Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Photo identification will be verified upon check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Long Weekend Get Away! It was so nice staying off the stripe for a change of pace. Boating on Lake Mead for a couple hours a day was great. DJ on Saturday by the pool was SUPER. Missed the music on Sunday as no DJ available. Poolside service was hit and miss. Gym was adequate. Rooms are what you would expect from an older property and could really use updating especially the bathrooms. We did not eat other than poolside, the bucket of nachos was out of this world and a must have. Salads were large and fresh. Overall pool food was better than most and reasonably priced. I cant wait to squeeze one more trip in before the end of the year. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quiet Option Our family stayed 2 nights with 2 rooms at the end of March. As others have noted the hotel is about a 25 minute drive from being walking the strip. For us, this was a plus. We went into Vegas proper and enjoyed the shopping, sights and entertainment but when we wanted to relax we came back to the hotel and could enjoy the pools quietly without the normal huge walk from your room to the pool that is common at the strip hotels. While we watch our children in the pool it was very nice to have life guards on duty for that extra reassurance. The poolside menu offers good choices and the portion sizes are large with fair prices. We will gladly stay here again when we next return. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY Firm (uncomfortable) beds The hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly and do a good job, but I was extremely disappointed with the bed. The mattress was extremely firm which, for me, means a completely uncomfortable experience. I could only sleep for a few hours and then I was in so much pain I had to get up without getting adequate sleep. The only time I experience pain is when sleeping in a bed that is too firm. I had to get back home in order to sleep and recover from the body aches and pain. Since Westin really advertises their "heavenly" beds, I expected a much different experience. Though the other factors about the hotel were very good, it is hard to recommend a hotel where I can't sleep. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mediterranean in Vegas This palatial facility has everything you could ask for in pure elegance and beauty, from the lake view rooms with spectacular sunrise serenity to the quaint and picturesque shopping Village just down the road, it almost makes one feel as if you've been transported to the Mediterranean. In light traffic, this facility is a solid 30 minutes from The Strip, but an uncomplicated drive for those jaunts to the Las Vegas Boulevard scene. Unless you're a highly-credentialed drunk driver (like Denzel in his recent movie, "Flight"), make sure you've got a good designated driver. The Westin offers a shuttle service. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience. We came to celebrate our 12 year anniversary. We had a great time. Had exceptional customer service. Food was great. Place was clean. The resort is beautiful. Very relaxing. One small complaint that was a bit disappointing, on our last night we went down to the pool to relax and found 10 kids in the pool. Assuming they were having a birthday party. We were also not able to use the hot tub because half of the kids were in and out of it. Children were not old enough to use the hot tub but the life guard said it was per parents discretion. There was no adult with kids at the hot tub and water was hot enough to be a health hazard for a child. Considering that they have another pool with a slide, playground and kiddie pool we did not expect to find that many kids at this pool. We ended up leaving, which was a bit disappointing because it was our last night and we wanted to relax. Overall it was a great experience. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by call ahead one of the main draws to stay out at lake las vegas is the use of the lake. The first visit this summer we had storms and all lake activities were closed off for the week...disappointed but understand nature as well. This trip we went back with a living social deal, which was a nightmare to check in. Directions were sketchy. so after over a half hour to check in, we were ready for a drink and a swim and the upper pool was closed for a function. The next day it was closed for an education workshop. Just felted jipped and should have informed us upon booking or given a discoun if we choose to stay. Options would have been apprciated. Too busy to use water toys in the dirty brown lake August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Week My wife and I spent a full week at this resort the first week in August 2014. This was our first time at this resort in the Las Vegas area. We normally stay on the Strip, but wanted a nice peaceful resort for this trip. We were very pleased with what this resort offered and the beautiful small lake view and activities. This is a perfect place if you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy the sun and pools. The resort really tries to provide activities that will