ウェスティン・リッチモンド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23230
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is our 3rd stay at this particular hotel. We will definitely stay again when given the opportunity! We called ahead to see about an upgrade. Not only did Andrew, one of the managers, agree but went a step further and gave us a suite which worked perfectly for us. The front desk personnel were efficient and pleasant. Room service was quick and the food was very well prepared. The overall service of the staff at this hotel is outstanding. We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richmond, VA area. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Richmond to visit the University of Richmond. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very nice bellhop who took our bags and brought us to the front dest. Check in was flawless and the lobby is calm-just what we needed after a long drive! Our room was spacious and extremely clean. The club floor had an excellent lounge which we used for cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning. Concierges there were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Perfected The staff at Westin Richmond made my stay an oasis amid the challenges I was encountering on my trip. My room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The morning latte was expertly prepared by an attentive Barista. I needed rest after my meetings and they responded generously by pushing back my checkout l I return to the staff. You can have a wonderful facility but if the staff is not warm and welcoming forgetaboutit. The team at Westin Richmond was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breath of Fresh Air Traveling late at night + The Westin was a breath of fresh air to encounter as sleep was weighing heavy on our minds. The Westin was an oasis + the staff wonderful, the beds so comfortable + the gym was a highlight after sitting in a car for hours. Had a great experience here. Decided to book 2 more nights at a Westin Hotel at our destination in Charlotte NC. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The club level Very disappointed in the club level hours of availability at this location. I often get club level because of the convenience a club level service has to offer. This club level closed at 9 am every morning. This is not a convenient time especially when you have teenagers with you and you want to have a relaxing morning on the weekends. Please extend your hours. Most hotels club levels are open till 11 am. I also had Luke warm showers during my 2 day stay. They took money off our stay for that which I appreciated. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond property! Just finished a one night stay at this property. It's a solid Westin, with a clean and spacious room and bathroom. The shower in walk-in, which is a plus. Was upgraded to a Club Level floor. The Club Lounge has a continental breakfast, which includes pastries, cereal, hot oatmeal, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, and sausage. It was actually rather substantial offering, and I was more than pleased. The gym is large and well furnished. I'll be staying at this property for all my future Richmond stays. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Travelers Traveling at night along the long + dark highways, the Westin was an oasis! Just as we were reaching our limit + needed to find a place to rest our head. Voila! The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, comfy + we felt right at home + had a great night sleep. The gym was a wonderful asset after driving in a car for hours. We had a great stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Very disappointing stay. We reserved a club level room and were told upon arrival that we were being downgraded because no room was available. We had called in advance to inquire about weekend shuttle service and we're told over the phone that it would be running. Upon arrival we were told that there was no weekend service. Ordered room service and order was incorrect. This was corrected quickly. Overall, this hotel was not up to the standard of other Westins we have used and we would not recommend it. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Richmond Westin. Our room was clean and spacious, and the lobby and other public spaces were beautiful. Most of all, though, we thought the staff was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We had our 10-month-old daughter with us and everyone was kind to her as well. The hotel is great for professionals, personal business and also works well for families. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a pleasure My husband and I spend one night twice a year as a break in our drive to and from South Carolina and the Philly area. We have a dog, and we always feel welcome. The rooms are very attractive, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Bed linens and pillows are high quality. We usually order dinner and breakfast in the room; our meals arrive when promised and the food is consistently fresh and tasty. The Westin Richmond is a welcome respite after a long day on the road. Highly recommended. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by somethings amiss This hotel is five years old they told us when we arrived. It is nice so I was surprised when my wife and I took showers. The shower door never closes all the way and water seeps out onto the floor so someone older or not aware could slip and fall. I told them and hope they fix room 614. You would think someone must have told them about this before. We signed up for the eco friendly service (no sheet changes for our two day stay). However, I had a burned-in mark on the bedsheet I told them about. I don't mind keeping old sheets for the environment but the housekeeper should see a mark on the sheets and use another set when making the bed initially. Overall, service was good and the people were very responsive. The shower door remains broken, however, but I assume it will take a few days to fix. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Likes and dislikes Room was adequate "Heavenly" bed was not so heavenly for me VIP lounge is great, however, they could change up the breakfast sausage, as well as the evening hot offerings. Staff throughout was great. Gym was adequate, and liked I don't have to take my gym shoes, etc next visit Wish you had an outdoor pool or sun deck. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ! The Westin in Richmond , Va was fabulous . It's location was easy to find and very accessible . Though at first it did look like your standard hotel , once inside you knew you were in a Westin . It was inviting and beautiful inside .. The staff at the hotel were everything you expect from Westin hotels . I dined at the restaurant in the hotel the food and drinks were exceptional and the staff were over the top . I will return and recommend the Westin , Richmond , Va . to everyone ....... January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its very private I Love how private the hotel is. It also has a great bar and dinning area. I will be back. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Travel Stay I truly enjoy myself everything I come to The Westin. The customer service you received is only the "BEST". I gave overall rating and Room cleanliness only 4 stars because on the surface the room was clean, but I have severe allergies and the amount of dust on the lamps, around the lamp shade & base, mirrors, desk and TV was very obvious; which meant it was over looked over and over again. However when I brought to the attention of the front desk they didn't hestiate to try to correct it but by then I had already purchased some gloves and dusted the room myself since I would be there over 3 days. Other than that It was very nice especially the staff in the Executive lounge on the 7th floor. I looked forward to breakfast & returning to the hotel every evening to relax in the lounge with them. GREAT STAFF!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed is heavenly on this sore hip I have severe arthritis in my right hip and had just received an injection to try to break the pain cycle. We have a "foam-type" mattress at home and my MD said it might be contributing to my pain. As soon as I left his office after the injection I made a reservation for three nights for my husband and myself to see if the Westin Heavenly Mattress might help. He has had back surgery so we were both eager to give the Westin bed a try. Not only did the bed exceed our expectations, but the entire stay was excellent. The staff were wonderful, the food both healthy and tasty and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. My hip and his back both felt better - you could easily argue that it was the inject I got that made the difference, but the first night we returned home we again experienced painful joints. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The Westin was a great experience after my muddy buddy race. The location itself was a little awkward, I was hoping there'd be local activities to walk to. However it looks like it would be a very busy place Monday through Friday. The courtyard was beautiful, the fireplace a little small, and I love the outdoor games. The staff was very pleasant and offered a late checkout. The room was beautiful and the AC unit was quiet which is a nice change of pace from the night before April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is slipping We have stayed at this hotel at least five times over the last 4 years, and it has never disappointed us until this last stay. Lots of little things were not up to their previous standard. The room smelled a little stale, little things were in disrepair, like the hair dryer that only worked on the highest setting, and the shower door that leaked. And in the gym, one of the exercise machines' TV audio didn't work and was not repaired during our stay. The discarded kleenex that was on the floor next to one of the machines on Saturday AM was still there on Sunday AM, so either maintenance never got there or was sloppy. We were disappointed as we have always felt this hotel felt very well cared for until now. We hope they start paying attention to these details soon. The staff continues to be responsive and courteous. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Family and I had 2 rooms and stayed for 7 nights. It was very clean, Comfortable, and the Staff were outstanding. Kellie Bartender/Server took very good care of us, Extremely friendly made us feel like we were home. Front Desk staff Hunter, Shantae, very friendly, courteous great all around service. All the amenities were outstanding, we will defintely be back. Thanks for everything. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks appealing and feels secured. As with most Westin hotels, this one is decorated modern but with a classic feel. I, in particular, like the security feature which requires guests to insert their room keys in order to activate the elevators. As a single professional traveler, I feel somewhat safer. It would have been good if the registration desk personnel informs the guests about such requirements...I got in and out of two elevators thinking they were broken because I did not put my room key in. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel & Staff I bring 2 dogs with me when I stay at this hotel. I'm aware that many traveler's don't want to see dogs in the lobby so I try to stay out of the way but the staff at this hotel ALWAYS makes me and my 2 (large!) dogs feel so at-home. Also, the rooms are incredible. The dual-shower head is a wonderful change and the linens, beds are heavenly. Definite a stay if you're in Richmond. The concierge recommended MomaJ's for dinner - PERFECT! Thank you for the great stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, great staff stayed for 4 nights. The linens and room were very nice. My clock did not work and it took 2 calls to get someone up to fix it. The repairman was very nice and fixed it immediately. The refrigerator was one of the old snack machines and did not keep my water chilled. It needs to be replaced with a real refrigerator. Staff were very friendly and nice. Loved the coffee and the fruit. I will definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had booking issues for the second time... I love the Westin brands, but this was the second time I had issues with my reservation. The first time, the gentleman on the phone told me I was booking a king-room, but when I went to check-in, they had book 2-double beds. This time, I called the hotel directly to book my room (as I was driving), I received a confirmation email, but when I went to check in, the hotel had no record of my reservation. The lady at the front desk first responded like it was my fault that she didn't have the reservation on file. I showed her the confirmation email, but it still took her a few minutes to respond with, "we'll take care of that." I felt like the issue was my fault even though there was nothing I could do about it...and I still needed a place to stay. In the end, it all worked out. I was just a little disappointed with the service. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order room service After a 6 hour drive my husband and I ordered sandwiches off the late night dining menu which were totally awful -- both soggy, barely toasted and totally overpriced. The next night we called room service to order dessert for our son and inquired about options due to his nut allergy, and the woman seemed totally annoyed to receive the call. Breakfast in the restaurant was very nice, but we could not have been more disappointed in the room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning in 648 and no response from front desk We arrived to get two hotel reservations. We came in late Friday night and have a great late dinner in the restaurant, the room's air conditioning wasnt' working... We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It was late and we tried to sleep (no one came or followed up) and we ended up moving into the other hotel room at 2:00 am so we could sleep at least on the floor. Unfortunately, we had to leave so early. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place As always the customer service is great. No problems with check in and very responsive to having a dog bed brought in to the room. Only criticism, usually the rooms are spotless and nothing is out of place, but this time there was a plate of food left in the closet that we found. Nothing growing but just did not meet our expectations and disappointed. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VCU Accepted student weekend My original reservation needed to be adjusted to allow for twin beds, called SPG reservations and made the change. Checked in (recognition of status?, no). When we got into the room called down to ask for two beds, was told not available. They would wheel up another bed, called back and said unavailable. Would then make the rollout bed at 7:30 pm. Didn't happen. I've rarely been disappointed with my SPG stays, this one was an unfortunate experience. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Wonderful Experience! I rented many rooms recently for the week-end of my daughter's wedding. I also held the wedding reception there. This is a wonderful property...from the top (general manager Mr. Schwartz) to the staff (with special thanks to Noelle Yount, the catering sales manager), the chef, the lobby staff, the bellman, the servers, etc...At all levels the staff did all they could possibly do to make this an incredible experience for my family...and it was! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Overnight We stayed here for a wedding anniversary celebration. Certainly met our expectations, but did not exceed as it was an average 4 star experience. No special feeling of being pampered, nor as a SPG; attendant at the Executive Club was hard to locate for drinks in the evening, and the breakfast eggs were dry and cold near the end of the breakfast period. Seemed to be a nice upscale "business-persons" hotel, but not for a special experience. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Business Traveler's Hotel This property is a standard Westin business traveler’s property. The style is classic Westin; clean, simple and elegant. The staff are friendly and welcoming. One benefit of this property is the executive lounge. It is adequately staffed and stocked in the evening for hors d'oeuvres and for breakfast in the morning. The location is great for quick access to I64 and Hwy 250 but there are limited restaurant options within walking distance. January 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>