The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wedding Night I got married on Friday, January 11th and spent my wedding night at The Westin at The Domain. I am truly amazed with the services and attention my husband and I received and how we were treated like royalty. I want to thank Corey, Brent, Chenisse, Elvis and Zulma for making our dreams come true! All of you made our wedding night really special; in fact more than special, it was unforgettable! You guys went above and beyond to provide us with an exceptional experience and we are truly thankful for that. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was noisy. We could hear next room conversations from bathroom. Dog next door was left unattended and barked. People congregated in the hall late at night and laughed & talked loudly. AC was difficult to operate. Inadequate parking. Lots of parking for compact cars but they parked in the other lots leaving larger cars to park at the mall. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My highest compliments to the staff of this hotel. A special call out to Kelsey on the restaurant staff. Hope I spelled her name right. Awesome employee who is the type of person every hotel should have. If I have an issue here it is that we simply could not get our room cool enough--seems the thermostat (room 801) would not go below 67 degrees no matter what we did. Reason for the "4" rating. Maybe our bad for not making an issue of it. Think the food prices were too high though food was quite good. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Suite! The suite was very nice, as was the hotel. I will stay here again - well run hotel with one exception: Would not accept my SPG Award Points. Made phone reservation and was told to advise the front desk on arrival that I would be using my points for a room upgrade. General Manager said, "Sorry, to use your points you had to apply them to the reservation when reservation was made by phone. Not a good situation and a warning to all... SPG points can only be used in a month ending in an "R". What a joke! November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay The room we stayed in did not have a locking bathroom. Having to pay extra for normal Disney programming was not great. There was no refridgerator in the room. I called room service to ask if gratuity was included. When they told me no, I tipped accordingly; only later to look at my receipt and find I was indeed charged an extra 20% for gratuity. Couldn't normally find someone in Concierge. Requested extra towels, that were only provided on initial night. The lobby is very nice, as were the bellhops. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time It was a "stay-cation" for me, my three sisters came in from Lexington and Fort Worth, Texas. Each individual staff member was accommodating, the room service breakfast was served hot and tasted delicious. Every staff member of the hotel always responded with "my pleasure" which was so appreciated. It was a "Sister Weekend" and we loved having picnics in our room, laughing with games we played and enjoying the pool facilities at night. The location was excellent and the facility was sparkling. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in was horrible, but otherwise a nice Wsetin I had reserved a room with 30,000 points.not only did they not recognize me as a Gold Starwood member, they gave my room away to someone with the same last name. Two people worked to check us in, leaving to go somewhere to remedy the 'human' error. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected During our stay we were disappointed in the lack of detail when the rooms were cleaned. Items from the previous guest were left on one of the beds. We were promised a wonderful dual shower head, and it was a standard shower. Nothing fancy. The rooms were small, especially for the price charged and the food was subpar. We had high hopes for our stay at this property, and were sadly disappointed. For the money, I will definitely stay elsewhere from now on. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Bureaucratic I was not impressed by the check in process of the hotel staff. I paid for the room by check and was required to have a charge of $100.00 on my card for "incidentals". I explained that I do not have incidentals since I pay for my meals where I eat and have a phone with internet access. The clerk and her supervisor could only quote policy. As a result I had $100.00 less to spend in Austin and will spend the money in another city. I had difficulty accessing the internet on my phone inside the hotel and during the conference. I will not stay at any property associated with Starwood properties, therefore I won't be utilizing the points from the SPG card. I always have the ability to choose where I reserve my room for business and personal stays and will always stay with a competitor in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindest,greatest staff and great hotel Having rushed to Austin to be with a friend who had gotten to the hospital nearby by EMS, when I left the hospital that evening I just wanted to find a place to lie down!! The Westin at the Domain was the first hotel I saw . . and so my visit was last minute! I can not tell you how courteous the staff was!! I needed a little "TLC" of my own by then, and they exceeded all my expectations ; from the front desk, to the room service, to the room itself - I felt