威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel on the Beach What a gorgeous hotel sitting right on Waikiki Beach! The Beach Bar offered ambience including great entertainment and great food! Will definitely return! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great express overnight stay I had a quick stopover stay at the Moana Surfrider. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. The checking in and out was done efficiently and seamlessly. The room was comfortable and nicely presented. The hotel itself was very charming and the location was excellent. Highly recommend this hotel! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel at its best Moana Surfrider is not only beautiful but the location is in the center of all the shops and restaurants. It also has a beautiful beach front property right in front of a beginners surf break. The restaurant and bar serves delicious food and you even get a glass of free wine! I highly recommend this hotel! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the most telling impression is the staff... over 20 years as returning guests gave us the most consistent and rewarding experience dealing with the personnel. the warmth and sincere welcome by everyone, especially the long term "vets" have preserved the Aloha spirit which has meant so much to us. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere Tasteless appointed lobby, bed rooms, great location for shopping, dining, swimming . Friendly and helpful staff. Great place for people watching, specially wedding parties. Complementary glass of wine, lei were nice touch. One down side, there were cockroach in our bed room, June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel Absolutely the BEST hotel ! Every single employee genuinely cares about you and treats you like family. From the front door, to the front desk, Beach Bar, Pool and Beach Services, everyone is friendly, helpful and sincere. Even the graveyard cleaning crew says Aloha ! Can't wait to go back ! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations We weren't sure what to expect, based on some mixed reviews. From the moment we arrived we were treated so well from every staff member we came in contact with. Our room was in the tower wing and I loved everything about it. Clean and comfy with a beautiful view. We will definitely be back! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bad time turned very good! When we arrived, the person at the SPG desk, barely recognized our SPG status. He did not tell us of our benefits and did not give us important info. When I booked our 6 day stay, I requested a room in the newer wing. When we arrived, I asked for an upgrade I was told we were upgraded to the Banon Wing. The wing is historically. The room was super tiny with no room to move around and no storage. And the bathroom...small, dark, dirty. We asked for an upgrade and were told that at that time there were none but the desk would call if something opened up . We then requested a hotel change, this request did not appear to bother the manager. Finally, on the third night we were moved into a spacious room in the Tower Building We thank Steve at the SPG desk. He told us about all the benefits, apologized profusely, made concessions, and treated us well. The rating above reflects our first days BEFORE the room change. After the change everything was fantastic and we look forward to another stay next year!! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great holiday This was our first time to Waikiki. The hotel is in a fantastic location. Our beach facing diamond wing room was quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Lani Spa I had one of the best full body massage sessions I've ever had at the Moana Lani Spa. Patti, my masseuse, was amazing and spent an hour working all the kinks and knots out of my back and neck especially. Using a Reiki technique passed down through generations, all the stress and tension melted away under Patti's expert hands. It was just what I needed and I would recommend the Spa with its incredible location (chillout rooms overlooking Waikiki) and especially Patti to anyone. Extremely relaxing and energising. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Surfrider We have been coming to the Surfrider for 11 years. The hotel has charm and the staff takes amazing care of us. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my stay even better The Moana Surf rider is a beautiful hotel! The staff is very friendly and attentive. A few people on the staff went above and beyond. Roxanne at the tours and activities desk was just amazing. The poor woman was swamped everyday but she still had a smile on her face and kept trucking on. She gave us great tips and told us not to over book. Which ended up working great. we have a good balance of activities and down time. She is such a beautiful person inside and out! We really enjoyed speaking with her daily. Johnson was our man in the Beach Lounge. We enjoyed seeing him every morning. Anything that we needed he was there before we knew we needed it. another great person we enjoyed speaking with. Lastly is Taylor, also from the Beach Lounge afternoons. Very attentive and super friendly. She was able to answer any questions we had. If she didn't know the answer she went out and found it for us! She did such a great job! I want to thank each of them for making our stay!! Thanks guys! You should give them a raise :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Week in Paradise After researching many hotels in the Waikiki area my girlfriend and i decided that Moana Surfrider was the place we wanted to stay...what a great choice! Not only did the hotel meet our expectations but exceeded our expectations as well. We stayed in the Tower facing Diamond Head on the 17th floor three rooms from the end where the suits are...what a view! There is nothing like waking up and going to bed with a balcony that has a view of the ocean and Diamond Head. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. We had mentioned that it was a trip for our anniversary and my girlfriends birthday but did not expect a bottle of champagne and a nice birthday dessert waiting for us when we first arrived...what a nice touch! Everything about the hotel was to our liking...upscale dining with great service and wonderful ambiance...a quick walk to beautiful Waikiki beach or to the many stores and restaurants nearby...fast valet service and everyone at the Surfrider was friendly and helpful...we will definitely stay here again next year! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive Experience Both Hotel and Staff exceeded expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has excellent and helpful staff As a Platinum member, staff went out of their way to make sure I was fully satisfied. Friendly, professional and so nice. This includes management, front desk help and housekeeping. Getting a room with veranda and ocean view completed a wonderful experience. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Character and Charm This hotel gives you the wow factor. From arrival to the front entrance, the hotel staff greeting you at check-in. The staff were most friendly durning the entire seven night stay. It makes you feel like you have become part of the Moana Surfrider Family. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed Public areas beautiful ... Rooms old, small, worn, and misrepresented on website and VERY over priced compared to other Westin locations. Do not consider this location unless you enjoy overly crowded conditions I.e., Times Square -New Youk September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and friendly! This hotel for the last leg of our honeymoon was exactly what we needed and worth spoiling ourselves a little for. It was absolutely beautiful, the staff were amazing and it was a warm and friendly environment to be in. I cant wait to go back!!! November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first trip to Hawaii and what a disappointment this hotel was. I paid for an ocean view room that was blocked by a tree, s beautiful historic tree...but a tree. I asked to be moved 3 times and no one followed up with me to the point I had to keep going to the front desk. At one point i was told i would be able to "see through the tree when the sun came up". Breakfast buffet was wonderful. The service in the casual restaurant was AWFUL. Long waits for greats and food and had to get up to get my own refills. We ate their twice, both times....BAD! Asked for a late checkout (again I had to follow up multiple times, no one called me back). which wasn't available due to capacity, it wasn't until we got our bags from the bellhop that he told us. The best part of my experience was my interaction with the bellman and valet people, I will go back to Hawaii but not to this hotel. I travel a lot ( i have diamond,and platinum status at two of your competitors and Starwood gold 6 years in a row) this is the first unsatisfactory review I have ever written. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding family vacation This was our first time in Hawaii and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Our suite surpassed the expectation and there was enough room for everyone to spread out and enjoy. The roll away bed was even heavenly comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience OUR ROOM WAS SMALL. MOLD IN THE BATHROOM AND WATER ON THE BATHROOM FLOOR CAUSING A SLIPPERY MESS. I SLIPPED AND FELL BUT WAS NOT INJURED. WE EXPECTED ALOT MORE FOR THE MONEY. I WILL NOT STAY AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Great Staff Stayed here more than 10 times in the past and, as always, had such a great time at this amazing property! Perfect location, beautiful facilities and wonderful staff. Keith at the front desk was amazing and very helpful! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Ohana feeling Frank and the crew out front always greet you with a smile and a warm welcome!! I instantly feel at home when I show up. You can't beat breakfast on the veranda and the views are awesome! My home away from home. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday The overall experience was better this time as we stayed longer. the spa & gym were excellent. The ladies running the tour desk Ingrid & Roxanne went beyond especially Ingrid. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location on Wailkiki Beach with Grandeur and Style! The best location on Waikiki Beach with Grandeur, Style and an Old World charm! Exceptional service with a smile from friendly and professional staff! Definitely not your generic resort hotel! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Moana Surfrider reflects the aloha spirit! Pleasant atmosphere. Staff are attentive and friendly. You are truly a welcomed guest. This historical hotel is well maintained with great amenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WISH FULFILLED Staying at Moana Surfrider has been on my bucket list for some twenty years. I can now cross it off. Fulfilled all my expectations. Wonderful place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't contol weather As always the staff and facility, met all our expections. They just couid not make the sun shine EVERY day. But they made up for it in service and friendliness. Great job to everyone. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Arrived on 12/12 - 1550 hrs, outstanding Reception Agents and MOD at check-in; food was excellent, loved the Pupu Steak from room service, very clean room, I even checked under the bed! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing and the staff most accommodating! We are from the islands and found our weekend very relaxing by just rocking and watching Kalakaua Avenue and it's activities! December 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>