The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 762 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar experience After traveling all day and finally arriving at the Westin Atlanta Airport around 9p I decided to grab a drink and some food at the bar in the lobby. Lacy was the bartender and she was fantastic! Great smile, outgoing personality, and extremely friendly. There were only a few guest in the bar at this time but I know they felt the same way about her level of service. I ordered the Ahi Tuna off the restaurant menu and it was delicious! Great portion as well as a nice presentation. Thank you Lacy for creating a memorable experience for me. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed The room is nice and clean. Noise level of the HVAC unit is acceptable. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are nice and thick. The room has good insulation but we still can hear the airplanes landing or taking off. The bathroom is a bit small - There is a good chance that the towel will touch the toilet if we dry ourselves outside the bathtub. The charge of $16/day for an open self-park parking lot is unusual, expected only for a covered garage with direct access to the lobby but not this. Overall, the experience is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room service food As expected the bed was comfortable and the bathroom quite nice. It would be great if they also offered a robe. My only issue was that there was some HVAC noise at night that disrupted my sleep. The food and room service was exceptional, as was the conference food. It is too far from anything interesting, so if you're travelling for more than business it's probably not the best choice. It's a very good place for a conference. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the less then 10 hour stay we arrived in the hotel because of a plus one day international flight. My wife and I arrived at 10pm. We were in the bar ordering food by 10:30pm. The drink orders were took and never brought to us. We had to walk up to the bar to get them ourselves from the bartender. We ordered food burger came out raw. In the room we were in a corner the walls were very thin and the room next to us stayed up all night. 3 calls to front desk and nothing was done. We left the hotel at 6am back to the airport. Westin is normally good not his one. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! Chris at the front desk recognize me, greeted me by name and breeze me thru the check in process. The staff here is just great. Quality customer service at its finest November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay for an interview I know that you must get rave reviews all the time because my stay was exceptional. I think what really made it exceptional was your people. Especially the front desk clerk Amy who's passion is nails. She really went out of her way to help me get in a room and the result was that I was mentally and physically prepared for my interview. The interview went great. I also injoyed the breakfast bar and it was good. One reccomendation is that you work your B-Bar in to a brunch bar then a Lunch bar instead of cutting off at 11am. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Nice staffs. I forgot my toothpaste, they delivered to me really quick. Well prepared staff, had tooth brunches with him too! (tho I don't need that) Nice location to Airport. Stay here for early morning flights. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member Stayed twice in September, I won't be back to this property. 1) Stingy with SPG upgrades 2) Ration water, 2 bottles of water/day, most other properties will give you more on request 3) Fridge in room made racket, hard to sleep 4) Had an early morning flight. No junior suite upgrade on arrival and was told none available, woken at 1am due to party in adjacent room, doors banging, suite offered at 1am when I complained, really, I thought none were available? 5) Unresponsive management, complained to GM, didn't hear back. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but you'll need to bring your own soap I have stayed here a few times and do like the hotel. A few comments: I don't think that the spa has ever been hot. It's always been lukewarm or cool, so I have never used it. And this last visit there was only 1 soap to use for the vanity and the tub/shower. This had me climbing out of the shower to get the soap. I thought it was a mistake but a colleague who was there the same night remarked about the single soap as well. Really, Westin? You're going to get cheap on the soap? That was both annoying and disappointing. June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was very disappointed in the price and quality of the dining options. I had no car during my stay and had to rely on the dining options at the hotel. Everything was greatly overpriced and the food and service was average at best. I had to return my meal once because it was not made correctly. It was so bad the second time I would have returned it again if I thought there was any chance of it being any better. Prior to my stay, I can only remember sending one meal back in my life and that was for undercooked chicken. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff but WiFi access challenging Convenient to the ATL airport. At this hotel, the entire staff here is the star of the show. Shuttle driver Judge was especially helpful, courteous, and memorable. We wanted to take him home with us to Seattle! Most amenities were average and being unable to access the free Internet from the room was quite frustrating. Even from the hotel lobby, connecting to Ibahn was a challenge. I am a Westin fan, but would avoid this property only because of the inconvenience of not being able to easily connect to the Internet. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with comfort,cleanliness,and amazing staff This hotel is amazing in all described! Attentive from the first minute of walking in! Everything was very clean and orderly! Staff was so attentive to every need! The best was sleeping a little late ( 6:00 a.m) :)) to catch a 7:30 flight. The shuttle was exactly on time! Having Starhucks coffee in the room really helps! If you want a great convenient hotel in Atlanta this is it! No wonder I saw a bunch of pilots on the shuttle bus in the morning! The General Manager of this hotel deserves kudos for a great staff! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice rooms but not enough meeting space I was at the hotel for an event July 11-13. The room was very nice, the work out facility was great, and the food was good. However, there was not enough staff working the bar/restaurant area. I had lunch at 3:00 and people were having to wait a long time for food and drinks to come out. I waited approximately 10 mins for a sweet tea. There was one lady behind the bar and one lady working the floor. With a group of 400 attendees, I felt the hotel was not prepared. The ballroom was also extremely hot. