ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay at your hotel very disappointing,we arrived on June 28 knowing check in time was at 4pm, not a problem ... Requested a balcony room was told that there was not one available, the lady at the desk looked at my reservation and noticed that I had requested one back in April, and felt bad because central booking taken my call and did not put it in right,so she told us she would give us a river view for the same prize,but was not ready at the time,gave us she thought 2 free drinks at the bar! Ok no problem,so we went out to the bar and had a drink,and then went across the river for something to eat and to check it out..They had my phone number to call when the room was ready..well it was going on 5:30 so we came back to see if the room was ready,another girl waited on me told her the story,and she got us a room.....and I told her that the other one said we could have a river view...we'll her idea of river view,what not what I thought it was, we had a view of the parking lot swap and golf course... Not happy at all ! second thing next morning wanted to eat breakfast , so we go to the breakfast buff, 22.50 person I'm sorry that's way to much!! So then we need to re resister because we were there for business on Monday,ask again we they had balcony rooms,nope ok...then comes Wednesday had to check back in again that one could not find reservation was at the desk for at least 15 minutes or longer... And before we went to the desk we were outside sitting and noticed puck on patio told someone about it and they went and told someone and came back and told us that someone would be right out to clean it up...NOT sign reads on the pool no leaving things on chairs for no more than 45 minutes or will be removed now were up to July 4 so we obey rules well all chairs were taken so we had to sit on the patio all day puck still there, then while we are sitting,someone from the restaurants comes out and putting reserve on the tables,and black wrap cutlery...come on no places to sit at the pool,and then this, if anyone sat at that table where the puck was I would have said something to them..now let go to dinner on the 4 wanted pizza called a lot no one delivered over there because of traffic, so look at your book you had pizza so went down to order very rude in that place,so instead of going back to my room I went to front desk,same lady that waited on me the first day was there told her everything,and she got the manager,and 2 phone numbers to call for pizza,wanted to give me a night free or cabana for free I was not looking for anything free I just wanted to point out everything that had happened at the hotel oh and last we did go back for that breakfast because we had one for free another mess sat right on corner by panino bad spot for computer move across to other side by window,know one can get through and had problem getting waited on too July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't forget to visit the2nd floor restaurant! Claude, Hill and Lancaster (?) hosted us for dinner one evening. Famished after a swim we didn't feel like trekking across the river. Had a fantastic dinner at this restaurant that I hadn't been to even though I've visited this hotel many times. The She-crab soup is to die for! The Wedge salad was presented nicely also. Claude and his staff gave us impeccable service (even though our attire was less than desirable for dinner guests:) They make their breads onsite and they were fantastic! We'll definitely be back for dinner. I was disappointed with the room for 1 reason...we couldn't keep it cool. We all ended up in the middle of the night taking turns adjusting the thermometer. Didn't want to call maintenance at 3am but we should have because the stuffiness of the room ruined our sleep:( July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works for us Everything was great - except - we reserved a room with a king size bed. At check in we were given a room with two double beds, not the end of the world - but not what we wanted - nothing else was available July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by title Staff were extremely helpful and responsive July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Everything about this property, including the staff, exceeded our expectations. We would not hesitate to stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This will be our last stay! The lack of a microwave for a mother trying to warm milk for a two-year old is incomprehensible. That she was charged $7.00 was incredible. On checkout, (3) charges were added to my bill; a resort fee the staff could not explain-if you charge me an extra $15 a day you should be able to explain it-I attribute it to poor training. Park your own car 100 ft. away or face some serious charges that you will not be warned about when checking in. Breakfast this time was in poor shape-how the Westin has dropped from superior to average. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort The Savannah Westin was the best choice we could have made for our "home away from home"! From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, our stay was exactly what we had hoped for. The staff were all extremely friendly, always had a smile and they were very visible. At the breakfast buffet, Pam, was one of the best waitresses I have had. Beautiful smile, very attentive and we requested her after the first day. Jessica , from the front office, made our stay perfect. If I had a resort, I would like an employee like her. Accomodating, follow up was perfect and a great example of what to expect while being a guest at the Westin. We are looking forward to planning our next trip to the Westin in Savannah.... