Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Never Fails to be Great Each and every time I stay at a Westin, I am impressed by the overall experience. From the quality of the amazing beds to the quiet rooms to the incredibly hospitable staff, it is bar none my favourite hotel stay! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay. I was in for a 3-day conference and enjoyed my room and the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, and the pillow even better. Special suggestion: get your shoes shined at the hotel. I handed mine in at midnight and they were at my door at 7am. Excellent job for just $7. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better. Were my expectations too high? Maybe they were. Maybe I had too high expectations, having recently returned from a stay in Las Vegas at a strip hotel. I chose this hotel because I felt it was among the best quality hotels available in downtown Ottawa. It was newer, with more modern features, and while it wouldn't have the old time charm of some of the other downtown hotels, I didn't want charm. I wanted modern, clean, quiet. I wanted the hotel I'd stayed in while in Las Vegas. So I happily paid the high room price for a king sized bed room, city view, for two nights. It's my own fault I didn't look into parking, so tack another $30 a day on for parking. I realize space is utilized to its maximum capacity, to ensure more rooms. So I wasn't upset when my corner room looked nothing at all like any of the pictures and seemed very small. It was clean and neat and there were no repairs needed anywhere, so it would do. There was a huge window in our room, looking over the "city view" that was listed on my booking. Okay, overlooking the roof of the Rideau Centre is technically a "city view". I could live with that. Here's where expectations crashed though. While looking over the view, I could hear cars go by. Horns honking. I could hear someone set up on the corner (I could see them too), with a guitar plugged into an amp, singing and playing. City noises. I was on the 14th floor. (Were my expectations too high since from the 8th floor of a room right on the Las Vegas strip I heard not one sound, not a car horn, none of the ongoing advertisements that run 24/7, not a whisper!) Upscale, modern hotel that doesn't have sound cancelling windows. Why not? Do your guests really want to hear the street noises? I didn't. I could have lived with this outside noise, especially since it was much quieter at night, when the city shut down. But the other noises from the hotel were unacceptable to me: the ongoing sound of other people's toilets flushing. From next door, from several doors down. From the floors above, and the floors below. In a hotel of this size, imagine how often that was heard. A lot. Throughout the night. During the day I could hear the actions of housekeeping in the floor above us. I could actually hear the vacuum running. I could hear the water turned on as the sink was being cleaned, and that ongoing toilet flushing as that bathroom was made clean for the next guest. (Yes, our bathroom was very nicely cleaned for us when we got there, no complaints about that!) Throughout our stay I could hear conversations from other guests, as they walked down the hall. Since I was at the end of the hall with only two other rooms near us, and a stairwell between us and the next room, I didn't get a lot of people down that hall. But I could hear word for word conversations from every one of them. Hard enough by day, but at 2 am, when those guests are returning from an event, I don't want to hear them! I wanted modern, clean, and quiet. And while two out of three isn't normally bad, in this case, since it ruined my rest and my sleep, the lack of quiet made me very unhappy with my stay. If you are the kind of guest who doesn't have high sensitivity to noises and can sleep through anything, then by all means, this hotel is lovely. If, like me, you value the quiet and don't want to hear anyone while you are trying to sleep, then find another place to stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities The staff, service and food was excellent. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay When ever I am in Ottawa I stay at the downtown Westin, not just because the location is ideal, but the rooms and service are outstanding. Even the Shore - Steak and Seafood restaurant on the lobby level is outstanding. I look forward to my next visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service Kathleen L of Service Express was very helpful to us. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing People! I actually signed up to make this review. I was just floored by the amazing service at this hotel. They were all so nice, everyone from the front desk, the doormen, to the housekeeping staff. Super friendly and helpful at all times. Although the elevators were down and took a while to catch, someone was always attending to hold the door for you, and just having the attentive service made it so much easier to deal with. The ice machine on our floor was broken and i called to let them know and they thanked me so much for letting them know and sent me a bucket of ice.. just little things that made small issues so easy to look past. would recommend and stay again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel perfect place to stay in Ottawa. great location within walking distance to Byward Market, awesome restaurants, connected to Rideau Center. facilities are first rate. one of my favorite places to stay in Ottawa July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and Accomodating! Booked two nights here, however ended up doing them as separate reservations, when we checked in the front desk was more than accomodating to make our visit seamless ensuring we had the same room both nights at the prices I had booked for. Also, used the valet parking, and feeling a little embarrassed by the filthiness of my car, the Valet team took it upon themselves to return my car all washed! How is that for service! Also, our room was comfy and the bed was awesome! Hotel is attached to the Rideau Center, great shopping to boot, also the Market is right there..steps to amazing restaurants! I loved the Westin and Ottawa! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again Excellent facilities, prompt and courteous attention from staff, another enjoyable stay all around. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect about this hotel starting from the beginning: - loved the underground parking that is adjacent to the Rideu Centre -super helpful front desk - paid a small price for for an upgraded room, but WOW - what an amazing view of the parliament building and the Christmas lights (highly recommend) - cool high tech elevators - wonderful bed as always, but love the touches in the recently remodeled room (lit closet rail, nice lamps, big modern bathroom) - nice pool with sauna - great proximity to arts centre, Byward Market, shopping centre - lot of Christmas parties at the hotel made things festive - helpful staff were the best part! I WILL BE BACK December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A caring and helpful staff We were extremely impressed with the personalized and caring staff in all areas. They are friendly and ready to respond cheerfully to every question and request. Our favorite staff member was Joe in Audio-Visuals. He was so very helpful in setting up my seminar room for a session - and very, very friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, great coffee This is an excellent hotel for visiting the sites in downtown Ottawa. It is very close to Parliament Hill and the Byward Market. The beds are very comfortable and the in-room Starbucks coffee is great. The rooms are spacious with good views of Ottawa. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Comfortable hotel with nice ambience. Prices in the breakfast/lunch cafe on the high side but local dining is more easily accessible so not as applicable. Really great convenience to convention centre and local shopping. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent housekeeping staff The room we stayed in was very well cleaned every day. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel on our wedding night 10 years ago, and returned for our anniversary. While the hotel was full, the clerk was friendly and upon hearing about our anniversary, upgraded us to a Deluxe Room and sent wine and chocolates to our room. The only downside is the elevators - they are being "upgraded" which meant at least 1 was out of service, and with a full hotel that meant a long wait and full elevators when they did arrive. On checking out one of the staff escorted us and let us use the service elevator instead, much appreciated. Great stay, will be back in another 10 years (or hopefully sooner). May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is positioned well in the city of Ottawa One of the best Westin's ever! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Service The Westin Ottawa staff are very knowledgeable and professional in their interactions with guests. We arrived by car and our greeting at the front door was very welcoming and our check in process was efficient, friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for a local wedding. Great room, comfy beds, fantastic shower. Shore Club restaurant attached to Hotel is fantastic. No complaints or issues with the Westin at all, fully loved it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and real dedication to customer! Helpful and charming staff from check in to check out - and a special 'thank you' to room service team who went over and above to ensure we had a lovely evening at the hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities Great - some rooms need TLC I stayed on the preferred floors and it was good but a couple of people I was with were in the non preferred floors and they need a little TLC Facilities were very good July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was awesome I was especially impressed with JENNY in Housekeeping. She cleaned my room, she responded so readily to my wishes and was kind and very helpful! Bravo, Jenny! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay! My brother, mother, and I stayed for 3 nights from August 16 to 19. The staff was extremely helpful to the point to even assist with transportation to the hospital when I had an allergic reaction to a bite. They did not want me to drive to the hospital and followed up with my situation. Valet parking was prompt and everyone was extremely accommodating and welcoming. My mother is extremely critical when it comes to hotels, but she enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel and therefore had only positive things to say! The next time I am in Ottawa, I will be staying at the Westin. Kudos to the staff at the Westin!!! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR! From the moment we walked through the front door until the moment we left we were treated very special. Our stay was very memorable. Every staff member we dealt with was polite, accommodating and extremely friendly. . Centrally located in the heart of all the activity. We will be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms My room was very comfortable. Good beds. Would definitely return. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by facilites were wonderful for conference we attended Facilities were wonderful for conference we attended July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Friendly and Helpful I am no one of significance either in status or financial means and because of this was a little intimidated in showing up with 4 kids in tow and frazzled at the end of the day. I was greeted with much warmth and consideration by Brett at the front desk. He made me feel at home and comfortable. My children and I were thrilled with our room. I have been a cleaning lady at a hotel and know what a clean room should be like - yours was excellent!! All the staff that we interacted with made us feel pampered and what a treat at the end of a long day! Thank you especially to Brett for going out of his way to make our stay special:) My children and I HIGHLY recommend staying at the Westin! April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not helpful at all The reception staff including the manager was not wanting to help us at all. We had booked a king size room for the first night, and apparently was to be upgraded the second night, to 2 double bed and a smaller washroom. Yes I said upgrade, not sure to whom that is upgrading, but not to me. They told us the hotel was booked full, and then we find out the next day, that a bunch of our friends got king size rooms (and they all booked in a day after us) and some even got "upgraded" by the front staff to empty suites... And they told me their was nothing left.. Let's say I'm not sure that I will be staying there next year on our yearly weekend away from our 3 kids. Not impressed at all. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful evening Thank you to the concierge staff and also to Katia @ the front desk for all the amazing service they gave myself and my wedding party. I had booked a suite for everyone to get ready in, before moving offsite for the wedding. When my photographer arrived to meet us, it was raining. The concierge staff was amazingly helpful in trying to locate an alternate indoor location for our wedding pictures, quickly and very professionally. Our room itself was wonderful, and Katia was very helpful in getting us checked in early. Thank you again to all the staff @ the Westin for making that part our day so smooth. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the perfect location This hotel is top-notch, and just steps away from numerous must-see attractions for the Ottawa visitor: Parliament Hill, Rideau Canal, Byward Market, Rideau Centre shopping mall, etc. etc. etc. While not much to look at on the exterior, the inside of the hotel is modern, clean and well maintained. Staff are extremely courteous and interactive. Elevators can take a while to get to you, and seem to have a mind of their own now and then, but generally get you to your floor quickly once you're in them. Parking at the hotel is simple and convenient. The Westin Ottawa is an all-around great place to stay. August 14, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>