ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by airport This was a great hotel close to the airport. Comfortable rooms, good shuttle service. Banquet staff was wonderful. Very attentive to our needs. The only complaint I have is that the service in the bar area was awful and slow. I was there for 4 days and hoped it would've gotten better, but every day it seemed to get worse. Even when I sat at the bar, it took forever to get served. Some of the bartenders paid more attention to the airline staff that stayed at your hotel than the other guests. Need to improve their professionalism as well as they were grabbing and messing with each other behind the bar. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel met all of my expectations. The room was spacious. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoping for Better Impressive lobby. Beautiful, clean room. Comfortable bed. Aesthetic decor. Complimentary internet service was much appreciated. The negatives were: 1. Garbage strewn all over the sidewalk in front of the entrance to the lobby 2. Shower that did not get hot, or even warm, even after running for 10 minutes. 3. Palio restaurant: menu stated that there was a buffet option and a salad bar option, but in fact, neither was available. 4. Parking: I had to drive to a meeting. I asked the desk clerk what to do. I followed her instructions. The parking ticket didn't open the gate. I called, & a person said she'd handle it, but nothing happened. Had to call twice in order to get out of the lot. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport Another great business stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when I have to travel out of town for business. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. We had a problem with our AC, and the staff sent someone up to check it immediately. We were told it would take a while to be fixed, so the staff moved us to another room immediately . The service was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends are definitely not the time to stay at this hotel Food and beverage service was appallingly slow. At lunch Sunday, there were 3 tables with a total of 6 customers and 3 servers. It still took 25 minutes for our order to arrive and each order was incorrect in some way. Throughout my Friday-Sunday stay staff was most often focused on visiting with other staff members including a lagre number of off duty staff that was simply hanging out. This facility could benefit a higher level of management supervision and extensive customer service training. Simple requests like "may I have a glass of water" should not get the answer " I'll go find your server" May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Though it sports the Westin brand, this hotel is not up to Westin standards. It feels more like an older hotel that has a coat of Westin lipstick, but not really upgraded to meet the standard. Our air conditioning did not work. A technician came and "fixed it" but it still didn't work. Never got below 76-78 degrees, despite running full blast. The pay TV portion of the TV did not work. We had to call a technician who was able to fix it after about an hour or so. The room service ordering staff were not very competent. I stay at Westin over 1 month a year -- and know what to expect. This was not it. June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work! I have stayed here before and it was great for its closeness to the airport. After arriving at 11:30PM and a long day, the room assigned was not fully made up. The staff responded quickly and moved me to another room. However, the TV remote was missing (they did bring me one that night) and in the morning when I was preparing for an important meeting, the shower didn't work! It was less than a satisfactory experience. When I relayed all this to the front desk person as I was checking out, he took just $8 off my $18 valet parking charge. He could have comped the entire valet charge. I think the quality of the hotel has gone down since my last visit and it wasn't up to the Westin standards! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than you would expect Nice SPG recognition at check in, rooms are clean and feel new. Love the 24 hour airport shuttle. The lobby bar is usually busy and the service is good. Love the swim out pool which is always busy in the warmer months. The trouble with the hotel is the price is usually much lower than you would expect from a Westin and thus you often times get a crowd that can be a bit more rowdy and inexperienced versus the typical Westin business and family guests. My only suggestion is that you should offer free parking to SPG gold and platinum guests. Plenty of space to do so and it wuld be a nice reward. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for meetings amphitheater is great for meetings and conferences April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by excellent food We ate late in the evening Friday night, and were surprised by the tasty food and prices. We were charmed by our sweet waitress and others who waited on us tirelessly. We didn't hesitate to order room service again the next night, and we were equally pleased. However, please reupholster the chairs in the dining room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! No doubt, some of the best customer service I've had in a long while. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't see it coming I've stayed at some very nice hotels given my work travel schedule and demands, so hotel rooms come a dime a dozen for me; at some point they're all the same. But when I walked into my room this past weekend at the Westin, I was floored. the appearance alone was fresh and rejuvinating. It really made me feel that I'd made the right choice. I fully admit, I didn't see this one coming. I was reasy for the same old feeling of "just another place to sleep for the night"...but this was more than a night of sleep...this was a peaceful and pleasant experience. I'm definitely going to make my way to a Westin again...Sheraton Hotels...not the same despite being in the chain of hotels with the Westin. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Night Stay The front desk staff was very helpful, as was the shuttle crew. They were open to taking us to whatever destination we needed. Very nice service. I was disappointed in the TV reception. With technology being what it is, there's no reason for there not to be digital reception for all channels, let alone that they were't all HD. My room was not cleaned on the third night of my stay. I didn't discover this until later in the evening, so by that time it was too late to really have anyone come to clean. The restaurant was nice but the menu was too limited. But what they do offer was very tasty. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I wrote a review in the last few months that was not complimentary. I listed several areas where I felt service and accommodations declined over the course of the four years of consistent stay at this hotel. I must say that I feel my feedback has been read and taken into consideration and improvements made based on my last two stays at this hotel. The check in process has been improved. The staff at the check in desk are friendly and knowledgable. I believe the hotel is on the right track to make it once again my hotel of choice when I am staying in Atlanta. P.S. - I love the new style robe! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable rooms Rooms were spacious and clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to requests. Breakfast buffet had great variety and was reasonably priced. Dinner menu had nice options and food tasted great. Nice that it's so close to the hotel. If going downtown their are cabs at hotel available for the 30 min drive. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! Probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Staff service was excellent and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower and Buffett I travel in hotels on an average of about 2 nights a week. I was unhappy with the service at both the Dinner and Breakfast and with the catch for my shower/bath. There are not a lot of options to choose from with the restaurants in the area so we stayed to eat for both Dinner and Breakfast. First, Breakfast, it is a buffett yet you have a bar in the middle of the buffet table that causes a problem opening the trays that have the food. You cant open them all the way. My shower was messed up and i had to hold the catch to get the shower to come on all the while getting wet with runoff wwater. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay 20-13FEB (M. Alterescu) This hotel is a gem. The front staff (Mekaye & Christopher) is outstanding. I only had one big trouble that really caused a major problem for me: the internet connection. Starting from 21FEB it was impossible to stay connected to provier IBAHN for more than 5 consecutive minutes. I therefore couldn't work and needed to stay extra hours in the office. I called for help and was put thru to IBAHN, but the service was limited to a minimum correct answer. PLEASE have this fixed. As far as the restaurant is concenred: I was amazed by the service at PALIO. Especially a waitress (elderly Lady walking abit difficultly..I am SORRY about this description, but I forgot to write her name). She's amazing!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay This hotel's staff blew my mind. I was in town for a conference (I'm in hotel management!) and this staff was superior. My every need was anticipated and met. My bellman (Jerome?) was great, assisting me with my bags and getting information for me. Also, the shuttle driver on the day I arrived made great recommendations for lunch. I really enjoyed my short stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in name only When I hear Westin I think speacial, there is nothing special about this hotel. The ONLY restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner. You can eat in the lobby bar, but the bartender couldn't get me an iced tea. There are different menus for room service and the restaurant, that's not a surprise, the surprise is that the best entrees (ex. tandori salmon) are only on the room service menu NOT the restaurant. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant Food at the Patio restaurant was delist and room was clean and comfortable April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I must say I was very impressed by the feel of the Westin. The staffs was very polite and helpful. The hotel has so many amenities there was no need to leave unless you wanted to. I will definitely chose the Westin Atlanta Airport again. April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast?? Well, I don't make a habit of staying in very expensive hotels but my gf felt the need to stay here. I AM in the habit of at least getting some kind of complimentary breakfast at the hotels I do stay at so you would think that if I stay in a hotel where the room is over 200 bucks, oh yeah, most likely there's going to be a very nice comp breakfast. NOT! I was pretty surprised. I asked the front desk and they said, Nope, that's the norm. The more expensive the hotel the less amenities. Hmm...interesting. It's the new way of hotels now! I won't be staying at an expensive hotel anymore. Oh, and it was a pain getting out of the parking lot. I had to go back to the front desk to get the card validated several times! August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel - Westin As a Platinum, I'm on the road quite a bit and the Westin at the Atlanta Airport has been a frequent stay for me through the years. It's a good thing the staff here is so nice and friendly as it somewhat makes up for the "run down" state and awful housekeeping of this hotel. No bottled water in my room (had to call for it) and this has happened my last two stays. They always apologize but really? Is this so difficult? Tub had grungy dirty ring in it and there were hairs on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Gross! Hotel carpet is smelly. It calls into question a lot for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok We stayed at the airport hotel location because we had a very late flight in and we did not want to deal with a long drive at night. The hotel listed shuttle service every 15 min, but we waited for over 45 minutes and shuttles came from every hotel except ours several times. Finally we were taken to the hotel by another hotel shuttle taking bumped airline passengers. Funny but two Westin shuttles were sitting in the hotel parking lot when we finally arrived. We arrived so late could not get anything to eat or drink. Front desk not concerned about lack of shuttle pickup. December 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>