The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected During our stay we were disappointed in the lack of detail when the rooms were cleaned. Items from the previous guest were left on one of the beds. We were promised a wonderful dual shower head, and it was a standard shower. Nothing fancy. The rooms were small, especially for the price charged and the food was subpar. We had high hopes for our stay at this property, and were sadly disappointed. For the money, I will definitely stay elsewhere from now on. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typical Excellence Staff was friendly, location was great, room was comfortable as usual for a Westin. Great place. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable service I stay in Westins and other SPG properties wherever I go. They are always superior properties with great service. When I am in Austin, I often stay in the Westin at the Domain. The highlight of my stay is the interaction with the personnel. In the bar area Westin has the good fortune to have two exemplary staff members that cover the early morning and evening hours. Sarah – works in the mornings and is probably one of the most incredible customer oriented people I have ever experienced anywhere. I look forward to seeing her in the morning and she always greets everyone as if they are the most important guest. Melissa – works in the evening and is also one of the most effective customer facing people I have seen. Like with the mornings, Melissa assures that all patrons in her bar area feel welcome and important. All employees at the Westin at the Domain are excellent and reflect the mood of the hotel. Sarah and Melissa are stars January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heating and no hot water The staff was not friendly when I checked in and even though it was after midnight it took them a while to assign me a room. The heating did not work in the room and there was not hot water the next morning to shower. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff I had a great 4-night stay here. The breakfast buffet was ample and varied and the staff, both housekeeping and front desk, were great. The valet service was friendly and fast. The MOST impressive thing was that every time I entered the lobby, either from the elevators or the front door, was that an employee greeted me with a smile and said "good morning", or whatever time was appropriate. I felt right at home. I highly recommend this hotel! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by freindly staff as a regular customer for austin this hotel satisfies my needs. Would reccomend that the traffic issues at the DOMAIN be addressed. The hotel could loose as getting to hotel is too difficult for meals etc. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TRIP AS ALWAYS! GREAT TRIP AS ALWAYS.. LOVE THE STAFF AND EVERYTHING ELSE! :) December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location within the Domain shopping complex. Shopping, Dining, & Entertainment on adjacent properties. Excellent service. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Great Service and Great Rooms! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was very elegent this hotel was very elegent the only bad thing is the resturant named urban. bad service to long to wait on us dinner and breakfast, the food was not all that. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Excellences The hospitality was at the utmost of excellence. Ms. Kelli Lopez and Ms. Helena Ohu were wonderful at the front desk. I has an issue and Mrs. Danielle Petri front desk manager was super in making sure my stay was comfortable and pleasant. I enjoyed the kinds, trust of the staff and cleanliness of the Hotel. The staff were in the BEST "professional excellence" anyone can ask for. Thank you for making my stay pleasant! Guest in room 529 December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Formula 1 weeekend We were in Austin for about a week around the Formula 1 race (that's why we were there) I wanted to tell you how professional all of the staff was and how accommodating they were. Zulma served us at breakfast everyday and Helena (the concierge) was very helpful and some one with the name of Nataren(?) was also great. The hotel was just wonderful considering all of the F1 people there. THANK YOU! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding Customer Service Helena at the front desk was amazing- extremely helpful and pleasant. Beautiful hotel with great amendies November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par The staff was kind and helpful but rarely followed thru. The room we were promised was taken; even when we were told we were prechecked into it. As requested we packed up all our luggage and left it to be moved tthe next day, which at 6 PM they admittedly "forgot" to do all day. Then they didn't give us the room they promised again and gave us a smaller one. Each time there was an issue they stated the resolution and apologized and each time they never followed through. Very disappointing and frustrating. We found old trash under the beds and tables in two of the rooms we stayed in. The shower door leaks and barely leaves enough room to move in the batthroom...very awkward and small. The staff said the cab fare to airport was $ 38.00 but it ranged from $ 47 to $62.00 for each separate employee I had take one. The computer in the business center lacked the software to print boarding passes for Jet Blue. It wasn't just one huge problem...it was continual small ones which made the stay stressful. The food was good for our meetings but the hamburgers were blood rare etc... The staff was respectful and the cart drivers excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Drawback Facilities and staff were great. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms, gym, pool, common areas were new, clean and enjoyable. The one thing that was a negative and happened to be very inconvenient every time was the valet service. There seemed to be one employee running valet and their shuttle service around the domain. There was not one time during our three day stay where the valet was available. We called down in advance to have our car be ready outside the lobby and on three different occasions, we were waiting for 5-15 minutes downstairs for our car. And we called about 5 minutes in advance each time. We asked to use the shuttle service to go to lunch once during our stay and were told he was too busy to take us. Why offer these services if you're not staffed to handle them? Especially considering they charge for the valet service and we were tipping on top of that charge, it was very off-putting. We were here for work and left 15 minutes later than we'd have liked. Luckily we left plenty of time to get where we needed to be and were not late, but if we'd been late because the valet was not on time, that would have been a major problem. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near shopping & restaurants The Westin was in a good location near the mall for shopping and restaurants. A bit disappointed that the hotel doesn't have many suites or specialty rooms for Platinum upgrade. Also, disappointed by the fact that there was no SPG lounge. Super nice folks at the front desk and the folks in the restaurant were extremely helpful and accommodating, early in the morning! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service! I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel and room were impeccably set up and comfortable. We had minor housekeeping issues which the staff solved quickly and efficiently. We brought our 2 small dogs, and the staff welcomed them warmly. I applaud the easy dog-friendly policy. The only negative I will mention is the walls seemed quite thin for a newer hotel. You could definately hear what was going on outside your door. But all in all, our experience was pleasant and positive. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised. Having normally selected other SPG hotels, I was pleasantly surprised by the Westin Austin. The staff was incredibly help full from the bottom up. Great lobby with adjoining bar/restaurant. As an SPG Platinum member, I was upgraded to a great executive room. It's what I expect when I stay at the SLS in Beverly Hills but this was right up there with that. I made it a point to speak to the manager about how great my experience was and that I would come back and more importantly ensure that my friends and family knew they should stay there as well. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Great staff in all departments and beautiful lobby and bar/restaurant. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for a trade show. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very nice. I would highly recommend this hote. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel I had a really good stay, had a bit of a rocky start with the room they assigned first, it had a big stain on the carpet, but as soon as the receptionist found out I was changed inmediately to a different room that met my expectations. We had an event in the hotel and the attention of the stuff was superb, very accomodating and everyone in the event had only positive comments. Will definitely choose again when going to Austin October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, service and lounge/restaurant Rooms were nice, property is new and designed well. Retaurange/lounge is good. Only issue was with the concierge, which was never around. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noy impressed no internet, lights out in rooms October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All of the staff made this a wonderful experience. The location was perfect for our needs. As a Starwood Platinum member I would not hesitate to stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun great weekend fun, food, & shopping! awesome hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice - gym/dining average Very nice new hotel. Ashley at front-desk was very kind. Recognized my Gold status and upgraded the room and recommended very good restaurants in the area. The gym can be better kept. There were no clean wipes for equipment. TVs are not well-placed. But all in all a nice location outside downtown Austin. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the family Stayed here for one night and was delighted to see how close it was to the shopping center (The Domain). Tons of stuff for the family to do and the staff was very friendly. Great platinum status recognition. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met our needs. The hotel was close to our daughter who we were visiting in Austin. It was close to shopping, sights as well as a BMW motorcycle dealership...always a good thing! Finally, although I wasn't willing to stand in line for several hours for BBQ at a hyped joint, we got an excellent recommendation from a very knowledgable concierge. We were very pleased with the location and the staff. We'll stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The plushest beds ever A sense of richness surrounds you as soon as you walk into the Westin. The executive room was spacious, simple but laid out with modern and tasteful furniture. The king side bed was so plush that all I did was sleep in all day. No regrets. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is accommodating and friendly When we walked up to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly and available staff. The desk staff was just as friendly and accommodating (to a few room extra's that we needed during this particular stay). The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The main area off the lobby in both directions (bar and the sitting area) had great atmosphere. It was a good feeling walking in. This is a great hotel, with obviously great staff. August 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:18:37.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>