ウェスティン・デンヴァーダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by elegant, not glamorous Like other Westin hotels I have visited, this Westin offers 5* room comfort, but lacks the amenities of other hotel lines that offer similar room quality. Minimalist lobby, limited dining options ($$$$ Palm or $ Starbucks kiosk), nice looking fitness center with limited access (could not get in Sunday at 0530 for a workout before work meetings). For a hectic weekend of work meetings outside the hotel, other than a 5* comfortable room, it did not serve my minimal needs of 24 hour fitness access and a mid-range resturaunt for dinner. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd time around I have previously stayed at this hotel and was eager to return when I came for a different conference. This time didn't go as well: struggled to connect to the internet (and finally gave up after 20 minutes of trying both in the lobby and in my room) and maid service wasn't up to par (4 adults listed by name on the reservation, yet consistently only left 3 towels in the room!). And they closed off the hot tub! Not sure why. But the location and price are still excellent. Would definitely give it a third try before writing it off. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fan of this Westin location My coworker and I stayed here during out work trip to denver. We are both starwood members which is why we stayed there. We got rooms right next to one another and both rooms smelled horrible yet different smells. Mine smelled like 200 ciggaretts were smoked in there and to hide the smell they sprayed a horrible old mans cologne all over. The valet guy was the rudest person ive ever met. whats the point of his job if he doesnt help us with our bags or even crack a smile as we arrive? I also noticed a wrong charge on my bill but when i called in to fix THEIR mistake they felt the need to give ME attitude. I love Westin hotels but the denver location really shocked me. Sadly, i will be making frequent trips to denver but i dont think i will stay here again! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Night Away My husband and I stayed here for a night away. The hotel location is great and easily accessible to 16th Street Mall. The room was not as clean as I would expect from a Westin. But overall it was a nice night away! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Too Hot-Like Sleeping in a Dehydrator Everything at the hotel was great except the room was exceptionally hot and dry. The thermostat was completely off, yet by 1:00 am, opening a window was the only relief to cooling down the room temp without further drying out the air with the AC running all night. My coworker and I were there two nights and we had to open the window both nights to cool off the room. We both had dry sore throats by morning. I was also hoping to use the hot tub or pool, but it was closed for remodeling which was disappointing and why the February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I feel that this facility was fine but not really up to my expectations for Westin or Starwood. The front desk and breakfast staff are an exception as thet are extremely kind. The fact that there was no concierge on duty for 3 days is indicative. Also the fact that neither the concierge nor the front desk had postage stamps (a simple thing but one that could set a hotel apart). Finally, elevators should not operate from street level to room level without use of keys. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in service not satisfactory I made a reservation several months prior to my arrival and my reservation was confirmed. However, I was informed by Nicole (supervisor at the front desk) when I arrived that the hotel could not guarantee the same room for my whole 7 days stay. Nicole did not provide any satisfactory alternatives. Upon my insistance and after waiting for over 20 minutes, she finally got me a room for the whole stay. The experience was extremely unpleasant. The service I received at the front desk does not meet the standard of Westin. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistently bad service This is my 3rd time staying at the Westin, and I've stayed here merely for the convenience of the location. It will be my last time. From the front desk clerks, to the housekeeping staff, bad service. They act as if you staying there is an inconvenience to them. I suggest the general manager teach his staff the meaning of the word hospitality, and how to execute it. During this last trip I scouted out a couple of different hotels right on 16th street, as well. They will be getting my money from here on out. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Late Night Front Desk Service! I am a Platinum SPG member who stays 40-50 nights a year. I am usually treated very well but this is the 1st time I have ever written a review. I arrived late night on March 2nd and had a very important series of meetings/interviews the following day. My luggage never arrived and I was faced with the possibility of having to attend these interviews in jeans and a polo. I called the front desk and spoke to Kelsie who listened to my dilemma and was at my door 5 minutes later with a sampling of pants, shirts and ties that were part of the front desk uniform. I found some that fit and wore them throughout the next day. The story made for a great ice breaker. Kelsie did not have to do what she did and i can not thank her of the Westin Denver enough for this amazing service. I will never stay at another hotel in Denver again. Thank YOU! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of follow up on simple request Hotel is very nice- service sub par. I requested double beds which I know isn't gteed. Was sent to a one bed room and immediately called to request a double. Had someone just said "sorry, no" I would've dealt with it. But they said they had one that would be ready in an hour and they would call me to say when it was ready. After two hours with no phone call, I checked again and it was ready. Poor ownership of the issue. Everything else OK March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Westin standards First, let me say I am very loyal to the Westin brand. I stay at their hotels regularly and am an owner of multiple Westin timeshares. I believe in the brand. Having said that, this hotel falls short of what I love and have come to expect. I had trouble with a room service order being mixed up, not receiving a scheduled wakeup call, and had multiple staff and maintenance members try to access my room on three separate occasions (that I know of) only to be told they had the wrong room when I answered the door. That was a little unsettling. Collectively, I just didn't have a good experience overall - which is too bad because this hotel is in a great location. In all fairness to the hotel management, they did offer a discount on my final bill but I'd much rather had a more enjoyable stay. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a remodel The room I stayed in was long overdue for an update. I booked a king bed and ended up in a two double bed room. The water pressure in the shower was terrible. The toilet ran non-stop and the TV remote worked poorly. Room service choices are very limited. I do not recommend this hotel. It does not live up to the Westin standard. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First stay that we weren't impressed We have stayed at the Westin a number of times, and this is the first time that we didn't love our stay. There was a room mix up (we were supposed to have adjoining rooms and that didn't happen), my husband's feet hung off the tiny bed by more than a foot, the room service food was not very good and very overpriced. A year ago when we stayed for our anniversary your staff surprised us with Champagne and strawberries, this year it was one issue after the other. We were slightly disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time. As a SPG Gold member, I have been very pleased in the past with the Denver Westin. I have stayed multiple times. This time around, upon check in, an upgrade was not honored. I received a 4 AM wake- up call I didn't order. The maid failed to place new toiletries in the bathroom for the second night then on the third placed body lotion in the shower .... Which I thought was conditioner. I won't go back soon. Bad experience. Lots has changed. I will say the valet was impeccable as always. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Expected More Well, there is the lady with the bull horn that interrupted both Friday and Saturday nights. I had to have the TV so loud to cover her up I had a headache. I was flabbergasted that the only resolution was for me to file a police report. Unbelievable. I was comped Friday nights room service which was good because the sirlion steak was a quarter inch thick and just nasty, I ate two bites and really the huge mound of fries to fill me up?? The apple pie was good though. I tried the food again on Sunday and was disappointed that the "roasted turkey" was pressed lunch meat...yuck. Then no one to help with my bags when I checked out.So really mixed feelings. Also I would suggest that you go into a room as a guest and see if the messaging of your services is really what you want it to be....I don't think so. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended Bad stay. Next time I'm in Denver, I'll stay at the Sheraton of all places. The highlight was the Starbucks downstairs - very friendly, great guys working there. - Arrived at 11:15am - I'm Platinum, but had to wait 6 hours before getting my room. They promised to call when it was ready, but never did (I checked more than once, so it really did take at least 5 hours before the room was ready for me). - Sheets felt like sandpaper. - Dirty fork under the couch. I moved it to the top of the coffeetable so they would remove it, but they left it. - Dirty sink, full of actual dirt clumps or something. Took 3 days before they actually cleaned it. - 4 night stay, but keys were mysteriously deactivated after 1 night, so I had to go back to the front desk (once for room keys, once for parking key) to reactivate them. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No gift shop Love the hotel But they have no "gift shop". The only place to purchase bottled water was the Starbuck's on the lower lobby. And they closed about 5PM each day. Yes, I got water in the room, but I like to have 3 or 4 bottles of it sitting around. I didn't like the fact that Starbuck's closed as early as it did. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no maid service Although the facilities were lovely, I was surprised that there was apparently no maid service, at least not to my room. After leaving early in the morning for my meeting, the bed had not bee made up, nor had the bathroom been cleaned when I returned that evening. This has never happened to me in the past - at whatever hotel I stayed, including those with much lower rates and less lovely accommodations. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for downtown stays. The Westin downtown is a really nice place if you are wanting to be downtown. You are only steps from 16th mall, all kinds of places to eat, bars, nightlife, museums, shopping, anything you could want. The hotel itself is nice, staff was friendly, I had to ask for an upgrade which is frustrating, but they did bump us to a slightly higher room. I dont recall what parking was per night but it seemed pretty reasonable. I would stay here again if I was going to be downtown. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need Night lights / Dimmers The bathroom and closets lights are blinding. The bathroom is the worst. There are no night lights or soft lights. When you need to use it in the middle of the night you are forced to turn on lights as bright as airplane lights. This trigger chemicals in your brain that it is daylight / time to wake up which can lead to a very poor night's sleep...not to mention how hard it is to see anything but spots in the room when you turn off the light coming out of the bathroom. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but that's about it Westin is normally my hotel of choice, so we stayed at this location this past weekend while in town for a wedding. Although I am normally pleased with SPG properties, I was not with the Westin Denver. I had requested an early check-in a week before we arrived, and as a Gold member, did not think this would be a problem. However, our room was not ready until 3pm. At first they told us it was because they were trying to put us in an upgraded mountain view room on the 16th floor, but we ended up being put on the 12th so I'm not sure what the hold up was. Compared to other Westin's our room was just okay, it needs some update. Also, our AC did not seem to be fully working. On the bright side, it is a great location and the staff is very friendly. However, I did not feel like I got any special treatment as a gold member. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL Our stay was wonderful, the room on the 19th floor was spectacular. The staff was great. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has some convenient features Like location and easy to get to Hotel staff wonderful No hot tube Did a patio room patio ugly doors going out to patio large and easily blown open if slightly open for fresh air we did not pay for upgrade but would not recommend.. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight stay I stayed at the Westin Denver after a Friday night girls' night out. The room was so comfy with the best linens! The square "rain" type shower head was a nice surprise, too, as was the Starbucks coffee for the morning. My only complaint would be the 8:15am knock on the door from housekeeping... Perhaps they want to take advantage of getting it done while people are out for breakfast, but on a Saturday morning? That was the only disappointment. Would stay here again! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms I was attending a conference at this hotel. The rooms and staff were fabulous, but the elevators were a problem. It appeared that at least one was out of order the entire three days of my stay, and the wait times were exceedingly long. The staff was very helpful (taking a group to the service elevator) and apologetic, but it created problems when the meeting adjourned or events were scheduled to begin. I'd stay there again, but hope this issue will be resolved. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay I was in town for a convention and returning to the Westin every evening felt like a mini-retreat. The room was extremely comfortable with two big arm chairs, heavenly bed, and rain shower. I asked for a quiet room and the staff accommodated my request. The pool with its outdoor space also added to that resort in the middle of the city experience. Hotel close to great Larimer Square restaurants where the helpful concierge made some great recommendations. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was blah While the hotel was great, we had minor room issues 1) bathroom sink was slow to drain 2) door exterior very scuffed up 3) toilet seat was scratched 4) drapes had paint splatters on them 5) glass desktops were dusty 6) no plastic bags for dirty laundry in closet 7) no mini fridge to put water bottles in (ice bucket only fit one bottle) 8) no outlets near bed One more thing, can't stand those Westin leaf soaps! Please give us regular rectangle soaps! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Westin - Great Beds and Comfortable Rooms Typical Westin Hotel, which means great beds and larger, very comfortable rooms. Slept wonderfully in one of those Westin Heavenly beds. Was able to check-in early and check-out a little late, both of which were greatly appreciated. One minor disappointment...when I checked in the front desk asked me if I wanted a Wall Sreet Journal each morning (as is identified in my Starwood Profile). Never did get one, even after re-verifying with the front desk. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Pool But No Chairs We stayed here during our 5 Yr. anniversary. One of our main priorities was to spend lots of time at the pool, especially since it was 105 degrees during our stay. Too bad there is not nearly enough chairs at the pool. This is surprising since it's a Westin. I would not expect this at a Westin. Time to upgrade and outfit this hotel with adequate layout pool chairs. More check-in staff is needed as well due to long wait times. We were disappointed. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Westin This hotels is a typical, city-center Westin. Everything was clean, fresh, and in working order. A bit sterile though with very muted colors. The room (1809) was good. Only complaint was that the walls were thin....we could hear every word of our neighbor's TV set! Breakfast buffet is $21. Not worth it, but again, typical business person's hotel and expected. Very nice staff....everyone greeted us. Wake up calls were reliable. We would return. November 7, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>