Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older and have valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have stayed twice and need to be in Calgary again in April 2012 Each time I stayed at the Westin Calgary the Air Conditioning in the room was not very good and the rooms were dusty, I am thinking about booking somewhere else for my stay this year I know it is only one night but in my business one night one month one year each of our customers are as important as the next. I want to give the Westin another chance but at these rates I am not sure. And why are discounts showing that you have to book by December 31.2011 hello it is 2012. Why are these rates still showing???? February 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculous Service Fees I found the charges for the Internet use and local phone calls to be ridiculous. No problem with my room rate, but these service fees angered me a great deal. How can such a high end hotel nickel and dime the customer and be so cheap when it comes to services that should now be considered essential or just expected? March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for working downtown Great location and connection to the above ground transportation system in downtown Calgary. Restaurants in hotel are top notch. Excellent gym and swimming pool. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy The Westin Calgary Comfortable room. Great location downtown close to everything. A little pricier then other hotels. $27 for a bowl of oatmeal was a shock. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay Over The facility was better than what we expected. We had 8 rooms booked for the evening, made a last minute change and they were most accommodating. Staff helped me get all of our Christmas party materials into the hotel. Parking worked out extra special as I have an oversized truck but they took care of this. No complaints from any of our rooms and the next morning buffet breakfast certainly met the needs of tired people. Thank you Westin for a great evening and experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff was friendly. The first room they sent us to was not cleaned at all. The beds weren't made, towels in bathroom...obviously was not seen by the cleaners. So they upgraded us to a different suite and gave us a free breakfast. We thought that was nice and generous of them. Although we already had breakfast plans so we were unable to use the breakfast. It would have been nice to have the option to use it towards dinner or appetizers. The staff didn't point us to the in-house restaurant either so we had no idea to where we even ate. Most hotels I spend time at tell me where the main amenities are like the pool and restaurants, smoking areas, ect. It was nice there is a Starbucks on site and was able to get coffee first thing. We were also told there was free wifi in our room...but again no details as how to access it. Our remote for the tv didn't work properly either so we ended up watching movie previews for the morning. I do appreciate the late check-out times though. But for the price of the room...I don't know if I'd stay here again. The valet parking was worth it...although I am still waiting on my receipt for that from the Westin through email. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle & Dimed Pros: Nice room and clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. Starbucks on site and in room. Cons: Wifi wouldn't work with given code. No bathtub. Bathroom door would fall open if it wasn't locked. There was no book in the room describing the amenities so I called the service number on the phone and was subseqently charged $0.95. Parking isn't included ($19). I was charge a marketing fee of $4.77 on top of the usual extra charges for staying in a hotel room. My $169 one night stay became $198.46. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minibar not cold and no ice in vending machine Sorry to provide the review on the first day. I had extra food on my first night and wanted to use the minibar to keep it cold. But the minibar was not working. I then went to the vending machine on 5th floor and that too was not dispensing ice. Not sure how can I preserve the extra food. I believe the hotel quality is deteriorating. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest service Was extremely pleased with my stay at the Calgary downtown westin overall. The location is great, bed was very comfortable. But the best part was thanks to the service agent Akila M. who when she found out it was our 1 year anniversary she made sure we were very well taken care of. She made us feel welcome and made our stay so much better. We will definitely stay there again. I practically live in hotels as a flight attendant and quite impressed with this hotel service and experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not great Room temperature controls did not work. Pool was too cold to go in, a hot tub would have been great. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a holiday at the Westin Calgary The doorman starts the cycle of warm and friendly service as you drive up to the hotel. The check in desk greets you, acknowledges the SPG and makes you feel so special. On this occassion we had a young employee help us take our bags to our room. He was outstanding and so pleasant. The room was immaculate, the sheets crisp and clean, the bathroom was fresh and the towels were fluffy. It was and always is a great stay at the Westin Calgary - thank you. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Enjoyed our one night stay very much. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where was maintenance? The heating system froze up and stopped working and when I called at 3 am to advise I had no heat (-25 c outside) and my room was very cold, I was told I had to wait until 7 am when the engineer reported to work. I was offered an extra blanket and hot tea and 2000 SPG points at checkout. I would expect a Westin to have a 24/7 maintenance staff. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated standard rooms It was great to see the renovated standard rooms, very nice and modern. The beds were excellent as usual. A few suggestions: Can we get a few more channels on the tv, especially in this day and age? The pool was being renovated and the hotel offered use of the Sheraton pool, a few blocks away (not terribly practical in minus 26 degree weather). I don't recall reading about this on the website when booking. If I had, I would have probably stayed at the Sheraton. December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by C-Train Westin Station I love this hotel thus I keep coming back. However, for the second time around it disappointed me again. I as put in a room on the business tower right next to the elevator location. Sleeping at night was very challenging due chiefly to the constant noise generated by the elevator. The experience was like sleeping right in front of a train station hence the review the title. I liken it to the bad experience I had staying in a hotel on 8th Ave downtown Calgary two Stampede years ago. The ear plugs didn't do any wonder. I stayed away from having to use it as it will prevent me to hear my cell phone's alarm clock to wake me up at 5:00 a.m to prep for work at 6:00 a.m. Not sure if there'll be a third disappointment to be had if I was to book up a reservation for my next trip in March. This what I get for being a Gold SPG member. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable accomadations I arrived to find the entire front under construction. Nothing had been mentioned during booking or on the website, so it was an unpleasant surprise. I could not find the Westin parking lot. The sign was covered with a tarp. For our Anniversary, we were placed into the business wing, which was in great need of remodeling. The furniture was worn, scratched and dirty. This was a most unpleasant stay and I'll avoid Westin in the future. TSeptember 2013 September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement I was surprised that there were so few outlets in the room for charging stuff. The only one that I could find was under the night table which was not the most convenient. I also think the decor is a bit dated and I was disappointed that there is no hot tub in the pool area. Having said all that, it was still a nice stay. Helpful staff, comfortable bed and convenient location. Overall pretty good but definitely room for improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great, amenities excellent First time back to Calgary in 35 years. Love SPG March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, not so great rooms I've stayed in several hotels in downtown Calgary during this visit and I'm afraid Westin somewhat missed my expectation. Actually it's not the staff's fault but the rooms really need renovation to achieve an acceptable comfort level. I've been staying in both the tower and main building in two separate stays, and both rooms were cold and not sufficiently noise-insulated at night. AC was controlled by an very outdated analog dial which was most likely not functioning at all. There was a construction site next to the hotel and was very busy and annoying at night. However, even though the room was less than comfortable, the staff did a great job to make room nice and clean and front desk reception was as good as any Westin's. All in all, it is not difficult to find a larger and more comfortable room at a comparable rate in downtown Calgary. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but furniture needs updating The staff was very helpful and attentive at check-in as well as during the course of my stay. I chose the Green option so no maid service, but everyday my water, shampoo, and lotion were replenished. The only thing that didn't get replenished was the soap, so perhaps housekeeping can make a note to resupply the soap. The furniture definitely need to be updated or changed out as the chair in my room was stained that comes with age and usage. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bamboozled in Calgary 1.) Hotel was 500 plus a night, for what I do not know 2.) 4 days there and two days they did not have hot water in the morning, so showers were a bit eye opening 3.) Menu in restaurants were limited, beef, beef or beef. They should give out a coupon for angioplasty upon checkout 4.) Beds were uncomfortable 5.) The wait at the hotel restaurant was 45 minutes to an hour and apparently we were lucky have them let us in the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay!!!!! Not a lot of negatives as I cannot wait to come back again. Just some notes for improvement. - The valet parking signage was not very clear as to how much you will be charged daily. Parking can be expensive. - The pool location is not the most convenient as it is located in a different tower (not too much you can do here). Overall, The Westin is a great place to stay and I will recommend it to everyone. The beds truly are, "heavenly." May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Westin that needs some updating This is an average Westin. The lobby and public areas are neat and tidy. The rooms are in need of an updating... a bit worn around the edges. I had a room in the Executive tower on an SPG floor. Not sure how these were different than an average room. Having "The Keg" restaurant attached to the Hotel as well as a Starbucks are good reasons to stay at this property. Some odd experiences with housekeeping, but overall an "OK" stay. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would avoid this hotel until the parking situation is improved The parking garage is unacceptable for ANY hotel, and it is certainly an embarrassment for a Westin property. One morning I waited 35 minutes after calling the valet for my car before it appeared in front. I had been forced to use the valet service because the entire garage was full, but no signage indicated such. The restaurant (Keg) is outstanding in all areas, and this was the saving grace of my week at the Westin Calgary. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service, only drawback is shower The staff is extremely attentive and friendly. Rooms are nice and everything was clean and comfortable. The only drawback to the whole experience is one of the worst shower designs I've ever experienced! The bathroom is very small so I understand the dilemma, but a shower where you virtually have to stand up against the wall to get rinsed is a problem to say the least. Due to the design water ends up out on the floor anyway. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions The staff on the doors are awesome, very attentive. The check in clerk didn't provide any hotel facility information or ask if I was an SPG member. My room had no bathtub, only a shower that shocked you with cold water when you had to get in it, in order to turn the tap on! You should be able to test the water temperature before freezing or scalding yourself! Thought I was in the US when I saw the prices for breakfast... April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All above expectation except parking! I had wonderdful stay at Westin in Calgary. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and modern. Only downside is parking, since I had paid for a promotion that would include under ground parking. Upon arrival, I have been told my truck will not fit into the under ground parking lot. My truck height is 1.92meter. I expect all of the hotels in Alberta to have desinated spot to park a truck. So I had to walk 3 blocks away to park. Every time I need to go out, I had to walk thruough snow storm to get into my car. It was no fun :( Other than the parking, Keg is located within the Hotel, so we were able to enjoy the food comfortably. As a parents, sometimes it is a challenge to bring a baby to somewhat high end restaruants. Knowing we could alwasy go to our rooms if my baby does not feel well, we had a pleasant day and enjoyed our steaks. They could have at least offered valet parking if my truck will not fit into their parking stall. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room too tiny The room was so tiny that if I was a larger person I would not have been able to enter the shower stall (no tub), water covered the bathroom floor by the time I was done. My husband actually showered elsewhere. Fridge had a note on it that is was not a cooling unit, either fix it or remove it. I have never stayed at the Westin and was looking forward to it, was disappointed. The staff we encountered were great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was excellent Everything was to a very good standard at the Westin and we would stay there again if we go to Calgary. If a "quiet floor" could be organised for guests who are, say, mature couples, it would be an advantage. I say this because there was a lot of noise in the corridor at intervals up to around 4.30am from inconsiderate guests coming in late, shouting and banging doors. Not the fault of the hotel, of course. May 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>