劳德代尔堡威斯汀海滩度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 北劳德代尔堡海滩大道 321 号
  • 邮政编码 33304
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I travel 50% of the time for my work. It was refreshing to stay at such a clean, relaxing, well equipped hotel! When my flight was canceled for the following morning, I happily returned to the hotel for another evening with a gorgeous ocean front view. With a Starbucks, nice upscale resturant, fitness center, spa, and poolside bar all here in this hotel, it makes for a convinent stay! July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel but too many extra costs I really enjoyed my stay for the following reasons; clean everywhere, nice smell, staff was excellent and courteous especially pool staff, great pool, close to the action, beach and airport, comfortable rooms, great ocean view, helpful staff and overall good experience. Things I didn't like and if changed this hotel could be excellent; extra fee for wifi, cost to use hotel computers, service charge for package received, no complementary shuttle to & from airport, no free or low cost parking ($32 valet parking is excessive), should get complimentary umbrellas at the beach & pool, very slow service at the pool bar/restaurant and should have more specials and offers for SPG members. Also staff should ask if you are an SPG member. Most of the time I forgot to use it. In summary as a guest i've already paid to stay and that should cover the cost of the hotel services and frees up money to tip the staff generously because they were amazing and deserve the recognition. 4 out of 5 stars overall. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The Customer Service given at the Westin Beach Resort & Spa in FT Lauderdale was excellent! They go above and beyond the minimum standards and truly try to make every guest's stay as enjoyable as possible. Not only did they do this for me, but I saw them help other guests and try to go the extra mile to those who had minor issues. This is what all companies should strive for. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the beach Hotel was top quality easy access by cheap cab to night life drinks at hotel very expensive. and if you are a smoker be prepared to walk half mile to area that u can smoke. even though pool bar was out doors no smokeing was permitted. otherwise room temp was perfect and beds mega comfy July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale I am from the Northern Virginia area. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in South Florida. The employees are polite, efficient, and competent. I am planing to return in October. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed 1. No recognition upon check-in as to my status. 2. Toilet backed-up. 3. Staff forgot to provide wedding package upon arrival...missed a potion of ceremony as result 4. Staff seemed uninterested when I told them of experience upon check-out. 5. Room was not in same tower as rest of wedding party. 6. On positive note: food was very good at wedding and for brunch. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a wonderful stay. In town on business. Had a great stay. The only problem was roomservice. They kept knocking on the door for the tray, like I was gonna steal it. Please relax, its only a room service tray. Other than that, the stay was amazing. I will be back. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location, close to the beach and several areas of interest within walking distance. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, hidden charges, and pillows from h-e-l-l We enjoyed our 4 night stay despite the bad weather. We most appreciated the friendly staff each with a can-do attitude. The hotel was nice enough, but nothing to write home about. We had a comfortable stay. However, a few things were really sub-par. I write a review not because I am an angry guest but because I hope the hotel will choose to take care of the following issues: We were totally blindsided by the $25 additional DAILY charge for parking your car at the hotel....this would have definitely effected our decision regarding where to stay. Not only did you have to provide the $25 daily parking charge but also countless tips for the valets each time we took the car out. Ugh! For a so-called "heavenly bed," the pillows were atrocious....terribly lumpy. After trying a few more out from housekeeping that were equally poor quality, we gave up. Finally, a small maintenance issue....the water pressure in the sinks was pitiful. Just a trickle. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. As always, the Westin Beach Resort and Spa lived up to our expectations. Great location near the beach and close bye to our cruse terminal. Highly recommend to anyone travelling to Fort Lauderdale. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My sister and I had the pleasure of staying here for a quick weekened get away at the end of August. We absolutely adorded this hotel, we loved the staff, the location, and the restaurant. The hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants and stores and is just across the street from the beach. We will definitely be returning again! September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No dogs please Our stay was ruined by a dog barking for 3 hours in evening. Security could not do anything as owners had gone out. At 5am the dog started again & then set off another dog barking ! No sleep just stress ! The view was beautiful. The check in lady excellent but all ruined by noisy dogs. We hope that they are doing something about this ! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Smith My stay at Westin was wonderful. The customer was Amazing ! would definitely go back for another stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and great care. Stayed at the Westin during a conference and was very pleased with the location and amenities. I especially liked the green program where the hotel provided a $5 coupon for forgoing housekeeping services. I always forgo this on short trips, so it was very nice to be treated to a free Starbuck’s coffee for doing this! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was my 3rd trip to Ft. Lauderale but my first stay at the Westin. The Westin was a great place and I would do it again. Excellent location and staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed for 4 days using points. The staff was exceptional. Each day we met our housekeeper in the hall ... she went out of our way to make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The only downfall is how expensive the main restaurant is ... but the pool grill is very good and nto quite as expensive. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! The Westin Beach Resort has wonderful ammenities and excellent service. We visit yearly and enjoy all the hotel has to offer. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog barking!!! if you want peace, quite and have a good night sleep, make sure you request a room not next to a guest with a dog in their room. Night manager was definitely not accommodating. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back over and over I have nothing but great things to say about this property. Each time I've stayed here I have been upgraded to a suite with an amazing view. I have stayed here over the last 4 years and the service and facilities are great. Try to get a good rate as sometimes this property have rates in the $150 range. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean It Up The hotel hasn't been kept up, in need of cleaning and new carpets. As a platinum member we couldn't get a suite upgrade, this is becoming more a problem each time we go to resorts!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit The Westin is a wonderful place to stay. We enjoyed every minute of it. The people are so nice and helpful. We couldn't say anything bad about our visit. We will definitely go back. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Guest services I work for the Industry and i was not only upgraded to a great suite but the WOW factor of making me feel so welcome, it was incredible, special thanks to Essa and Concierge great guest services... Great features in the room and your swimming pool with the crossbridge to the Beach is so convenient... September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely resort The hotel is nice and the staff very helpful. Our rooms had a bad view- air conditioning unit, but we had a good rate, so I guess I can't complain! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous view Easy upgrade to higher level room with view. Beautifully decorated rooms which are very comfortable. Huge bathroom which was a little dark. The only downside was the 2 star restaurant with the 5 star prices. Poor service, average food, huge bill. The hotel is lovely if you skip the restaurant. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ft lauderdale trip The rooms were not ready when we arrived at 4:00 but the hotel gave us a voucher to use at the restaurant. They were very considerate of any inconvenience they may have caused us. The best part was the pool and the loungers available for the patrons at the beach. Really enjoyed our visit. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER HOSPITALITY! The hotel and staff were extremely accommodating to our special needs request. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience Ever When we arrived, they had the wrong month on our reservation. We had to call the 800 number to resolve - it couldn't be resolved at the Front Desk. After that was worked out, our room was older and not up to the normal Westin standards. There was fecal matter on the toilet tank, as if someone had it on their hand as they reached to the toilet paper. There were a lot of inger prints on the windows (at toddler height). A housekeeping supervisor came to correct those matters and the Front Desk offered us an upgrade for our troubles, but when we declined, they offered us a room credit, which we accepted. We had a great dinner at the restaurant and thought our troubles were over, but during the middle of the night, rain started dripping/bubbling into the room in the slding glass door frame. It woke me up at 2am and I wasn't able to get back to sleep - like a constant dripping faucet noise. My two other family members were not awakened by it, so I did not make a complaint to change rooms. I would never stay here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BEACH HOTEL IN FLL If you are planning a trip with friends, family, or as a couple, I would choose the Westin FLL each time. The other hotels lack personality on the strip. Also, the hotel has a mix of couples, families, etc. The staff is absolutely the best!! My home away from home... February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went wrong, but we know they can do better this was not our first stay and we have always had a good experience prior, expect this time it started off on a down and did not pick up. I arrived early and my wife cam in a day later, i made sure the front desk had a key for here when she arrived as i was in meetings, did not happen...a long time to work it out and only when i was able to call hotel and confirm what was on the reservation..... The room was the room we asked for, but the mattress was shot and the topper was not put on. not the westin set up No maid service the first day and only a pick up the second.... wait time at pool bar was, beyond being ignored.... Beach was great and service at the beach was well done... At check out only one bell man for the entire hotel....and then two elevators were out...customer service rep fought back when we complained about the bellman time... there were other items almost every day but it would be piling on. We left messages with manager and platinum desk but have not heard back.... just an unfortunate stay July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delight! My stay at the Westin was great! The highlights include: a great , responsive staff: cleanliness (of the entire property) and tasty food! July 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>