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Great features, but staff courtesy needs improvement. The concierge, the hostesses, the front desk attendants all seemed bothered when we asked questions, made requests or came in to eat at a restaurant. SPG members usually get recognized, but we did not. Also, the room we checked into was dirty and we requested a different which wasn't a problem, but it shouldn't have been considered clean at first. Overall, this was a mediocre stay and next time, I'll probably go elsewhere. I was disappointed that this now is the only hotel in Savannah that is a Starwood Property. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The hotel was great loved the view right on the river. The only problem was the slow drain in the tub. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Systemic Quality and Service Issues I travel approximately 40 nights per year for business and have never stayed at a hotel that had such systemic quality and service issue. This stay happened to be with my family on the tail end of a vacation, and I felt I had to apologize to my wife and kids for choosing the hotel. I originally chose this hotel as it was 1 of 4 locations I am considering for our associations national meeting; I am the President of the National Fasteners Distributors Association. I spoke with the the Manager (initials MH) and told her that I would send pictures and an e-mail explaining the issues. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by JB Not very good. Pool was closed half the time. Had to hunt someone down to open parking deck. $24 for eggs grits and bacon. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view The property is a beautiful one. There was a major screwup with our reservations not being tied together....I was disappointed with initial response of the front dest staff, the supervisor did get it figured out....but our room wasn't cleaned either because of the mixup..Rufus the night supervisor did come and clean it himself. As a lifetime plat I'm member I was disappointed I wasn't offered any points or breakfast voucher as compensation,...because the screwup on the part if the front desk cost us a lot of time and unconvinced. With that said the property is gorgeous and the food is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WESTIN = a luxury impression in combination with a modern style It was an honor to stay in a such a globally influential hotel. Your staff is consisted from energetic persons who seem to seek new challenges and they are contributing to your company’s success. It was very exciting and wonderful opportunity for us to spend time in your hotel and we shall definitely come back. Thank you for the great welcome, amazing comfort and politeness of your staff. So clean, fresh and paying attention to every small details is so important. We travel so much world wide and we can choose your hotel on top 5 we have been. Keep the great work! The only thing was that you should include the breakfast for SPG guests. Thank you and see you soon!!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food my daughter and I arrived late and after deciding to order room service instead of going across the river we did not expect the meal we received. I don't think we could have received a better meal in the entire city. thank you very much especially to all those involved. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Not sure why this hotel has no mini-bar. I was waiting for my drinks. Getting a bit impatient I called to check/remind. In just a minute someone was at the door, and much to my surprise it was a lady from the reception (I am sooo sorry I do not remember her name) with my order and apologies for the delay. I was very impressed - thanks! And I have also got a lot of assistance from another staff member with restaurant reservations. So, all in all, very good experience! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with accommodation and experience. Decided to stay one night to check out the town. The moment i checked in and started inquiring about transportation and rental car, the front desk agent didn't know the answer about the rental car, transportation to the airport and taxi cab ride to the downtown area, Except she referred me to the concierge person and/or the valet person. Thought that was odd that she didn't know answer. Then after the check out, I checked out at exactly 12 noon and thirty minutes later I went back to the front desk to tell them that I left my charger. I was able to go back to the room and to my surprise the charger wasn't there. Though the room wasn't clean yet and the gratuity was also missing. I informed the front desk agent that it was odd that the gratuity and charger were missing but yet the room was not clean yet. In conclusion, the charger was never found and I felt like they didn't really care about the issue. Probably not going to stay in this Westin again. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah July 4th I have stayed at this hotel several times. Upon arrival it was evident there had ben a large turnover in staff. The staff did not seem to be as confident in their jobs as they could have been. The guests staying over the holiday seemed to be of a lower socio economic level. I would no longer rate this a 5 star hotel. 