The Westin Grand Munich

  • Arabellastrasse 6
  • Munique,
  • 81925
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento válido com foto para fazer o check-in. Documentos aceitos incluem passaporte ou carteira de identidade. Pais podem fazer o check-in de hóspedes menores de idade. Pais devem informar à equipe da recepção por e-mail em front.office.grandhotel@westin.com ou por fax  (49)(89) 9264 869. Incluir cópia do passaporte do pai, com carta separada para confirmar o check-in do filho ou dos filhos.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed. We stayed here 2 nights to top off 18 days of European vacation celebrating our 37th anniversary. After a river cruise, stay in London, Munich, Vienna, Prague and back to Munich, we decided to stay here on our way back home to our City. Despite our long-time status as SPG Gold- no upgrade, no " accomodations". I thought paying for accessing my e-mail was a bit much, so I simply waited for our Cub lounge access at the airport before departure. We requested ice bucket (twice) for the champagne we bought, but it did not come so I made room in the fridge to keep it chilled. Well this showed up our bill checkiing out. A bit annoying. This might be a good business hotel, I would not recommend it for leisure travel . . . a bit out of the way. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The staff were friendly, efficient and heplful, the facilities were good and the hotel's location was ideal for transport into the city centre June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I stay in the hotel an average of twice per month. My only complaint is the rooms are very warm and air circulation is dismal year round. I sleep extremely poorly due to the high temperature. I have mentioned this to staff frequently with no solution available. My colleagues have noticed the same problem. Opening the window provides no relief and only introduces street/siren noise all night long. I am an airline pilot where sleep is essential. On check out yesterday other guests were very upset with front desk staff that their room was too warm. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mouza I check out at 2 PM on 10-july-2013 and return back to hotel I forget my shoes in the room at 6 pm, I Wait around 20 min to down in reception by that time she told me that still some services not. Yet buy, but I ready check out at 2 pm and she's already give me full statement for payment in the hotel with every thing which not perfect for five star hotel after that she told your didn't find your shoes I'm very dissatisfied with the services already check out and when I return to find my shoes they told we can't find it, they are not honest July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but a couple of service failures Great lobby, quick processing through the front desk to be sent to Executive Level for actual check-in as I had booked such a room. No mention of gold status check-in gift and was told that free wifi was only in lounge. As we know, that is one of the choices. In the spa, the attendant did not know the massage offerings and I had to show her the brochure as she insisted I couldn't have what I was asking for from it! Nikolai the therapist was outstanding. These are easily addressable issues that simply require some additional training. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect long weekend Perfect stay at Club Lounge level. Very nice room and view on floor 22nd. Spa and fitness area is perfect. Club lounge offers a wide range of food and beverage during the whole day. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG/profile recognition; room issues While generally, this is a nice (but not unusually spectacular) Westin property, in my first visit, I unfortunately experienced a number of problems, including: - No recognition of my SPG Gold status in terms of rooms (not upgraded to Club floor, not even put on SPG floor!) - Preference for king bed was not recognized and I was assigned room with tiny twin beds - Once moved to new room, new room had broken desk lap, no soap dish in shower (soap had to be put on floor), and rainfall shower did not work. While staff reacted well and fixed issues reasonably quickly (next day for soap dish and shower), these are all very avoidable issues and really shouldn't occur. Room moves and other items were an inconvenience and even cost me some time and productivity. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Attentive Associates The associates at Westin Grand in Munich were so nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The front desk, the concierge and everyone else were very kind, attentive and helpful. The view from the room to the Alps was beautiful. And having a typical Bavarian restaurant in the same building was not only very convenient, but also very good. I enjoyed staying there very much, and I recommend the Westin Grand in Munich. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby The lobby is awesome, the vintage cars make it something quite special. My room however was not so special, I felt like I was in a closet, the room was very small and gave me a cramped feeling, there was only one plug in the room for my devices, and the bath plug hole was so congested that when I finished my shower the water was a quarter way up my leg, the water didn't finish draining for over 30 mins after I'd finished. Usually I don't have this experience but this was very disappointing for a westin hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but misses fine detail! This Westin is not in the city center nor heart of the city which I thought would be a problem for our two day stay but was not due to the great underground system. The hotel is very nice but does not match up to the Westin brand. The bell boys were aggressively looking for tips, the concierge system was useless and broken items in the room were not repaired; i.e. The safe and heating/ air conditioning system were broken. The club floor was very nice but the main dining area, a Asian restaurant(?) in the middle of Munich was poor planning. Elevators were quick and efficient and cleaning staff excellent. Overall, quite disappointing for a Westin and would think twice about staying here unless the fine deatails, which are usually always there in a German hotel, are taken care of! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid performance I stayed in the last 10 years several times in this property and I have to say nice. The Lounge in the 23rd floor has an amazing view and serves nice food. Only the way up is unfortunately a little of a hazzle. you have to change the elevator in the 22nd floor and have a key to activate it. After remodeling the Spa I have to say amazing. The F&B is top notch. Don't miss the bavarian restaurant Paulaner. It is for me a must when I stay. The rooms and bathrooms are small, but do their job. June 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Ok' stay ... Not typical SPG treatment Hotel met my basic expectations, although the concierge service was poor as the person that helped me could not give me a few suggestions for places to go while I was waiting for my room to be finished... which took 2 hours... As an SPG gold status holder, I haven't had to wait that long for my room before, and it was obvious the hotel was nowhere near full occupancy so it's tough to believe they didn't have any available rooms for me at my time of arrival. Will not be staying here again. