波士顿考泼利广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was extremely comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city The room was extremely roomy and comfortable August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional in all respects the entire staff was excellent from arrival to departure - extremely friendly and responsive - particularly Frank .... at the concierge desk - I only wish all the hotels I stay at were as well run as this one !!!!!!!!!!! 2 things could be improved : the lighting in the bathroom was poor - without a light in the closet it was difficult to see the safe keyboard August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work We stayed in Boston for a family vacation. This hotel was the perfect location. The room was OK - the wood on the desk was really beat up with veneers missing in some places. The wood on the vanity in the bathroom was pretty beat up too. The first day, housekeeping didn't even clean our room so we had to call and ask them to come up. The issue was resolved quickly. The pool was small and there was no hot tub. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Overall a good place to stay in Boston. The price is a bit high, but on a par for Boston. As a Platinum member I received the breakfast amenity which is well worth choosing and you can upgrade to 'heart attack inducing breakfast' for a minimal extra charge. Good location for shopping and the Common. Suite was large, clean & comfortable although bathroom was very small for the size room. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Hotel Beautiful view, comfortable room, accommodating staff. I would definitely stay here again! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel has great bed and room July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed up reservation My travel agent mixed up my reservation and had me arriving a day later than I actually did. Marquese at the front desk was extremely professional, empathetic and accommodating. He was able to locate me a room in the hotel on a sold out night and while it was slightly more expensive than my reservation rate, it was sincerely appreciated. He did this with a smile and complete patience. Truly appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise Wasn't sure what to expect, but it turned out to be perfect. The location was convenient, close to the Green and Orange T lines. The Logan Express dropped us off a block away. We were able to walk to Fenway Park. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room spacious and clean. It had a fridge, though the fridge was very narrow. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I was in Boston for the very first time for a conference. I got into town early because I wanted to do some site seeing. When I checked in I stated this to the very friendly girl behind the desk. She was so helpful! I told her where I wanted to go and she handed me a map and recommended the way to get there so I could see other things along the way. My room was clean and so comfortable. If I could ship that bed home I would have. Best sleep ever! The only negative thing I can say is that the elevators took forever to get to the floor you were on. I was on the 30th and it seemed like it took 5 minutes to arrive. Overall it was a great experience July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing Although I haven't been back for 19 years, Ben - the doorman, remembered me by face and welcomed me as an old friend. The catering staff, specifically Al and Nora were attentive, without being overbearing. The Catering Manager, Ben, has an amazing ability to be invisible until you think you may have a question and then he magically appears. Five stars! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no security I stayed at the Westin Copley this weekend for my bachelorette party. Although the room was very nice, there were some security issues that did not make me feel very "safe". Well don't we all know that a party with a bunch of women isn't over until there is SOME drama involved. The hotel booking was under my name. Somehow, after an argument at the club, most of my friends made it into MY hotel room- without identification, and took their stuff and went home. Not sure how this happened, but how did the hotel staff know that these were my friends, and that they weren't going to steal my personal things or trash the room (thank God they didn't.) I did mention it to the front desk staff worker that checked us out, and he did give us a discount on the room, but I am not sure if it got past that point. So I am unsure of how the security process works at night but anyone apparently can just go into any room they want- all they need is a name. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint Housekeeping needs a lot of work, and monitoring rechecks for the person who was supposed to take care of my room - the front dek help needs a bit of how to respond to guest complaints July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location Copley Square in downtown Boston feels like a spiritual and cultural heart of this lovely city. The Westin overlooks this plaza, and the activities like a farmer's market and arts festival are easily scanned and accessible. The walkways over the busy streets surrounding the hotel allow safe pedestrian access to shopping, restaurants, and services of many types. The hotel itself is nicely appointed, with spacious rooms and fast elevators; a must in a skyscraper. I attended a conference and the food was amoung the healthiest and most delicious I have ever had at a conference. Lots of fresh vegetables, beet salads, line caught fish, fresh fruit choices for breakfast along with the more typical breakfast foods, which I appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Stay at Westin The Westin is great. The beds truly are heavenly. The location in Copley Square is the best. The concierge was amazingly helpful and friendly. However, we were woken up at 2:30 am by some loud man in the hallway. Fortunately, the heavenly bed enabled us to get back to sleep quickly. What was also surprising was then when we checked out, the man was in such a rush that he did the basics of moving us along and never once inquired as to how our stay had been. However, everyone else we met who worked in the hotel from the waiter in Bar 10 to the woman at the concierge desk and the man who checked our bags in the luggage room was wonderfully kind and helpful and friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some training! I stayed five nights at this hotel and the service level was shockingly poor! After checking in at 11pm, I called room service and inquired about the timelines for ordering. He told me thirty minutes, great! I ordered a burger and wine. My food arrived at 12:15!! I had called twice to inquire where it was, the second time he shouted that she had been to my door three times and I had not answered! However when the poor, shaking server arrived apologizing she had