ウェスティン・ケープコーラルリゾート・マリーナヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33914
  • フロリダ,
  • ケープコーラル
  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel can't handle large parties well I was there for my company's summer party and spent the night. The 1 bedroom suite was wonderful! The company party was just ok. The room the party was being held in had harsh fluorescent lighting, not exactly the right lighting for this type of party. Ballroom lighting would have been better. Also, there weren't enough tables for all of the party guests to sit so people were left searching for seats during the dinner hour. The food was just ok, nothing spectacular and you could tell that the staff was not prepared to handle a party this large. The bathrooms were not attended to and were a disaster by the end of the party. You would think since this hotel has so many rooms that it would be able to accommodate a large party or convention. It's unfortunate that they couldn't. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall performance Stayed 2 nights with 4 couples in 2 - 2 bedroom suites and it was a perfect weekend. The rooms, pool and facilities were wonderful. We will return and highly recommend to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! From the moment we arrived to when we departed the experience was outstanding. Not only are the suites and the facility excellent, but all the people show professional, caring attitudes and attention to detail. The restaurant is good and did a good job accommodating our Vegan daughter. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful, relaxing, and conveniently positioned to visit neighboring island beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are Exceptional The rooms have everything you need, high end fixture and very good lay out..its like a home away from home..staff were excellent especially Sherry on the concierge who took her time to drive us via golf cart to the other side of the facility. The private boat to the beaches of Fort Myers is something to look forward to..The only thing that I missed is the night life..the hotel is located in high end residential area and you have to drive to go somewhere else. If you want just to relax and stay in a quiet area, this is the perfect place for you..Overall, everybody there are hospitable and we really enjoyed our stay.. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parts were very good. nice view of river. Room comfortable - cold. Great hot water. Disappointed in hotel restaurant., very pricey for quality and quantity. Waitstaff told us that SPG discount would be applied for meal charged to room, when we checked out it wasn't. Signage for explanation of thermostat is needed for operation. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady at check in was wonderful! Checking in was a breeze. The service at Marker 92 and Nauti Mermaid was well below par! One thing is for sure... It's always been consistent...bad service! Had dinner at Pinchers. We 're locals and have given your restaurants many opportunities to redeem themselves and it's just not happening. Loved the accommodations and the greeting at check in. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remy is the true definition of customer service On arrival i met Remy who was helping with my check in and he was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surroundings. I will definitely be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Florida Baseball Trip We had three rooms and check in was very quick. Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The location is beautiful. Had a great time. We all wished we could have stayed longer June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed here for Fathers Day weekend. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a weekend get away! Stayed last weekend with my girlfriend and was perfect. Very quiet and over all great time. The staff was very pleasant and did everything they could to make our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Overall Experience Our stay at this hotel was outstanding. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The quality of the room and the amenities were top notch and we could not have asked for anything better. The marina where we kept our boat in the slip was in tip top shape and the Dockmaster was awesome. If you are going to trailer a boat to the hotel, your best bet is to drop in at Rum Runners right around the corner (call for operating times). Make sure there are two people though as you cannot park your trailer there. You will need one person to drive the trailer back to the hotel and park in the gravel there and another person to drive the boat to the hotel marina which is not far at all. Thanks Starwood for another great place to vacation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Grand! We always stay in the one bedroom suite…which has a kitchen that is fully furnish with everything from a blender to dish washing detergent. The views from every room are lovely. The furnishings are quite nice, beds comfortable, bathrooms large. I cannot think of anything that would need changing. We always bring our small dog and she gets as much attention as we do. Grant, the valet and bellman is a fabulous employee…as a matter of fact it would take too much space to list ALL of the wonderful employees. Great boat shuttle to the beach! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel has great restaurants on premises. It also is lovely setting so tropical. But to tell you the truth the beds are the best part of the hotel. What great nights of sleep I received while I was there. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel but This is a fantastic place to stay if you want a relaxing getaway. The hotel is very clean and smells like a Westin is supposed to. That being said, I have stayed here a few times before and as a gold member,I have always received an upgrade to a suite which is why I drive two hours each way to get there. Upon check in was told there would be no upgrade to a suite because none are available unless I wanted to pay extra for it. The hotel appeared empty for the two nights I was there but I didn't want to make a fuss about it so I spent another 20,000 Starpoints for the upgrade. I asked housekeeping if the hotel was busy and I was told it wasn't at all. I was disappointed with this but i will come again.I can understand if there really was no upgrade available but that didn't appear to be the case here.Hoping for better luck next time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation I just spent the last 2 nights in this hotel/condominium. I had a one bedroom. It was fantastic. the location is excellent. The staff was great. The scenery was perfect. I would definitely go back again. We went to Sanibel island- about 25 minutes away- great place to swim and get shells. We went to Ft Myers, which was pretty cool. Overall a very nice vacation for me and my wife. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great staff. We rented for the Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my youngest daughters anniversary And Birthday and from the minute we stepped onto the Hotel property until our checkout we have experienced one of the best stays ever. The facilities were spotless and very well taken care of. The staff was excellent and always ready to help with anything we asked of them. Names I recall are Erika at the front desk, Grant the bellboy and Joseph always making sure the place was clean and spotless. The girls at the bar in the pool area and the restaurant and bar employees excellent as well. Definitely coming back . Please continue with the excellent service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the screened balcony!!! The 2 bedroom 2 bath was very spacious. They seem to be built with higher end fixtures. The screened balcony overlooking the marina was my favorite place to relax with breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Helpful and Friendly Staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent hotel. Restaurants are expensive May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no beach no beach a/c hard to operate May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! I went with a girlfriend for a girls getaway. Everyone was friendly but I want to extend special kudos to Erica, who was fabulous in extending an upgrade to the Mariners Suite at a special rate for us, and to the valet Michael, who went out of his way to make us feel welcome. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Start Service - Unique Best service, luxury to the highest power May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near a 4 start facility Upon entering room water containers half full. Fresh berries from room service moldy and mushy. $14 dollar turkey sandwich very much vending machine quality. Overall set up of hotel reminded me of a very large prison. To the staffs credit, I was reimbursed for the moldy berries. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Wasn't sure what to expect, but had high expectations due to it being a Westin hotel. Rooms were clean and nice; loved the screened-in balcony. We couldn't have asked for more attentive staff (registration desk attendants, pool attendants and server Samantha, etc). We will DEFINITELY be back! May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Room was not ready at the 4 p.m. check in time which is already an hour later than the usual check in time at most hotel and resorts. When notified my room was ready it took 2 trips back to the front desk because the keys would not open the room. The front desk finally sent someone that had to reset the card reader. It was a miserable experience for the money spent on a one night stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and is in a nice location. The suites in this hotel are very spacious and the kitchens have everything you need IF you want to cook. My favorite part about the suite is the lanai overlooking the preserve with 2 ceiling fans that measures approx. 7' x 28'. It is so enjoyable to sit outside in the mornings and evenings without getting bug bites with a beautiful, peaceful view. I'm not sure what happened, but the first half of the week was very quiet and peaceful. During the last 3 days there was a constant loud humming noise, like from a large cooling unit running that took away from the quiet in the lanai. It was quite disappointing as this is our favorite feature of this resort which we have visited before. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property What a wonderful experience. We were updgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which really made the trip that much more special. What a treat! The facilities are beautiful, the view wonderful and the front desk staff so kind, helpful and accommodating. We read poor reviews about the housekeeping and would agree to some degree as it appeared the carpet had not been vacuumed, lying right in plain sight was a hair band which would surely have been sucked up when/if the vaccum were run. Also we elected to go green and take the SPG points, but by the third day we had to take the toilet paper from the other bathroom as we ran out....we thought housekeeping would still come to check that type thing, just not change towels and sheets....so I would say housekeeping is a bit lacking. Overall though we throughly enjoyed our stay and will visit again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility and helpful staff We enjoyed our brief stay, but I felt the room we were in wasn't as clean as it should have been. The furniture all needed dusting. The floor and baseboards needed a wipe down. We weren't there long enough to request extra cleaning. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:04:34.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>