4 star would be more applicable. Upon departure at 2pm, I and 3 other guest waited for over 15 minutes to get checked out as the 2 staff were monopolized by 2 guest. The 2 staff never attempted to get another staff member to assist them and by the time I got out the doors there were several waiting in 2 lines July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Georgia16 Third time staying at Savannah Westin, very nice hotel, room was very comfortable, beautiful view, loved being able to retreat to other side of river after hanging out at River Walk and other areas in Savannah. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par This hotel is below par for Westin brand. Location is picturesque but then you have to take a ferry across the river to get into town. One of the key problems (as noted in other reviews) was that the staff was not very friendly and helpful. SPG recognition was minimal. There is no lounge. If you are platinum, you could use platinum amenity to get voucher for "continental" breakfast but it is not much more than coffee, bread and fruit (and the manager at restaurant told me that you can only order the continental breakfast from the menu with it - cannot use it as a credit towards ordering something else and paying the difference). Pool is relatively small. Also, note that there is an additional resort fee per night on top of the room charge. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah Great Experience. We loved how the water taxi took you right from the hotel to Market Street. Our room was ready by 11:30 and front staff was very friendly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Friends and Savannah Westin We had an awesome stay at the Weston Resort Savannah Georgia. Great Hotel, Great friends equaled fantastic Fourth of July. The Resort and especially the staff were great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Great location to explore the history of Savannah, excellent Concierge services and THE best location to watch fireworks from. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everything was amazing this stay. They had a whole week of family activities that they did on site which was impressive to me. From Jump Gyms in the banquet room, coloring, smores making, just fun family activities. The staff were awesome. They were always smiling and willing to help. I don't remember her name, but one girl especially at the pool really showed amazing customer service. I was happy all around, and would stay here for sure next time I was in Savannah. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food for our banquets was excellent The hostess in the resturant upstairs has horrible people skills. That is a HUGE NEGATIVE reflection on your resort. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was boring I expected more for the 4th of July weekend July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service This is way below par for Westin brand and does not live up to its billing. The staff was not very friendly nor much helpful. SPG recognition was almost non-existent. If you plan to stay here, beware of a few things: - There is an additional resort fee of about $20+ per night - Location is across the river and you need to take a ferry to get to Savannah town side - Golf green fee is between $89 to $129 depending on the season - Staff is not one of the friendliest - There is no Lounge and there is nothing offered in lieu to SPG elite members. Platinum members may take the breakfast as amenity but this is just 'continental' breakfast where the selection is essentially not much more than coffee and toast. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. This hotel was very clean and in a good location. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location across the bay with easy ferry access Super convenient to get across the bay in the ferry. There was a wedding going on which looked really nice as well. The pool seemed kid friendly, but overall the pool isn't huge. It was cool to watch all the massive container ships goes by. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location but needs improvements Stayed two nights over this past 4th of July weekend to see the fireworks in room 1529. Room was not up to Westin Resort standards. Stayed on the 15th floor with a river view, room had a number of problems. First the chair at the desk had 4 cuts in the fabric. The sheer curtain was dirty on the window side. Sheets on bed should have been replaced a long time ago, worn out. Inside of the bathroom door had mold and rust on lower portion. Due to the large crowds, the restaurant service did not know how to handle the numbers of people. Asked if The First Friday Sunset Party Oyster Roast would be happening and they told us no. In its place was a BBG for $42.00pp. Opted to eat in the Starbucks Café At Midnight Sun and the food was just food. When I went outside to watch the fireworks, found that they were having the oyster roast. Would not stay at this Westin Resort again nor recommend it to anyone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service! I would strongly recommend The Westin if you appreciate a beautiful facility and outstanding customer service. Planning another visit in the near future. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:36:35.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>