Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Encourages going green I was happy to see the room had a can for items suitable for recycling and offered $5 bonus coupon if you didn't need room clean-up service. Since there were plenty of towels I was able to go green for part of my stay and received discount at Starbucks! Thanks Westin Denver March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major improvements The Westin Denver Downtown Hotel needs major improvements - no one to meet me & take my bags when I arrived at 6:30 pm; no gift shop for toiletries, had to walk 4 blocks to Walgreens; asked to send postcards and told that mailbox was across the street in an office building March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business as usual A good hotel for meetings. Good for downtown activities. Upgrade to better views and room size is worth the extra rate. A decent business center is in process. Excellent accommodating staff working at the front desk. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caught Off Guard SPG Recognition, I do not know what that is. I had a situation where my card key did not open my room door. I went to the lobby deck. I explained my issue to the lady on the after 11:00pm shift. She that she could not give me that kind of information to get me back into my room. I had both of my card keys. My credit card allowed for three nights. I needed 4 nights. The next night I added the extra night. The lady should have had my key card programed for the extra night. Instead, I had to meet resistance from the lady on Sunday night. She apologized for the confusion, however, the damage was already done. She should have checked the notes the lady left for the initial registration. Today, I would not be addressing this concern. Johnny James February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MISS LONDON I THINK THE CONCIERGE SHOULD BE THERE FULL TIME. I THOUGHT THE BEDS WERE AMAZING. I THOUGHT GINA AT FRONT DESK WAS AMAZING AND HELPFUL AS WELL A STEPHEN IN VALET. I THOUGHT A FEW OF THE STAFF HAD MINOR ATTITUDE BUT GREAT STAY OVERALL. THE BEST PART OF THE HOTEL WAS BRIGITTE THE LUXURY MASSEUS! :) February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The hotel was very updated and that was enjoyable. My room and any room I went into was very clean. The conference I attended was very well done from the hotel standpoint. I would say here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this property numerous times and this visit by far was the worst. Having a profile on file, I was given the incorrect room and had to request to be moved. The new room had a broken television which was not fixed for two days. I called the front desk and the technician came by and said some of the floors were having issues, but that it would be fixed in the morning. The next day the television still did not work. The following evening, I made another inquiry about the television to the front desk. They were unaware of the situtation and again called the technican out. After I became upset, the front desk offered me a $25 credit towards room service. The clerk did not at all seem concerned with the situation, but rather seemed annoyed. I am certain, the clerk would not have offered me any credit, had I not complained for a second time. I was never offered to be switched to a room with a working television. The customer service in this hotel has slipped since my last visit. There are many hotel choices in Denver, and I will definitely look into another hotel for furture visits. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Clean room, nice and friendly staff, close to downtown dinning. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weston --- Denver I have stayed at the Weston -- Denver three times in the past three years. Each time has been of consistently high quality. Weston -- Denver has the proper downtown location for me and the valet parking is responsive and not too expensive. The bed and covers were excellent. My wife likes staying at the Weston. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time at the Westin in Denver. Our check in was very smooth, and we received a free upgrade to a mountain-view room. We were in Denver to attend a Broncos game, and the clerk was prepared with a map and info on how to get to the stadium. Room service was excellent and delicious. Best of all, they are committed to being a "green" hotel, so we received incentives for reusing our towels and bedding during our stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hairy robe Place was generally nice, For some reason there was a stack of extra pillow cases on the bed. I never use the robes - good thing - the one hanging nicely in the bathroom had black hairs all over the shoulders. :-( December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible room The room was very nice but it was located right behind the elevators. My wife and I could here them all night long, and when ever the heater turned on it rattled. When I spoke to the man at the front desk he just ignored us and said the we would recieve a copy of our bill via email.??. We will look for another location to stay on our next trip to downtown Denver. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Visiting friends, in Denver first time there and the hotel was awesome and i mean everything form the bell hops to the valet service to checking in (which) was very fast and painless to the staff knowing all the best places to go i was very impressed my entire time there. Plus they have an ATM on their premise which in soem places they dont December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by drawbacks The $6.95 per 15 minute charge to use the computers for even Microsoft Word was excessive. Computer usage (without internet use) should not be charged for. I ended up spending well over $100 in the business office just to use microsoft word and possibly 5 whole minutes of internet. The charges seem excessive and inappropriate for such a hotel as Westin. In addition, there were times no food options were available at the hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location.. Very Nice People We had a Great Stay.. the People and Location were Wonderful.. there was an odd smell in the elevator to the parking garage that was OVERLY Perfumed.. gave my girls a headache smelling it .. but all in all.. A Very Nice Place !! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Hopes, Hotel Needs Improvement Dear Mr. Curley, I am writing this email in regards to the poor performance that my wife and I received while staying at your hotel earlier this week prior to Thanksgiving. When we checked in, we were notified that there would be a water shut down at 11:00 p.m. until 6:00 a.m. the following day; we had received an email ahead of time notifying us about this. I don't have a real issue with this, except for the fact that the water was not ready at the designated time in the morning. As a Platinum member, I was given an upgrade at the hotel. However, while the suite itself was clean and had a good view, the in-suite sauna did not work and the soap/shampoos were half-filled. Throughout the morning after our first night there, the in-room speaker system kept buzzing on and off from around 7:00 a.m. to the time we left for the day, around 9:30. I am not sure what it was, but it was really annoying and my wife was not able to sleep well. We returned on Monday night for the last night of our stay. When we woke up on Tuesday morning, we barely had any warm water, even though we ran the shower for 20 mins. I have stayed at many Westins and SPG properties and this is probably one of my worst experiences. I did mention the water issue to the front desk, who offered me 2000 SPG points. I was in a rush to the airport so I didn't have time to speak to a manager. I wanted to bring these issues to your attention because I feel that as a loyal customer, your hotel did not live up to the expectations that I had for it and the brand. If possible, I would like to request a refund for this poor experience. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water turned off I have stayed at this hotel in the past and generally, I have an excellent experience. Because the water was shut off from 11pm to 6am (which was then extended because of additional problems), I received "amenities" -- two bottles of water and an apple. Seems to me a few additional points would have been a better offer. Also ordered salad via room services. Not great. Thank you. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusted I wished I had not booked through the Westin for my trip in Denver. The room was not cleaned from the previous guest... when I arrived I noticed a white tissue that was stuck to the wall under the desk... Ones mind could only imagine what it was... I called down to the front desk, and they sent house keeping up to remove it. To my surprise a 80 year old Japanese gentleman that could barely move went under the desk and removed it with a smile, this only embarrassed me more... Additionally the hotel reserved an extra $250 on my bill without telling me. Normally this would not have been a problem, but it left me with $9 in my account until it cleared. I asked the front desk why they did this and the guys response was, "I don't know". The only thing good about this hotel was the older gentleman that came upstairs to remove the crusty white tissue... I wish some one would have asked me once how my stay was there so I could tell them to give that man a raise... Honestly I would expect this from a 2 star motel so that is what I will be giving this hotel. I will never recommend anyone stay at this hotel again. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job One of my favorite hotels. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't reccomend First went to my room had a dirty towel on the bathroom floor. Dirty toilet seat. Sheets had dirty marks on them. Went downstairs to see if we could switch rooms in which they did. That night called to see if we could get some silverware.. Called three times asking and finally an hour and a half later 12:45 at night they decided they would. I go to Denver a lot and have never stayed in a place lik November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place for a conference This hotel was the perfect place for our conference of 180 participants. Quick room access, good meeting rooms, central lounge, Starbuck's in the lobby, and excellent healthy food! A bit expensive but good conference rates. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service not like other Westin Hotels I am a regular Starwood guest (Platinum level), and this hotel does not have the same level of service that I have come to expect from other Westin Hotels. I regularly stay at this Denver Westin given it's location to my office, but the service is below par. In this latest stay, I was here for for 5 nights. My room was not serviced properly on the 3rd night, and not at all on the 4th night (have made 2 requests so far and are still waiting). In addition I had to make 2 requests to get gym clothes. Hotel is clean, and okay, a little dated, but it is really the service that this hotel lacks. Very unlike other Starwood hotels where I find the service to be excellent. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall Everything was great with the exception of the room door. I had trouble each and every time getting into my room. For some reason, the electronic key would activate, but the door would not open. Very frustrating. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting error Booked this for an employee with a PRE-PAID rate. When my employee checked-out, their card was charged for the full amount + a mysterious extra $50+ over what the total room charge should have been (they had no incidentals). Wasting my time with numerous phone calls & emails to hopefully resolve (not resolved yet). Put me & my employee in an awkward position due to hotel staff incompetence. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I booked this hotel using my SPG points. At the time of reservation I booked a two bedroom and even selected a higher level room size so we'd have more room. However, when we arrived we were told they didn't have the room I'd booked available even though I'd booked well in advance. We ended up with a king bed and a roll-away. Very disappointing. Wish I'd booked at a different hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experiences This is a great place to stay, with a perfect location in Downtown Denver. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Staff/service All three room reservations were incorrect - even though I called multiple times to review and confirm. Was only given breakfast coupons as compensation. Staff was incompetent and uncooperative. I would never stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to anyone for business or pleasure. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a conference. Some issues noted Sound system for speakers was poor. Waffles were terrible. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location within downtown area. The Palms Restaurant was excellent in the hotel. The Bar was not very appealing although the staff was excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff when i went to stay there for one night i went to checking in, there was a wonderful lady that took care of me,i was nervous and tired and she was very friendly and even help me with my bags to my room. God bless her. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF Hotel was great and staff was excellent. Very nice rooms and very clean. October 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:32.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>