pampered and secure. It was just what I needed after such a harrowing day. I recommend that you "pamper" yourself sometimes and just go for a stay! You will not find a better experience anywhere! Next time, under different circumstances, I will check out all the amenities outside of my room !! Can't wait to get back...hope to see you there!! July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service! I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel and room were impeccably set up and comfortable. We had minor housekeeping issues which the staff solved quickly and efficiently. We brought our 2 small dogs, and the staff welcomed them warmly. I applaud the easy dog-friendly policy. The only negative I will mention is the walls seemed quite thin for a newer hotel. You could definately hear what was going on outside your door. But all in all, our experience was pleasant and positive. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's Perfect at Westin Domain ! I made a reservation for my friend and myself for 1 night and we enjoyed it so much that we extended an additional night. Having myself an hospitality hotel background to meet royalties and VIPs requests and with extensive world travel, the Westin has everything and combine the amenities you want, the comfort you expect, including the courtesy of all personnel and small details that make the Westin a perfect place. (A tiny note of the beautiful scent that welcome you everywhere you go. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The hotel facilities were beautiful, the whole surrounding area. The staff was very nice, attentive, and helpful. Would definately recommend it and stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not serviced I left the room at 7:30 am and returned at 9:30 pm. My room had not been serviced, my breakfast tray was still in the room. I never put out the Do not disturb sign. I did not sign up for the Go Green program. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a little sloppy? This is a great property but a couple of things cropped up this time. My first room had a fault with the airconditioner. The team moved me swiftly but that is the second time I have had aircon issues in the last few months. Maybe the maintenance is not up to scratch. The second small issue is that there was no sugar with the in-room coffee. The remaining sugar substitute sachets were coffee stained and looked old. Small things I know but they make a difference to the experience. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bill I was billed an extra day for my room. I asked for a late check out and was granted one, however after reviewing my bank account and calling the Westin, I found out I was not checked out and charge another day. I was told that my account would be reviewed in 24-48 hours. The hotel was nice but I was very disappointed with the financial mistake. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefit if you're traveling to larger metropolitan areas One of my pet peeves is paying to park at many upscale metropolitan hotels. This Westin has free self-parking! Staff are universally friendly and efficient. Food is excellent - in the bar, in the restaurant, and through room service. The only issue was adjusting the temperature in our room to our satisfaction. It tended to be a bit on the cool side unless we played with the thermostat daily. Otherwise, our 5-day stay was most enjoyable . We would definitely stay here again. April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy and very, very selective The front desk as not friendly and seems to be selective with whom they treat well. I as assigned two queen beds when I requested one king. To fix it, they passed me to the room across the hallway "for my convienence." The room was clean, but very noisy all through the night. The heating and air unit never seemed to shut off. The cleaning crew left water in the bathroom garbage can and had the shower head facing outward towards the floors, not sure why. I'll pass next time. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep We recently spent 3 nights at the Westin Domain and it was terrific. Had 3 good nights sleep on very comfortable beds. The front desk staff were very good. We ate breakfast in the restaurant 2 mornings and the food and wait staff were exceptional. On the last morning we got a couple of things from the lounge breakfast to go and again the staff was terrific. We also utilized the fitness facility a couple of mornings. The equipment is top notch and the room was very clean. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the inside and out, but a few critical flaws Brand new hotel, gorgeous look and feel. Flaws - - bellman needs to stop looking at phone and texting and be more proactive, more smiling and enthusiasm - barista needs to be trained how to make espresso drinks - Housekeeping needs to write down verbatim what your needs are, exceed those needs and be proactive about taking care of anything else as well. - staff seems very young and more focused on how they look as opposed to how they treat longstanding priority members and in particular those of us who go out of our way to maintain our elite status (Gold) Critical flaws - Super loud HVAC unit in room. With a building this modern, you should barely be able to hear the unit running. It did not even make for good white noise. - huge power lines running parallel to hotel and a big power plant looking thing behind the hotel October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff I had a great 4-night stay here. The breakfast buffet was ample and varied and the staff, both housekeeping and front desk, were great. The valet service was friendly and fast. The MOST impressive thing was that every time I entered the lobby, either from the elevators or the front door, was that an employee greeted me with a smile and said "good morning", or whatever time was appropriate. I felt right at home. I highly recommend this hotel! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff provided EXCELLENT service I am an SPG Gold member and vacation owner so my family frequents Westin hotels often. While typically the experience is consistent across Westin's, I have to say, the staff at the Westin Domain in Austin is one of the most accomodating out there! We were there for a gymnastics meet in the area and my daughter needed a very early breakfast (before the kitchen officially opened) and they provided this for us so we could make the meet on time among other things! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room no internet I was disappointed with my stay. two reasons: 1) the person at the front desk asked me if I would switch to a king I said sure. When i did I ended up in a 216 could be one of the worst rooms in the hotel absent an ADA room. I went back down and asked for a different room and the same guy just shrugged his shoulders. 2) the wireless internet did not work. I had to go down the lobby to use the internet. This is very disappointing... and unproductive. tx, Chris October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is all about the follow through The staff while I was on site where excellent. Room was OK (no shampoo for the first day) but the hall ways seemed a little shabby, maybe just dirty carpets? Any way the real issue came in with my bill and how my subsequent calls were handled, I had originally booked through Saturday and then changed to departing Friday. My first e-mailed bill was spot on but then I get an updated bill with charges for the last night. I call in and after being asked for a bunch of information that they should have in the system I was told I would be contacted by a manager. 28 hours later I call back to find out what is going on, after having to explain everything again I was told that the charges had been resolved. Still waiting for an updated bill. It is all about the follow through. If you want to bill your brand as providing excellent service you need to demand it at all levels, particularly from management. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EARLY Morning! Even though I planned a day ahead, my wake up call at 3:45 nor my taxi at 4:15am didn't happen. Thank goodness I woke up and the 2 guys at the front desk (the overnight crew) were great in helping me get a taxi when it was evident that the one that was ordered for me thru the valet wasn't coming to get me. Other then this slight mishap the rest of the staff and the hotel are great. Note if you going at this time of year you will see the Cricket Migration! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Excellences The hospitality was at the utmost of excellence. Ms. Kelli Lopez and Ms. Helena Ohu were wonderful at the front desk. I has an issue and Mrs. Danielle Petri front desk manager was super in making sure my stay was comfortable and pleasant. I enjoyed the kinds, trust of the staff and cleanliness of the Hotel. The staff were in the BEST "professional excellence" anyone can ask for. Thank you for making my stay pleasant! Guest in room 529 December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by between General Managers over Thanksgiving holidays 2012 I have stayed with my family at this property many times over the past few years.It is well located,very clean, and overall an above average facility. I was extremely disappointed in the staff and the lack of care and assistance they offered on Thanksgiving day when my cell phone was stolen somewhere on the eighth floor. I called from my wife's phone the second we realized it was missing. We explained the situation but they were not helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal service My wife and I just recently stayed at this hotel on my birthday. Upon checking in, they upgraded the room to Starwood Prefered Guest floor with a great view. The room was beautiful. After a couple hours of shopping at the Domain, we came back to the room to find a bottle of chilled proseco and chocolate covered strawberrys. Great presentation and a wonderful unexpected treat. Thank you Westin. We will be back the next time we are in Austin. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management Other than one individual ( the Front Office Manager ) I was extremely impressed with the management and their program of " lobby duty ". Watching the General Manager and his senior team spend time greeting and assisting guests from early in the morning , and providing that extra special touch to what customer service really should be was most impressive. Well done ! Wish more Starwood properties in North America followed the same practice. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff there is awesome, Dee and Amanda always insure great service when I'm there. Very clean hotel Bar staff is excellent both Isaac's are very helpful April 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>