ウェスティン・デンヴァーダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The hotel was very updated and that was enjoyable. My room and any room I went into was very clean. The conference I attended was very well done from the hotel standpoint. I would say here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time at the Westin in Denver. Our check in was very smooth, and we received a free upgrade to a mountain-view room. We were in Denver to attend a Broncos game, and the clerk was prepared with a map and info on how to get to the stadium. Room service was excellent and delicious. Best of all, they are committed to being a "green" hotel, so we received incentives for reusing our towels and bedding during our stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was blah While the hotel was great, we had minor room issues 1) bathroom sink was slow to drain 2) door exterior very scuffed up 3) toilet seat was scratched 4) drapes had paint splatters on them 5) glass desktops were dusty 6) no plastic bags for dirty laundry in closet 7) no mini fridge to put water bottles in (ice bucket only fit one bottle) 8) no outlets near bed One more thing, can't stand those Westin leaf soaps! Please give us regular rectangle soaps! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay I was in town for a convention and returning to the Westin every evening felt like a mini-retreat. The room was extremely comfortable with two big arm chairs, heavenly bed, and rain shower. I asked for a quiet room and the staff accommodated my request. The pool with its outdoor space also added to that resort in the middle of the city experience. Hotel close to great Larimer Square restaurants where the helpful concierge made some great recommendations. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Westin - Great Beds and Comfortable Rooms Typical Westin Hotel, which means great beds and larger, very comfortable rooms. Slept wonderfully in one of those Westin Heavenly beds. Was able to check-in early and check-out a little late, both of which were greatly appreciated. One minor disappointment...when I checked in the front desk asked me if I wanted a Wall Sreet Journal each morning (as is identified in my Starwood Profile). Never did get one, even after re-verifying with the front desk. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Pool But No Chairs We stayed here during our 5 Yr. anniversary. One of our main priorities was to spend lots of time at the pool, especially since it was 105 degrees during our stay. Too bad there is not nearly enough chairs at the pool. This is surprising since it's a Westin. I would not expect this at a Westin. Time to upgrade and outfit this hotel with adequate layout pool chairs. More check-in staff is needed as well due to long wait times. We were disappointed. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Westin This hotels is a typical, city-center Westin. Everything was clean, fresh, and in working order. A bit sterile though with very muted colors. The room (1809) was good. Only complaint was that the walls were thin....we could hear every word of our neighbor's TV set! Breakfast buffet is $21. Not worth it, but again, typical business person's hotel and expected. Very nice staff....everyone greeted us. Wake up calls were reliable. We would return. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great location This hotel has very nice, updated rooms and is in a great location. The only complaint I have is the person who checked us in. The check in process seemed to take longer than it should, then she told me verbally we were on the 4th floor, when we were actually on the 16th floor. I chose the free wi-fi as my Starwood member recognition, but then I was charged for the wi-fi when I went to check out. This was corrected, but took a phone call. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean? Yes. Quiet? No Overall, this Westin is situated in a great spot. And the rooms are clean, comfortable. Noise is an issue, though. In my case, my neighbor above created a stir each night, beginning at roughly midnight. One other issue: the Palm restaurant. Service was terrible, with the waiter leaning down to table level, showing off his stained teeth, and telling us we no longer had access to lunch, that we'd have to pay the higher prices of dinner. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service and facility issues I booked the Westin due to the wonderful pool feature. We were traveling a week and was really looking forward to relaxing by the pool and resting. I was disappointed that it was closed for reno. In addition, the employee who checked us out failed to ask if we needed to keep our room key or verify if we had a car in the lot (it was on my billing as well) it took 20 min to correct. It didn't work to let us out of the lot either. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. I've stayed in the Westin Denver many, many times and it always draws me back. Friendly, professional, and courteous staff that always greet me with a smile and a kind word. The rooms are always comfortable and clean. The restaurant serves wonderful meals that are never disappointing. An awesome hotel that will always draw me back on every trip of mine to Denver. The management has done well with its selection of staff members. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple things I've stayed at the Denver Westin a number of times over the past 2 or 3 years and would report generally excellent facilities and staff. There were a couple things I noticed during my recent stay. First off, the construction and remodeling noise is getting old. It seems like it has going on forever. And second, it seems like the bath towels are in need of a refresh. The ones provided for me were definitely showing their wear. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My most recent stay was perfect except one slight issue during ck out. I was running late and needed to ck out quickly, but the 2 agents were talking about something and told me to wait. There was no one else present, so it was not really busy. I really only needed to turn in my Green program coupons so I could go and they were less than willing to take them. I am not sure I got credit. ??? Otherwise, the stay was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this property numerous times and this visit by far was the worst. Having a profile on file, I was given the incorrect room and had to request to be moved. The new room had a broken television which was not fixed for two days. I called the front desk and the technician came by and said some of the floors were having issues, but that it would be fixed in the morning. The next day the television still did not work. The following evening, I made another inquiry about the television to the front desk. They were unaware of the situtation and again called the technican out. After I became upset, the front desk offered me a $25 credit towards room service. The clerk did not at all seem concerned with the situation, but rather seemed annoyed. I am certain, the clerk would not have offered me any credit, had I not complained for a second time. I was never offered to be switched to a room with a working television. The customer service in this hotel has slipped since my last visit. There are many hotel choices in Denver, and I will definitely look into another hotel for furture visits. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILAN It was a complete delight. Sarah, the Director of Front Office, promptly responded to my advance written request, and upgraded me to a most lovely suite in the top 19th floor. As Platinum SPG, I recieved all the benefits entitled and more. The room was perfect, clean and functional, and we had a most wonderfull stay. The staff were attentive and efficient and the hotel is perfectly located near the 16th Street Mall. . April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN DENVER STAY I found the staff were engaged and ready to help. Clean environment . I enjoyed the stay here including the break fast . I however did not enjoy Palm restaraunt to be perfectly honest. First one of the waiters talked through to become member of Palm. I found the food was very much over priced. The choice of wine needed serious consideration . The ambient was a congested. Waiters are good but they have limited choice. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction I booked this hotel because I had stayed previously and enjoyed my stay. I booked with two coworkers to show them how good a Westin stay could be. The construction required us to use a gym across the street which really turned off one of my colleagues to the point that she chose not to exercise. The construction noise in the early morning and mid day required me and my team to leave the hotel on several occasions. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver in January Wonderful visit. Breakfast was fast and accurate each morning and I love the very healthy, Paleo options on the menu. The Colorado Athletic Club was a great substitution while the fitness center at the hotel is being renovated. My bed was very comfortable - excellent, firm mattress, and I love the shower head in the bathroom-wonderful, rain-like water effect. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting error Booked this for an employee with a PRE-PAID rate. When my employee checked-out, their card was charged for the full amount + a mysterious extra $50+ over what the total room charge should have been (they had no incidentals). Wasting my time with numerous phone calls & emails to hopefully resolve (not resolved yet). Put me & my employee in an awkward position due to hotel staff incompetence. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel misss mark on "little things". The hotel is nice with a great location. Misses the mark on little things. Phone in the room didn't work. I had to call staff in order to "fix" the safe. There was no place to hang towels in the bathroom after use. Most importantly, when we checked in they told we would have no water one night due to emergency service. They comped us $25. I'm not sure that compensates for no water the night after the wedding. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water turned off I have stayed at this hotel in the past and generally, I have an excellent experience. Because the water was shut off from 11pm to 6am (which was then extended because of additional problems), I received "amenities" -- two bottles of water and an apple. Seems to me a few additional points would have been a better offer. Also ordered salad via room services. Not great. Thank you. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible room The room was very nice but it was located right behind the elevators. My wife and I could here them all night long, and when ever the heater turned on it rattled. When I spoke to the man at the front desk he just ignored us and said the we would recieve a copy of our bill via email.??. We will look for another location to stay on our next trip to downtown Denver. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I booked this hotel using my SPG points. At the time of reservation I booked a two bedroom and even selected a higher level room size so we'd have more room. However, when we arrived we were told they didn't have the room I'd booked available even though I'd booked well in advance. We ended up with a king bed and a roll-away. Very disappointing. Wish I'd booked at a different hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros/cons Have been to this hotel multiple times and like the rooms, facilities. However, the negatives remain the same and there does not appear to be any attempts by management to address these. Parking cost remain exorbitant. And the lounge which could be very nice continues to disappoint with very very poor "pours" for cost, no happy hour benefits--need to look at popularity of Sheraton bar or the Palm April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really???? Hotel is a little tired--carpets, wallpapers, elevators, etc. and could use some updating. However, what real needs updating is the staff. Upon checkout, I saw a charge for valet. I asked the young woman at the front desk to remove the charge as I did not have a car. She said she would, and it would be reflected in my final email copy. It wasn't! I called the billing department. The message asks you to leave specific details about your stay and then says you will be contacted within 48 hours. It is day 17 post my first message, and 2 days since my last (8th) message and still no response. I even called the hotel manager and left a message--he did not feel it necessary to follow-up either. What does it take to get a simple refund? Or do hotels think they can slip charges in and they will go unnoticed, or we'll just give up and let them keep our money? Gotta run--gonna leave, yet, another message. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Visiting friends, in Denver first time there and the hotel was awesome and i mean everything form the bell hops to the valet service to checking in (which) was very fast and painless to the staff knowing all the best places to go i was very impressed my entire time there. Plus they have an ATM on their premise which in soem places they dont December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Aware of the Construction I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions in the past year and have usually enjoyed it, so I did not hesitate to stay there again. However: this time, the confirmation email mentioned nothing about the construction, the closed pool, the closed workout facilities, the closed lobby bar and the construction noise each morning. This was a birthday present for my girlfriend and we couldn't wait to enjoy a leisurely swim and an afternoon of relaxation and enjoying downtown. This was not possible. Again, there was no mention of any of the construction in the confirmation emails. So, we cut the stay short by a day and don't plan on returning anytime soon. We were provided with 1 free cocktail at the makeshift lobby bar as compensation for this inconvenience. In my estimation, that is a paltry gesture. Needless to say, this was a very disappointing stay and on my next trip, in a month, I will be staying elsewhere. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond. This is my second time staying with The Westin - Downtown Denver. The first time was for a conference, the second time, I booked two rooms—one for me and my sweetie, and one for my brother and his wife. All four of us were blown away by how great it was. We worked out, played a game of basketball on the indoor half-court and then went out on the town for a great night. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weston --- Denver I have stayed at the Weston -- Denver three times in the past three years. Each time has been of consistently high quality. Weston -- Denver has the proper downtown location for me and the valet parking is responsive and not too expensive. The bed and covers were excellent. My wife likes staying at the Weston. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mountain View "NOT" Web advertises Mountain View. Prepaid addtl for Mountain View, was faced by a 25 story building in my way. BBQ festival with stage and non stop music outside my music made it impossible to sleep. Mgr was suppose to comp my valet charge, never done. Not sure that I will be staying at Westin's in the future. It seems that front desk ignored my concerns and complaints. August 8, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>