奥斯汀区威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • Domain 大道 11301 号
  • 邮政编码 78758
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy and very, very selective The front desk as not friendly and seems to be selective with whom they treat well. I as assigned two queen beds when I requested one king. To fix it, they passed me to the room across the hallway "for my convienence." The room was clean, but very noisy all through the night. The heating and air unit never seemed to shut off. The cleaning crew left water in the bathroom garbage can and had the shower head facing outward towards the floors, not sure why. I'll pass next time. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep We recently spent 3 nights at the Westin Domain and it was terrific. Had 3 good nights sleep on very comfortable beds. The front desk staff were very good. We ate breakfast in the restaurant 2 mornings and the food and wait staff were exceptional. On the last morning we got a couple of things from the lounge breakfast to go and again the staff was terrific. We also utilized the fitness facility a couple of mornings. The equipment is top notch and the room was very clean. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the inside and out, but a few critical flaws Brand new hotel, gorgeous look and feel. Flaws - - bellman needs to stop looking at phone and texting and be more proactive, more smiling and enthusiasm - barista needs to be trained how to make espresso drinks - Housekeeping needs to write down verbatim what your needs are, exceed those needs and be proactive about taking care of anything else as well. - staff seems very young and more focused on how they look as opposed to how they treat longstanding priority members and in particular those of us who go out of our way to maintain our elite status (Gold) Critical flaws - Super loud HVAC unit in room. With a building this modern, you should barely be able to hear the unit running. It did not even make for good white noise. - huge power lines running parallel to hotel and a big power plant looking thing behind the hotel October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff provided EXCELLENT service I am an SPG Gold member and vacation owner so my family frequents Westin hotels often. While typically the experience is consistent across Westin's, I have to say, the staff at the Westin Domain in Austin is one of the most accomodating out there! We were there for a gymnastics meet in the area and my daughter needed a very early breakfast (before the kitchen officially opened) and they provided this for us so we could make the meet on time among other things! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Excellences The hospitality was at the utmost of excellence. Ms. Kelli Lopez and Ms. Helena Ohu were wonderful at the front desk. I has an issue and Mrs. Danielle Petri front desk manager was super in making sure my stay was comfortable and pleasant. I enjoyed the kinds, trust of the staff and cleanliness of the Hotel. The staff were in the BEST "professional excellence" anyone can ask for. Thank you for making my stay pleasant! Guest in room 529 December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room no internet I was disappointed with my stay. two reasons: 1) the person at the front desk asked me if I would switch to a king I said sure. When i did I ended up in a 216 could be one of the worst rooms in the hotel absent an ADA room. I went back down and asked for a different room and the same guy just shrugged his shoulders. 2) the wireless internet did not work. I had to go down the lobby to use the internet. This is very disappointing... and unproductive. tx, Chris October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EARLY Morning! Even though I planned a day ahead, my wake up call at 3:45 nor my taxi at 4:15am didn't happen. Thank goodness I woke up and the 2 guys at the front desk (the overnight crew) were great in helping me get a taxi when it was evident that the one that was ordered for me thru the valet wasn't coming to get me. Other then this slight mishap the rest of the staff and the hotel are great. Note if you going at this time of year you will see the Cricket Migration! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable service I stay in Westins and other SPG properties wherever I go. They are always superior properties with great service. When I am in Austin, I often stay in the Westin at the Domain. The highlight of my stay is the interaction with the personnel. In the bar area Westin has the good fortune to have two exemplary staff members that cover the early morning and evening hours. Sarah – works in the mornings and is probably one of the most incredible customer oriented people I have ever experienced anywhere. I look forward to seeing her in the morning and she always greets everyone as if they are the most important guest. Melissa – works in the evening and is also one of the most effective customer facing people I have seen. Like with the mornings, Melissa assures that all patrons in her bar area feel welcome and important. All employees at the Westin at the Domain are excellent and reflect the mood of the hotel. Sarah and Melissa are stars January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by between General Managers over Thanksgiving holidays 2012 I have stayed with my family at this property many times over the past few years.It is well located,very clean, and overall an above average facility. I was extremely disappointed in the staff and the lack of care and assistance they offered on Thanksgiving day when my cell phone was stolen somewhere on the eighth floor. I called from my wife's phone the second we realized it was missing. We explained the situation but they were not helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management Other than one individual ( the Front Office Manager ) I was extremely impressed with the management and their program of " lobby duty ". Watching the General Manager and his senior team spend time greeting and assisting guests from early in the morning , and providing that extra special touch to what customer service really should be was most impressive. Well done ! Wish more Starwood properties in North America followed the same practice. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal service My wife and I just recently stayed at this hotel on my birthday. Upon checking in, they upgraded the room to Starwood Prefered Guest floor with a great view. The room was beautiful. After a couple hours of shopping at the Domain, we came back to the room to find a bottle of chilled proseco and chocolate covered strawberrys. Great presentation and a wonderful unexpected treat. Thank you Westin. We will be back the next time we are in Austin. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin This was my first time staying at this hotel and it was an awesome experience. The hotel is very clean and truly an icon for the area. Also, the staff was extremely nice and my room was spacious and clean as well. Also, I enjoyed the Domain community with all the restaurants and shops included there. Furthermore, I highly recommend the Daily News restaurant for lunch, happy hour or dinner if you are looking for a good restaurant to eat at. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good, noise not so good Overall the place was nice and clean. This place would have been highly rated. However noise was really noisy by the front outdoor patio area after 1am. Called twice to the front desk to inform them of the noise. Both times ,they told us the staff and police (on site) would quiet them down (or move them to the pool area). Because we have clear sight from the room, that didn't happen. It was not until 2:15am when the noise finally ended. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave review for the Westin We attended a wedding in Austin and most guests stayed at the Westin Domain. The staff was outstanding. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great pool to relax by and very nice fitness center. Loved that parking was free and a golf cart could take and pick you up in different areas of the stores across the street. My 81 year old mother took advantage of that! I couldn't have been happier with our stay, everything was fantastic. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel I had a really good stay, had a bit of a rocky start with the room they assigned first, it had a big stain on the carpet, but as soon as the receptionist found out I was changed inmediately to a different room that met my expectations. We had an event in the hotel and the attention of the stuff was superb, very accomodating and everyone in the event had only positive comments. Will definitely choose again when going to Austin October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - One complaint The hotel was great. Really clean and the staff were super nice. The one complaint I had was we did not have internet in our room. When I complained to the hotel they sent an engineer down who told me all the guest in room 301 do not have internet. He said everyone 201, 401, 501, etc. have the same problem. If that is the case they should let their guests know before checking them in, some people rely on internet access like myself. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, job! I am a very loayal and satisfied customer of Westin and Starwood. We are staying at the Westin Austin frequently now and love everything about it. We had an issue with the room we needed not being availble when we arrived on this last stay. The hotel managemnt team worked thier magic and we left continuing to be a raving fan of this hotel. The staff are aweome and very engade with thier customers. I reccomend this location highly! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Below Westin Standard The hotel is not as luxurious as most Westin hotels around the World. The water pressure was low (apparently because of the work being done around the hotel) and there are electrical power lines just next to the hotel! My wife was there for a conference and they did not have any vegan food options. Also, the glass door of the shower did not close properly and the cleanliness of the room was substandard for a place with that name. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place 2 stay!!! We loved this location. Westin @ The Domain fit us perfect! Hotel service was great! Free parking, Good, CLEAN rooms. Nice bedding. Hotel staff is there 4 YOU!! Nice resturant on site. More great shopping & resturants U can walk 2--OR hotel will drop & pick U up. We walked back to the hotel--it was a nice stroll! Friendly staff "always" greeted U as we returned. Very nice, reasonable price. Good location--Would recommend highly! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Formula 1 weeekend We were in Austin for about a week around the Formula 1 race (that's why we were there) I wanted to tell you how professional all of the staff was and how accommodating they were. Zulma served us at breakfast everyday and Helena (the concierge) was very helpful and some one with the name of Nataren(?) was also great. The hotel was just wonderful considering all of the F1 people there. THANK YOU! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is accommodating and friendly When we walked up to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly and available staff. The desk staff was just as friendly and accommodating (to a few room extra's that we needed during this particular stay). The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The main area off the lobby in both directions (bar and the sitting area) had great atmosphere. It was a good feeling walking in. This is a great hotel, with obviously great staff. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and services. The hotel is great. The night desk clerk was rude and not helpful when my wife checked in. Called and made the reservation in both of our names because I was arriving late, and she would be there early. Was assured by your staff that she could check in with my card which was already on file. We stay with you frequently. Who ever this clerk is, she needs to be a little more understanding. My wife isa 65, and had ID, etc. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by first time to be disappointed at westin Westin is our favorite hotel brand, however, my wife's recent stay at the Domain fell short. The a/c unit appeared to "warm up" after a period. 3 times she woke up in the night to turn the setting back down...each time, it crept up. The best thing about staying at a Westin is crawling under the Heavenly bed covers, however, if the room feels warm, those covers are not comforting. We were disappointed to say the least October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally very good Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean rooms and good food. Only one very minor complaint and that was failure of a laundry sack and laundry order sheet to be provided past the second day of my stay. I was there for 6 nights, had to request a booking sheet to accompany the laundry on the third day and still no sack or sheet provided for the rest of the stay - I had to ask. Like I said, minor complaint! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is okay, but could be improved. I like the hotel. The people are friendly and helpful. The rooms are adequate. The bathroom is small. One feature that should be improved is the number and selections of the television channels. They are currently extremely limited and very disappointing. I recently stayed at a competitor's hotel in the same price range and the room was larger and the television offerings were over triple the number of yours. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No channel surfing possible The response time for the TV to change channels is so poor. I restore old TVs (for money and fun) with mechanical channel changers and they are much faster. Solution: Go one of the last channels and look at the retro-TV guide screen and then make a list of shows and times you want on paper. Then go to the channels directly Do not get mad at yourself if entering 2-number channels in the response is also poor. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds The Westin Austin at the Domain is the cleanest, most comfortable hotel I've ever visited. The beds are unbelievable and I was delighted to see a brochure in my room in which their mattresses and linens are available for purchase. I too had trouble booking a promo rate online and via central booking telephone; however, Danielle, the front desk manager, handled the problem with no hesitation. She was stellar. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met our needs. The hotel was close to our daughter who we were visiting in Austin. It was close to shopping, sights as well as a BMW motorcycle dealership...always a good thing! Finally, although I wasn't willing to stand in line for several hours for BBQ at a hyped joint, we got an excellent recommendation from a very knowledgable concierge. We were very pleased with the location and the staff. We'll stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location For the last 2 years, I have taken my wife to the Westin at the Domain for her birthday. This year was another wonderful experience. The location is great. With in walking distance to all the shopping and eating you could do in a weekend. Staff is friendly and helpful, the only minor issue is I had to ask for an upgraded room. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and will be there again next year. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understaffed @ Peak Occupancy We arrived on Thursday, Sept. 21st after a long week of out of town work and a long drive to reach this hotel. We waited for a prolonged period for bell help to unload our baggage and NEVER got spoken to or helped so we had to get a trolley and unload our vehicle and carry our own luggage up to our room. We saw only one person working the drive and clearly that is inadequate when the hotel is so busy. September 24, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>