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive hotel with cheap actions Very disappointed in this hotel pictures online do not match what it really looks like in person. Had to ask for anything you need as simple as a toothbrush and toothpaste after you look for staff for about a hour. For what this hotel cost you would think you could at least get a continal breakfast but the price of a bowl of cereal was ridiculous. Was also given the wrong room ask for king and got 2 double twin beds cause that's what they look like definitely not queen or full size. Just a horrible experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay There was a loud vibration in the room all night. When I woke up and looked outside, I realized a giant cooling tower was on the ground below. I was on the 8th floor and it felt like I was on a jet taxiway all night. I had asked for a quiet room - no such luck. The cooling tower faces almost 1/3 of the rooms in the hotel, so poor odds. When I got on the shuttle, the driver said "Delta G.O." I got on. How would a first time guest know that G.O. didn't mean airport? Glad I was not in a rush - don't speak code. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The rooms were amazing!. Clean and very comfortable. The associates were friendly and very helpful. The suggestions for restaurants in the area and events were great. They were very informative of the area as well. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR MEETINGS THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT WE HAVE HAD OUR MEETING IN THIS HOTEL. GREAT FACILITY, STAFF, SERVICE, November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ATL airport property I had a brief one-night stay on Dec. 26th while in route through the ATL airport. I had a wonderful stay. Cota was very helpful at the front desk. I chose the breakfast for the welcome amenity, and it was very nice. I received a platinum upgrade to a jr. suite, and it was more than adequate. Very friendly staff. The only hitch was that the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was late, but that seemed to be a slip-up and an isolated case. In the morning they had two buses running to make sure everyone caught their morning flights. I will definitely be back and will consider holding a small meeting here if I need to arrange a meeting with colleagues near that ATL airport. The idea of being able to check bags at the hotel was attractive, but I didn't take advantage of that. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center Great Hotel. I stay with you often through-out the US, Canada and Mexico. I would really like to see you add to your fitness center, the following equipment. It should be a free weight system similar to the Tuffstuff Fitness Company. The two things you are missing at most of your hotels are, 1. Smith-Half Cage Ensemble W/200lbs of weight stack. RSM-625 WS and RBM-375 Mult-Purpose Bench. I think these additions to your fitness center will enhance you Hotel and help us upper end weight trainers on the road. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing in the Heated Pool The Westin Atlanta Airport promoted their heated indoor pool. We chose the hotel to allow our six year old work off some energy before traveling. Unfortunately, the hotel did not disclose the fact that although the pool was heated, the indoor room that contained the pool was not heated. My thermometer read a cool 41 degrees. We could actually see our breath inside. We were disappointed in the Westin brand. It seems Atlanta is a low-point for the Westin name, although other SPG hotels are great in Atlanta. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra effort appreciated When we missed a flight connection due to bad weather, we called the 800 number to make a reservation at this hotel. When we arrived they were having system problems and couldn't find our reservation and told us the hotel was full. Alyssa at the desk called several hotels for us to find us a room for the night. In the end the computer system came back up and our reservation and room at the hotel was found. We appreciated the extra effort Alyssa made at a very late hour for two weary travelers. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard My husband and i just spent a week here while visiting relatives for the holidays. It's right next to a busy freeway so its noisy. the room was okay but the bathroom was extremely small. Only one person could be in it at a time. Our room was not cleaned or serviced on the last day of our trip. We had to call for clean towels. They also only gave us shampo and lotion every couple of days. We booked this hotel through expedia and wanted to cancel and were told by the hotel that our stay was non refundable. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant The staff was friendly and professional, my room was clean, and the airport shuttles were prompt. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GYM and Room Temperature control issues During my stay at the Westin, I found the room temperature control to be difficult. The room was very stuffy and if I tried the temperatur control up and down, it was either way to cold or to hot and humid. The same issue was experienced in the gym along with very poor equipment maintenance. There were only two of five working treadmills and the ellipticals had issues with the audio jacks and the television displays. static and poor sound quality. Seemed to be an issue with the audio jack connection. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engaging Excellence....in every way An unexpected stop in Atlanta created the opportunity on a very important book tour. The staff from moment one were careful to hear the needs, accomodate requests, and facilitate immediacy. Each service level was simply tuned in, affirming of next steps, and superlative in their execution. Moreover, this is a happy place, employees are treated well and they choose to go past the expectation for service. The facility is beautifully maintained and convenient to the airport and other parts of the area. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC did not cool room. I think this hotel was neat and clean with very good reception staff, I believe it was a Chineese girl from Shanghai named Kim. Room was very nice although the AC could not keep up with the hot temperature to keep the room cool and comfortable for the night. I used workout facilities and they were also nice. I had dinner in the Restraunt and food was good and arrived quickly. When at bar the staff seemed to complain and they had glasses stacked up on trays right in front of customers. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything This was my first time staying at this hotel for New Years Eve and I had a ball. We attended a party held in the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and spacious and the ambiance was amazing. The staff was friendly, room service was amazing, and the rooms were very neat and clean. The staff answered all of my questions, no matter how silly and they went above and beyond to make sure my room was close to my best friends room which was excellent. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. January 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>