were told upon arrival that we were being downgraded because no room was available. We had called in advance to inquire about weekend shuttle service and we're told over the phone that it would be running. Upon arrival we were told that there was no weekend service. Ordered room service and order was incorrect. This was corrected quickly. Overall, this hotel was not up to the standard of other Westins we have used and we would not recommend it. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff The staff were great and provided all information needed. The breakfast was amazing. This was the only meal I ate there due to the conference providing the other meals. Great facilities. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on-the-spot service! I stayed here for a 3-day conference and had to make a last minute change to my room setup. The hotel was packed, but the staff was willing and able to accommodate my request. Friendly, welcoming service all around. Thanks for being flexible and for providing a comfortable stay! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome. The staff are nice and very accommodating. I would absolutely stay here again! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The room was quiet and well appointed. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VCU Accepted student weekend My original reservation needed to be adjusted to allow for twin beds, called SPG reservations and made the change. Checked in (recognition of status?, no). When we got into the room called down to ask for two beds, was told not available. They would wheel up another bed, called back and said unavailable. Would then make the rollout bed at 7:30 pm. Didn't happen. I've rarely been disappointed with my SPG stays, this one was an unfortunate experience. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Very nice and comfortable hotel. Staff was great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations Attractive appointments, very friendly, accommodating and professional staff, very clean and very comfortable room (excellent bathroom and shower), good meeting facilities with very good food, - what more can I say? April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel I am traveling to this hotel regularly (including the past 4 months) and have never upgraded despite being Platinum status. The lounge and gym are average for a Westin. The location is near the highway which is convenient to driving but a car is necessary to go to any restaurants away from the Westin. The staff is friendly, and brought water to us after our workout. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. I would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and outgoing. The beds were so comfortable, could have stayed in bed all day! The overall experience was wonderful, wish we had more time to stay. We will definitely return to this hotel for any future trips to Richmond. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Affordable Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, location is convenient to Richmond attractions. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel First visit and it was wonderful. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler The staff is extremely polite and always thinking about how best to meet your needs. The executive lounge staff was most attentive, friendly, and helpful. A gentlemen from the Lobby gave me water bottles when he saw me dressed for the gym. I love this place and compare all the places that I stay...to this one. I can't wait to stay here again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay The facility is top notch, but it was the staff that really amazed and pleased us. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Hotel staff is very friendly. Room was very clean. Excellent choice for business travel. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel missed the mark this time. The food and food staff for our conference were awful this trip. The room was fine and the desk people wonderful, but after that wall was not well. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel like Royalty! This is my second time staying at the Westin in Richmond. I thought I had a wonderful experience the first time, but this time was even greater! From the moment I drove up to the minute I drove away, I was taken carry of. Nothing was a hassle and my every need was met. I will be bringing my Mom to relax once she has her surgery. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As others say - Great hotel We spent the weekend at the Westin Richmond and found the service both competent and accommodating and the rooms and public spaces to be very well maintained. Great job! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is why I always stay at the Richmond Westin Whenever I visit Richmond (6 - 8 times per year) this is the place I like to call "home." The staff is always friendly and ready to help, the building is always clean and I love the simple pleasure of a cool glass of water waiting for all guests just outside the lobby elevator. Somethings. its the simple things that can make all the difference. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thx for everything I just want to thank the staff & entire team for the incredible service ...we were there for 8 nights dealing with medical issue & the staff there is second to none. I have stayed all over @ starwood properties & this place has the best service. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and pretty good accomodations Staff was great, accomodating all special requests treating us with kind courtesy and considerations. Upgrading to lounge level was worth it and lounge staff was very helpful. Room was a standard king accommodation but very clean and confortable. When I asked for early ck in because I was on business and my wife traveled with me since it was our 35th anniversary, we were orrignally told no gurantee but when she asked upon arrival, was quickly ck in and accomodated even with a small token of appreciation for our anniversay. I'm greatly impressed by the level of service provided. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very clean and the staff very accommodating and friendly Affordable, clean, always beautiful and great treatment February 22, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:20:36.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>