The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge service By far, Dennis Sawyer, the concierge or guest relations person on duty the night before my departure wins an "Outstanding" mark for the exceptional, patient and thorough customer service he provided. The hotel's facilities did not accomodate the printing of my boading pass. Dennis handled that request for me but took service to another level when he actually contacted my airline to resolve a seating problem. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff; Flawed Guest Room Checked in around 4pm on a Wednesday. The hotel is renovating the lobby, but that will be for the better. Checkin was quick, although no upgrade was offered as a Platinum (it is a benefit, not a right), and I had to return to the front desk to have another key coded as the first did not work. The hotel's location is very central and convenient, and the staff understands service. My room, 2718, was a junior suite with great views. Nice styling and layout, but the bed needs to go. the duvet looked liked someone tossed in 16 grapefruits, the linens on the bed itself had tears, and worst of all, the box spring was totally worn out -- adding up to the worst bed I have ever experienced in a Westin -- my only significant knock on the hotel. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel deso not pay attention to detail This is at least the fifth time we have stayed at this Westin. This was the worst experience so far. We waited in line to check in way to long. The hotel had three SPG check ins and they were not giving any preferential treatment to Starwood guests. They still charge you for WiFi access (it's 2014 for God sake!). The head board in our room looked like it came out a scene from CSI. The curtains were not fixed properly. we called housekeeping and a maid and her supervisor came quickly. They could not clean the headboard and the supervisor said she had written this room up earlier on an inspection and these concerns had been spotted but not corrected. We waited in the restaurant for over 15 minutes for breakfast and did not receive any assistance. It was not busy. We left, this being the last straw. We will not stay at this Hotel again. Starwood is getting worse over the years. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here. Beware when booking this hotel that it has a policy to overbook the rooms. If you are a large group (wedding/conference), it is very likely that late arrivals (even those with guaranteed late check in) will not have a room for the night. I, along with many others arriving late, were displaced even though we all had reservations and were attending a conference at the hotel the next morning. I was forced to go to a hotel outside of Boston which was well over an hour away during rush hour. The staff was completely unaccomodating and rather condescending (especially Dan). For my troubles, I was given 2 bottles of water. Yep, that is what the general manager Ray Hammer provided me. I believe I was not charged for the night in the other hotel (also a Westin), but my company was paying for it so that certainly didn't help me. Also, the food was edible but certainly nothing to write home about. Given that there are many beautiful hotels in Boston, this is not where you want to book your next event. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Copley I travel to Boston several times a year and having tried other hotels in the area, I now always stay at the Westin. The location is perfect for shopping, museums, restaurants and general mooching! The rooms are spacious, well appointed and all have great views - oh and very comfortable beds! The breakfast is perfect - thanks to Ezra, Maria and the great friendly team. Also the check in staff - especially Shana are so helpful, friendly and efficient. I can't recommend this hotel enough. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but could be better Good hotel as expected but bathroom lighting was dim. Additionally, one would expect that on a Saturday afternoon at checkout time, the front desk would be fully staffed. Instead, only two stations were staffed and the checkin/out line began to grow. I would have thought that 12 noon on a Saturday would be prime time for full staffing especially with one conference ending and another starting that day. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Great location, great staff, very nice rooms and views. Connected to a very high end shopping experience (Prada, Jimmy Choo, Fendi, etc), great view, 1 block from the "T", 2 blocks to Newbury Street, 1/2 mile from the Charles River running trail......very hard to complain about this quality Westin property. The only minor irritation is the electronically monitored mini bar and snack tray that charges your account if you pick up an item to look at it. Only a minor inconvenience, as everything got straightened out at check out. We'll be back August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I was asked to provide a credit card number as a deposit when I first registered. I was informed this card would not be charged and I could use a different card upon departure. Both cards were charged (as indicated by the bank accounts) though their accounting department indicated only one card had been charged. We left them a voicemail and they have yet to respond on why this is so. Also the charge amounts reflected in the bank accounts do not reflect the amounts on the invoice sent via email. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference hotel Recent stay for a trade conference. Room was comfortable, bed was fabulous, conference facilities/food & beverage great. Location was execellent with skybridge access to 2 malls. I didn't rate 5 stars on staff responsiveness only because their check-in area is very small with fewer staff which leads to long lines and longer check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation!! My family and I enjoyed every minute of our stay at The Westin Copley Square. Our room had a beautiful view of the Charles River, what a wonderful way to start the day! The hotel was beautiful and the hotel staff was incredible , they helped make our stay memorable. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenience The Westin Copley was in a great central location that made getting around town to see the various sites very easy. The attachement to the malls, hotels and convention center made the work experience very easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff Staff was wonderful, starting with the two front desk people who "fought" over who got to check me in. I had a number of little needs throughout my stay, all of which were met quickly and happily. As a Plat, was upgraded to a junior suite on the 34th floor (more like an oversized corner room is more accurate but much appreciated the extra space nonetheless). Only significant disappointment was letting the concierge talk me into dining in their hotel seafood restaurant when there is so much more out in Boston. I should have known better. It was a very poor experience in every way but that's what you get from a hotel restaurant. My fault to not push her to get me out into the city. Great location downtown and connected to the Hynes and other hotels. Shopping heaven! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night We recently stayed at the Westin for our fifth anniversary. With two young children it was a nice break for a special occasion. The staff was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite and had a dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived. After we returned to the room from a walk around town there was a bottle of wine with a cheese and fruit plate. The staff definitely went above and beyond to make our stay special. My wife said we'd be making this an annual anniversary trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pberardi overall great experience, staff very attentive and pleasant . Beautiful hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Excellent Hotel and ease of movement from business to hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference This hotel is fine. The service was very good, and every staff person I encountered was friendly and eager to assist. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay!! My husband and I just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at the Westin Copley in Boston. We received a bottle of wine and a cheese and fruit platter from the staff who knew that it was our anniversary! This was a very thoughtful surprise. The hotel is in a great location,as everything is within walking distance or a short cab ride away.The hotel has great restaurants and bars, and it is even attached to a mall. We had a great time, and will be back soon. Starwood Hotels are always excellent! June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for expensive room rate The Westin Copley Place lacks many things that other normally receive for $350 per night at boutique hotels, namely K-cup coffee machine (still using Mr. Coffee), no slippers for guests, not all TV channels were high definition. The line for check-in is long because the reception area is understaffed (wait time was 15 minutes). Otherwise, Westin Copley Place is a great hotel, just missing some detailed nuts and bolts. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rates were incorrect and engineering interupted my nap Overall - outstanding location and highway access and spectecular views and service But, I placed the do not disturb signs out on both door at 2:30 pm Nap time. The phone rang and stated it was engineering and they were outside my door and wnated to come in and replace the phone plates as they had the incorrect room number on them. I said ok as I was alreade awoken ( 3 pm I asked why they called with the do not distureb sign there and they said it was their policy. room Rates were incorrect and I will call accounting today. !00 over charges on my reservations 331 vs 380 per night then I upgraded per your email to a jr suite. I also upgraded on site to a one bedroom parlor for 250 per night but the room was not an additional 900 SF per your email,. more like an additional 450- 500 SF. they adjusted the fee. GREAT views and excelent service!!. Very small pool and I miss the jacuzzi. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a weary traveller What can I say? If things were this good with the place under construction, I'm excited to return when the renovations are done. Everything was perfect (only stayed one night, but still), great location will probably earn more of my stays than the equally cool Waterfront. Only quibble I had the whole time was that the pool area was super-warm. Maybe about 5 degrees too hot. Tropical. Maybe to compensate for lack of jacuzzi? Anyway, definitely bringing the family here next time. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Westin Copley is excellent The reason the staff in this particular hotel is excellent is because they, collectively, listen and adapt. On the rare occasion where constructive criticism is issued, one does not get a patronizing smile and no action. These people actually do something about it. It is refreshing and different, and it is noticed. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Conferences The hotel was great overall, but the elevators were extremely slow for our large conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Road Trip Included Great Stay Here My wife, two sons and I stayed here over the weekend for 4 nites, and it was super! We had a great corner Jr Suite, facing the Pru and the Charles. Restaurants and shopping were all in walking distance. Only con was parking was going to cost $55/nite at the hotel garage because of our car-roof luggage carrier, but I parked next door in the Copley Plaza garage, which had taller ceiling, for $35/nite. The walk was a few minutes longer, all indoors. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our room had a great view, was very comfortable. I love the location of this hotel. Very close to public transportation & easy access to major attractions. I also love that the skywalk is accessible from the hotel & connects to the Prudential mall. Great restaraunts within the hotel & in the neighborhood as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Shower was narrow and rounded at the bottom. Should havre two comfortable sitting chairs. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARCH 8TH, 2014 Our stay was fantastic. Regina at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. We had a wonderful view of the river and we felt like we had the whole floor to ourselves. Didn't see another person unless we went to the 2nd floor lobby. Would definitely recommend this hotel to stay at to everyone. Our room was the cleanest room we've ever had......... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have stayed in while in Boston The view from 2110 is amazing and the bedding is very comfortable. I appreciate the option for additional Starwood points for opting out of housekeeping and yet you still saw that I was consuming the in room coffee and replaced it. That is meeting my unexpressed needs. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot in Boston! A fantastic experience, I was especially taken with the to-go food market Ingredients. It literally had everything I needed, from fresh take-away ostmesl and hard boiled eggs in the morning, to a fresh and ready chicken Caesar salad for lunch. Perfect alternative to sit down, expensive dining when on the go for business travel. Room was also highly comfortable! A great experience. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>