ウェスティン・デナラウアイランドリゾート&スパ,フィジー

  • フィジー
  • ナディ
  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I attended a meetting organized by local Goverment. Preparedness, attitud, hospitality and profesionalism was excellent. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxation Its a very harmonious and releaxed atomosphere. Great after a days work! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by day stay we used the Westin for a day stay, after we had checked out of other hotel and we had a late flight. Great to have a room as it was raining- used very nice Westin gym, and had a great dinner at Steakhouse before we left. Only complaint, ground floor ocean view room - I think 2114- was pretty musty smelling, and TV ltd, no discovery/history etc on Sky. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has Friendly Staff We stayed recently at the Westin and we liked everything except for the beach access. All of the resorts have limited access to the ocean based on the way Denarua Island is made up. It would be much nicer if the ocean was the same as all of the remote smaller islands around the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The resort is looking a little dated. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are beautiful but.... we felt that the hotel was gorgeous, however only complaint is that when we went for dinner at the steak house we were very disappointed with 1).service, we ordered eye fillet and were given the steak knives half way through the meal 2). the eye fillet came with a cold corn accompaniment which was tasteless and our bread rolls which we were told were sour dough ended up being plain white rolls and given to us with our last mouthful of dinner, not acceptable for the standard that was expected. 3). on 2 occasions we were sent away for 30mins because we had not booked a table at both restaurants even though half the tables were empty. 4). We were also told on arrival that our accommodation did not include breakfast and on our last day we realised that it actually did so we got 1 morning of the buffet breakfast. 5,) in regards to the kids club, we were advised to meet at 9am in the foyer and then when we got there we were told 9:45am at the towel bures and then when arrived at 9:45am we were told they had left at 9am. 6.) entertainment, although the singers were wonderful they sang the same set of songs each consecutive night and once 10pm came the night was over. Apart from that the resort was beautiful. Rooms are gorgeous. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good times at Westin, Denarau Island, Fiji We spent a week at this resort and found it had everything we could want for a relaxing holiday. The pool area was lovely, the staff members were fantastic and the grounds were beautifully kept. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday The Westin was very accommodating towards our needs. We got a free upgrade to an Ocean View Room which was perfect to wake up to every morning. The staff were lovely and helpful at all times. Even though we had a few issues with a few charges to our room, the lady at the front desk was happy to help and correct that as we were checking out. The massages were divine! So divine that we fell asleep we were so relaxed! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a relaxing time in Fiji! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation! We went to the Westin for our 30th wedding anniversary, the staff was great and the view was great. The room was average but comfortable, the grounds were very well kept. The staff was the best part of the stay a special mention to Asiveni (Guest Relations Ambassador) who took care of all our needs, Natava (Server) who made sure we were will taken care of for breakfast, Emi (Bartender) who made me special drinks all week and Joe who made sure we were comfortable sitting poolside. All the staff was great and we even had a visit with the GM. We will certainly put the Westin Fiji on our list to visit again. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort - Resort Check in experience started poorly. Upgrade for Platinum Members was not as expected, and the 4 hours wait to have TV and lights repaired in room was also a let down. However, if all else is booked and you no where to stay go ahead and book an experience like no other, you will most certainly remember it. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potential to be "excellent" but needs improvement We stayed at the Westin for 3 nights in Dec. 2013. We stayed here for the convenience to the airport and because we are SPG members and are loyal to Westin. My impression of the resort is that it was nice when built but is experiencing some tropical wear and tear. There was construction occurring when we were there which I think is good because it appeared they were addressing some of the wear and tear issues. Service was just okay. Our food servers were pleasant, but we felt that other service was lacking. We had ants on our balcony and coming into our room, so we called the front desk to request bug spray. We were told it would be sent up but it never came. Our shower drain was clogged so the shower would overflow. At the beach area no one approached us to take our drink order, so I went to the bar (not a big deal). I ordered and received drinks and then I waited at the bar so I could sign the bill, but the bar tender told me he would take the bill to me. So I took our drinks back to the beach myself and then had to wait for him to bring the bill. I tipped him and later went to the bar to request a receipt and in silence and with stony-face he tossed the bill at me. It was odd. The only time people wanted to help was when we were leaving. The front desk called twice to see if we needed porters and I said both times no thank-you we only have a couple bags we don't need porters. After leaving our room and on our way to the lobby an employee approached