ウェスティン・ニューヨークグランドセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10017
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 212 East 42nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Better Westins For Starwood members who have stayed in many Westin hotel you know how they can be hit or miss. Well this one is a Hit for sure. Recently renovated, great rooms, great restaurant and bar. If you are looking for a upscale propety in NYC and not pay an upscale price this is the place. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, spectacular views This was my first time staying at this property and it will not be my last...the room was much larger than the usual NYC hotel room. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable and maybe because we were on the 36th floor, the street noise was minimal...loved staying here. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful My husband and I stayed 6 nights at the hotel and had a great stay. The room was clean and large by NY standards. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The only problem was the rain but not to worry the hotel provided umbrellas, nice touch! We will definitely go back. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaded NYers prepare to be welcomed I have stayed in many hotels during the Christmas season in New York. The service and staff at this hotel is exemplary. They make your trip to the city that much more enjoyable! Bravo Westin Grand Central for creating the ultimate midtown oasis! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all regards This hotel was very clean; rooms were updated very well; the beds and linens were especially good. Staff was excellent from front desk, bell, etc. All very good. Excellent job Westin. Food was very good, but well above average pricing for NY July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and nice room size Opted for the double bed upgrade. Great choice...plenty of room for four people. Room was clean. Location was nice, easy to get out of Manhattan and certainly not as crowded as Times Square area. Would definitely stay again. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Place to Stay in NYC I stayed here when Starwood first took over the property and it was a dump. They clearly invested a lot of money in this property and it shows. From the new lobby & renovated rooms to the upscale bar this place is great. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is our favorite NYC hotel Since upgrading to a full "Westin" this hotel has great location, nice, clean rooms and the feel of a boutique hotel. Staff is nice and friendly, and we've stayed there at least once a month with no problems at all. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No more Westin for me! Wow, what a bad experience! First time i called and asked them where they were situated in Ny (I wanted to know what airport I should pick), she just gave me the name of the street! Woow like that tells me something!!! All discussion with staff what of that type. I sent them an email, telleing them that my BF was going to arrive ear;lier and to let him. Took the adress on the contact us page of their web site. It was a whole circus! They pretended to receiving anything. My Bf shoed them the email and all...They let him sit in the lobby from 4pm to 11pm! Really! My transport company dropped me off at wrong Westin...staff just bounced me from one person to another when I asked to help me locate the right Westin...same way of doing things at the Grand central... When check out time came along I asked what was the time at the hotel early during the day. The lady then asked me to become a member, I CLEARLY and REPEATEDLY said NO. Yep, you go it, she made me a member!!! I AGAIN cited to the man who check me out that I did NOT want to be a member...to no avail! Concierge. Same thing. They just brush you off to another person... Pillow where so big, it broke my neck. No more Westin for me! Hated, hated, hated it! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharp and Comfortabe The staff as attentive,the room and facilities were updated, clean and attractive. I would definately stay again and recommend to others. The location says Grand Central, but it is a walk from Grand Central. February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by On Duty Manager ignored complain email and room near lifts are noisy Stayed in a room beside the lift where you can hear the bell ringing whole night. When on duty manager was notified, Timothy in on duty manager just offered to provide earplugs which would just mean i could potentially miss my meetings if I can't hear alarm. On top of that he did not reply to the complaint email asking for supervisor's contact info. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new yorker my roon was large and quiet and clean. The staff was very nice. the breakfast was too pricey. Great location. the hotel more than met my expectations. Nice workout room . I would recommend it to a friend. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hits and misses I've spent over 20 nights at this hotel over the past three months. While it's been recently renovated with updated rooms and fitness center, there are a few things that the hotel just doesn't get right. First, the staff is very hit or miss (even for NY). For example, I arrived around noon last week and was told that there was a surcharge for early check in even though the hotel was not full...even for a Platinum Ambassador guest! I inquired about Your24 and they said I would have had to contacted the hotel in advance. The woman who assisted me was rude and curtly said I could check my bad with the valet. Second, do not waste your money on room service. The food is nearly inedible...inconsistently prepared. I've had meals burned to a crisp and burgers that were almost frozen on the inside. Finally, while the interior has been updated, there are several rooms where the windows do not fully close allowing cold air and noise from the streets below. I'm an SPG loyalist so I choose to stay here due to location and the fitness center. That said, I'm consistently disappointed with my experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something was taken from our room Although the Hotel and staff we encountered, especially the bellhops, were nice; when we were at dinner my wife's sling from a recent surgery was removed from our room, never to be seen again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Central We had an excellent stay at the Westin. Love the location, very nice staff. Upgraded to a corner room with a beautiful and unobstructed view of the Empire State Bldg - beautiful at night! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Nice Room. Tiny Bathroom. When I arrived, I got in the Platinum/Gold member line. They did not acknowledge my status or provide me with the opportunity to select my welcome gift. When I got to the room, I called down to find out if my membership status entitled me to free in-room internet for my stay. Typically, internet is complimentary to Gold members and above. It was only at that time that they acknowledged my status and that I could select a welcome gift, either free internet for my stay or complimentary Starpoints. I chose the internet and was told they would notate my account to prevent charges. I then went and checked out the bathroom. It was so small that the door hit the toilet. You could not sit on the toilet with the door open and the door would literally scrape across the toilet or your legs if you tried to open it. I have never been in a room with a more uncomfortable bathroom. Since we were in town for a wedding, we had many events which required us to get ready in the room. I certainly would not recommend the room, simply because of the bathroom. The room, itself, was nice and spacious enough for NY, with a great view of the Empire State Building nearby and the water in the distance. The hotel was nice enough and the location was optimal, but the bathroom was hard to forget. Also when we checked out, they had charged me for the internet anyway. When I explained that it should be complimentary and why, the front desk did remove the charges without hassle. However, it should not have been charged in the first place. After over 10 years of membership and loyalty, we weren't made to feel like special, dedicated SPG guests. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great The ceiling of the bathroom in my room was covered in brown water spots. There was no bathrobe in my room though I asked for it. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel I would recommend this property to anyone excellent hotel brilliant service great staff that is pending on all needs. Location is also good. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Unfriendly Staff I travel very often and stay in hotels about over 150 nights a year. The hotel staff at this hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. I asked for directions a few times, initially no one wanted to help. I stored my bag, came back to the hotel to pick up my bag before my flight. The bellhop was missing. I went to the front desk the lady told me he was gone with an attitude and I need to wait. She didn't even make an attempt to find him until I went to locate someone else to help. I had a flight to catch and I didn't have time to wait forever. I was very displeased with the bad attitudes of this hotel staff. Otherwise the hotel is very nice and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New York City Gem From check-in to check-out. Friendly and accommodating staff. Room was exceptional clean and hotel ambience is very inviting. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable rooms! The rooms are modern, clean, and spatious. The bed and pillows were very confortable too. Great location. I love this hotel!! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent value from all aspects. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles More smiles @ the front desk and out front than anywhere else I've stayed in Manhattan! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location and easy access to subway Loved this hotel! Great service and very friendly ! Will definitely stay here again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing NY stay A quick weekend getaway to New York and the Westin made it more than enjoyable December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers First of all, it’s not really near the Grand Central, it’s about two blocks away. The nearest subway station is about one block away. The location is a little bit remote (just comparatively, it’s still in Midtown Manhattan after all!). There is no free wifi in the room, lot of people sit in the lobby to use the internet. We had a street-side room with a view of the Chrysler building. Although it was near the street, It wasn't noisy in the morning, or at night. We had pretty good sleep. The most impressive feature is the white tea aloe shampoo and body wash in the bathroom. I still can’t forget the scent. I am going to buy them when I get home. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location near Grand Cental Friendly Staff, Room was great and beds were so comfortable. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Noise proofing was totally inadequate Fantastic check-in experience, usual high standard Westin room comfort EXCEPT inadequate window seals meant the jackhammers in the street below became impossible to bear leading to a midnight room shift. The windows did not close properly (bit concerning on 21st floor) meaning that the construction noise from outside was not filtered out. Hotel staff moved us but not the way we wanted to spend our Saturday evening on a romantic weekend away! October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and spacious Our stay was 5 days. We were able to check in early and the room was clean and spacious. The bedding was very comfortable and the bathroom was spa-like. We had an excellent sleep all nights. The hotel staff was very courteous. We did have one issue with housekeeping - we were out for the day and did not have our room serviced. We called and asked that it be servied between 9 and 10pm while we were at dinner. We arrived back at the hotel at 1130pm with a sleeping one year old to to find our room in the middle of being serviced. Housekeeping apologized for the inconvenience and we mentioned it to the staff. It did not happen again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in was terrible Tried checking in @ 1:30 after waiting 15 min. to be told that were no rooms available yet and to come back at 3:00 to check in. Came back at 3:00 after waiting another 15 min in line to be told that the room was still not ready. The hotel called around 4:15 to let me know that the room was ready. Came back to the hotel and waited more then 25 mins. in the starwood line. There was one person working at the starwood line and three working at the reg. checki in line. There other line was moving much faster tha the starwwod, people were leaving behind me in the starwood line and all got checked in faster than me. Very frustrating!! December 14, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>