ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel feel welcome at the Westin in the Dallas Galleria The people at the front desk are very helpful, the personal at the door have also gone out of their way to assist me on many occasions. I also love the showers with the duel shower heads. Suggestions for improvement: room in the refrigerator for my leftover dinner, so I can eat it the next day for lunch. When I have a room with an adjoining door, I can clearly hear my neighbor (TV, talking). So soundproof doors for adjoining rooms. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and helpful My last visit didn't meet my expectations as a gold preferred member and I sent in a less than glowing review. This trip was very different, I was recognized as a preferred member at check in. I had key trouble and a staff member went to my room with me to resolve the problem. Totally different experience and I am booked back in early May. I have stayed at this hotel many times and only once did I have less than a five star stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication Arrived for 2 day business conference, thought the room was preapid by my company. Agent at check in verified the room was prepaid and that they would put a hold on my card for incidentals. Was never told how much the hold would be. When I checked out, they charged my card for the entire amount $345 and had put a hold on my card for $405. So, my card had $750 on it when I checked out. I was not aware of this at all. Discovered later that the room was not prepaid!!! Had I known this, I would have used a different card!! Caused quite a mess with my account. At check in or out, I never signed anything authorizing to use that card, and the receipt I received at check out did not even have the card number on it. So, trying to get reimbursed by my company was a challenge, as I had no proof I was charged for the room!! Communication should have been more clear and consise. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, quiet and convenient During a recent business trip to Dallas, I stayed for the first time at the Westin Galleria. When travelling on business, I value a quiet, relaxing room where I can recharge and get a good sleep as well as good fitness facilities. The Dallas Westin exceeds expectations in those categories, compared to other Westins I have stayed in throughout the US. I recommend this hotel, and will stay there on future trips to Dallas. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only lacking one item We stay at this Westin every year for the same banquet. The only let down was the fact that you serve powder creamer with your in-room coffee service. That's very disappointing to a very big coffee lover, especially with the great Starbucks you serve. I would rate your hotel excellent except for that one detail. It may sound petty to some, but it really does make a big difference. Otherwise, it was another great stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely best birthday weekend ever.... ...because everything the hotel did for us and the high quality service. From check-in to check-out the service was friendly & impeccable, including the car valet who had to go back and retrieve my cell phone from the already parked car. Close proximity to shopping & dining at the Galleria was the main reason for selecting this hotel property - and we were not disappointed, as it was so convenient. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade after initial miscommunication!!! I had viewed the room I wanted to reserve online, but there was an issue confirming it due to low signal on my iPad, so I called the reservation in instead. The woman on the phone and I had a miscommunication as to which room I wanted, and when I arrived I was displeased with the accomodations becasue the were not what I expected and there was a horrible mechanical noise from the AC unit for the lounge, that resonated all through the room. I called the front desk and explained what was going on, and the manager said he would fix us up promptly. Within minuites, we had been taken to a new room which was a significant upgrade over our previous room, and was in fact, one of the top two hotel rooms I have ever stayed in, that was not a resort room. If you want to stay in Dallas near the Galleria, the Westin cant be beat. The "Corner Suites" are worth twice what they ask for them. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice and great location This hotel is nice and very clean and appealing visually. The staff were kind. However, I was not recognized as an SPG member with regard to room placement. The situation was explained to me, but I had to ask. Also the hotel does not offer complimentary WiFi, which I think is ridiculous for any hotel over 3 stars today. It is a great hotel for location, location, and location and super clean! November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jan 18th Stay My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Galleria Dallas for years. It has been our special getaway but, this stay was an exception. There is no longer anything special about this Hotel. Our stay was for my wife's 50th birthday. I requested room amenities upon arrival and there were none. The receptionist at the front desk did make amends with chocolate strawberries but only upon request. The Hotel elevator area had a foul odor (sewage) and was pervasive in the elevator during use. Our room was not what we expected of a Starwood Preferred Hotel. It was hot and the temperature could not be controlled with thermostat. For the number of Starwood Points charged this Hotel was a disappointment. Further, I was embarrassed because we had another couple traveling with us who were as equally unimpressed with their stay. To the Hotels credit your Valet service (bellman/auto valet) did a fine job. But that was the only plus. A former Hotel fan who is Truly disappointed. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Girl's Weekend Location! I just returned from a weekend stay at the Westin and can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. The rooms are huge and clean. The staff is super friendly and accomodating. And you can't beat the location...right in the mall. We never left the entire weekend. The Friday night cupcake bar was a hit with all of us. This is my second time to stay at this hotel and I will definitely return again! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A glaring flaw in the 21st century This hotel is superior in every aspect but the wifi is SO slow it makes business over the Internet impossible. Attending a short video conference was IMPOSSIBLE because of 3 Mpe wifi speed (despite claims of an abysmally slow 6 Mps. Who advertises 6 as high speed Internet?). This by itself is enough reason nowadays to choose another hotel I would've requested a refund but it wasn't worth the time.. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice, one complaint I stayed in a room with a single king-size bed. I have to say I don't normally like "modern" furnishings, but the Westin Galleria rooms are done very well. The shower is fantastic (except the wire soap dish which allows the soap to fall through...really a problem with the soap), the clean sleek design of the cabinets and doors is very inviting. The window "seat" as it were is a great idea. My one complaint would be that there was no electric plug on the side of the bed I slept on. This meant I had to charge my phone elsewhere in the room. Unfortunately this led me to forget the charger when I checked out. I called the hotel to ask if it could be mailed to me (at my expense) and was transferred to someplace else. They took my phone number and said they would call me back, but this never happened. Overall, the hotel is very nice. Just don't expect to charge your phone near your nightstand. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything great but check in Love your hotel, the amenities, the cleanliness, the shower, esp the window seat with the built in chaise! Only problem I had was a long wait at check in, people were very frustrated that only two people in lobby and took over 20 minutes to check in at 8pm. No manager was around to assist people who needed special help, which is why the two there had a hard time moving on to others. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left my cell phone in the room charging I was disappointed to learn that no one found my phone. When I called the number, 2 people were speaking spanish and they hung up. I spoke with Lost and Found; however, management checked the security entrance and only housekeeping was in the room. When they spoke to housekeeping they never saw the phone. It is hard to believe that no one saw the phone when it was sitting on the arm of the chair. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lackluster front desk Hi Your front desk etiquette is in great need of improvement. When asked questions they didn't know even the address of the hotel. One gentleman couldn't tell me if there was a market in the area or direct me to the discount coupons sitting right in front of him at the desk for the mall, wouldn't look up information on a restaurant we were trying to get to or even help the new guy beside him. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet As we were checking out on Thursday Nov 21, I called to get the car brought to front by valet. Got downstairs with luggage to leave...saw my car out in rain...not under the covered drive through. Had to go find valet to get my keys...with no offer to load luggage...I them went in rain to load the luggage. Totally unacceptable service for a $27 per night additional charge! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bathroom design I enjoyed everything about your hotel except the bathroom. With a glass sliding door, there was no privacy. We were visiting with our daughter and her family who also had a room in your hotel. When we were in one room or the other visiting, there was no way that you could go to the bahtroom without everyone in the room being embarrassed. For that reason we will not return to this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway Our stay at the Westin in Dallas was just what my husband and I needed. The convenience of the hotel being connected to the Galleria and to nice restaurants was just perfect. We didn't leave the premises one time once we arrived. We did have a bit of difficulty in our reservations....but eventually we got all that worked out. Thanks for working out the problems in that regard......traci October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Front desk staff were superb! Hotel was immaculate, the lobby had a wonderful scent throughout. Lovely rooms: (2) king sky suites, large luxury suite. Lighting element in lg lux suite (lighting above bed) was not working (at $1200/night) every aspect of this room should be ready to go. Asked to be fixed-never happened. Sofa bedding took over an hour, called 3 times. Pool NOT heated! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unusual issues A number of unexpected issues: -No elevator from parking garage. Had to carry luggage up stairs though ice and snow -Did not clear ice off entrances. Would have at least expected some paths. -Elevators within hotel only 50% working. Had to wait 20+ minutes by elevator to get to room. -Alarm clock in room set at 6AM. Most good hotels have maids check this. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if you are a shopper I just returned from a meeting at the Westin Galleria Dallas. Everything about the hotel was very much as expected. Extremely comfortable bed, nice meeting rooms and who could ask for a better location - attached to a wonderful high end shopping mall! I only wish that the weather had been nicer so I could have taken advantage of the beautiful outdoor rooftop pool. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to meet the basics The hotel is nicely located within the Galleria complex but the staff is not very hospitable. The renovation is boring. The shower is nice and the room is very large, however not very cozy. They forgot a bath mat on two days and a hand towel on one day. The staff is somewhat cold, they do not greet you in the hallway, they don't even say good-morning when you are in the hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorites! Terrific hotel. Can't beat the location. The upgraded video service is a breath of fresh air. the Lodgenet App that controls the tv set from the iphone is spectacular. The SPG executive lounge on the 21st floor is amazing. Great breakfast and great afternnon beverages before dinner. The manager on duty during my stay was very responsive. One of my favorite hotels anywhere. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in a Perfect Location I had an excellent stay at the Westin Galleria. The staff and service was exceptional and provided us anything we needed or wanted. I really enjoyed the stay fit option which allowed me to exercise and leave my gym bag at home. We experienced only a slight delay in some of our room service. Once delivered, the room service was exceptional. Overall, the stay was wonderful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was very comforting. When we arrived the staff were nice and helpful making our check in process very smooth. Our room was very spacious and I really enjoyed the chase at the window which made for excellent reading. We struggled with finding good room temperature the room did not seem to cool at night. Check out was a breeze and again staff was very helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Good hotel, perfectly located for my meetings, excellent staff February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Our family had a lovely saty. As soon as we checked in to the hotel the Front Desk Clerk immediatly focused on my three year old daughter and brought her a complimentary bag and hat. The hotel also provided complimentary cupcakes on the day we checked in. We immediatly felt comfortable and welcome. All of the staff including the 2nd Floor Bistro was extremely friendly. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased This was my second stay at this hotel and I was not impressed. I had a room with two beds. Upon getting into one bed, I quickly discovered a pungent odor: it was urine! I believe it was the duvet padding but I didn't stay in the bed long enough to investigate where the odor was coming from. Very disappointed since I plan to bring a large meeting there in a few months. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay but pricey Nice property, clean and well staffed. Asked for a king room but only queens available supposedly. After all the crazy taxes and add ons the room was well over $300 a night which is believe is kind of stiff. For this price I do not think you get free wi-fi either. Business center adequate to print out boarding pass but any copies etc. you have to use your credit card March 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>