me and said - let me help with your bag - to which I said no, it's okay I have it. Even though I said no, the employee grabbed my baggage handles and wouldn't let go even when I kept my own grip on the bag. We stood there for a couple seconds and he wouldn't let go even though I told him - no, thank-you. Again, it was odd. Overall the service was lacking and a bit odd. Certain employees were helpful and nice but others were not. We did enjoy the pool facilities, restaurant facilities, and room. This Westin had a nice little gym and lap pool. I would say lots of potential to be "excellent" but needs improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not the romantic setting we hoped for the hotel overall is good however we paid for the garden view room which is a long walk to the main hotel and eating areas. I had medical issues and thus the walk from one end of the hotel to the main lobby was a difficult task, also walk from car park to room was a hike. the room itself was great however the bathroom was way below expectation for the reputation of hotel. the bathroom felt more like a cheap motel rather than a hotel. also although the garden was view was OK, we mostly kept room doors closed due to construction being undertaken on rooms other side of garden area. the hotel grounds were nicely kept and staff were friendly. unfortunately our stay was during power outages and thus a lot of the facilities powered items were unusable, but this was not due to hotels fault. was not the romantic weekend as we hoped December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor service Let's begin with the positive: - the hotel itself is very nice. Nice pools and venues - the spa is extraordinary. Such a nice location and staff - Tom from frontdesk delivered an outstanding service. If there is an Employee of the Month award, he gets my vote ! Then why such bad notes? - I went to Fiji for my honeymoon. Westin was on my shortlist but i prefered another hotel as they replied to my emails quickly (as opposed to the VERY slow replies from Westin...) and offered an honey moon bonus, which Westin didn't. - I am a SPG customer and wanted to redeem points for a SPA treatment with my wife. * When going there for the booking, we had a drink at the bar. The waitress asked us to go paying quickly when she learnt we were not staying at the hotel. And she would stare at us until we do... Not a nice way to be welcome ! * I then went to the shop and had to wait 15 minutes at the cashier as the credit card machine had an issue. Back luck certainly... * Then came the massage story ! I won't go through all the details to avoid spreading my frustration but: --> we came on Nov 12th to book and we faced issues of miscommunication between SPA and frontdesk, obvious misknowledge of SPG program by Westin staff and no real willpower to help us. After 50 minutes, the lady from the front desk promised she would take care of it and prepare a voucher for the next day. --> we came back on Nov 13th to pick the voucher, which of course was not ready (we then assumed that the lady promised this to get rid of us). We then went through exactly the same steps and spent one more hour to book the spa... Tom from the front desk finally managed it and walked us to the SPA to give a final point to this story. the SPA treatment was excellent, fortunately !! Do i feel special about being a SPG customer? Well, i spent nearly 2 hours to redeem points to book a simple SPA treatment, 2 employees out of 3 just "gave us up" (didn't really want to provide a solution) and didn't know much about the SPG program. Then my answer is obviously no ! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True paradise If the tropical setting, luxurious rooms, and superb cuisine were not enough to earn 5 stars, then the level of personal and considerate attention paid by the staff to all guests would merit the rating alone. Vinaka vaka levu to the entire staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package Wonderful fijian resort! the staff and facilities amazing we especially loved the comfy beds! Great place for families we will be back again sooner rather than later October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost of dietary requirement Unfortunately on arriving at your hotel I requested Soy milk be bought to my room as I am dairy intolerant. I was advised to go and buy it from the local store. I was very surprised as I have travelled the world and never been told to buy my own. The store did not have any soy so when room service delivered they charged $21.95 for one glass of soy milk. This is outrageous so I won't be staying again at your hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ron Winter There is no worthwhile beach and the advertised free transport to the adjacent island was not available. Value and quality of Steakhouse restaurant was appalling. I would never recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel You could hear normal conversations through the wall October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Western Fiji the place to stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel breakfast was amazing unfortunately the meals at the steakhouse were below par,presentation was great, but the food was below par over cooked and tough,I suggest you send some staff secretly to review the restruant occasionally . I do like the lobby no loud music a restful an excellent ambience not like the Other hotels on denerau The loud base from the band was a nuisance to people trying to sleep early and I wonder if it really has to be so loud We really enjoyed our time and our one regret is that we had commitments and so could not stay longer To all the staff and management thank you October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Deanarau stay We were disappointed with the "tiredness" of the room we had. The tiles on the outside of the bath had been patched (badly) the shower did not work - very low pressure until we complained), the toilet continually flowed water unless you gave the cistern a hefty thump, there was no bottle opener in the elaborate bar set up - wine glasses, champagne flutes, swizzle sticks and napkins but NO bottle opener. The compendium for the hotel was accessible through the TV - but no - the card started that you switch on the TV and select the MENU button on the remote. No menu button on the remote - even the staff could not get the compendium up! Although the room had air conditioning, there was also a fan available - this had no dial so we could not use the fan. Having said all that, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the staff really friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a break Good rooms, excellent service, only issue is there needs to be more shade or umbrellas by the pool. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - needs a little improvement We were happy with the hotel, mostly as it did not have as many children as the other hotels and as we were two girls on a weekend away this was a bonus. The staff were friendly and the Steakhouse restaurant was fantastic. only a couple of little hiccups, the second day when we went to get towels we had to wait for over an hour as all the towels were in the wash. As it was only 10am in the morning it seems a bit short sighted on thier part to have run out of towels already. The other issue was when we checked in and the room key would not work. We were a fair way from reception so I walked back and waited in a line to let them know. After about 5 minutes in the line I spoke to reception and she said, "did you put it in the way that the arrow points?" When I said yes, she said, oh thats why it didnt work, you have to put it in the other way. This would be nice to be told when you check in, usually an arrow is indicative of the way the key goes!. Also an apology would have been nice rather than being made to feel a bit stupid. These were really the only issues we encountered. Otherwise, the room was lovely and very spacious and the majority of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Especially for Young Families The hotel was great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great location and very well maintained hotel. I would highly recommend for young families as the staff were great with our 8 month old son. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic looking Fijian Resort The Westin offers a genuine and authentic Fijian village atmosphere, with roomy accommodation, comfy beds and pleasant gardens. I particularly liked the lap pool which offers a quiet and shady environment, with very comfy lounges. The buffet breakfast offers everything!! Entertainment features nightly as does a spectacular sunset! The staff are friendly and helpful. Overall I enjoyed a very relaxing holiday at (in my opinion) the best Hotel in the area! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hospitality The best experience. I`m impressed with the hospitality and attention delivered to me. Front desk really polity and kind. Specially Mr. Asiey and his wife, that really let me feel at home. I would like to congratulate the Westin for having this kind of friends in the hotel staff. I hope return soon for vacation. Be sure I you recommend Westin for all my friends. Good food, excellent services and staff, beautiful landscape. All the best. 5 stars. Thank you my friends! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice surprise booked in for 1 nite and was upgraded to a presidential suite, very nice personal touch from the guys at Westin. will certainly start using SPG more instead of my ambassador status at another chain September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westi Fiji Stayed in a recently renovated room.. much brighter and cheery than previous décor. Bring muscles to open balcony door/s... still near impossible without 2 hands. Managed to put the fly-screen on its sliding- rails as no-one else could be bothered. TV "Guest Service" menu function didn't work: never has in my last 5 stays!.. why bother? Service Express available and helpful as alternative. Always great Westin Heavenly Beds. Housekeeping has picked up its act which was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, fresh & relaxing We felt very relaxed at the resort. The poolside areas are set up well. We liked the design of the pool area and there were ample sun lounges available during the day. Obtaining beverages was relatively simple, mostly we were served without needing to get the attention of wait staff. Most staff were friendly. We ate at the resort only one night out of four, as we found the restaurants at Port Denarau more affordable. We were a bit disappointed with the steak from the steak house at the Westin, Our request for Pepper sauce was declined by the chef! Overall though a lovely resort and would stay again September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of restaurant We were really shocked by the price of the restaurants within the hotels. We felt they were expensive for what you got. Staff we always happy except our last night when we ate at the Wet Edge which we spoke to the duty manager that night and she said that tha staff apologized for how my wife was treated. But still it was disappointing to be treated that way since it has never happened in our previos four time we have visited Figi. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room is awesome I was upgraded to an oceanfront room. The room was modern and clean. I particularly liked the fact hat I could access the neighboring SPG resorts and charge Services to my room. I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel and would return again when I am in Fiji. Thank you Westin. September 11, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:29:10.347Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>