丹佛市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 劳伦斯街 1672 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean? Yes. Quiet? No Overall, this Westin is situated in a great spot. And the rooms are clean, comfortable. Noise is an issue, though. In my case, my neighbor above created a stir each night, beginning at roughly midnight. One other issue: the Palm restaurant. Service was terrible, with the waiter leaning down to table level, showing off his stained teeth, and telling us we no longer had access to lunch, that we'd have to pay the higher prices of dinner. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Comfortable and spacious room with a great view. Hotel is close to everything in downtown Denver. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time at the Westin in Denver. Our check in was very smooth, and we received a free upgrade to a mountain-view room. We were in Denver to attend a Broncos game, and the clerk was prepared with a map and info on how to get to the stadium. Room service was excellent and delicious. Best of all, they are committed to being a "green" hotel, so we received incentives for reusing our towels and bedding during our stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. I've stayed in the Westin Denver many, many times and it always draws me back. Friendly, professional, and courteous staff that always greet me with a smile and a kind word. The rooms are always comfortable and clean. The restaurant serves wonderful meals that are never disappointing. An awesome hotel that will always draw me back on every trip of mine to Denver. The management has done well with its selection of staff members. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service and facility issues I booked the Westin due to the wonderful pool feature. We were traveling a week and was really looking forward to relaxing by the pool and resting. I was disappointed that it was closed for reno. In addition, the employee who checked us out failed to ask if we needed to keep our room key or verify if we had a car in the lot (it was on my billing as well) it took 20 min to correct. It didn't work to let us out of the lot either. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple things I've stayed at the Denver Westin a number of times over the past 2 or 3 years and would report generally excellent facilities and staff. There were a couple things I noticed during my recent stay. First off, the construction and remodeling noise is getting old. It seems like it has going on forever. And second, it seems like the bath towels are in need of a refresh. The ones provided for me were definitely showing their wear. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My most recent stay was perfect except one slight issue during ck out. I was running late and needed to ck out quickly, but the 2 agents were talking about something and told me to wait. There was no one else present, so it was not really busy. I really only needed to turn in my Green program coupons so I could go and they were less than willing to take them. I am not sure I got credit. ??? Otherwise, the stay was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is some distance from the airport, however the coming light rail line from the airport to Union Station will help with this. The fitness center is great (love the basketball court) and the pool deck has a nice view of the mountains. The staff was friendly and the food was great (lots of vegetarian options). The recycling containers in every room is a nice touch that I have not seen in a hotel before. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILAN It was a complete delight. Sarah, the Director of Front Office, promptly responded to my advance written request, and upgraded me to a most lovely suite in the top 19th floor. As Platinum SPG, I recieved all the benefits entitled and more. The room was perfect, clean and functional, and we had a most wonderfull stay. The staff were attentive and efficient and the hotel is perfectly located near the 16th Street Mall. . April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN DENVER STAY I found the staff were engaged and ready to help. Clean environment . I enjoyed the stay here including the break fast . I however did not enjoy Palm restaraunt to be perfectly honest. First one of the waiters talked through to become member of Palm. I found the food was very much over priced. The choice of wine needed serious consideration . The ambient was a congested. Waiters are good but they have limited choice. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction I booked this hotel because I had stayed previously and enjoyed my stay. I booked with two coworkers to show them how good a Westin stay could be. The construction required us to use a gym across the street which really turned off one of my colleagues to the point that she chose not to exercise. The construction noise in the early morning and mid day required me and my team to leave the hotel on several occasions. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Room was very nice but getting the room made up was a problem. Service cart in hallway very early but rooms don't seem to get done until much later in the day. We left at 8:30am & returned at 1:30pm to get ready for a wedding only to have the maid knocking at the door at 2:00pm to make up the room. Also check in for my son was a problem, he needed 2 rooms together only to have rooms on different floors. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver in January Wonderful visit. Breakfast was fast and accurate each morning and I love the very healthy, Paleo options on the menu. The Colorado Athletic Club was a great substitution while the fitness center at the hotel is being renovated. My bed was very comfortable - excellent, firm mattress, and I love the shower head in the bathroom-wonderful, rain-like water effect. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel misss mark on "little things". The hotel is nice with a great location. Misses the mark on little things. Phone in the room didn't work. I had to call staff in order to "fix" the safe. There was no place to hang towels in the bathroom after use. Most importantly, when we checked in they told we would have no water one night due to emergency service. They comped us $25. I'm not sure that compensates for no water the night after the wedding. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fox Limo (Transportation) Your concierge recommended Fox Limo and they are terrible. After flying halfway across the country the driver was very difficult to find and he was upset that we couldn't find him (He was sitting in the parking lot). Moreover, our diver had bad body odor and when we reached the hotel he dropped off our bags and left. He didn't say goodbye or anything. I hope you never recommend this company again! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no maid service Although the facilities were lovely, I was surprised that there was apparently no maid service, at least not to my room. After leaving early in the morning for my meeting, the bed had not bee made up, nor had the bathroom been cleaned when I returned that evening. This has never happened to me in the past - at whatever hotel I stayed, including those with much lower rates and less lovely accommodations. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros/cons Have been to this hotel multiple times and like the rooms, facilities. However, the negatives remain the same and there does not appear to be any attempts by management to address these. Parking cost remain exorbitant. And the lounge which could be very nice continues to disappoint with very very poor "pours" for cost, no happy hour benefits--need to look at popularity of Sheraton bar or the Palm April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Denver Experience I have been staying at the Westin Downtown Denver hotel for the last ten years, generally for business because it is close to my company's engineering office and we get a great corporate rate. My recent stay was for pleasure and it was just that...a pleasurable experience. Restful, Relaxing, and Refreshing. I will be back next month and will be staying with Westin again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad egg Overall experience would have been rated excellent but when I called "service express" for my car to be brought out front at 7:45 AM in order to get my family to the airport on time, when we arrived the valet said that the request had never been communicated to him. Thus we had to wait and ran late getting to airport. This made our entire morning stressful August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting error Booked this for an employee with a PRE-PAID rate. When my employee checked-out, their card was charged for the full amount + a mysterious extra $50+ over what the total room charge should have been (they had no incidentals). Wasting my time with numerous phone calls & emails to hopefully resolve (not resolved yet). Put me & my employee in an awkward position due to hotel staff incompetence. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really???? Hotel is a little tired--carpets, wallpapers, elevators, etc. and could use some updating. However, what real needs updating is the staff. Upon checkout, I saw a charge for valet. I asked the young woman at the front desk to remove the charge as I did not have a car. She said she would, and it would be reflected in my final email copy. It wasn't! I called the billing department. The message asks you to leave specific details about your stay and then says you will be contacted within 48 hours. It is day 17 post my first message, and 2 days since my last (8th) message and still no response. I even called the hotel manager and left a message--he did not feel it necessary to follow-up either. What does it take to get a simple refund? Or do hotels think they can slip charges in and they will go unnoticed, or we'll just give up and let them keep our money? Gotta run--gonna leave, yet, another message. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was excellent We recently stayed at the Denver downtown Westin for 5 nights. We celebrated our wedding anniversary on 6/26 and when we returned to the room we had a bottle of champagne in our room from the front desk. That was a surprise. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was excellent and the Westin is close to all kinds of great restaurants. 5 star service and room June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water turned off I have stayed at this hotel in the past and generally, I have an excellent experience. Because the water was shut off from 11pm to 6am (which was then extended because of additional problems), I received "amenities" -- two bottles of water and an apple. Seems to me a few additional points would have been a better offer. Also ordered salad via room services. Not great. Thank you. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and great rooms The hotel was conveniently located in the heart of downtown. Close enough to walk everywhere in the city. the room was spectacular! Spacious bathroom and the view was wonderful. Only let down was the mini-fridge was stocked with drinks... there fore no way to actually use said fridge. other than that.. amazing experience provided by the Westin August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Aware of the Construction I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions in the past year and have usually enjoyed it, so I did not hesitate to stay there again. However: this time, the confirmation email mentioned nothing about the construction, the closed pool, the closed workout facilities, the closed lobby bar and the construction noise each morning. This was a birthday present for my girlfriend and we couldn't wait to enjoy a leisurely swim and an afternoon of relaxation and enjoying downtown. This was not possible. Again, there was no mention of any of the construction in the confirmation emails. So, we cut the stay short by a day and don't plan on returning anytime soon. We were provided with 1 free cocktail at the makeshift lobby bar as compensation for this inconvenience. In my estimation, that is a paltry gesture. Needless to say, this was a very disappointing stay and on my next trip, in a month, I will be staying elsewhere. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond. This is my second time staying with The Westin - Downtown Denver. The first time was for a conference, the second time, I booked two rooms��one for me and my sweetie, and one for my brother and his wife. All four of us were blown away by how great it was. We worked out, played a game of basketball on the indoor half-court and then went out on the town for a great night. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mountain View "NOT" Web advertises Mountain View. Prepaid addtl for Mountain View, was faced by a 25 story building in my way. BBQ festival with stage and non stop music outside my music made it impossible to sleep. Mgr was suppose to comp my valet charge, never done. Not sure that I will be staying at Westin's in the future. It seems that front desk ignored my concerns and complaints. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible room The room was very nice but it was located right behind the elevators. My wife and I could here them all night long, and when ever the heater turned on it rattled. When I spoke to the man at the front desk he just ignored us and said the we would recieve a copy of our bill via email.??. We will look for another location to stay on our next trip to downtown Denver. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average stay I stayed for 3 nights and overall my stay was average. My room was right above the pool and I heard voices until 11pm. The shower water temp was either hot hot or cold cold. The room was very clean. On my last night there was a false fire alarm at 0230 and it was LOUD. It definitely was a mishap and a misstep for the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feel I love this place in Denver. Probably my favorite hotel in the city. Great location, great staff, great bar. The I enjoy sitting the bar looking out over the streets below. The bar tenders, concierge and staff are very friendly. This hotel is walking distance from everywhere you want to go in the city. The only drawback is that parking in the city is expensive. June 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:18:06.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>