西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1013 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Bathroom too small. Bed was lumpy, sheets too old, no robe, last night food trays in hall next day. Hotel needs updating. Not up to Westin standards. We are now at a Westin in Vancouver. Totally Better! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great area First time in Seattle, booked at the Westin of course. This hotel was in a great area, within walking distance to everything, and very close to Nordstrom! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't get any rest. I made a reservation online with my SPG # and when I arrived I showed the receptionist my conf # and she had no reservation. I had the email that quoted price but she still charged me $20 more. Our room was on 14th floor right outside the elevator and all night long I kept hearing the ding sound. My husband sleeps thru everything and was very upset that we paid $200 for absolutely no rest. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Our room was not comfortable, some people up to our room 33rd floor was very noisy and they were looks like jumping in the room. Also in the shower area water is dripping somewhere. i did tell hotel staff before i did leave but she asked me why the room was noisy.? Is she kidding me.? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I was given a room on the 45th floor. Great view! Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Front desk and bellman were very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is that they seem to upcharge for anything you touch. I was afraid to open the closet and use it because I might get charged. The room service additonal fees are insane. I think they don't want people to order in their rooms. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Gratitude From the time we arrived (early for our check-in) the valet staff (especially Johnny and Andrew who were on duty) made it as easy as possible for us to get settled. Andrew provided all sorts of helpful advice for what to see and do, and Johnny helped us back up to make self-parking possible since we were going to be in and out frequently. Also, we received a very thoughtful gift card for $20 food credit from the hotel staff to help us celebrate our anniversary - such a perfect way to start our day with breakfast at Relish the next morning. We really appreciated all the little touches and the help from your charming and knowledgeable concierge. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient downtown location The Westin met all my expectations. Rooms were comfortable and clean, food service was good, location was convenient to my business appointments, many local restaurants, the waterfront, and the light rail to and from the airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Disappointment I just completed a 10 night stay and have spent at least 100 nights at this hotel over the last 10 years. It has continually gone downhill during this time. There are several issues: 1. The staff is cold, distant and makes no effort to make you feel at home. They would rather ignore you than interact it seems and when they do interact, it's usually to get a tip. There is a very real "culture" problem with this hotel and it does not exist at other Starwood properties at anywhere near this level. 2. The food options are terrible. They have reduced the offering to one restaurant that specializes in hamburgers. The staff there are unprofessional and the food is not what you would expect in a 4 star hotel (but it's probably appropriate for a 2 star...) 3. I had a my laptop shipped to me (I left it at the office) overnight. In addition to paying the shipping fees, they charged me a $20 "handling" fee via the FedEx office located in the lobby. This has never occurred at any other Starwood property and I have shipped MUCH larger items before. Unacceptable. 4. The storage space in the rooms is woefully inadequate. Admittedly most do not stay for 10 days, but there is no chest of drawers or any other similar storage option other than three very small drawers in the closet. 5. They have clearly arranged a deal with the cruise lines to house people prior to their departure on the Alaska tours. This results in chaos in the lobby, extremely long waits for the elevators, and overcrowding in the one restaurant. The patterns of arrivals and departures are very predictable and yet they do nothing to make this work more smoothly. Another example of a staff that views customers as an inconvenience. 6. It seems as if one of the three elevators is always out of service which exacerbates the waits. 7. The general appearance of the hotel is not good. It looks worn and tired. This hotel requires a major renovation and re-dedication to service. The staff needs to be retrained and management replaced. It is perhaps the worst Westin in the entire chain all things considered (and I speak from experience as I have stayed at Westins around the world from Atlanta to Nagoya, Japan). I do not plan to stay here again and would recommend others seek out alternative accommodations when in Seattle. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Spent three days in August at Seattle Westin. Can't find anything to complain about....exceptional service and comfort as well as a good location. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I booked a room online for my wedding anniversary. I printed out the confirmation sheet on the room I reserved. The print out said that the room would have a "double" shower head, and that I would receive free Wi-Fi. Upon checking in, I was told that I had to join there StarClub to receive free Wi-Fi. I agreed because I had brought my tablet with me and wanted to use it. And BTW I have stayed at many other hotels and motels, and have never had to pay seperately for Wi-Fi. After being in the room for about an hour I decide to try the Wi-Fi. It didn't work. After talking to 2 employees and a manager, I finally get my Wi-Fi turned on. Again I am no stranger to Hotels, But I was a little surprised to find that this very expensive room doesn't come furnished with a mini fridge, or microwave. The other areas this stay fell short for me was that there was only one robe in the room, and only one large towel for showering. Also the so-called double shower head was nothing but a rain head and a hand held wand that by no means could a person use at the same time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay I was very happy with my stay. I was there for 5 nights and once I was in the room I never knew there were other people in the hotel. It was quiet and very comfortable. It was in a perfect location, only a short walk, cab, or monorail ride away from all the big tourist spots. Water pressure in the shower would be my only negative. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Seattle Staff, facilities, and restaurant all highest standards....location a dream for getting about city and meeting friends...SPG - become a member and enjoy great premiums...pool has sun deck (yes!)...stay here. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The concierge (Louisa) brought in a copy of the Seattle Times from her home because we wanted a copy and couldn't find it by the time we'd gotten back to the hotel. So she brought it the next day - highly appreciated. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music weekend in Seattle Perfect location, one block from Seattle monorail & one block from Link train to airport. Located within short walking distance to Pike Place Market, the historic Paramount and Moore theaters and the downtown shopping district. Fantastic views of the city & Puget sound with only a $10 up-charge per night. Nice restaurant & lobby bar with plenty of local brews to drink. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week-end local stay Every year we attend a City of Hope gala put on at the Westin, Seattle. We take the opportunity to stay overnight because we love the hotel. Our room was terific, ( view, bed, furnishings and the staff was very helpful) Our only complaint was in checking into the hotel. The Starwood line was not in use and we missed the extra special touch. We would recommend this hotel. November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb customer service; room not available until 9PM! Even though Check in is 3 PM our room was not available until 9 PM! This was quite an inconvenience! Staff was very apologetic although I did have to ask for some compensation (it wasn't offered, even by the manager). Except for that, very impressive customer service e.g. host at restaurant cleared our dirty dishes, concierge said he could check us out as lines at main desk were long. Restaurant staff very nice. Room was quiet, beds are "heavenly" (although rooms are pretty ordinary, understanding that it is an older building). Shouldn't have to pay for Wi-Fi. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not acknowledged as an SPG Gold Preferred Member Upon checking in, I was not acknowledged as an SPG Gold Preferred member. In previous stays at other SPG locations, I was thanked for being a member which I feel is a nice touch as I try to go out of my way to stay at SPG properties. A simple thank you would have been nice. At other locations I was offered either a free drink at the lounge or points on my account but was not offered anything when I checked into your hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by family trip we choosed this hotel by its location, and name. but we had worst experience , the cooling of room was not good . . no response to calls. we booked room fr 3 adults and every thing provided like towels etc was only fr 1 person.over all experience was bad August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Helpful Staff, Great Location The Westin Seattle is in a perfect location. Located in the heart of downtown I was able to walk everywhere...except the airport. The airport is nowhere near downtown. Upon check in I was thanked for being a platinum SPG member. I asked about being upgraded and was quickly upgraded to a "grand view" king in the north tower. The north tower is between the south tower and the space needle, providing me with a ridiculous view of the sound and space needle. I think the hotel has 46 floors. I was on 41. Very very cool. Reviews on tripadvisor had people complaining about the hotel being old and in need of upgrades. The hotel does feel like it's 35ish years old but is still a pleasure. The whole place was very clean. The staff was very helpful. The concierge knew everything about the area. She suggested dining, directions and had good advice on getting back to the airport. I've stayed at the W as well. I may prefer the Westin. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slight disappointment As usual, the staff and hotel overall, are excellent. However, based on our recommendation, we stayed at the Westin Seattle with friends visiting from California. We all agreed that the hotel needs to upgrade the following: 1) bathroom towels. Frayed seams, see-through bath towels, are not acceptable for a first class hotel. 2) Not even a small dresser? Please. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking into the Seattle Area My wife and I came here looking into starting a business in the seattle area. This hotel first of all is amazing outside and in. Love the dual towers, staff is nice, our room was just great curved windows with our bed facing the seattle skyline, its very romantic. I did not eat here, or spend a great deal of time on property but loved the time I spent there. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I love staying at Westin hotels. The room amenities were quite nice here although the fitness center could use some sprucing up. Unfortunately, our experience with 2 people at the front desk and the concierge were underwhelming. No one could be bothered to truly help, or even smile for that matter. Being that this hotel is in a larger city, I expected great staff and service. The bartenders at Relish were much more helpful - even when we were just purchasing soda! August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 two-night stay with unexpected incidents Great location and nice concierge. Overall this hotel is good. But our stay in Westin was overshadowed by a couple of incidents. Some other guests were able to swipe their card and even open the door in our room at midnight. Thankfully, the latch seemed to work. I was in the sofa bed and totally freaked out when the guests outside were also surprised by this. Ironically, our room cards got expired next day and we were shut out of our room even though we were supposed to spend our second night in Westin. I would say the nice housekeeping lady who could speak Chinese and the apologies from the receptionist Mike who was very helpful in reactivating our cards couldn’t make up for the incidents and disappointments. I understand it might be a result of system error or holding large business event in Westin. Compared to our wonderful experience in W hotel in Chicago during our trip, I felt like I would not choose this brand under Starwood again. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The staff at the Westin was outstanding from check in to check out. Ted the concierge was exceptional!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about him. We used the Relish restaurant and the food was fabulous and so was the service. We used the Fedex service in the lobby and it was great too. Again the Westin staff could not have been better. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Stay, But Pricey We very much enjoyed our stay at The Westin. The "Heavenly Bed" is indeed wonderful! The front desk gal was welcoming, and exuberantly gave us a map with directions to the concert we were attending that evening, which was very helpful. The view from our room was very nice. Our only complaint is that they seem to gouge you every time you turn around. $17 for wi-if in your room (free in the lobby), $41 to park the car in their garage, and $7 if you just want to put something into the in-room fridge!! Come on, you go shopping at Pike Place, purchase cheese, etc., but you can't use the fridge? At $400 to spend the night, a little fridge space doesn't seem too much to ask! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our checkin was handled immediately upon our arrival. The staff was very accommodating to our needs and very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom daily supply I stayed here for 6 days, but couple of days there were no new bathroom supply added or some supply were missing in the room. I found it out when I was in the shower that is really difficult. The glasses in the room were dirty. I do like the Green element in the hotel. Also like the recycle bin in the room. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service experience My family and I spent two nights last weekend at this hotel. After arriving at about 5 pm, we left our bags with bell service, checked in and proceeded to our rooms. At check in we confirmed our bags would be brought to the room and that the sofa bed would be made up for our children. After waiting 20 minutes, the baggage did not arrive, so we proceeded to dinner. Upon return to our room at 930pm neither the bags were there, nor was the bed made up. 20 minutes later the bags arrived and 30 minutes later the maid arrived to make the bed. Our kids got to sleep after 1030!! Not cool for 6 and 8 year olds. The hot tub was dirty and foamy - did not get cleaned or treated for the two days we were there. The facilities are nice, the location is good, but the front service is very poor. When I brought this up the next day, the front desk clerk apologized, but did not offer anything other than a promise to look into this. We did not hear anything from anyone after that. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! I will start off with the fact that the staff was very professional and the customer service was great. If it was not for the staff I would have left. Otherwise, it seemed the Weston is only out to make money and not provide the quality service that they portrayed on their website. If they could have charged us for air I think they would have. Upon entering my room I found hair all over the bathroom and an inch of dirt on the exhaust vent (I took a picture of it). The bed was very comfortable but the room looked like it had not been refreshed in a while. Dust all over! I was pretty shocked being that the Seattle Weston was recommended to me by so many of my fellow travelers. If you have children make sure that they do not get close to the refridgerator area. The Weston has these "unintentional charges". Well try to explain that to young children. Needless to say it does not go over well. I could go on but I won't waste anymore of my time on this subject. Enjoy! June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience-Horribly Overpriced Completely inept unprofessional front desk. SPG and this hotels staff completely mangled my reservations despite multiple conformations and face to face assurance that the arrangements were made correctly. $400 room was clean but nothing luxurious or special. Just an ordinary room. Will never stay at this hotel again. September 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 next>>