ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was spacious I recently stayed at the Westin Galleria while on business in Dallas. It was a pleasant experience from the moment I checked in through to check out. Special recognition to Patrick on the front desk that insured my “Lifetime Gold” status was recognized with a room upgrade, provided hotel/facility information and extra bottled water for my stay. The location of this hotel is unique as it is seamlessly integrated into the upscale Galleria Shopping center which offers additional restaurants and activities. The hotel exercise room and outdoor pool is also top notch. I also appreciated the additional square footage and higher ceiling in my room. The all marble bathroom appeared to be recently renovated with a wide glass sliding door into it which added to the spacious feeling of this accommodation. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shopper dream The lobby was beautiful and we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and clean. Bed was a little firm, but not hard. The only problem we encounter was we were not sure where we were supposed to park. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction, Construction Let me start by saying that I have stayed at Westin properties for over 20 years. We stayed overnight for an event being hosted in the hotel. The room was very nicely appointed. The hotel is beautiful. The room service menu is a bit pretentious. Construction started at 9:30 am Sunday with jackhammering that shook our room across the hotel and up 10 stories. Construction at 9:30 on a Sunday??? I would recommend this hotel once their construction is finished, but not now. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel nice place on augst17 I was in you hotel at 8 or 9 in the evening was tired that I wanted to rest when I go to the bed was full of hair soon I call to service express very nice lady answered me and told me that fell sorry and gave me the options that if I wanted to move to another room or if send a person to clean the bed I choose the 2 option at 10 pm I still awake after that I already I was not comfortable and I go check everything and I found the air conditioning window was full of dust August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best stay I stay at this property when busines brings me to Dallas, about six times a years. My most recent stay was a little challenging. I want to use my SPG account to waive the business center fee for internet and printer usage, but it was not tied to my reservation. The front desk agent literally argued me down, stating I did not have an account. When we found it, he blamed the mix up on my secreatary rather than accept the possibility that the reservation agent, misspelled my name. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Problems This hotel has great potential but we encountered a few problems. The sink in our room did not drain, and the toilet seat moved around when we sat on it. The hotel gave us complimentary breakfast coupons when we complained, and we had to wait 45 minutes to get our food because the printer wasn't working and the kitchen wasn't getting the orders.... Otherwise everything was great. And the fitness center was really nice with complimentary water and they had headphones too. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with a great shopping mall This is an excellent hotel with a wonderful shopping mall attached and great places to eat. The "green" option that our conference chose was different, which meant no room cleaning, bed made, or towel changes during my stay was different, I was there for 5 nights so that was a little difficult, but the staff replenished anything I wanted if asked. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, but they missed a detail Lovely room with nice linens, big window seal complete with pillow, great shower (though it took a long time for temperature changes to occur.). Only negative - I had asked for a quiet room away from elevators and ice machines because I'm a light sleeper. Checked in around 3:30 and was given a room one door away from elevator and across the hall from the ice machine. Even if the hotel was full, I was there early enough so they could have accommodated that request. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class audio-visual team I present at a number of corporate events and I have to say the crew running our event was top-notch. Very skilled, accommodating, professional and attentive. They seemed every bit as dedicated to success as we were. My presentation in particular was quite complex, 2 presenters on 5 devices, switching between devices and apps with live cueing. They made everyone look/sound great with no glitches. I only wish I could bring them with me to the next "gig"! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for Business But want to come back Though my visit was short (a one night stay), I definitely want to come back! For a business venue it included all necessary amenities and had the bonus of perfect hospitality staff. These individuals went above and beyond all expectations to ensure we were satisfied. The StayFit theme was a great addition to the mall. The rental of workout gear was great and such a bargain with all top of the line equipment in the workout room. I truely enjoyed my short stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by internet fee and rate First of all, I stayed at the Westin because I attended the Black & White Ball. At the time of reservation, I did not know there was block rate, when I called back I was told computers were down, when I called again, I was told the rate was no longer available. Secondly, all they I may have missed the notice, I think it is outrageous that an establishment of this quality would charge a daily rate for internet wireless internet. Motel 6 doesn't even do that. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel neews some serious renovation After checking in after a long day and being awake since 4 am for the early morning flight, I am sitting on the desk and working and hear water dripping, I see the wash basin is full and water all over the bathroom floor, no tap is on.. the muddy dirty water coming from inside. Hotel is kind enough to change the room, second day when i come back from work. both the phones in the room are continuously ringing, no calls, nothing they are just ringing... after 2 reminders and waiting for 1 hour.. someone comes to attend to the problem. good news....another change in room. 2 basic problems - bedside phone does not work and Air Con is not effective. I simply ignore that and checkout in the morning as early as I can wake up. 2 days..3 rooms... in a premium property of Dallas and that too a Starwood. Never had this kind of experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast - room for improvement Breakfast - I ordered the poached eggs, bacon and breakfast potatoes. 1. Poached eggs were way overcooked 2. Bacon was so soggy 3. Onions in the breakfast potatoes were too caramelized and the whole dish was soggy! Also, other SPG locations have some kind of bread served alongside this meal option. No option this time. Absolutely love that $5 fitness clothing/shoes rental option. Have never seen it, would love to see it in other Westins/SPG properties. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Run Stayed at the Westin Galleria for 2.5 years (whew) and can only say great things - but most of all, highly recommend the staff in the hotel and in the 2nd Floor restaurant. Find the following people and tell them Karen sent you: Front Desk: Munya, Carolos, David, Mitchell, Michael, Ashely, Gus and Alia. Susan the concierge - fab! Ana and Liliana in the concierge lounge. Bell Staff: All of them just great! 