ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicago stay Room was clean and I would recommend this hotel but there were no extra's. My stay was 5 days and there was no fridge, microwave and the ice machine was very far away. On the first day I called the front desk and asked for a wake up call which didn't happen. Because I complained about the missed wake up the rest of the week did come through. Prices throughtout the hotel were very expensive. The only drink machine was on the 12th floor. VERYINCONVIENT. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is GREAT The staff really went out of their way to make sure all needs were met, and concerns addressed. Also very conveniently located to the best deep dish pizza Giordanos June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response times The staff was extremely customer-focused and responded quickly to our requests which helped to make the event a great deal more comfortable for our guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional, as expected for airport mainstream chain Fairly upscale all around. But, bed comfort was disappointing. Traditional mattress & it was showing wear; pillows also seemed worn - squishy, no substance. Could not get really comfortable. Had meeting in the "Boardroom," which was a well-appointed comfortable room, but I yawned a lot through the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel problems Ask front desk to get two rooms adjoining for friends that were arriving a few hours later; or at least on the same floor. Front desk said it couldn't help us. We arrived a little past 2:00 in the afternoon to get the rooms together only to be told it wasn't possible. Once in our room #417, then the construction noise started right above us. It continued past the 6:00 stop time the staff said would happen. Saturday it started a little past 8:00 am. before the 9:00 start time. Tried to watch a moivie and heard nothing but ponding throughout. We even heard the workers scuffling alond on Sunday morning. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We booked this hotel because it looked very nice and because of it's distance from the airport. We won't be staying there again. We prepaid to park our car there while we traveled and had a horrible time getting in the lot. Then when we checked in they assigned us a room where guests were already staying. Thank goodness they weren't in the room when we opened the door. After going back to the desk for the third time, we were given an upgrade. Well, it was not an upgrade at all because the thermostat didn't work. It was 78 degrees in our room the entire night. Anytime we called down to the desk we were put on hold and nobody ever came back on the line. This was a terrible way to start our vacation. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Inviting Hotel The Westin is a very elegant , comfortable and relaxing hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a situation and the manager was wonderful with assisting us. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall an A Pros - Very nice hotel, facilities and staff Cons - No frig or microwave in the room. menu prices just a tad high. Also if you get Internet in your room, then you should automatically get it in the meeting rooms if you are there for a conference. I was very surprised that i was there for an APCO conference and we got internet in our rooms but when i checked into the internet for the conference and was told that this was an additional fee. I'm from a small town in Iowa and maybe this is normal for Chicago. But i would think if you get the internet for your room it would include the entire building. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I've stayed at the Westin O'Hare on a number of occasions and I have never been disappointed. The hotel staff is always very friendly and accomodating. I get a sense that they really care and they want my stay at the hotel to be fabulous. The rooms and bathrooms have always been clean and neat, and while I never sleep very well outside of my own bed, I must admit that their beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in while away from home. The hotel itself is also clean and neat and the aroma they use in the main areas is fantastic. It's a very safe bet I'll be staying here again and again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was clean/comfortable, the hotel was spacious and quiet. The only thing I didn't like was the attendants at the gift shop. I attempted, right after check-in, to purchase a few small food items and charge the bill to my room. While the transaction went through, the 2 clerks seemed very unprepared to handle this transaction. They spent about 5-10 minutes figuring out how to do it. Further, they seemed very annoyed that I was asking them to pay this way...what I believe to be a very typical way to pay for something in a nicer hotel. After 5 hours of travel and a full day of work, that wasn't the kind of hospitality I was hoping for! Beyond the unfriendliness of the snack/gift shop staff, I truly enjoyed my stay! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet didn't work i paid for the basic internet and couldn't connect after the first time. i'm sure it wasn't me -- i stay in hotels every week. it was re-routing me to a page that seemed not to be functioning. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Charges and hard to communicate. First of all as an airport Westin, this hotel is fine. Spacious, quite, enough rooms. But I am not pleased how I was billed. I stayed three weeks here for work. The first week, I asked for a parking spot, the front desk confirmed with me that guest parking is free. Nothing surprised me, this is a airport property as I have stayed at many SPG airport hotels. However, for the second and third week, I was billed $25 per day for parking. While I got the parking key, no one ever informed me there will be a charge. When I went online, the hotel is actually running the same rate "PARK ON US" advertisement. Last but worst, I got charged for valet parking during my last stay, which I had no idea how it showed up on my invoice. I called the billing department, the lady swore to me there was no way it was not me did the valet. I was speechless. Anyway, this whole extra charges threw me off and I will never return to this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew That an "airport hotel" could be this relaxing. You would never know O'Hare was just around the corner. The location, convenience, shuttle, public transportation can't be beat. The staff is first rate, and goes out of their way to make sure you have what you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I just booked three more reservations for the fall. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very well located and convenient to reach areas of interest. The barely average quality food in the cafe, the hot room temperature in the middle of the night (despite putting the thermostat to 65) and the non-functioning TV (although it was fixed in 3 hours once I requested help twice) all detracted from the overall rating, IMHO. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to standards The hotel is certainly convenient to O'Hare and the shuttle service was very efficient. However, my room was a little disappointing. The TV didn't work; this turned out to be a faulty remote controller which was repaired after a phone call and short wait. The bath tub didn't drain and while standing in the shower, I also noticed mold growing over many areas in the bathroom ceiling. And during an early morning thunderstorm an exterior window blew open allowing rain to pour into the room (doesn't speak well to room security either since the window obviously was not locked). This might have been a room not used often, but why put a SPG Gold member in such a room? Overall, just not well maintained. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the closet ! Upon getting to our room everything looked very clean and fresh. The room had been redecorated,and the bed looked wonderful ...especially after our long drive. Upon further inspection,imagine our surprise when we opened the closet to set the safe,where i on the floor lay a crumpled pair of ladies(we think) underwear and a pill on the floor. We did not report it,as we had a flight in the AM and did not use the closet. Some staff member was careless. We will continue to stay at Westin hotels,including this one,because we know we always have a good experience. Hopefully no more surprises! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Nice hotel, friendly staff - will stay here again! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Everything a business traveler should expect, but nothing that special. On the pro side a nice lobby with quiet seating areas and free Wi-Fi helped compensate for one of my greatest hotel peeves - expensive in-room Web access. Airport shuttle service is convenient and free. Room comfort is up to par for this level of hotel. Staff messed me up over a late check out - misleading me and then charging $84 for an extra couple of hours. Still on my credit card so I'm pretty steamed about that. But work requires me to return tomorrow, so the front desk is going to hear about that in person. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C in room didn't work!! A/C in our room was poor I would never spend this kind of money to sleep in a warm room!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare review We used this hotel for park and fly. After our late international flight we look forward to sleep and arise in the early morning hours and leave the hotel. We cannot comment on food and beverage service. We were given an upgrade to a suite which we appreciated. We stay here when we have flights out of O'Hare. The food and beverage service was very good on our previous stays. The staff were very courteous and helpful on both check in and checkout. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No club lounge As a platinum member I was disappointed there was no lounge, otherwise convenient to hotel (but so are a bunch of others. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Topnotch Extremely nice environment, with a waterfall/fountain as you enter making it seem like a bit of an oasis. We arrived and were checked in within seconds, something I appreciate. Rooms are big and bright. Staff very helpful, professional and efficient. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The overall service is very inconsistent Staff inconsistencies at check-in. Two people tell two diff check in procedure. Good food at Benchmark restaurant. On a quiet night service was poor. Manager also was not helpful. Breakfast buffet was good, staff again very inconsistent in explaining how it works and options of having cook make diff items June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient to airport. Staff was very friendly. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but did not meet expectations The hotel was OK, but we were not thrilled. We were there for a family leisure stay, and I don't think the hotel is oriented for this type of guest. I assume it is more geared for business travelers. The room décor was fine, and the front staff attentive. The "heated" swimming pool was very cold, though, and thus uninviting to adults. (Kids didn't seem to mind.) The minimum charge for internet was $8 per night (and you can pay far more), and the "complimentary" lobby WiFi, was painfully slow. We used our iPhones as hotspots and got better speeds. Discounted parking at $15 per day was also a turnoff. The breakfast buffet was fairly generous, but in two visits, we were not told of the availability of cook-to-order omelets and other benefits. In short, the facility was nice, but I did not appreciate the "nickel and dime" feeling I got. I prefer one price that includes the basics -- into which category I now include WiFi. I would likely stay further away in an all included, fewer-star-but-warmer family friendly venue next time. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased pain of air travel After a day of exhausting delays and missed connections, United Airlines booked me overnight into the Westin O'Hare with a complimentary $70 room voucher. The 9th-floor room smelled fresh, was quiet, spotless, and looked as if it had recently been renovated. The king-sized bed was incredibly comfortable. The high-thread-count white sheets, pillowcases, comforter/bedspread and matching shower curtains were all new. Towels seemed new too. No time to use the free Spa with sauna and hot-tub. Took a long hot bath in the morning and left refreshed in time to catch my rescheduled connecting flight. Amazed that Westin can offer such luxurious comfort at that price. Joined their SPG program because of this experience. I'm now a fan. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but deceptive The hotel itself has very nice and spacious rooms, however, the parking is a bit confusing. As a first time guest it might just be due to inexperience with the hotel, but the sign clearly says that overnight guests get charged $25 and yet there's no way for a guest to tell the ticket machine that when they go to part before checking in. At check in, the employees do not ask or check if you are familiar with the parking process and so when I left I had to pay $50 in parking since I had no discount ticket to give the machine when paying. Outside of that, the beds were slightly uncomfortable (though I'm used to firmer mattresses) and the shower had low water pressure and the water barely got hot. Lastly, in addition to the room and parking fee they wanted to charge for wifi use as well. I find that absolutely ridiculous and will not be staying again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is tops I've stayed here before and thought it was excellent. This trip added to the impression, particularly in terms of the staff. A banquet server noticed I had not eaten my salad and realized I was feeling ill. She immediately brought me a ginger ale to settle my stomach and asked about bringing me crackers. It was very touching. She continued to check on me through the dinner, although I was unable to eat anything. The front desk staff was also impressive and efficient. One of them actually remembered my name when I came back with a question later in the day. My one suggestion - stop charging for wireless access in the rooms. It doesn't make sense when the lobby wireless is free, and I would really appreciate the additional perk. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great remodel It has been 18 years since I was last at this property. Now sure I'd expect some remodel to be done in that period of time, but the property is just fantastically beautiful. An easy hop away from the airport and a quick walk to the "l" stop which took me downtown in short order. Sure beats renting a car. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I travel every week, and never right reviews. But this hotel deserves to be reviewed. I had exceptional service from the front desk staff. I had a doorman and another gentleman help me load and unload boxes that I had shipped in. Not just once...but twice. Both gentelmen were happy and very pleasant. I really appreciate the cheerful help while I am away form my family and my home. Both these 2 gentelmen went out of there way to help me. One even let me use his personal umbrella! Thanks again for the great service! Keep up the good work! I will be back! April 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>