Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed many times We teach a class at this hotel on a regular basis. I don't always stay overnight, but decided to this time. The lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. I am sorry I didn't write down her name. The staff always gives me a warm welcome. My husband forgot his jacket in the bar area and they made sure to deliver it to our room. The surrounding area is so pretty and there are many great restaurants. My only disappointment was the restaurant downstairs. We had lunch there on a Sunday. Limited time and they only have a brunch menu with NOTHING healthy on the menu. I was with two others and we were having a meeting. I asked if they could make a salad. Per the chef, NO!! Funny thing is there was a small salad on the other two plates. The waiter said the chef was in a 'mood'. Will not go back. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This was our second stay at this hotel and the best to date… we will return. From the time we entered the building until the time we left, the staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly. The door was opened and greeting given to everyone who entered/departed. Cooper, one of the bellhop/parking staff was amazingly attentive to every single person who went in and out of the door. (was waiting for car and observed) Check in & out by Jasmine, a lovely lady at the front desk was so very professional and the absolute best Platinum recognition to date. Impeccable, outstanding service. The hotel is right across the street from South Coast Plaza, a shopper's paradise and is connected with a bridge over the street. Starbucks in the lobby adjacent area as well as right through the door as you enter the Mall. Cannot comment on the hotel facilities (gym/pool) as we spent our time at South Coast. Someday when we return for a longer stay we shall enjoy the hotel's facilities as well. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location I've stayed at a lot of Westins located in commercial areas and many have a very cold, business-y feel to them. This hotel is definitely an exception with very warm, attentive service. Checked in and was pleasantly greeted by the shift manager, Michael, who immediately recognized my status (ambassador) and made me feel very welcome (something many hotels still lack today). Rooms were clean and spacious. No lack of the essential amenities. The greatest thing about the hotel is the location: walking distance to the performing arts theaters and South Coast Plaza and a short taxi ride to some of the trendy, hipster bars. Overall, even though I'm local to the OC, this Westin was a great place to get away from it all, relax, and do some serious shopping/eating. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I should have know this would be a bad experience when I received three reservations for one stay. One reservation for the March 3-5, 2013, second reservation for March 5, 2013, and third reservation March 6, 2013. Your hotel could not even honor the conference rate for the length of the conference. What a rip-off. Based upon similar experience by other conference attendees- the Airport Noise Symposium will not be returning to your hotel. My second issue has to do with the bathroom mirror in my room. The upper portion of the mirror has some gross splatter spots on it. If asked front desk staff on two different occasions to have it cleaned. The mirror was never cleaned. I have been attending conferences for over 20 years- this has to rank as one of the worst hotel experiences. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overhead Pool View was Magnificent!! Let me first start by saying that I would have given more stars, but in my honest opinion, some areas did not deserve high ratings. 1) Upon arrival, I had to wait along with other Lawyers, Physicians, etc. because our rooms weren't ready. I had arrive at the hotel at approximately 6pm. The front desk staff did not have the ability to handle some of the "Irate" staff the were staying. They were not able to console, or offer any type of sympathy. 2) I arrived to my room and unpacked my luggage. I decided to take a Hot relaxing bath only to find that, the toilet had someone elses urine in it., the bathtub had hairs still in the bottom. So I thought, "Do I complain and have to sit and wait for another room to be cleaned, or do I take care of it myself? I took care of it myself. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy, large rooms The hotel is very nice - the lobby is beautiful. My room was a good size. But there were two heavy duvets on the bed which were completely unnecessary in this warm weather. One of them was extremely heavy ; I feel sorry for the chambermaids. The hotel should get rid of it ! The hotel fronts a small park-like area that is pretty, and the views from the upper floors are good, plus it is right near the pedestrian bridge to the South Coast Plaza mall. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Costa Mesa. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time For A Thorough Cleaning Please Good grief -- the rooms in this Westin were among the dirtiest and most disappointing I've encountered at any Westin. No pun intended, but the laundry list of items should leave the hotel rather embarassed. I can start with a dirty bath towel with hair embedded in it, draped on the towel bar. How about the mildew above the shower? The thick coatings of dust all over the HVAC blower? Hmmm -- I asked to change rooms, and besides a rather apathetic response at the front desk, the second room also had a mildewy shower, along with black staining on the walls. Though was pleased to note that one of the towels was only ripped and frayed, but at least not coated with someone else's hair. Get with it South Coast Plaza -- particularly with the lazy and uncaring response to a longtime SPG Gold level guest. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging hotel, but great staff Everyone in the hotel was unfailingly friendly and attentive. Most surprising was the reaction to a housekeeping service call I made. I went through the bedding and found a few hairs in the sheets. I called, requested all the sheets and pillow cases be changed, and it was done. Great. Later that evening, a bottle of wine and strawberries were sent up as recompense. Totally unnecessary, but quite welcomed. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I reserved two rooms with my Starpoints and was hesitant because some SPG properties seem to downgrade the rooms paid for with points. However, this hotel treated us like royalty. We received beautiful rooms on the 15th floor (there are only 16 floors) across the hall from one another. The front desk manager who checked us in was very cordial, very appreciative of my gold status. The hotel restaurant is fabulous, the location of the hotel is awesome. Our only disappointment is the lack of on on site spa. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin This was my second stay at the Westin in two weeks. Everything was wonderful except this time our room didn't have a safe. We stayed for 4 nights. I had to carry all of my jewelry with me every time we left the hotel to go to a meeting. Our room the previous week had a safe. Staff was excellent and remembered our names. Pinot Restaurant is excellent with great service. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience We were given an "accessible room" and told that everything is exactly the same except there is an extra handrail in the bathtub. Not true! When we got into the room, there was no heavenly shower and there was a smelly unplugged fridge in the bathroom. We called down and they said NOT all rooms have heavenly shower. Had we known this, we wouldn't have accepted this room. It took them more than 20 min to come and remove the smelly fridge and we had to take it out of the room ourselves. Then on the final bill we were charged for valet AND self parking when obviously we never valet the car. I hope this bad experience was just an anomaly rather than the norm. We have not had a bad experience at a Westin before. This one was chosen because it's the closest to our destination at the time. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room, not very nice people The gentleman that check us in was sensational as were the rooms. The employee that checked me out of the hotel as well as the valet service employees left much to be desired. The "lady" that checked us out was very cold to the point that it felt like I was bothering her. I called from my room to the valet attendant who informed me that my car would be ready when I came down. After OVER THIRTY MINUTES of waiting, I asked one of the front desk workers if it was normal to wait so long. He went to inquire about my vehicle. They had never put in the request to have it taken out and to make it worse they put my keys at the end of the line. When my car finally arrived, not only did I not receive a apology, I was given a sarcastic attitude by the attendant. Beautiful hotel without the employees to match. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking basic ammenities Room was nice, very clean, even had exercise equipment right in the room! (Spin bike, yoga mat, balance ball) The hotel restaurants were a bit pricey ($22 for breakfast) and if you want to use the internet in your room, it was $12/day. Free internet in the lobby. Lesser quality hotels offer both free internet and complimentary continental breakfasts, a higher quality hotel like this one should at least offer free internet. Overall, a good stay, the additional ammenities would be nice. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic with great service and food. When I visit my daughters that live in Orange County, I always stay at the Westin at Costa Mesa. I usually will get the same room or one just like it, the service of the employees from the valet to the front desk to the bar/lobby, restaurant to the small hotel store and housekeeping are so wonderful. They are always smiling and we love to sit in the bar lobby and have cocktails along with great food. The hotel is so close to everything, especially shopping and performing arts theater. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Add-On Fees $30 for overnight parking? $12 for one day's internet access? Seriously??? I like the hotel, but I'll be rethinking where I stay. Hotels for half the cost (La Quinta) in the area offer free parking, free wi-fi, free continental breakfast...and the rooms are only a little bit less posh. In this day and age, it's a shame Westin feels the need to stick it to hotel guests with all of these add-on fees. Given the higher cost of the rooms, you'd think they would comp some of these things. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff I was amazed at how nice and attentive the staff was. My fiancé and I plan on only staying at Westin hotels from now on. I was so pleased with the service! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing and extremely helpful At first glance, it was breath taking. The staff was very helpful and offered amazing service. Hotel was very clean. Beds were amazing. Our view was great on the 13th floor. Downside was no spa. Many people were around the pool searching for one. and my children woke up hungry and no continental breakfast offered, also wifi is only offered in the lobby, not rooms unless you pay for it. but if those issues dont affect you then this hotel is a beautiful place to stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvements at this Hotel The room AC was not cold and toilet was a water friendly so you had to flush it about 8 times to get a tissue down. I thought for a Westin this was a below average property. The valet lost my ticket and had me wait more than 30 minutes for my car and all the while i paid 30 dollars for this service. The person who helped me at the check in was very nice but other than the location this was a bust. I am a platinum member and will not chose this hotel in the fuutre. July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I had a bad experience on my recent stay. I was awakened by the sound of slamming doors, loud conversation and what turned out to be a wet-vacuum. Apparently there was a water leak on the floor. Certainly that is something that needs to be addressed immediately, but the shouting and slamming doors was inconsiderate of sleeping guests (I had a 4 am wake up). I called the front desk and was informed of the problem and told it would only be another 10 minutes. The front desk staff person also told me she would get word to them to keep the shouting and door slamming to a minimum (there's nothing that can be done about the vacuum noise, I understand that). The effort did not take 10 minutes; it was close to an hour and with no change to the associated shouting and door slamming. This property is not well run and I will not be back. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I love the fact that this hotel is located near the mall and restaurants. The only issue I had is the shuttle was not punctual at all. I waited for approximately forty-five minutes when told it would be fifteen to twent minutes. The delay was blamed on traffic that didn't exist. On the day of departure I wanted to catch the 7:00 a.m. shuttle and after reminding the front desk, I finally left at 7:10. One of the valet drivers ended up taking me on the shuttle. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean Bathroom Was very disappointed with this experience. When we got to the room, the toilet bowl was unclean–really unclean. We called housekeeping, and the head of housekeeping came to our room. I explained what we found (we had already flushed it). He looked at me funny and asked, "Well, what would you like us to do?" I told him, "Well, I would think you would like to know." He said sorry and left. He didn't seem too upset about it or concerned. Kind of disgusting. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The front desk staff must of been new. They did not explain the breakfast voucher properly. As it was only good for Starbucks and couldn't be used in the main restaurant. The upgrade for platinum was not available even though when I called on my cell before I arrived. There were suites available. My wife found 4 silver fish bugs in the washroom which I had to kill and then hear why Re we staying here. The water and coffee were t delivered to the room until I cAlled and asked. They are not consistent . Then on check out I called for a bell man. I left my wife in the room to wait. I went tdown to have my car brought up. I waited twenty minutes and then asked the doorman to call the bellman a f find out where he was. He me D&R recvd the first message. I'm NOT impressed with this property. After sending 99 nights at SPG properties in 2012 January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Westin? A big plus for the location - close to shopping, dining and business offices. Another big plus is the "Westin" name. Other than that I feel very un-Westin : did not feel the SPG recognition at the front desk. motel like bathroom set up, no club facility, check out staff insisted charging me another night without looking into the detail instructions, luggage at the front door and nobody coming to help me loading to the car.... I am disappointed... January 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by westin south coast plaza made a reservation for a room with one king bed, when i checked in they did not have this particular room available for me. So why would i make a reservation here again when the room i reserved is not available for me. The only breakfast restaurant in the hotel was closed one morning for a private party. Where do you eat breakfast then? There was a loud party going on in the hotel that was extremely annoying!! cannot recommend this hotel!! December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Disappointed What a disappointment. We stay at Westin Hotels around the country and have been very satisfied with other locations. This time the staff was so rude. The room was supposed to be on a quiet floor, but was very loud with doors slamming shut and other children related noise. We actually called ahead for requests and when we got there we were treated like the scum of the earth. What a bad experience and will consider other hotels next time. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WSCP, Costa Mesa The hotel staff is great, however the WSCP needs to upgrade the services, the room design and amenities. The lighting in the bathroom is reminiscent of a hospital room. My room faced the highway with an excessive amount of noise, Pay per view 18.00 for a new film, is unacceptable. I don't mind paying for a film, but not at that rate. This will mark my second time at this location in two years, and next time I will request another hotel. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad restaurant policy How can the hotel close the ONLY restaurant for a private event all day on a Sunday? We could not sit down anywhere and have a simple breakfast. They need a very different policy -- seat the private group somewhere else, allow regular guests to eat somewhere else, etc. We were only one couple who were inconvenienced -- there was a guest we spoke to there for a wedding event and she had 150 guests with no place for breakfast! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and location Extremely friendly staff. Larger than average and newly remodeled rooms. The hotel is located across the freeway from South Coast Mall and provides easily access via a walk bridge. Next to the range County Performing Arts Center. Easy access to Hwy 405, 55 and 5. Very safe location with constant security presents from the mall and hotel staff. The only place I stay at when I am in Southern California for pleasure or business. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel When we go to Southern CA, we always stay here. The service is excellent. And South Coast Shopping Plaza is across the Bridge. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get the breakfast Hotel itself was average. Front desk staff were friendly, but restaurant service and food were horrible. 25.00 per person for breakfast buffet should at least come with fresh fruit. Selection was very limited. There was an omelet maker, but he didn't speak or understand any English and didn't get my order correct. Self parking is 20.00 per night and a far walk back to the hotel. Rooms with double beds don't allow for a cot. February 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>