The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Floride
  • 33914
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Le complexe demande que les mineurs soient accompagnés d’un adulte en permanence.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff & facilities We really enjoyed our stay, the grounds were beautiful, staff was very friendly and always helpful. The food was excellent and the live music made for memorable evenings. We would suggest that seating could be added in several areas where the grounds are beautiful but unused because there was no place to sit or lounge. The beautiful and quiet terrace near the pet run would be a great place to sit and read or just relax. Some areas along the perimeter walkway with a great view over the water were just empty, no place to sit and relax. Our only disappointment was the distance to travel to find outside entertainment. Next time we will have to bring our boat. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property! Being a Platinum level and devout SPG Member for many years, I wanted to share my outstanding experience at the Westin Cape Coral over Memorial Day Weekend. I brought my wife and two children. The pool was a bit crowed, but expected. Still were able to find chairs and had a blast with the music, DJ, and events. Even got in some outdoor ping pong. Resort was pristine and staff were all smiles form check in to departure. They help make the break that much more enjoyable! Food and happy hour was excellent. Loved our sunset views and beautiful bay views every day. Already booked to come back for a longer stay this time over 4th of July. Great job Westin team! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Arrived one night before our stay (13 hour drive) for early check in, we read they we could on web site to find out that you all were filled to capacity . I did understand that but asked if there was another hotel we could stay at and also asked what was going on in town to sell so many rooms. The night front desk person female was very cold and rude acting like it was a bother. My wife wanted to go else where but we had business with you and decided to stay. I am in MGT and wanted you to know the night shift needs work with manners and guest relations. the date was 3-21 -14 March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful short getaway to sunshine Great location; gps directs you to an old entrance. Little tricky finding main entrance, but it was very late and we were tired. Wonderful scents greets you upon entering. We stepped off the elevator on the 18th floor to cement floors! I thought we were on a floor under construction. We were actually on the outside of the building! So if you don't like heights, ask for a lower level. Beautiful views. Screened in lanai. Its a rare luxury to open a door to the outside air in a hotel. Only complaints are $8 for coffee per person in their dining room and someone else on our floor fighting at 1am. Could hear them scraping chairs on the lanai nearby and yelling. Otherwise it was lovely; everyone so pleasant! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star again! My family and I came back for a dual 4th of July and Birthday celebration week for my wife. Needless to say it was another stellar stay. I can't thank GM Eric Ashton enough for his thoughtfulness on sending wine and fruit/cheese to make my wife's birthday all the better. Engineering (Billy and Joel) and Housekeeping (Sandy) were fantastic and their smiles and attitude are what further make this resort a special place. The restaurant manager (forgot his name but he likes Fly Fishing!) was superb and the food and drinks were outstanding. This has now become one of our favorite resorts to visit and will be frequently coming back. Great work Eric and Westin Team! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My sister and I had to get away from the Northeast for a long weekend and this resort fit the bill! We even brought along our parents. The 2-bedroom/2-bath suite with the full kitchen and decks was wonderful. The staff at every level went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Michael, Eric and your interim manager from Canada were especially helpful! The facilities and rooms are very comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. The grounds are nicely landscaped. The kitchen was surprisingly stocked with all the utensils/dishware/flatware/glassware you would need. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the most beautiful landscaping and grounds. Everwhere we went there were huge flowering The trees, shrubs and flowers were all in bloom on the paths and walkways throughout their properties and marina. I liked that they had kid activities everyday and the ferry to Ft. Meyers Beach. Their was live music almost every night and my grandkids were thrilled to be called up on stage to get a short lesson on the steel drums. The hotel was stunning at night with all the different types of lighting and the huge yachts and sailboats. What views..we saw manitees and dolphins often from our balcony. The beds and linens are a whole another paragraph, talk about comfort. Can't wait to go back!!! Cindy of Buffalo, New York. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing March Break Great stay at the Westin Cape Coral - restful and relaxing. We were lucky to get a room upgrade, so each kid had their own room - our daughter was ecstatic. The 3 bedroom was super comfortable and spacious, very clean. Great to have a full kitchen - had breakfast there everyday, wand went out for dinner. Resort was large enough so did not seem crowded, even though fully booked. Staff were excellent - always friendly, helpful and courteous. Swam in the main pool and the separate area (lagoon pool/lap pool). The lagoon pool was the best - was heated - very warm. Used the tennis court as well - lots of fun. Use of the bikes was also great. Wish we had time to do the kayaks, but did not. Would return in a heartbeat. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shagrila Revisited This was my fourth trip to The Cape Coral Westin since November and I can't wait to go back. My wife and I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and many with spectacular settings, but this is our SHANGRILA. It is simply the best and a naturalist's paradise. The grounds are enormous with majestic palms, banyan trees, bougainvillas and preserves creating a feeling of euphoria. The rooms are magnificent (1 bedroom suite) with a 30 foot lanai. Grant and Michael at the front entrance make you feel like family and the staff is always upbeat and helpful. The pool settings are incredible. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping and communication poor From day one I was in a constant fight to get housekeeping that was due - nothing extra. I got one bed change in 14 days with 2 managers involved and about 10 calls. I was given pat answers and wrong information when calling service instead of them checking and doing. I had a manager respond late one night at 14 days and say it would be done the next morning. Two calls later the next afternoon I had to get a manager in the room just to get something done. I would not stay in the hotel again over this issue. It is not worth the aggravation. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility and helpful staff We enjoyed our brief stay, but I felt the room we were in wasn't as clean as it should have been. The furniture all needed dusting. The floor and baseboards needed a wipe down. We weren't there long enough to request extra cleaning. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvement Needs Hotel recently changed over to Westin. Electronic key did not work after leaving front desk. Returning to front desk, I was told that it takes up to 5 minutes for key to allow access to room. This happened a total of three times, as due to weather conditions, I had to extend my stay an additional night, despite front desk staff stating that key would work immediately, Maid service was sporadic. Was shorted towels one day; bed not made completely on another day. Late cleaning service in general (one of my fellow attendees did not have his room cleaned by 6pm, after leaving it all day from 8am). Other than these small annoyances, the staff was courteous and professional. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin isn't the 'ole' Marina Village We are greated by Lance, Manning and Michael - whom MAKE lasting impressions - from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave these fellows ARE what reminds you of "WHY" you like staying at the Marina Village. We have stayed at the Marina Village several times prior to Westin taking over. Menus have changed, but food is awesome - get past the "fancy" words on the menu - same great food. Childrens activities and staff were still great - you can tell the old staff and the "new" Westin staff apart though. Old staff MUCH more friendly and layed back. Hotel itself is awesome, worried about price changes since it is now Westin. We loved our little hidden get-away as it was. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I stayed for three nights in March, 2014. The location is great, but the hotel building looked like a motel, not the Westin. The housekeeping service was horrible. On the second day, a maid came, but did neither clean the room nor refill goods including papers and shampoos. On the third day, the housekeeping was completely undone when I came back from outside at 8PM although we did not sign "Do not disturb". So, the room was not clean. In addition, the air-conditioning was broken. I never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice surprise We stayed in this hotel for 5 days to explore the area. The hotel is further away from the ' fun' but we thought it was excellent. It was very quit and peacefull. Service was good and friendly. Free parking is good. Nice room with a view. Swimmingpool and towel service is very good! The muthslice cocktail is the poolbar also! We like to have for breakfast a buffet but was not available , only breakfastmenu. If we are in the area we would stay again! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY AT THIS HOTEL 2/23-3/1/2014” Unfortunately, had to depart hotel earlier than expected due to March 2014 snow storm in N.E, and hotel was booked beyond what I would have had to stay. The hotel earnestly tried to accommodate my extended stay and communicated to me updates if availability was going to occur - unfortunately they remained booked. All staff I came in contact with was most courteous and really made me feel welcome. The hotel is BEAUTIFUL, THE FOOD EXCELLENT, AND MY ROOM WAS KEPT IMMACUATELY CLEAN. Relaxing on the lanai with a very pleasant view while preparing to go out to dinner ended every perfect day there! I definitely will return and stay at this property as it exceeded ALL MY EXPECTATIONS! THANK YOU STAFF OF WESTIN CAPE CORAL. 3/3/2014 March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My stay at this hotel was terrible housekeeping did not come up to my room for the first three days the staff didn't know the area there was no event schedule and the service in the resteraunt was was awful the food at the bar came out cold I sent it back and it came back cold again the air conditioning didn't work properly nothing went the way it was supposed to I would never stay there again!!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Home Away from home I was away for a business trip for a week and the Westin Cape Coral was byfar the BEST place I've stayed for business. I booked a 1 bedroom, with full kitchen and washer, living room and dining area. (More than enough room for 1 person) Room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable! I had a good night sleep (after being on the road for 3 days.) - Felt like home. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water taxi Everything is great at The Westin & very friendly staff. Their was one thing I didnt agree wit though. We had a Manatory fee each day of $16.95 that covers cleaning, trash and The water taxi to the beach, we could use the watre taxi at all because all 36 spots were filled each night we were there. If you are going to charge a mandatory fee for a service, you should really have that service available. I was not happy wit that at all. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property My stay was great. The experience at the restaurant Markers 92 was excellent, I ordered a well done churrasco frites and in my opinion it wasnt cooked how I had ordered it so I sent it back to the kitchen to be cooked again, my server Lee was beyond excellent, he turned my experience around by offering dessert on the house. Overall flawless stay April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have never given a review of any hotel before, but we enjoyed our stay so much that I felt compelled to give one this time. We booked this hotel as part of a flight/vacation package and everything was above our expectations: the hotel was beautiful, rooms/hotel were very clean, staff were exceptionally friendly and we loved the location. It is a bit away from everything, but we were okay with that since it made our stay that more relaxing. Also enjoyed the few meals we had at the on-site restaurant. Although the main pool was a bit small, we did spend a day at the other two which are within walking distance. Thank you to Matt and Raquel for their extra friendly service upon check-in and upgrade request. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Quality! Westin excellence in all aspects. From the quick efficient check-in to handling of special requests including a room change to our final departure. Special thanks to Erica on the front desk for her great sense of humor and service. Room exceeded expectations. Many thanks to all the staff who made our visit memorable. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice place to stay if your room is ready Checked in at 4pm no room ready yet....two and a half hours later room finally ready. Except not enough towels, a light fixture that was changed was not installed back in place etc. They did give us $100 in credit after the first hour of waiting around and then another $100 after the second 1 1/2 hours. But we were far from the only ones the lobby was full of people waiting for rooms clear into 8pm. Hire more cleaning staff, check your bookings and bring more people on. It isn't that hard. I have never experienced this any where before. Also location was isolated from everything else nothing within walking distance. Nice property though and the rooms once we were in were very nice. But they should be for the $$ paid. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving the Day My wife, Kathy and I were on our way to celebrate our third anniversary this past weekend. We have stayed at Marina Village 3 times in the past and loved it. We decided to try a different hotel this go round on Captiva. That turned out to be a mistake as the "hotel" in question completely dropped the ball. We made a call to The Westin and were treated with grace and professionalism. We knew the quality and were not surprised by the service but welcomed it as weary travelers. A day gone bad was made right. Well Done Westin! You saved our trip, our celebration and for anyone that would read this you cannot go wrong with this choice of Hotel. You will rave as we do. Be blessed and as the new slogan says, Travel Well. Dave September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A needed Get-a-way The hotel was very nice with its proximity to the local shops, two restruants, and the harbor. We had a one bedroom that was spacious with a full kitchen, dining room table and living room. Our room was on the end giving us a view to the North and East. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful and went out of their way to say Hi. Walking and bike paths provided ample room for exercise if you choose not to use the well equiped exercise room. Check in and out were very easy. We would stay again if in the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin weekend rocks! the special promotional westin weekends (late 3pm checkout) is a fantastic idea. On Saturday a cold front came and the weather was overcast, windy, and occasional rain. Normally this would have ruined my plans of doing nothing poolside during my getaway. Sunday was picture perfect weather and instead of packing and checking out, we spent the morning poolside, catching rays and enjoying lunch at the nauti mermaid. Thank you westin for this great idea. A win / win for all. My weekend saved and extra money spent at the restaurant and bar! Keep the good ideas coming. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Florida vacation We just returned from a wonderful 9 night stay. The facilities were wonderful and the staff went out of their way to answer any of our questions and/or needs. The facilities were immaculate and we enjoyed the complimentary boat ride to the beach. There was just one minor issue that we encountered when checking out on Sunday. The hotel advertises an "extend your weekend" by allowing you to check out at 3:00. We were hoping to check out at 1:00 but we were told (around 11:00 on Sunday morning) that we had to check out by 12:00 at the latest because they had a huge amount of rooms to turn around. Housekeeping even rang our door bell to see if we had left. That made our morning a little hectic rather than the relaxing morning we had hoped for. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay We stayed at The Westin for two weeks over Christmas and New Years. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is just perfect and the view from every room is breathtaking. Our only complaint was the lack of comfortable furniture in the living area and the lack of kitchen supplies. However, the hotel staff was very accommodating when we made a request. The fireworks and music on New Years Eve were fantastic. The staff is very friendly with the exception of one night manager. The bellhops are the best! We will definitely stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel and staff We travel to Cape Coral frequently. We never stayed at this hotel before because the prices are generally much higher than other hotels in the area. I found a really good price on westin.com and booked a standard room. When we checked in, the first room we were offered had been smoked in...not unusual these days even in a NO SMOKING hotel. When we informed the front desk, the Manager offered us a free upgrade to a much more expensive one bedroom...much better...no smoke residue. Great room, very clean and in great shape with wonderful river view. We will be back! May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Not So Great Service The hotel was beautiful and we stayed in a beautiful 1 bedroom deluxe suite, which was very nice. The room had everything we wanted/needed and the view on the patio was so calm and inviting. Although, the staff definitely needed some customer service training. There was a manager that was beyond rude when we checked in, due to a miscommunication between the hotel and their central reservation line. Then the spa staff was annoyed that I asked for the prices of the massages. After I complained to the daytime manager things got much better, but it was a rough start. April 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>