2nd Floor - find Tim, Kelly, Jose, and Mallory. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great this time Made my reservation online. Room was ice cold when I entered even though thermostat was set on 80! I called about it several times and it finally got to a comfortable temperature. The next day, the same thing happened. It was being controlled by the engineering dept-I said that I would prefer to do it myself!!! The last morning I ordered breakfast...two eggs scrambled, well done with cheese on top...I got two eggs over easy with cheese on top-gross!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very helpful. Bellmen, people from front desk and specially Susan, the concierge were very nice. The only 2 things I would comment is that the rooms need more light and that both days my room was not made by 3:00pm which I thought was really annoying. I hope they pay more attention to the cleaning times. I also requested on the first day a hairdryer ( the one on the room not working) and it never arrived! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend I booked the Westin Galleria Hotel in Dallas for my wife, 2 sister-in-laws, and monther-in-law in celebration of my mother-in-law's 70th birthday. The girls had a great time! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but noisy The Westin Galleria-Dallas is still a good place to stay, primarily because of its superb location. Oceanaire remains one of our fave dining spots. It's so nice to be "at the mall" on a shopping-intensive weekend. But the room sound-proofing isn't up to four-star standards. We could hear foot traffic in the hallway and the sound of neighboring toilets flushing at 3 a.m. is no fun. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay! THE WESTIN GALLERIA DALLAS was wonderful! I didn't want to leave. The rooms were luxurious - plenty of soft towels and comfy bed! The staff was top notch - very professional and prompt. I forgot some items and they were promptly brought to my room. The Second Floor restaurant/room service had delicious food and the fruit bowl for breakfast was out of this world. Can't wait to come back! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel feel welcome at the Westin in the Dallas Galleria The people at the front desk are very helpful, the personal at the door have also gone out of their way to assist me on many occasions. I also love the showers with the duel shower heads. Suggestions for improvement: room in the refrigerator for my leftover dinner, so I can eat it the next day for lunch. When I have a room with an adjoining door, I can clearly hear my neighbor (TV, talking). So soundproof doors for adjoining rooms. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations We used this hotel for our society conference. It far exceeded my expectations. I really have not a single complaint! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and helpful My last visit didn't meet my expectations as a gold preferred member and I sent in a less than glowing review. This trip was very different, I was recognized as a preferred member at check in. I had key trouble and a staff member went to my room with me to resolve the problem. Totally different experience and I am booked back in early May. I have stayed at this hotel many times and only once did I have less than a five star stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Nighter I had a last minute need to stay in the Westin Galleria. Check In was a breeze, my room was clean, as expected. I slept like a baby, good shower and returned home. It is safe to say the Westin is continually accommodative to those looking for more in a Hotel stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Program I think the Green program to opt out of housekeeping is one of the best ideas any hotel has ever had. I rarely ask for housekeeping, but Westin allows me to forget about the need to put my "do not disturb" sign out. But in other properties I was awarded extra SPG points when selecting the Green program. The Galleria check-in staff mentioned some coupon which I never saw. I prefer receiving the additional points. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ThreeNightStay Overall I had a great stay and I liked the fact that I could get extra points by not having daily housekeeping. I did not like the fact that the vent pointed directly at the bed with cold air blowing on your face as you slept. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication Arrived for 2 day business conference, thought the room was preapid by my company. Agent at check in verified the room was prepaid and that they would put a hold on my card for incidentals. Was never told how much the hold would be. When I checked out, they charged my card for the entire amount $345 and had put a hold on my card for $405. So, my card had $750 on it when I checked out. I was not aware of this at all. Discovered later that the room was not prepaid!!! Had I known this, I would have used a different card!! Caused quite a mess with my account. At check in or out, I never signed anything authorizing to use that card, and the receipt I received at check out did not even have the card number on it. So, trying to get reimbursed by my company was a challenge, as I had no proof I was charged for the room!! Communication should have been more clear and consise. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, quiet and convenient During a recent business trip to Dallas, I stayed for the first time at the Westin Galleria. When travelling on business, I value a quiet, relaxing room where I can recharge and get a good sleep as well as good fitness facilities. The Dallas Westin exceeds expectations in those categories, compared to other Westins I have stayed in throughout the US. I recommend this hotel, and will stay there on future trips to Dallas. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only lacking one item We stay at this Westin every year for the same banquet. The only let down was the fact that you serve powder creamer with your in-room coffee service. That's very disappointing to a very big coffee lover, especially with the great Starbucks you serve. I would rate your hotel excellent except for that one detail. It may sound petty to some, but it really does make a big difference. Otherwise, it was another great stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade after initial miscommunication!!! I had viewed the room I wanted to reserve online, but there was an issue confirming it due to low signal on my iPad, so I called the reservation in instead. The woman on the phone and I had a miscommunication as to which room I wanted, and when I arrived I was displeased with the accomodations becasue the were not what I expected and there was a horrible mechanical noise from the AC unit for the lounge, that resonated all through the room. I called the front desk and explained what was going on, and the manager said he would fix us up promptly. Within minuites, we had been taken to a new room which was a significant upgrade over our previous room, and was in fact, one of the top two hotel rooms I have ever stayed in, that was not a resort room. If you want to stay in Dallas near the Galleria, the Westin cant be beat. The "Corner Suites" are worth twice what they ask for them. September 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>