印第安纳波利斯威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 南国会大道 50 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age in order to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and locatio Everything was excellent except, I had requested a 2:00 pm check-in since we were attending a wedding at 4:00 pm, about 4 miles away. I knew that you would be full on Friday night ue to the Marathon, however, I have traveled enough to know not every room is cleaned at the same time (by 3:00 pm). I also realized that a disclaimer was in place that you would try to meet my expectation, but as a Starwood member I thought I would have a chance at che May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alarm Clock The advertisement for making your weekend last longer would have been more believable if housekeeping had remembered to check the alarm clock to make sure the alarm wasn't set when the room was cleaned before we checked in. There is nothing like being out late on Saturday night and having an unfamiliar alarm clock go off at 7am on Sunday morning. Probably won't stay here again for this reason alone. Making sure the alarm isn't turned on between guests should be common practice. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Almost Great Stayed one night while on a business trip. Hotel is very nice and well situated. The location of the check in desk isn't quite intuitive, it's set back and to the right of the main entrance. All the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Shula's is a pretty nice steakhouse and an excellent dining option for those not venturing far afield. I was upgraded to the club level floors. Room was stylish, clean and nice. Only defects were a lack of power ports really anywhere in in the room. I had to crawl under the desk to get to a plug to charge my phone, not ideal. The bathroom was typically excellent, except I couldn't get the second shower head to work, the button to get it working was stuck. Other than those two items, I had a great experience there, and recommend it to anyone whose staying in downtown. March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some adjustments... Our reservation got canceled and we don't know how. They could not accommodate our entire original reserved stay. Food and parking too expensive and no restaurant except Shulas! Couldn't get AC to work in our room July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cjh Loved closeness to Lucas oil stadium an eatery choices. Felt rates were competitive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features but... Loved the accommodations and quality of service. Just one door man (of Somali origin made some unkind remarks about Kenyans) but other than that all was well. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed our stay in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. So many restaurants and things to do. Also a full service Starbucks! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great building believe the hotel was almost full and you never would have know it. Except for a crowd on the elevator we felt like we were the only ones there. No noise! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My stay was good. I think I was put in a handicapped accessible room, which was fine, but it didn't have a tub, and everything was very low for me. But, I wasn't in the room a ton of time, so it worked out fine. The only other thing to note is that the weekend service in the Executive Club room was not ideal. On Saturday, from 5-7, there were no hors d'oeuvres, and someone came at about 6:30 just with chips and granola bars. The breakfasts were good though. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to give assistance in every way possible. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Race Weekend Our family had 3 runners in the Indy MiniMarathon this year. The corral for the runners was right outside the hotel on Washington St. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel is connected to the Convention Center by a walkway which made it easy to go to the race expo and pick up the race packets. Even at full capacity the hotel was quiet and comfortable. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else for the Indy Mini. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Indy Most people travelling to Indianapolis are either attending a conference, or a game. The Westin Indianapolis is ideally situated for both events. The convention centre is almost part of the hotel itself, joined by a skywalk. Lucas Oil is 2 blocks away. Shula's food (particularly the steaks obviously) is phenomenal. Staff are excellent throughout, particularly front office manager Nicholas Prewitt, who made our stay extra special. Thank you so much! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient It's right on the edge of an active downtown and connects to the convention center. The Starbucks in the lobby doesn't open until 6:30am. Shula's is inside also. Pricey as expected. Open all day. But, again, not until 6:30. Internet is free in the lobby. Rather expensive in the room June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting Site We were at the Westin Indianapolis for a conference. There are plenty of places within walking distance to eat. The workout facility was adequate. The meeting rooms worked great. Most meals that we were served were very good. Connected to above ground tunnels to a lot of the down town area. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again, no receipt. I ask for a receipt every time and only about 50% of the time do I receive one in my email. I need receipts to send to my company for reimbursement and I hate having to call the accounting office to get a new one. Please fix this. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice. The hotel is very nice and the bed was comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I ditto the comment above. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is Wonderful Our stay at the Westin was fabulous....the staff from the front desk to maintenance to servers and housekeeping were all welcoming and helpful. WTG! Kudos! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Would have been nice to have a not so expensive restaurant for breakfast and lunch. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly non responsive I had an issue with my room and called the manager. 24 hours later I had not heard back from him. I am still waiting to get my bill, it was not put under my door, nor emailed to me. It is a nice hotel but service is not consistent with other Westin properties. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff went above and beyond. My son in law didn't know how to tie his tie for the wedding we were attending, so the bartender did it for us. Very nice!! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most convenient to Indiana Convention Center The Westin is the closest hotel to the Indiana Convention Center which is super convenient. That said, it was warm and muggy in all of the common areas and instead of that pleasant Westin scent, it smelled of bleach. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay for work The hotel was average. Staff nice, but not exceptionally attentive, etc. The bathroom was a bit shabby, and the cleaning of the room was average. Would stay there again, but would hope that there would be some improvements. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities Need More Attention When I checked in. I was instantly greeted and thanked for staying my "10th night" at Westin. Thought it was a good start. But everything seemed to crumble afterwards. I was placed on a floor, that was FULL of HS Football players who were staying at the Westin for an NFL Training event. The kids were extremely loud all through the night playing football in the hallway until the early hours of 3-4am. When I complained in the AM and asked for a new room, the front desk said..."Thats terrible. We've heard several complaints. Unfortunately the bulk of the kids are on your floor. Don't worry, they leave today." I let it go, although a restless night of sleep is difficult to erase. But was unnerved when I returned from a full day of meetings to find the kids were still in the hallway at night. I returned the front desk, about 8+ hours later. And they confirmed their stay through the night. Thus having me switch rooms late in the day. Once I changed rooms, the next issue was the shower. The shower head did not work fully in the bathroom in 1308. Plus the tub drain wasn't working properly, so i was taking a "light sprinkle of a shower" with my ankles in deep water. Next morning, at Shulas for breakfast, the service was terrible. Extremely slow. The omelette I ordered didn't quite have everything i asked for. Partially b/c the waiter did not write it down. Everything was served at once, both the cold and hot portions after a 20 minute wait. Very disappointing stay at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the amenities and comfort! Third time staying at this Westin and I am never disappointed. Comfy, quiet, clean. Something weird did happen however; in the middle of the night (about 3:30) I was feeling a little nauseous so I wanted to take a quick hot shower. However, all I could get was cold water. I went back to bed hoping that this would self-correct in the morning and it certainly did. But just a weird note. Kudos and 5 stars to this Westin. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Green I am delighted to know that guests are rewarded for helping save the environment, with the $5 voucher each day we do not require room cleaning or new towels every day. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time I needed a room for a girls night out and the staff was so helpful. They were able to get us three connecting rooms so we were able to stay in close proximity to eachother. We had a blast and the staff was so responsive when we asked for various items like sppons, sheets, pillows ect. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Continental breakfast not very good average stay. staff was reasonably friendly. parking expensive, continental breakfast not initially offered to gold member and it was not acceptable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. This place was at the center of many amenities. Walking distance to the zoo, state park, mall and many wonderful restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice!! This was our first experience in staying in downtown Indianapolis and was extremely pleased we chose The Westin. Very friendly, very accommodating staff along with a clean room --- just what we needed!!! Our only disappointment was the "steak" restaurant ... where the food was VERY pricey for the quality of food received -- not a place I would visit again for dinner. April 30, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>