The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés de 21 ans ou plus et doivent présenter une carte d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delight! My stay at the Westin was great! The highlights include: a great , responsive staff: cleanliness (of the entire property) and tasty food! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Stay Easy access to the beach, room size was perfect, right across from the beach, easy access to restaurants/dining inside the hotel and closeby (walking distance). Pool area is nice! Enjoyed every minute!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has GREAT customer service I always appreciate great service, and from the valet, to the front desk to the staff and the staff at Shula's - everyone was very welcoming. I was in town for business, and this makes me want to return for personal/family fun. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great to enjoy the ocean Thanks, every think was greath July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic from checkin to checkout We were treated like royalty. From the bell man to the pool boys to the front desk. Excellent job July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Discovered that our room was too close to the "maintenance" or housekeeping room. Consequently, the smell of cigarettes was strong near our room. View of the roof was unpleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems we encountered Our issues began with reservations made eight weeks in advance. The block that we were going under did not have availability for 3 of the nights (we were there for eight nights). I spent close to an hour with reservation specialist. She misspelled my name, when I let her know that while we were on the phone that the reservations had not come to my email or junk mail she was dismissive, became frustrated and just tried to get me off the phone. Those reservations were not only not sent to me because she failed to spell my name correctly and therefore had the wrong email, but the dates were incorrect. I called back the following day and spoke with a different specialist, who was much more polite and accommodating, but we still ended up with reservations that were incorrect dates, duplicated reservations and a very complicated confirmation process. On checking in we realized the problems. The manager was helpful but that process also took about 20 minutes. We were told by the younger and less experienced staff member that we would have $50 credit at hotel restaurant and did not receive this. In addition in reviewing my bill today I found that for the days blocked, we were charged for valet. This block was NOT supposed to have valet charge. We also had issues with the block itself. When we arrived, we found out through the individuals who had blocked the room that much of the block was actually taken by a different group. I think that ultimately this is also a responsibility of the employee handling the block, who should have instructed the folks blocking to give a list of the expected individuals who would be using the block (we were told by staff that this should have happened, and that makes total sense). This error made a big difference for us, as we had two rooms (for additional family member) for some of the nights and making the total cost over $600. As far as the room, it was OK, but a little bit worn. When we had a roach that scuttled across the room that was very unpleasant. The staff did immediately change our room, but there was no offer to have staff help get our bags to the new room. Our check out was also lacking. I stood in line for twenty minutes while someone was checking in (he apparently also had issues). When additional staff came down to help, rather than say, that they would take the next person in line, they actually took the last individuals on the line...while I was needing to get out to get my flight. When I did check it today, I found that there valet charges for the time that the room was blocked. All in all I probably spent 3 hours with reservations, check in/check out and trying to work out issues...That is a problem and outweighs the pleasant staff that were there and the proximity to the beach. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone after all the issues, and they continue! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel w/ great location and staff! The hotel was very nice -- had a great time! Bartenders nice and friendly, Impressive Pool worker named Kevin, hard worker and super nice! NO complaints here.... thank you Westin of Ft Lauderdale! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff We were blown away by the friendliness and attentiveness of the hotel staff. The room was spacious and modern with a beautiful view. As an SPG member, the staff treat you like royalty and I can honestly say this was my best hotel experience ever. Shout outs to Robert and Omar, both of you went above and beyond to make our stay incredible and we truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Customer Service While I travel frequently, its often to find hotel customer service is almost unheard of.Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale was the exception, from comfort, to cleanliness they score an A++ customer service, Front Desk and Engineering staff went above and beyond and without question will not be forgotten. we will return to this facility and will certainly recommend to anyone traveling to fort lauderdale July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. Right on the beach. Walking distance to several restaurants and shops. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a fabulous area of Ft. Lauderdale! This is my third time staying at this hotel. It offers a great beach front which is a great view! Poolside restaurant offers a good variety of food and they serve quickly. Shula's is also a nice option. We were in the south tower and we experienced issues with the elevators not functioning. They were fixed later in the day. Otherwise Our stay was flawless! I wish I was there now! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Beach Resort Hotel is geared more for corporate travelers versus families. Would welcome activities for families like karaoke, trivia, or even pool activities. There is a kids club, but this is for children under 12. Pool restaurant closes too early, so guests are forced to order take out or go to off premises restaurants. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We have stayed here twice and we love it! The only downfall is the bed pillows. They need firmer pillows. Necks were sore after sleeping on their pillow. Staff is awesome, food is awesome....right on the beach! Quiet area! Will stay there again!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decision We had a great time at the hotel, but it was special plus that the beach across the street was full of turtle nests. We saw one hatch with 52 hatchlings. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel on The Water This was my first time at this property, but it won't be my last. What a great experience. The hotel was immaculate and the staff were amazingly responsive. THANK YOU! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Staff! The responsiveness of the staff is second to none! Special note for Kevin at the pool towels. Of the hundreds of guests over a very busy holiday weekend, he remembered my name each time I went to get a pool towel. Outstanding service. Never met a staff member that didn't say hello and give you a smile! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently fantastic I visit this hotel frequently and I is always great. Highly recommended. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location; Beautiful Interior Design Great location and beautiful hotel. Joseph/Pool manager was great and attentive. The elevators to the beach were quite hot and aromatic. Info was lacking on the amenities of the hotels. It was nice to find out that 2 lounge chairs on the beach were included. Glad we didn't have ocean view as it overlooks pool and kids loud until after midnight. Close to Las Olas & many dining options. Typical of Westin Resorts, except no airport shuttle:( July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by md great location close to airport and beach no airport shuttle very disapointing July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice This hotel has a great location directly across from the beach and there are several nearby restaurants. The staff was courteous and helpful. The Heavenly Spa experience was wonderful! I recommend the Aspire Massage. Unfortunately, I did find the hotel rooms to be dated with worn carpet, lumpy mattresses, and an awkward wooden partition window that opens up to the bedroom from the bathroom (lack of privacy if more than one guest staying in the room). Overall, it was a pleasant stay, and I would return. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features right on the beach, close to everything July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - Ft Lauderdale Exceptional Property, Great Staff and Service. If they don't have it you don't need it. Kudos to Angela!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Just loved my experience at this Westin. Had a spectacular oceanfront view from my room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ocean views and access We loved the ocean views and helpful staff; great spot to relax after a cruise! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOINT BACK It was 62 deg. in our room, the guy at the front said it was normal....after 30 min of negociations???? he charge me 30$ per night for an upgrade. The fee for the parking 32$ per day, was to expensive....we always call to get our car and we had to wait, everytime, 15 minutes. NO GOING BACK FOR SURE. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Attendants are Wonderful! Kevin and the poolside team worked so hard to accommodate my family during our stay. They endure extreme heat, but are always smiling and in constant motion to insure all guests are satisfied. There were always towels available as well as chairs/umbrellas. The hotel staff was professional and always welcoming. We loved our stay here! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is great! Everyone is so friendly and professional, even the valet parking attendants June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing beach! Except for one elevator being shut down (getting to the first floor would take about 5 minutes) and the bathroom doors being closet doors (you can hear and smell everything that was going on in there), the hotel was great. Beach was steps away, hotel was clean, and a Starbucks right down stairs!! June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Customer Service I was promised a refund to my account two weeks ago. Until this day I am still waiting for it and every time I try reaching a "customer service" representative to help me I get a rude response. Today someone hang up on me. Customer service should be excellent when a guest is on and off site. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:42:23.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>