The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Service I enjoyed the stay. The room service and food were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff excellent - even in a difficult situation We arrived in Atlanta on July 3, 2014, and missed our connecting flight due to weather. We had called the Westin from our originating point, to see if space was available. It was hectic. Lots and lots of people were stuck in Atlanta, and most were not happy. We picked Westin, even though higher than other local hotels, because we have good experiences with Westin in Detroit Airport. Shuttle bus was terrific, check in ended up easy-and our agent was very very pleasant. It was a very difficult situation, with reservations, and vouchers, and flight staff - all unhappy travelers honestly. Problems-the lobby bar was not prepared for this high volume of people. Drinks and food were quite expensive. Shuttle back to airport - on time (6 AM)! All in all, good choice for a tough situation, for everyone. Other guests need to realize everyone is in the same boat. The staff handled the anxiety well. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin living up to their great standards Hotel was clean and well kept. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Called for extra towels around 11:00pm and housekeeping was knocking at my door within minutes to deliver them. Would have like to have been at the Westin downtown where everything would have been in walking distance but it was book but would stay at airport location again. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed!! We wanted to try a 4 star hotel to see how the other half lives. We should have stuck with 3 star. Amenities were amazing however, 16$ a night to park, tiny room, one small chair, dirty hall ways, filthy hot tub, pay per view didn't work etc. We would much rather stay a 3 star inn and suite. This hotel has seen it's better days!! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok. I came to this hotel to get away for a couple of days with my friend and our kids but I wasn't pleased the pool was dirty,and I assume you have to pay extra to get a room with a microwave which wasn't convenient to warm up bottles I had to go down to the lobby. and the second layer of sheets were dirty I have been to lower end hotels and they were better than this one, July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC did not cool room. I think this hotel was neat and clean with very good reception staff, I believe it was a Chineese girl from Shanghai named Kim. Room was very nice although the AC could not keep up with the hot temperature to keep the room cool and comfortable for the night. I used workout facilities and they were also nice. I had dinner in the Restraunt and food was good and arrived quickly. When at bar the staff seemed to complain and they had glasses stacked up on trays right in front of customers. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service In January 2014 a 5-day guest at your Westin Atlanta Airport hotel. After the first night, my room was switched from 436 to 424, and during the move I lost my iPhone charger. The subsequent day, I called the Lost and Found office, and spoke an employee named Ursula. Within minutes, she came to let me into my former room to help me search for my charger to no avail. Afterwards, she returned to my room with 2 chargers hoping they would support my phone but unfortunately they didn't. After 3-days, still without my phone charger. I felt lost, frustrated and frantic particularly since I sat in my parked car a couple times during the day to charge my phone. Still eager to find my phone charger, I called back to Lost & Found, and once again was kindly greeted and assisted by Ursula but still no charger found. A couple hours later, Ursula called my room; she couldn't reach me on my cell phone since it was dead. During the call, she said she believes she has an iPhone 5 charger and was coming to my room to see if it fit my phone. Low & behold, it worked. I could have hugged her! But this wasn't the highlight --- she told me she called her daughter to see if her daughter's job had any extra iPhone chargers, so Ursula actually went outside of the Westin to help me, something she certainly did not have to do. This was a great example of excellence in customer service and going above and far beyond. I did not want her service to go unnoticed or unacknowledged. Please thank Ursuala for me. She helped my stay at the Westin enjoyable and memorable. It is nice to see kind and selfless people still exist in this world. All my best, Albany, New York July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Y.Rob MY stay at your hotel was perfect from the front desk staff. to room service, to my awesome shuttle driver Raymir, who was so helpful. I will be staying again July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport our experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport was far from perfect. Aside from not having the accomodations promised at booking, the staff was less than friendly in meeting our concerns. I booked seven (7) rooms for our stay. One of the rooms had mildew on the floor, spores on the walls, and the carpret was saturated in water. After speaking with three different individuals and many hours voicing my concern, we were moved to the 9th floor to another room. It took approximately 3 hours to get someone in management to understand the need for moving rooms with small children and upper respiratory infection tendencies. I was first told "we will get maintenece to come and check first thing in the morning." Secondly, I was charged an additional incidential fee for the rooms booked. At booking, I observed 7 incidental holds on my account. The next morning, there was an 8th charge on my account. The manager was very absurbed in responding to me; causing me to become short and frustrated. After threating to talk with the general manager, I was given my fee back for parking. However, the extra charge still remains out of my account; therefore, I truly paid for parking and no accomodations were made for my inconvience. My expectations for booking 7 rooms at a time would have at least been to experience friendly staff. This was not the case. I was VERY unsatisfied with my stay at the Westin and will not utilize this facility to book any other hotel accomodations or recommend this hotel to any family, friends, or associates. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go someplace else to eat The room was clean and nice. The house salad dressing was poor and the soup even worse. The blackened catfish was tasty but a bit oily. The electrical outlets at the room desktop will not handle the hotel furnished hair dryer. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Westin accommodated my hotel rate after I was stranded in ATL due to grounded flights as a result of thunderstorms while traveling Delta airlines. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Experience Once again I was given an accessible room which has a very low shower head that I find annoying. Also, the light colored chair in my room was gross - needs to be replaced. No outlets by my bed other than long extension cord sticking out from under the bed. Alarm clock not working (no time, etc.). Bartender is kooky as always. Front counter excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Help is Hard to find The room, the sleep, and facilities were great but the staff in this place (not everyone but a number of them) From the French european female at the front desk to a couple of the the bartenders to the hostess of the restaurant (breakfast on Saturday AND Sunday morning). I am so sure there are better individuals to service "paying customers". July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall nice stay Hotel staffs were very polite and helpful. I was upgraded. The room was big and clean. I tried breakfast and lunch at the Palio, both were good. The noise from airplane taking off was not obvious. Instead, my neighbor talked loud and late which made it difficult to sleep. Pool water was not very clear but it didn't bother me since I was not intended to use it anyway. Overall a nice experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful features including shuttle from and to the airport. Everything was fine except the refrigerator was not cool enough and food was quite expensive. However the staff were quite friendly, helpful and very professional. Hotel was overall quite clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel ATL Airport I have stayed at this hotel on numerous trips to ATL in the last 15 years. The quality of the facility has always been consistent. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and have been consitently so for the time period mentioned. My wife and I now stay at Westin properties when we travel exlusively. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good westin This was a perfect hotel for us but I have stayed in better Westins June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just fix these problems, and the hotel is fine I am over 70, and as I was leaving the room, I saw the biggest cockroach I have ever seen in my entire life. Also, at 9 pm the pool/exercise area was messy, out of towels, and out of water/cups. Fix these problems, and the hotel is just fine June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel! A typical great Westin hotel with close proximity to ATL. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Humid rooms The service was good, but the room was uncomfortably warm and humid. I told the front desk about the issue and asked that they look into the AC. Not sure what the problem was. There was an Anime Convention going on and the attendees were very noisy at night. The conference rooms were very nice and the food was good. Overall it was an okay experience. Would not stay here again though. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- Staff A+ Great hotel. Staff super and so easy to get in and out of airport with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport The hotel was very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for Meetings great place for your company to have meetings June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG2 Very nice hotel; needs a higher rating than what SPG gives it. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Only stayed one night. Met my expectations, however $16 for parking seems unreasonable. Staff out front ( parking cars etc...) were not helpful or friendly unless I suppose you were utilizing them and tipping them. My car has a handicap placard but I wasn't told that handicap is not charged for parking until I was ready to leave. Had to go back in and wait at the desk to let staff know so that it could be removed from the bill. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff for the most part! The hotel is one which I have frequented for the past 10 years. The loss of concierge floor is a minus but the rooms are still very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel employees know how to connect with their customers The key in making a hotel experience extraordinary is the ability of the staff to truly connect with its customers. Last Wed I was ready to head back home, checked out and reported to work for the day - my flight was due to depart in the early evening. As business requirements change, I found it necessary to extend my stay. I booked my room at the Westin and proceeded to check-in around 7:30pm. I was warmly greated while checking in. The young gentleman was engaging and I explained that I had thought I was returning home but as work would have it had to extend my stay. He empathized with the situation excused himself for a moment and returned to the desk and provided me with two cookies nicely packaged in a celephane bag. I would also like a shout out to the shuttle drivers - they have been nothing but professional, kind and assistive, always happy to see me each week I return. It is simple gestures such as these that make a difference. Kudo's Westin - your team is second to none!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Needed a ride from a van during an off peak time. Staff scrambled to accommodate my schedule and were so kind to take care of my needs. Also got a quick email acknowledging some noise by housekeeping outside my room at midnight. Just nice touches and thoughtfulness. June 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:42.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>