appeal to all ages of guests. We will certainly look forward to going back in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We stayed there using points for five nights. I was a little concerned before arrival due to some of the negative reviews but I can honestly say everything about our stay was great. The checkin was quick and they did recognize my gold status. I usually just get the points for the gold gift but this time I opted for the drink and the sweet girl that checked us in included a drink card for my wife which I thought was really nice. The room was great with a nice view of the resort/lake/mountains. We relaxed around the pool the first two days and was impressed with the service the pool girls provided. We will definitely be back and thank you Starwood for another great vacation experience. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay We spent 2 days at Lake Las Vegas and found the hotel a very relaxing place to stay. We had a Lake View room which although very comfortable was in need of a little updating. The decor and furnishings seemed a little tired. We liked having a fridge in the room which we made full use of. The main hotel buildings, pools, beach etc were all very well maintained. We particularly liked the free kayaks. We ate at the hotel both nights mainly because there wasn't really a lot of restaurants within reasonable driving distance. The food was very good and reasonably priced, especially the evening buffet. If we are ever in this area again we would definitely return for a few days of relaxation away from the noise of the Strip.. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Weekend Horrible experience. The hotel was overcrowded with a huge collection of families that were there for a youth basketball tournament. I was there with 3 16-year old boys to enjoy the hotel, restaurants and to go boating on Lake Mead. My kids were exasperated at the scene at your hotel. The staff was overwhelmed, the guests were out of control, kids were running rampant, screaming, causing havoc...it was horrible. At the restaurants, the noise level was insane. When I complained to the staff and management, they shrugged their shoulders and gave no apologies or assistance. It was unbearable. I've stayed many times at your hotel, but I question if I'm going to again. Absolutely miserable scene. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was a bit spotty Overall the hotel is wonderful however I was in a room next to a rooms being used as a meeting rooms so the noise level at times with staff brining tables in and out was bothersome. Also at least twice housekeeping did not leave coffee, there was a yellow spot/ stain at the base of the toilet and an old M&M on the floor when I checked in. The M&M I picked up the base of the toilet remained un cleaned for the whole time I was there. I am not sure if I had a Westin bed since this one seemed to be less comfortable compared to other Westins I have been in, maybe no pillow top or maybe it is just me. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer service RESPONSE Excited for our up coming trip BUT I have called with message left and emails inquiring information. On your Website (http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/area/transportation.html?propertyID=3786&language=en_US), it states to call to arrange for transportation to your Resort via Shuttle or Taxis $75 USD. Yet, no return calls or email response from Westin Lake Las Vegas. IS OUR TRIP STARTING OFF BAD with Westin Lake Las Vegas? I also have other inquiries and interest of reservation. Customer service is starting off, not so good. Thank you for your attention??? July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and Rick's We ate outside at Rick's on Sat.am and opted for the buffet with our breakfast vouchers. We did not get offered anythiing to drink. My girlfriend had to go inside to get someone's attention. Our dirty dishes were not cleared unless we asked. After that we had two different waiters asking if we wanted refills...annoying. The major disappointment was the pool area! We counted 7 umbrellas for over 100 chairs!! I was also very upset that a nice relaxing day at the upper pool was not to be...the kid's pool AND beach were closed. The pool was crowded and noisy! Not what we thought we signed up for. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I found the staff awesome - especially Elrick. He is an energetic, up beat guy that will put a smile on your face. Shuttle drivers were great and restaurant service was very attentive. Hotel room was good (upgraded to suite). Some minor garbage found from previous guest upon check in. Love the square shower head! Nice pool and cabana area. We golfed at the South Shore course for 2 days. Not part of the hotel and because of the season there was hardly anyone there. Staff there ok but cart ran out of battery power on day 1 on hole 17. Second day no choice but to drive through some sprinklers to keep playing. Magnificent last few hotels. Plan to return with family at some point in the future. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations We booked our reservations for our anniversay and informed the staff we were married here a year ago. They assured me staff would know on our arrival. We arrived- no recognition of anniversary, room smelled of cigarrette smoke. Next room had dirty curtains and shower was filthy. The guy who booked also said we would receive more information on SPG on arrival- no one said a word about it. It is very disheartening when you expect great service and it doesn't come close. As we were leaving, no one offered to take our bags. I saw another gal pulling the cart and a piece of luggage fell off, employees just watched. I work in the service industry and I was ashamed for the employees who worked there. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with poor housekeeping practices Little things do count. Housekeeping did not keep the room properly maintained. Did not refill toilet paper or shampoo. One wrapper of soap was left for a four day stay. Did not replace used glasses with clean glasses. On three occasions I had to track down the housekeeping cart to ask for supplies. The small refrigerator did not work. I mentioned the problems to front desk at check out and received a cursory apology that I knew would not lead to follow up. Otherwise, this is a very nice hotel. Be aware that there were a lot of dogs at he hotel. One down the hall from us barked incessantly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Facility We traveled with two young boys, this facility was ideal for a family. The staff were attentive to the kids, and activities and facilities were directed toward their stay being a positive experience, making the adults stay even more positive. The pool and activities scheduled for kids were great. Having the kids entertained made the stay for the adults even more relaxing. Overall this facility was very family friendly. The pool and childrens area were great. The Front desk Staff were very professional, accomodating, and patient when handling other guests. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! We had a wonderful stay. The check in was fast, efficient and welcoming. Exceptional service and friendliness. Our room was the standard king bed room overlooking the lake. Great views! The room was well appointed and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, as only a heavenly bed can be. We are always happy with our stay at a Westin property because we know the bed is so comfortable. We just spent one night, passing through to Arizona, so we were not able to use the pool or spa. I hope to us both the next time we stay. I love this property and will stay here whenever we visit Las Vegas! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm and relaxing stay with lake side views Our family enjoyed the stay at the Westin with its great kid pool area, relaxing fire pits out back for your cozy times with the spouse, and lastly a very welcoming staff. A few things did surprise us though, and not in a good way, the breakfast service at Ricks cafe was very slow and our waiter was not very attentive at all so to my delight our breakfast finally arrived and I paid a premium price for lukewarm food and burnt coffee. Please shoot to eat breakfast somewhere else during your stay. Lastly, when you cozy up at the firepits at night, make sure you watch your feet for bugs. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee I stayed at the Henderson Weston for four days for a business conference. My room was nicely decorated, spacious and clean. All of the hotel catered food for the conference was excellent. I also dined in the hotel's restaurant on three evenings and the food there was excellent as well, with great service. The only slight negative is that the hotel is about a 25 minute drive from McCarran airport and is about the same distance away from the Las Vegas Strip. If you're going for business and not the nightlife of the strip, this is an excellent and quiet place to get away for business. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constructive feedback Was on business the week January 27 Room: bed not comfortable, didn't experience a heavenly bed, didn't feel luxury. Carpet stained, furniture chipped and I was surprised about the plastic cups in the bathroom which remind me of motels along I-95 as well as no tips/cotton balls I had to ask about getting Starwood points when checking in..wasn't asked nor was I offered to gain more points by not having housekeeping all week. I missed out on 1500 points Westin shuttle had inconvenient last pick up at strip. 11:45???? When you are a half hour from the strip?. Make it at least 1 AM February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great grounds rooms fall short The location off the strip is fabulous- grounds and view are great. The rooms however need updating. My room had rips on the chair and ottoman-these should have been replaced. Carpets are in need of updating. Resort view means view of entrance or parking. Not really what one would consider "resort" view. The location and views are beautiful but my opinion is they need to optimize this asset and update the rooms. Not much going on at the resort. Pool bar closes early - restaurants are empty. The food was fine - just a little pricey for what you get. Lots of potential here though... August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy i stay art the westin lake