been given the wrong room number. She assured me I would not be charged...who cares she arrived without the wine!! Said he never gave it to her!! Finally I go to bed at 1am. After entering the bathroom and closing the door, I am sickened to see the condition of the lower half of the door. The previous guest had obviously been ill! The lower half of the door and the wall beside it when the door was closed were covered in dry vomit!! Beyond disgusting! The next morning I complained to the front desk about my two unfortunate incidents. They listened and ask if I would like to change rooms. I responded no since I had already unpacked and settled in for my week. I said just clean the bathroom!! Overall the rest of the week I would have to say that the housekeeping was very poor. There were other minor things every day of my stay. At the very least, i would have expected that someone from management would have reached out to me during my week to apologize for the disgusting vomit covered door. They are in the service business... I think the whole place needs to be reminded of that! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice Everything was possitive. Very good location. Rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. We spent three days with my wife and quids. Very good experience. We really recomend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty carpets! My feet got dirty walking barefoot in my room! Gross! The maids on the 2nd day threw away all our shampoo, conditioner, etc. and didn't replace it. The book of the facility was missing. The dark out curtains didn't shut all the way and let light in. When you tried to close them, it unplugged the light. It was noisy. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Charges Too Much for WiFi In this day and age where hotels provide free WiFi, this hotel charges $20 per day for a premium connection ($15 for regular). I also brought my own WiFi hotspot and the signal is so weak that I had no choice but pay for the expensive WiFi. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Located in the Back Bay area of Boston, this hotel is centrally located for everything you could want to do while visiting the city. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green gone bad Your location is great but your "Green" initiative seems to be nothing more than a way to reduce operating expenses. We regularly stay in hotels where we elect not to change towels and sheets each day. However when we did ask for new towels they arrived late, were literally thrown into the room and the old towels were left in the doorway where we left them thinking it would be convenient for your staff to pick up. Leaving them as they were is the epitome of laziness and not becoming for a hotel room that costs more than $400 per night. We don't mind pulling up the bed each day but having garbage accumulate in the room for three days is unacceptable and we spent very little time in the room. An offer of 500 SPG points for participating in the initiative in retrospect is an insult. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Really enjoyed our stay at the Westin with superb accommodations and a great location July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel...Wait...Great hotel! I enjoyed my stay and thought "nice hotel". Once I moved to another hotel (different location, comparable price and presumed quality level), I was reminded just how "nice" the Westin was. My stay was flawless. My room was clean and everything worked, wif-fi included. I slept like seven dogs and had a great view. Hotel staff (Taylor at the front desk in particular) was skilled and helpful. The fitness center had ample equipment in good repair. The facility was thoroughly cleaned each night by a nice lady that "worked around" me. I opted to use my SPG platinum status for continental breakfast; the food was good (just melon and dry cereal for this vegetarian), and the service from Jules was very pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiftieth wedding anniversary Our seven day stay was exceptional. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The spacious room with the awesome view was quiet and clean. From check in to check out everything was first class. Will definitely stay at Westin hotels again and recommend them to others. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adjoining rooms The policy to give out adjoining rooms on a first-come basis is very inconvenient. We paid a non- refundable $1300 deposit on our rooms. When we checked in the desk clerk assured us of adjoining rooms. Our room s were across the hall from each other . We were given adjoining rooms the next day with the offer of help to make the move but babysitting the first night was very uncomfortable for these grandparents. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance One of the outlets in the bathroom didn't work, and there was no coffee pads to make coffee with in the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect to stay in this area during the summer months! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and convenient business stay I stayed in the hotel while attending a conference also being held in the building. The rooms although pricey, were very comfortable, and provided great views of the city. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, and provided a restful experience. The internet was reliable and quick enough for my business needs. Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. The hotel was also convenient for access to shops and restaurants - internally and external to the building. Overall, the weeks stay was a very good experience and I recommend the hotel to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBF The Westin is a great hotel centrally located in Boston. The staff is very attentive and pays attention to details. I will be back ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight after concert From the front desk staff to the room service excellent. Booked a junior suite, with an unbelievable view of Boston. Hotel centrally located. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice We had a great stay at the Westin Copley Place. It was close to everything and the hotel itself had a lot of amenities. The only two negative things about this hotel is that when we first arrived, our room was clean, however, it smelled like mildew. I don't know it someone had left the window open or, the cleaning products used did not get rid of the musty smell. Everyone was very attentive and helpful with the exception of the concierge. We went to the desk to make a reservation for Fogo De Chao located attached to the hotel for our 1 yr anniversary, and she never told the restaurant. Needless to say when we showed up for our dinner reservation and they did not have it, we were very annoyed. Luckily, the hostess was able to find us a table. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:15:46.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>