Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Photo identification will be verified upon check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only good for conventions or during the summer Unfortunately for a "resort" there were not enough amenities because of lack of personnel. It's great if you don't want the pool or a resort experience after 5PM because the management feels that "winter": lasts until May 1st. There was no bar open during early hours and only lobby seating, also no food or drinks at the pool. Also I was informed that weekend guests are a priority. I would have liked to have known this before we spent our spring break here that wasn't during the weekend. This should be posted on the website. People come from all over the world to this area not just people that can drive or fly for the weekend. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I rarely if ever give out 5 star reviews, but this hotel earned it. In the past 12 months, I’ve probably stayed at over 40 hotels. This is my favorite. I stayed with my husband at the Lake Las Vegas Westin for 6 nights on points. This was my first time at the hotel. First of all, the hotel is gorgeous as are the views. The pictures try to do it justice, but can’t. Yes, it is quiet. That is the point of the entire hotel – a relaxing getaway. But take the shuttle (which is on demand) to the nearby Monte Lago village (about a mile away) and there is a casino, many restaurants, live music on weekends, etc. Just call the hotel when you are ready to be picked up at any time. The process was perfectly smooth and we really enjoyed the village. This is a hotel where I for once didn’t mind paying the resort fee. It covers a lot including water sports like kayaking and paddleboarding. But most importantly and the thing that really makes the fee justifiable is the shuttle to and from the strip. And this is not just any shuttle – they drive you around in brand new black Tahoes that are very comfortable. When you arrive in Vegas, just take a taxi from the airport to the Westin right off the strip, and the shuttle will pick you and your bags up there. Check the hotel website for pickup times that are spaced throughout the day and very convenient. We used the service to and from the strip about 5 times, and it really made the trip perfect. Without it, we would have felt stranded in the desert. Instead, we felt like we were on an oasis but could go back to the hustle and bustle at any time. The latest return shuttle was 11:45 at night – fantastic to be able to enjoy nighttime activities on the strip but still come back to our relaxing hotel. I threw a lot at this hotel staff. I will admit that I was probably their most high-maintenance guest for those 6 days, but they never let it show. They conveyed nothing but genuine caring for my happiness and enjoyment. As a road warrior who never gets to go on vacation, I wanted the stay to be perfect and was more needy than normal. They handled each request and/or question with grace, kindness, and most important, SPEED. Starwood – please send all of your Whatever/Whenever and Service Express staff to this hotel for training. You press the Service Express button, make a request, and they are at your door with the requested item within 5 to 10 minutes. None of this waiting around for 30 to 45 minutes for an extra towel. We made probably 20 requests of the staff, and all were handled quickly and correctly, even at times above and beyond what was requested. The two women handling the phones really understood customer service and did their best to remember my preferences. Jennifer at the front desk was a pleasure as well. When we had our one big snafu of the week – our original upgraded suite backed right up to the elevators and was far too loud – she handled it well and promptly moved us, even though a big conference was putting heavy pressure on all of the staff. Speaking of the suites, they are beautiful, interesting, and spacious. But like others, we had a big problem with the elevator noise. I live above a metro line at home, and trains pass under my apartment every 10 minutes. I am used to noise. This was something else. If you have a suite, make sure it is not one of the ones next to the elevators (not all suites back up to the elevators, as someone else claimed in another review.) The hotel owner should consider spraying sound proofing paint on the walls – it’s not that expensive and would solve this problem (hint!). I got breakfast as my platinum benefit, and after inquiring into other options beyond the continental, was given three days worth of full breakfast. I was pumped, and both my husband and I loved the full breakfast. Continental wasn’t bad either, but with 6 mornings, we welcomed the variety. The Japanese four-star restaurant deserves every one of those stars. It was my husband’s favorite meal in a long time. A classy experience, but not ridiculously expensive either. Overall, the best stay at a Starwood hotel that I have ever had. I will be back, and I can’t wait. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property. Overall, we enjoyed our stay although the service was very slow. After asking a staff member if we could dine outside he said he would get someone to take our order. He came back and told us a server was on their way. We then waited outside by the firepits for over 30 minutes for someone to take our order and nobody showed up. Finally we just went inside and ate at Rick's. The food was good, but again the service was very slow and there were only a few other diners in the restaurant. Wished the room had a large bathtub. We had problem getting the thermostat to shut off, thus making the room very warm. Loved the view and the soft bedding and comfortable robes! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay We spent 2 days at Lake Las Vegas and found the hotel a very relaxing place to stay. We had a Lake View room which although very comfortable was in need of a little updating. The decor and furnishings seemed a little tired. We liked having a fridge in the room which we made full use of. The main hotel buildings, pools, beach etc were all very well maintained. We particularly liked the free kayaks. We ate at the hotel both nights mainly because there wasn't really a lot of restaurants within reasonable driving distance. The food was very good and reasonably priced, especially the evening buffet. If we are ever in this area again we would definitely return for a few days of relaxation away from the noise of the Strip.. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another outstanding experience at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Perfect place for our family retreat, lake front with great pools and amenities. Check in staff were exceptionally accommodating and professional. We appreciated the clean facilities, lake front activities, poolside service and proximity to the Las Vegas Strip. A terrific oasis within a short commute to restaurants and shows. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Standard I booked this hotel only because of it's proximity to an event that was cancelled. I had to keep the reservation because of pre-payment. I only stayed around 6 hours. Beds are a little better than standard but in general I would have expected more from a Westin near Las Vegas. Overall, you will get much better value in the city. The rooms weren't bad, just not what you would expect from Westin. I will comment that the decor was pretty atrocious for a relatively new resort hotel. Bad taste abounds and the quality of the furnishings was really showing (furniture was falling apart. I would stay elsewhere for the money. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Facility We traveled with two young boys, this facility was ideal for a family. The staff were attentive to the kids, and activities and facilities were directed toward their stay being a positive experience, making the adults stay even more positive. The pool and activities scheduled for kids were great. Having the kids entertained made the stay for the adults even more relaxing. Overall this facility was very family friendly. The pool and childrens area were great. The Front desk Staff were very professional, accomodating, and patient when handling other guests. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer service RESPONSE Excited for our up coming trip BUT I have called with message left and emails inquiring information. On your Website (http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/area/transportation.html?propertyID=3786&language=en_US), it states to call to arrange for transportation to your Resort via Shuttle or Taxis $75 USD. Yet, no return calls or email response from Westin Lake Las Vegas. IS OUR TRIP STARTING OFF BAD with Westin Lake Las Vegas? I also have other inquiries and interest of reservation. Customer service is starting off, not so good. Thank you for your attention??? July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort setting, activities We love the setting of this resort - beautiful Lake Las Vega and the beauty of the rugged mountains all around. There are so many great activities to do - walking on the lovely trails, kayaking and swimming, to name a few. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quiet Option Our family stayed 2 nights with 2 rooms at the end of March. As others have noted the hotel is about a 25 minute drive from being walking the strip. For us, this was a plus. We went into Vegas proper and enjoyed the shopping, sights and entertainment but when we wanted to relax we came back to the hotel and could enjoy the pools quietly without the normal huge walk from your room to the pool that is common at the strip hotels. While we watch our children in the pool it was very nice to have life guards on duty for that extra reassurance. The poolside menu offers good choices and the portion sizes are large with fair prices. We will gladly stay here again when we next return. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place.... But off the beaten path I enjoyed this hotel pretty well! The service all around was incredible. I was very well taken care of in all aspects. The bar service was amazing (Thanks for the impeccable service Krishna) even given the fact that two conferences were happening at the same time. The only complaint, it was basically in the middle of nowhere. This is great if you want to get away.... But not so good if you want some entertainment near by. It was hard to find a place to watch the games during college football season. Based on that I recommend this hotel try to create an area where things like this would be possible (maybe a second bar more sports related). Overall a pretty good experience! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Long Weekend Get Away! It was so nice staying off the stripe for a change of pace. Boating on Lake Mead for a couple hours a day was great. DJ on Saturday by the pool was SUPER. Missed the music on Sunday as no DJ available. Poolside service was hit and miss. Gym was adequate. Rooms are what you would expect from an older property and could really use updating especially the bathrooms. We did not eat other than poolside, the bucket of nachos was out of this world and a must have. Salads were large and fresh. Overall pool food was better than most and reasonably priced. I cant wait to squeeze one more trip in before the end of the year. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good place to unwind and relax.. This hotel has good location. It's a plus to be by the lake. It's a good place to just rest and unwind. However, the hotel rooms could be upgraded to a "Westin Standard" room as well as the bathrooms. The rooms are dated and there's no exhaust in the bathroom. As always, we enjoyed the "Westin Heavenly Bed". We tried to dine at Rick's Cafe..food was good. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY Firm (uncomfortable) beds The hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly and do a good job, but I was extremely disappointed with the bed. The mattress was extremely firm which, for me, means a completely uncomfortable experience. I could only sleep for a few hours and then I was in so much pain I had to get up without getting adequate sleep. The only time I experience pain is when sleeping in a bed that is too firm. I had to get back home in order to sleep and recover from the body aches and pain. Since Westin really advertises their "heavenly" beds, I expected a much different experience. Though the other factors about the hotel were very good, it is hard to recommend a hotel where I can't sleep. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Weekend Horrible experience. The hotel was overcrowded with a huge collection of families that were there for a youth basketball tournament. I was there with 3 16-year old boys to enjoy the hotel, restaurants and to go boating on Lake Mead. My kids were exasperated at the scene at your hotel. The staff was overwhelmed, the guests were out of control, kids were running rampant, screaming, causing havoc...it was horrible. At the restaurants, the noise level was insane. When I complained to the staff and management, they shrugged their shoulders and gave no apologies or assistance. It was unbearable. I've stayed many times at your hotel, but I question if I'm going to again. Absolutely miserable scene. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mediterranean in Vegas This palatial facility has everything you could ask for in pure elegance and beauty, from the lake view rooms with spectacular sunrise serenity to the quaint and picturesque shopping Village just down the road, it almost makes one feel as if you've been transported to the Mediterranean. In light traffic, this facility is a solid 30 minutes from The Strip, but an uncomplicated drive for those jaunts to the Las Vegas Boulevard scene. Unless you're a highly-credentialed drunk driver (like Denzel in his recent movie, "Flight"), make sure you've got a good designated driver. The Westin offers a shuttle service. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by call ahead one of the main draws to stay out at lake las vegas is the use of the lake. The first visit this summer we had storms and all lake activities were closed off for the week...disappointed but understand nature as well. This trip we went back with a living social deal, which was a nightmare to check in. Directions were sketchy. so after over a half hour to check in, we were ready for a drink and a swim and the upper pool was closed for a function. The next day it was closed for an education workshop. Just felted jipped and should have informed us upon booking or given a discoun if we choose to stay. Options would have been apprciated. Too busy to use water toys in the dirty brown lake August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We stayed there using points for five nights. I was a little concerned before arrival due to some of the negative reviews but I can honestly say everything about our stay was great. The checkin was quick and they did recognize my gold status. I usually just get the points for the gold gift but this time I opted for the drink and the sweet girl that checked us in included a drink card for my wife which I thought was really nice. The room was great with a nice view of the resort/lake/mountains. We relaxed around the pool the first two days and was impressed with the service the pool girls provided. We will definitely be back and thank you Starwood for another great vacation experience. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort The resort was amazing! The pool area was lots of fun, my son loved the water slide. We enjoyed a Cabana at the upper pool. The outside area with the fireplaces overlooking the lake was so relaxing! We also got to make smores. The restaurants were delicious too. I would highly recommend this resort! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THEY MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT - THIS IS OUR 8TH YEAR Our family (usually between 8 and 12 people of all ages) have been coming to this hotel for nearly 10 years travelling from London and Los Angeles. Despite the changes in management, we can not fault the location, staff or the hotel itself. We have already booked for next year! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was a bit spotty Overall the hotel is wonderful however I was in a room next to a rooms being used as a meeting rooms so the noise level at times with staff brining tables in and out was bothersome. Also at least twice housekeeping did not leave coffee, there was a yellow spot/ stain at the base of the toilet and an old M&M on the floor when I checked in. The M&M I picked up the base of the toilet remained un cleaned for the whole time I was there. I am not sure if I had a Westin bed since this one seemed to be less comfortable compared to other Westins I have been in, maybe no pillow top or maybe it is just me. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires TLC This hotel is in desperate need of some TLC to bring it up to the required standard. Rooms tired, carpets dirty, pool very busy at the weekend and requires staff to empty the bins and remove the rubbish. Buffet at the main restaurant very basic. The hotel has the potential to be outstanding, just needs the investment and care. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and Rick's We ate outside at Rick's on Sat.am and opted for the buffet with our breakfast vouchers. We did not get offered anythiing to drink. My girlfriend had to go inside to get someone's attention. Our dirty dishes were not cleared unless we asked. After that we had two different waiters asking if we wanted refills...annoying. The major disappointment was the pool area! We counted 7 umbrellas for over 100 chairs!! I was also very upset that a nice relaxing day at the upper pool was not to be...the kid's pool AND beach were closed. The pool was crowded and noisy! Not what we thought we signed up for. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I found the staff awesome - especially Elrick. He is an energetic, up beat guy that will put a smile on your face. Shuttle drivers were great and restaurant service was very attentive. Hotel room was good (upgraded to suite). Some minor garbage found from previous guest upon check in. Love the square shower head! Nice pool and cabana area. We golfed at the South Shore course for 2 days. Not part of the hotel and because of the season there was hardly anyone there. Staff there ok but cart ran out of battery power on day 1 on hole 17. Second day no choice but to drive through some sprinklers to keep playing. Magnificent last few hotels. Plan to return with family at some point in the future. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations We booked our reservations for our anniversay and informed the staff we were married here a year ago. They assured me staff would know on our arrival. We arrived- no recognition of anniversary, room smelled of cigarrette smoke. Next room had dirty curtains and shower was filthy. The guy who booked also said we would receive more information on SPG on arrival- no one said a word about it. It is very disheartening when you expect great service and it doesn't come close. As we were leaving, no one offered to take our bags. I saw another gal pulling the cart and a piece of luggage fell off, employees just watched. I work in the service industry and I was ashamed for the employees who worked there. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with poor housekeeping practices Little things do count. Housekeeping did not keep the room properly maintained. Did not refill toilet paper or shampoo. One wrapper of soap was left for a four day stay. Did not replace used glasses with clean glasses. On three occasions I had to track down the housekeeping cart to ask for supplies. The small refrigerator did not work. I mentioned the problems to front desk at check out and received a cursory apology that I knew would not lead to follow up. Otherwise, this is a very nice hotel. Be aware that there were a lot of dogs at he hotel. One down the hall from us barked incessantly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort in Las Vegas My kids and I had a blast and will definitely come back. Great place to stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! We had a wonderful stay. The check in was fast, efficient and welcoming. Exceptional service and friendliness. Our room was the standard king bed room overlooking the lake. Great views! The room was well appointed and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, as only a heavenly bed can be. We are always happy with our stay at a Westin property because we know the bed is so comfortable. We just spent one night, passing through to Arizona, so we were not able to use the pool or spa. I hope to us both the next time we stay. I love this property and will stay here whenever we visit Las Vegas! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a vacation, but needs upgrades! We have been to this hotel for 8 years and counting each summer. The first year was excellent in all categories because it was just taken over by Lowes and completely upgraded. Since the acquisition by Westin, the upgrades have been slow. The hotel is in desperate need of new carpeting, room remodels and pool remodels. Other than that, the staff has always been excellent! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm and relaxing stay with lake side views Our family enjoyed the stay at the Westin with its great kid pool area, relaxing fire pits out back for your cozy times with the spouse, and lastly a very welcoming staff. A few things did surprise us though, and not in a good way, the breakfast service at Ricks cafe was very slow and our waiter was not very attentive at all so to my delight our breakfast finally arrived and I paid a premium price for lukewarm food and burnt coffee. Please shoot to eat breakfast somewhere else during your stay. Lastly, when you cozy up at the firepits at night, make sure you watch your feet for bugs. June 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>