las vegas for a very special occasion i ask for a upgrade and was decline the hotel was not close to being sold out. due to my memeber ship status i shouldnt of had to ask for a ubgrade. i was very disappoint with the up keep of the hotel and the service i will never stay at this hotel again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best so far This hotel was the best. It was a beautiful setting and very peaceful since that is what me and my wife was trying to get some peace and serenity. The only down part was when the President was at the resort and the continued searches all around the resort but they were very professional and nice about it. Also, big shout out to Michael from the bar. He was great and very professional and the food from Rick Cafe's was amazing especially the salads. Thanks again Westin we are very happy to be SPG Member and Owner. It helps us not regret our decision in investing with Starwood. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was basic and dirty Room had hair all over bathroom, broken bath plug and half drunk water bottle in it. The next day we got moved into an upgraded room which we had originally booked but none were available at check in. Some rooms have just windows not full length windows with Juliette balcony. Upgrade probably not worth it without the balcony as room was just the same, basic 2 bed room, bathroom with small tub and old grout. Hard beds. We have stayed at 5 other westin resorts and the rooms here were nowhere near as nice as others. Resort is nice, despite garbage being left around from conference people. Kids loved the pool and kayaks. Rocks cafe food not so good, but staff nice, meant we had to leave the resort to get most meals. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but expect more from Westin The facility is beautiful, the rooms are reasonably well-appointed, and the desk staff was fast and friendly. This is a quiet, comfortable, alternative. The negatives were few but they left an unfavorable impression. First, the room had several cobwebs on the ceiling which I dusted myself. The staff at the pool seem young, and came across a bit surly....like high school kids who would rather not be there. The pool area was a mess with cups and towels. The pool hours on the room brochure indicated that the pool was open later than it actually was. We planned our day to have a late afternoon swim, so that was disappointing. The criticisms aside, we did like the facility. We've just come to expect more from Westin. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Haven Place My family include two kids (7 & 9 years old) stayed this resort hotel between Aug. 29 - 31 2014. We were very satisfied almost every part of services during stay period. I'd like to leave some comments as below: Positive points 1. Very friendly front desk and poolside staff 2. Good Internet connection 3. Very nice quality of poolside food 4. Very nice Family friendly facilities 5. Great SPG member recognition by front desk staff 6. Nice in-room facilities 7. Night hour pool side movie for kids Need to be improved: 1. Clean in-room carpet spots 2. Bath tub clean and shower water pressure (very low) fix 3. Fix poolside parasol 4. Poolside life guard often empty their chairs 5. Better in-room scent needed (old furniture and carpet smell) As I promised to my kids, my family definitely will visit this resort hotel again at the end of September 2014 before pool shut down. Thanks! Westin. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location on the lake The bad: Horrible service, extremely unfriendly staff. Our whole stay We encountered only 2 employees that were friendly and did their job correctly. They kept on charging my debt card each day which turned out to be $1000 over my room charge, Because of their mistake we couldn't get to my money for another day or two while Wells Fargo fixed the hotels mistake. The drinks at pool were TERRIBLE, dont waste your money. They only had about 5 umbrellas at pool, I think the Westin can afford to buy more umbrellas. The good. This hotel was in a great location. They offered free kayaking and paddle boats which was great. Rooms were comfy and nice. Hotel was decorated nicely and wasn't too big. Also no casino which we liked. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing 32nd Anniversary! We enjoyed our time. Unfortunately, the lake was closed due to bacteria from a rain storm. Also the golf course was being reseeded. Apart from those two items, it was a delightful time with my Bride of 32 years. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great w exception of front desk Great hotel if front desk staff were trained. Left my key in room and personnel refused to accept address zip, phone #, CREDIT CARD insisting security meet me to retrieve key. Then did not notify security to meet me. I waited and waited calling desk three times to expedite. I have stayed at Westins all over the country and this policy exists nowhere else. Further, no one contacted me to apologize, and security that finally met me expressed frustration over front desk miscommunication of policy, and that no other hotel had this policy. v Event took place Jan 26 8 am January 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>