The Westin Portland

  • 750 Southwest Alder Street
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97205
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les clients doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Macc Enjoyed our stay in just about every way we really liked the Hotel attention to detail the reno was very well done great staff nice room only thing we can.t recommend is the food we only had one meal but it was 2 star at best too bad because the rest of the stay was first rate. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff - marginal gym The location of the hotel is excellent with the unfortunate aside that valet parking is required. The staff was very quick at retrieving my car, so that was not an issue. I was hoping for more weight machines in the gym, not just free weights and the multifunction machine. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Portland is located perfectly for walking the streets and exploring the city. It is steps from every area of the city. The staff is helpful and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a visit to Portland. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World-Class Quality The staff was extremely friendly and outgoing and really made me feel welcome. The room was clean and the beds were the most comfortable I've ever experienced. I really had the best night's sleep ever at this Westin. This will be my first choice on my next trip here. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay here. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. So many things within walking distance. Wish we could have stayed longer. Parking at the hotel is pricey but otherwise I recommend highly. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The hotel was very well maintained located in a great part of town, walking distance to many stores and restaurants. The staff was great, everyone I interacted with was very cordial and helpful. I was only at the hotel for a day but wished I could have stayed longer! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Portland The Westin is the perfect place to stay when visiting Portland. Excellent Staff, Excellent Location. I stay in a Corner Room on each of my stays and the room is always clean and comfortable. Once you stay here it will be your favorite place to stay in Portland. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No reliable Internet service Spent what seemed like 30 min with tech support on the phone trying to get Internet access. It worked for about 20 and then gave up. Hotel charged me for phone call! Unable to watch Beaver game available on cable channels. No AM radio available to listen to it. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy the great location and simple artfulness of this bright spot . Very comfortable in every manner. The staff was instantly accommodating at check in and all through our stay. Enjoyed a nice after dinner port by the ultra chic fireplace in the newly renovated bar area which was made to include the former lounge. Nicely done! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay The Westin was excellent from beginning to end. Every person in the hotel was gracious and helpful. The room was clean. The decor was beautiful. If I had to give any constructive comment, I would suggest to provide shower caps in the bath. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Decor is Wonderful! The new remodel decor at the Portland, OR Westin is very updated, clean, comfortable and inviting! The staff is just as fabulous, if not more so. We love our get aways to this hotel and look forward to coming back each time. The experience is always a plus!! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Westin The hotel staff is fantastic. The room was a bit off - the bed was broken, springs were shot in it. The lights did not work in all fixtures. I mentioned the bed to the staff and they moved us to a new room right away, they were very helpful and accomodating. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION. POOR SERVICE. This hotel was perfectly located in the center of all the attractions my family and I came to see as we visited the farmer's market, saturday market, Voodoo donuts, and did a lot of shopping (Pioneer Place & Pearl District). The food truck area was also conveniently right across the street and many restaurants were about a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel; we only used the taxi to get to the airport and to go to Pok Pok and Salt & Straw. COMPLAINTS: the doormen never once opened the door for my siblings and I. We saw that they opened the door for everyone else. Then, I found what looked to be a blood stain on the comforter and told the receptionist downstairs. She said she'd notify room service, but when we came back I found the same stain on a different corner of the bed. How did I know it was the same stain? I took a picture of the stain when I first saw it in the morning and compared it to the stain in front of me. They had not changed our comforter at all, instead they just turned it around in hopes that we wouldn't see it: EXTREMELY UNSANITARY. Everyone in Portland were friendly and service everywhere was amazing, yet the service we received at this hotel was exceptionally disappointing. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typically Westin Brand Good hote, but US SPG branded hotels are hit and miss on benefits. No exec floor, room upgraded, but hard to say difference between regular room and studio sq metres. No other high frequency user benefits it seems. Staff this time at this Westin were great. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by portland visit lovely hotel and great location I booked to include breakfast but when we checked in we were given a $25 voucher for 2 of us which was not enough to cover the cost Explained to checkout person who fixed the issue. Not aware of any SPG benefits received July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Downtown Portland Hotel I love staying at this Westin! The rooms are large, clean and well layed out. the bathrooms are spacious and the shower is to-die for. Couldn't have asked for anything better - the Daily Grill restaurant is great, service all round was fantastic. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GYM Love the newly remodeled hotel, however, gym was packed and not large enough...people were waiting and had to leave. Need to expand waaaay bigger to compete with The Nines. This is Nike's home town you know so lots of fitness folks come to town. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Had a great time at the Westin Portland Hotel. It's location in downtown Portland is perfrect for the close restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly and quickly answered any questions we had. Will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uplifting experience From the reception at the front desk, through checkout, everything was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed the Daily Grill happy hour and the excellent breakfast. Outstanding staff makes everything work. Thanks for a comfotrable and relaxing stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I have stayed in hotels all over the world but this one tops them all. There is not a solitary thing that I could give less than five stars for. From the moment you drive up to the time you get your car back it is exceptional all the way! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff! Staff has never disappointed at this wonderful boutique style hotel in the heart of downtown Portland. We are frequent guests on a leisure basis and we receive the full SPG Elite services. Very accommodating to late check-outs and upgrades. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Westin Portland Loved the rooms, location, and friendly staff. The Happy Hour in the lounge was so good it was difficult to leave the hotel before it ended each night at 7 pm. Within easy walking distance of food carts, public transportation and shopping. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by service problems one elevator out of service all three days, made for long lines and waits; need extra blankets in room. $13 for WiFi is extortion and $17 for movie is really over the top. Don't mind someone making a buck, but I really resent being gouged. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Westin Portland! My husband and I, along with several other family members and friends stayed at the Westin Portland for the night of our wedding. The hotel made accomodations for our guests to check in early, which no other hotel I had talked to would do, and everyone checked in with ease and comfort the day of! Then to our immense surprise, my husband and I were upgraded to the penthouse suite upon check in!! It truly made my husband's night! It was all he talked about :) Because of the upgrade, we were also able to have some family and friends join us in the suite for a get together after the reception was over. We had planned on going out somewhere after the wedding was over but because we had such a beautiful room, we decided to stay in the hotel! It was wonderful. I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to the Westin Portland for all their efforts on the day of our wedding. We can't thank them enough for going above and beyond all our expectations and capping off an amazing wedding for us. We will certainly be back and would recommend the Westin to anyone! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and well maintained. This property is very well maintained. The room furniture is kept clean and not grubby as some places don't change out throw pillows and the like. The bathroom was very clean. Nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and helpful. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Our trip to Portland this time was the most memorable. The staff at the Westin was fantastic and was there every time we needed help, recommendations, or just a suggestion. We thank you and appreciate the extra mile for our babymoon. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was nice - clean. Check in took a while, I did not have an upgraded room, but very clean. Location is very nice with running trails nearby. My reservation somehow lost my Starwood number. Overall OK, but could have been better. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we chose the Westin Great hotel close to everything in downtown Portland. Room was perfect - and staff was courteous. Nicely appointed fitness center. Hotel restaurant is the Daily Grill so food was excellent too. This Westin has a boutique hotel feel. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The front desk clerk GAVE me her cell phone charger 3/25/12 after I had left mine at the office, saying she could get another from her brother. Would not let me buy it from her. Another example of really outstanding Starwood staff. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good location, good staff, good rooms we stayed two days and had a wonderful stay at the westin. spacious rooms, excellent showers, alert and friendly staff. also liked the green minded policy of the hotel. great breakfast (although airco made restaurant very cold). September 26, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>