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great features. Beautiful enviroment. Everything is neat and organised. Professional staffs. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel because Westin Grand is located in quiet area but not far from the downtown. The staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful. I liked to stay in the Club Room and my advise is to choose Club because of the great panoramic view and Club Lounge access. Arabella Spa is wonderful and the swimming pool is amazing including jacuzzi and water flows. In addition to that I liked extra service - Late Check out on Sunday (at 3 p.m.) - it was very comfortable for my evening home flight. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing... I travelled to Munich with my wife for visiting the Deutch Museum. Due to the fact that I love Westin, we decided to stay on this hotel and use my SPG points for a free night. The overall experience was very bad... We arrived to the room and found used cotton swabs on the toilets trash bin, one of the two bottles of water were already open (half used) and we also found some labels of cloths on the room's floor. It seam like the room was not clean at all after the previous guests. On the next morning we were woke up at 9:15am by the house keeping that by mistake thought the room was empty. We also asked for a in-room breakfast that did not arrive until I called the reception at 11:00am. This was a very disappointing stay at Westin and after the checkout my wife asked me: "Why do you love this Hotel Chain?" September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury 5 Star hotel This 5 star beautiful hotel centrally located, offers all thinkable luxuries. The staff members are most helpful and attentive. I can really recommend this hotel for a business stay as well as for a city holiday one. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A unique hotel with a contemporary style. A calm and relaxing atmosphere with a German touch of Architect. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice city hotel with great spa The Munich Hotel is well situated. Parking is a problem if you do not want to use the expensive garage.Breakfast seating is quite crouded but the Food is very good. Spa and gym is great. The rooms are very comfortable and have great beds (at least in the SPG floors). The Paulaner Restaurant is not very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has a very bad managment When I returnes the first night to my room, there was a problem with the power supply and we had only two choice: A) move during the night to a differnt room B) stay in the room without power We chose the option B but next morning we finally had to move because of the technican could not find the problem at once. All this can happen but the management of this issue was verry poor, we had to phone several times. I will never stay in a hotel of your group!! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but Yes if I will visit Munich with a rented car I will give Westin a fair chance to win my stay. I have three reservations: parking should cost less. Same goes to breakfast. The maintenance could be better as the furniture are rundown a bit. The distance from the center force you to use a car hence parking is part of the considerations. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding lounge I have been staying at the Westin Grand a couple of times and it is probably the best SPG-choice in Munich. Front desk: Rather unpersonal. Like a check-in-machine at the airport. Lounge: The 2-level lounge on the top floors is among the best you can find. Nice service, plenty of space and a great view. Room: Stayed in a corner mini-suite, like two interconnecting rooms. Great comfort. Pool: One of the best indoor pools you can find. The kids loved it. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by upgrade booked 2 rooms and sent email for corner room but instead got 2 small rooms with 2 small beds in each. called guest relations but was told sorry each time. also at check in no mention of club lounge so assumed it was given but when I tried to get in the key did not work so when back to the desk and they re keyed for me. stayed here several time before and always really enjoyed the stay will have to try again when they are not so busy. September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfying Experience Staff at Hotel was very cold !! Chair in the room one with writing desk had chipping wood & caused me a small wound. Service Express staff was unresponsive on two occassions. I needed help from engineer when by mistake i locked safety valut. I called service express 4 times& every time got an answer he's on way. Next day Housekeeing forgot to keep coffee, service express didnt send for 5 hrs.Informed Reception but none courtsey later December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet at conference room Overall is fantastic. except one thing. Unfortunately the quality of internet connection was so poor. I hope you realized it and improve it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment as we sat in the bar having a few drinks after a great day in munich sight seeing we still could not believe in what we paid for to stay here and if that was not enough we got a free upgrade without even asking , it could not be described you just have to go and see for yourself . we will look forward to our return , our next city break , will depend on if there is a WESTIN in that city January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard hotel I enjoyed my stay at Westin Grand Munich Hotel, very good location, close to Arabella metro station, high standard, responsive staff and very friendly concierge. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garden Room Terrible For a business traveller and SPG gold member, this was lacking. The desk had no phone and the bedside phone cord was knotted up in an impossible ball to unwind to drag over to the desk. Also, there were no power plugs by the desk and no hard internet line. Wifi only connected to some of my devices and could not connect to another. It was late so I didn't bother asking for another room. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend My wife and I spent 4 days at the Munich Westin Grand. It was terrific. This Hotel has outstanding Facilities and Services. It is also located close to a Subway station that get's you to the best places downtown in 8 minutes. We were in the Executive Level. The Customer Service was without error and tops in the Hospitality Business. Best 5 star in Munich for the price you pay. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice business hotel Hotel is very efficient, good service, great recognition of spg platinum status....it has a great executive lounge on the 23 floor. Most likely the largest one I have experienced. Service there was excellent. Only downside is that it is not in downtown Munich so if you want to take a walk and visit - most likely not the hotel for you. However if it is pure business, it is great. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay ...... As a business guest I stayed 4 days in the Westin. A Bavarian room with view, clean, fresh and tidy. It was a very pleasant stay tough certain things can be improved such as greeting the guests, friendliness, I met different attitudes towards hostmanship. Furthermore I found te Spa quit old fashioned but Paulaner was very very very good!!!! I wil come back soon May 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>