Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by first time to be disappointed at westin Westin is our favorite hotel brand, however, my wife's recent stay at the Domain fell short. The a/c unit appeared to "warm up" after a period. 3 times she woke up in the night to turn the setting back down...each time, it crept up. The best thing about staying at a Westin is crawling under the Heavenly bed covers, however, if the room feels warm, those covers are not comforting. We were disappointed to say the least October 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel 5:00 and the room wasn't ready. The excuse, "we were really full last night". The breakfast included in the "special" room rate was to last to 11:00, but the staff picked up the buffett at 9:45 to prepare for Easter Brunch. They should not have offered breakfast or communicated this. There was trash in the hall for hours, including a trash can by the elevator. The room keys didn't work in the fitness center locks. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally very good Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean rooms and good food. Only one very minor complaint and that was failure of a laundry sack and laundry order sheet to be provided past the second day of my stay. I was there for 6 nights, had to request a booking sheet to accompany the laundry on the third day and still no sack or sheet provided for the rest of the stay - I had to ask. Like I said, minor complaint! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No channel surfing possible The response time for the TV to change channels is so poor. I restore old TVs (for money and fun) with mechanical channel changers and they are much faster. Solution: Go one of the last channels and look at the retro-TV guide screen and then make a list of shows and times you want on paper. Then go to the channels directly Do not get mad at yourself if entering 2-number channels in the response is also poor. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is okay, but could be improved. I like the hotel. The people are friendly and helpful. The rooms are adequate. The bathroom is small. One feature that should be improved is the number and selections of the television channels. They are currently extremely limited and very disappointing. I recently stayed at a competitor's hotel in the same price range and the room was larger and the television offerings were over triple the number of yours. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds The Westin Austin at the Domain is the cleanest, most comfortable hotel I've ever visited. The beds are unbelievable and I was delighted to see a brochure in my room in which their mattresses and linens are available for purchase. I too had trouble booking a promo rate online and via central booking telephone; however, Danielle, the front desk manager, handled the problem with no hesitation. She was stellar. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good place I have been here many times. It is my go to spot when I am in Austin. On this particular trip the bartenders totally screwed up our bill (drinks on our bill that should not have been) and gave us attitude about it. It got fixed but took too long and was uncomfortable. The rooms are great. Staff is usually helpful at check in and elsewhere. As a platinum SPG member, I wish they had an executive lounge. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! First time at a Westin and definitely impressed! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met our needs. The hotel was close to our daughter who we were visiting in Austin. It was close to shopping, sights as well as a BMW motorcycle dealership...always a good thing! Finally, although I wasn't willing to stand in line for several hours for BBQ at a hyped joint, we got an excellent recommendation from a very knowledgable concierge. We were very pleased with the location and the staff. We'll stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location For the last 2 years, I have taken my wife to the Westin at the Domain for her birthday. This year was another wonderful experience. The location is great. With in walking distance to all the shopping and eating you could do in a weekend. Staff is friendly and helpful, the only minor issue is I had to ask for an upgraded room. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and will be there again next year. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understaffed @ Peak Occupancy We arrived on Thursday, Sept. 21st after a long week of out of town work and a long drive to reach this hotel. We waited for a prolonged period for bell help to unload our baggage and NEVER got spoken to or helped so we had to get a trolley and unload our vehicle and carry our own luggage up to our room. We saw only one person working the drive and clearly that is inadequate when the hotel is so busy. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll stay again I only stayed one night because I was in town for a seminar on Saturday. I arrived Friday night at 11:30 pm and the great service started with the valet. I don't remember her name but she was very pleasant and helpful even at that late hour. The young lady who checked me in was just as personable and when I explained to her that I had my wife and daughter with me but I was here for a seminar and asked for a late check out I was expecting a 1 PM time, she offered a 3 PM check out so my wife could take my daughter shopping until I was done with my seminar. That was a big help since my wife is not familiar with the area and didn't know what she was going to do the whole day while I was gone. I really appreciated that. The room was fantastic. I didn't get to take advantage of all the hotel's amenities but the next time I'm in Austin I will definitely stay here. Great service and location. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Formula 1 weeekend We were in Austin for about a week around the Formula 1 race (that's why we were there) I wanted to tell you how professional all of the staff was and how accommodating they were. Zulma served us at breakfast everyday and Helena (the concierge) was very helpful and some one with the name of Nataren(?) was also great. The hotel was just wonderful considering all of the F1 people there. THANK YOU! December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff and Pet Friendly The staff at this hotel is very professional and helpful. The only problem was that many "mishaps" happened on my visit. My hotel room was not cleaned, my air conditioner went out, and I encountered an unprofessional hotel operator. However, all of these issues were resolved and I even received a few "comps" to make my stay worthwhile. I will definitely be returning, and my dog LOVES this place. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Solid Experience We have stayed at this hotel several times and always had a good experience. We only have two improvement comments. First, housekeeping quality is very spotty. Sometimes we get coffee packets and sometimes not, sometimes cotton swabs and sometimes not. Second, the coffee in the Urban restaurant is Starbucks Verona but not prepared properly as it is very weak - using too much water in the mix. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Getaway This was a nice getaway trip. Traveled with wife and 6 month old twins. The room accommodated two pack n plays. Enjoyed room service several times. Service was prompt, food was great. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is all about the follow through The staff while I was on site where excellent. Room was OK (no shampoo for the first day) but the hall ways seemed a little shabby, maybe just dirty carpets? Any way the real issue came in with my bill and how my subsequent calls were handled, I had originally booked through Saturday and then changed to departing Friday. My first e-mailed bill was spot on but then I get an updated bill with charges for the last night. I call in and after being asked for a bunch of information that they should have in the system I was told I would be contacted by a manager. 28 hours later I call back to find out what is going on, after having to explain everything again I was told that the charges had been resolved. Still waiting for an updated bill. It is all about the follow through. If you want to bill your brand as providing excellent service you need to demand it at all levels, particularly from management. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & a shopping oasis Greeted with the best refreshing flavored water at arrival. Staff is helpful & attentative. Upper management must treat them well, because they all seem to truly enjoy their job and it reflects in what they do! Hotel is sleek, clean, & inviting. We stayed a week & enjoyed every minute! Great food & shopping walking distance away ~ even though we took the hotel shuttle most of the time! :o) August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has many positive qualities Like the Westin Domain and stay frequently, however disappointed in our recent room due to dirty carpet throughout, absolutely filthy. Would not stay in that room again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in The Domain. The Westin was located in the middle of the Domain, a perfect spot to begin one's shopping spree. Everything was perfect! The service, the food and the room. My only complaint is the pillows!! We found them to be way to soft and big for us. Other than that I will continue to stay at the SPG hotels!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff I was in a meeting at the hotel and it was running over time. I needed a car service to get to the airport on time and asked the Concierge for assistance knowing I would be sprinting for the door at the last minute. Not only was the car waiting for me, she came back to the meeting area looking for me to let me know the car was waiting. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thie hotel is overpriced for the quality and level of service This Westin is simply overpriced. I do not shy away from paying a premium for a nice hotel. This hotel is a basic conference hotel with basic amenities. The small workout facitlity and the dirty carpets in the hallways were below expectations. I requested a fax to be sent to my office and it simply never went our, no apology was offered. All below expections given the price of the hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The Westin at the Domain is always a nice stay. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Ask for a room facing the Domain center, otherwise your view is miserable. The bar area is also nice and the staff keeps everything in order, despite the fact that the hotel is always busy. The only problem is that the hotel charges for WiFi. Shouldn't this be included in a full-service hotel's rate? November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience As someone with a career in senior hospitality management, it was a truly an engaging experience to enjoy the positive attitude of the hotel staff and experience the empathetic listening skills the staff repeatedly displayed. The Westin Austin at the Domain is a beautiful property however it is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff that distinguish it from its competitors. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice experience with a concern I would have given a four star rating had it not been for the musty body odor smell of our room. I thought it was just our room, but when I spoke with my colleagues that were also staying at the same hotel, they too shared a similar concern. Not sure what the problem is, but it is certainly something that will be a deciding factor for future visits. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have never been in a hotel that had such an attentive and helpful staff. Everyone was was so friendly and no matter how great or small a need it was taken care of promptly and with expert professionalism. I will definitely stay again! And the greatest thing is my little baby (teacup yorkie) was welcome....hard to find a nice hotel that accepts pets. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sean and the Team The Restaurant still needs work but the efficiency, great attitude and ability to make your day ok is why I keep coming back and back and back. Sean and his front desk team deserve alot of credit and recently Lorinda made my day with a nice upgrade after a long and tiring workday. They treat you like you want to be treated and deserve alot of credit. Others should take note! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a great time while at your hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The location was fabulous. Closer to restaurants and shopping. There was even a shuttle that too us around to where ever we needed to go. The hotel dining was great too, lots of food for the price which was very competitive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Austin. Thanks!! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Stay Good - but not great. Great location in North Austin. Proximity to great food and shopping is the best thing about this property. Comfortable beds....but so many pets in hotel made me wonder how clean the place really was. Staff was courteous and kind....but did not know how to handle a tax exempt form to save their life. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of Conference Rates The staff did not explain to our conference guests that we would not be earning SPG points for our visit due to a group rate. I specifically inquired about the spg points and it was never mentioned that the points actually wouldn't count. Most hotels will allow points for group stays. The facilities were nice but this was left very unclear by the manager of the hotel. February 2, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>