威尼斯威斯汀酒店

  • 意大利
  • 威尼斯
  • 圣马可广场 2159 号
  • 邮政编码 30124
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 客房内沙发床的使用将被视作加床情况,并将收取额外费用。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并出示政府颁发的有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully satisfied I am already missing the beautiful breakfast with the sight onto the busy Canale Grande. Very fine and spacy room with view over the roofs of Venice and the Alps in the distance. Fast and professional (sometimes a bit unpersonal) service. Expensive, but our expectations had been fully met. We would like to come again. Thank you. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're coming back! We have stayed at the Europa Regina twice before and it is one of our favorite Starwood properties in the world. It's location in Venice is the best, as it's cental and easy to get anywhere...and right on the Grand Canal. We are now set to return and this time we're bringing our brother and sister-in-law. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was great!! The hotel is in an awesome location on the Great Canal and was wonderful. Our suite was great and they use ETRO products! I wish the gym was bigger but it was still good by European standards. I have been there twice and would highly recommend the hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Dissapointing Stayed for New Year's vacation from December 31, 2012 to January 2nd, there is not one positive comment about my stay. The room, bathroom, the lobby, the restaurant and in fact every area of the hotel we came in contact with was dirty and dated. The staff was rude and the food quality not acceptable. A total disappointment. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by venice trip my family and I enjoyed the hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel exceeds my expectation The hotel has a central location and a beautiful view of the Grand Canal. We had a great stay in Venice and very much appreciated the excellent service from the hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy Trip This was the final stop of our Italy tour and it couldn't have been better. The staff were excellent, accomodations we excellent, location was perfect. Will definitely be back! Thank you Europa and Regina Team! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Come True Arriving by water taxi, greeted by friendly, enthusiastic staff, front desk manager came out to introduce himself. The room with private terrace overlooking the Grand Canal was expensive, but worth every penny. We were sad to leave. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Place My family of 6 arrived via water taxi from VCE airport on May 31, 2014. We were greeted like royalty at the hotel's private dock. At the SPG checkin counter the manager came out and introduced himself and selected 3 very nice rooms for my family, 2 with great canal views. After the checkin process was completed, he proceed to walk us all the way to the elevator bank in the adjacent building to make sure we did not get lost. That was a very nice and professional thing to do. Our 6 bags showed up promptly in about 5 minutes. Regarding the hotel, it is an architectural gem. It's history and authenticity and second to none. We dined out on the Grand Canal both mornings for breakfast. That was an amazing start to each day! From the host to the wait staff, every one was attentive, friendly and there to serve. In fact, it was hard for us to leave breakfast due to the amazing atmosphere. Hotel is conveniently located to many cafes, shops, restaurants etc. This is definitely a property we will return to the next time we are in Venice, Italy. Thank for very much for two magical nights!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite, but without a canal view The hotel is beautiful and ideally situated for sightseeing. We thought it was an excellent value for Starpoints, given the high price of hotels in Venice. Our only complaint was about the suite options: I was celebrating a special birthday during this visit, so I contacted the ambassador team 3 months in advance and used a suite upgrade to ensure we got the best room available, preferably with a Grand Canal view. Instead, despite much correspondence with the ambassador team, we received a one bedroom deluxe suite, which faces a bland interior courtyard. We were disappointed that some of the hotel's nicest rooms lack a view of any kind. If using a suite upgrade, double-check your preferences carefully. That said, our room was enormous, incredibly well-appointed, and completely peaceful & quiet. And the manager sent a very nice chocolate cake and bottle of prosecco. The breakfast terrace on the Grand Canal offers fantastic views of all the action, and the food and service were excellent. We've found that Westins in Europe are a cut above Westins in the U.S., and this property was no exception. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a nice large meeting room facing the Grand Canal Average rooms and bathrooms, most rooms do not face the Grand Canal, all you see are either inside views, roofs, and if lucky a distant side view from your room of the grand Canal if you are willing to perch yourself out of the window. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We and our granddaughters enjoyed our stay immensely. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location More than the room comfort, It was the staff responsiveness which made our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Ms Lisa and Mr Attilio for taking care of us. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right gave us everything we expected and more. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with perfect location and beautiful views We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel many times. The location is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A jewel on the canal An elegant stay with the best concierges we encountered in two weeks in Italy. Property is lovely in an accessible location with a welcome touch of quiet reserve consistent with the brand. Would stay again...and again. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location & Staff We were made to feel welcome even as tourists and not business people. There is often a difference in how staff at hotels treat tourists. We would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay great location helpful staff very nice room July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Old World Experience The Hotel met all of our expectations and gave us a great end to our vacation. The staff was extremely helpful and took care of all of our requests with enthusiasm. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The hotel was excellent. Room and service were outstanding. Had a great time. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location fabulous hotel Service is outstanding, staff are just lovely July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience of my life from check-in to departure this has to be the worst experience of my life all staff rude poor rooms £24 to sit in the restaurant felt hotel is very poor value for money July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge serves beyond expectations Marco and the other members of the concierge team made our Venice experience memorable and exciting. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a short stop in Venice Stopped many times in Venice. First time at this hotel. Stayed for two days, perfect location, helpful and friendly staff, litle tired room interior. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and stilish hotel A nice place to stay in Venice; very good location, good food and - for me the greatest asset - a friendly and charming staff. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Superb stay no complaints! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Amazing Upgrade”- "Terrific Staff" Stayed at the Westin Europa on Jan 2012 and didn't want to leave. Booked a base room on a point stay, send an email prior to check-in, and was upgraded to a roof top floor in a beautiful King room with hardwood flooring, huge marble bath with soaker tub and 300 sg ft wood deck terrace , furnished w/roll out canopy right on the Grand Canal...incredible views....with such a nice room in Venice, Florence could wait another day so we stayed longer. Great location with a 8 min walk to St.Marks square. Great Plat recognition from Staff on upgrades, service , late check-out, and my Prosecco amenity showed up on time every night. Interestingly, most everything closes down after 9pm with a few restaurants open to midnight. Not much night life but walking deserted streets in Venis was a treat in itself. Especially on a full moon night for La Befana (Night of the Witch ) Parking on the Island was $78 for 2 days, waterbus (public) was $6.90 one way (45-55 min) from the Westin to the Bus depot/parking center or book a 10 min private water cab for $65. Great deal, Superb service, Excellent SPG Plat recognition w/terrific room, definitely return...no reason to stay anywhere else now. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding We enjoyed staying here for 1 night as it has great access to the city and wonderful picture perfect views. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! Great location. Beautiful hotel. Loved it May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional from start to finish we had an exceptional stay. Everything was superb. Thank you Allesandra! October 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>