The Westin Stonebriar

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at your hotel for two nights while I attended a conference. Although I traveled alone, I felt very supported by your staff who were always friendly and willing to answer my questions and help. I would definitely stay again! Many thanks to Spencer, who shuttled me back and forth to the mall June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but thin walls Absolutely beautiful hotel. Room was dated but learned renovations were in progress on other floors. The big issue was how thin the walls were. Our entire group was talking about it the next morning. We all travel alot and have never had walls so thin - hearing everything in the rooms next to us. Very suprising for a Westin. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a special occasion We decided to stay at the Westin on our 5 year anniversary, which is where we had our wedding reception. The hotel was fantastic and upgraded us to a suite that was similar to the room we stayed on our wedding night. They also surprised us with a snack and bottle of champagne, which was much appreciated. Thanks for the great time!! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk friendly The best part of the Westin Stonebriar Hotel is the staff. From the minute you drive up to you check in at the desk , it is nothing but friendly smiles and greetings and everyone making you feel welcomed at the hotel. Did not get to use all facilities but the gym is a very good one for a hotel. Hope to return soon. teresa September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I have stayed at the best hotels in the country and none compare to the level of service I got from this hotel. From getting handed a bottle water after coming in from the summer heat or taking an apple that was available anytime when I wanted a snack to the most friendly an accomodating staff I have ever seen. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel.. The staff was fabulous, the hotel itself was magnificent.. The only thing I see that needs to be done is the carpeting.. My room (3010) had unsightly stains on the carpet.. Those should defenitly be looked at and taken care of if the hotel wants a 5 star rating.. . October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very attentive to all of our needs. It's so refreshing to have staff that greet you coming and going throughout trips from the hotel. The little things make a difference. (I.e. opening doors for guests) We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning on future trips into the metroplex area.. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this was the last stop on our trip and we were very pleased. Only thing was we hoped to have dinner, but the restaurant was closed, and although they had full service in the bar, no tables available. We did walk across the street and found a place to eat, but after a day of driving, this was disapointing May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by made it right.... We come every year from Oklahoma for the GOLF. for some reason the golf reservation did not get confirmed or scheduled. ONLY HAD one NIGHT and the staff in the pro shop was so kind, fixed the mishap immediately and all was well.... Could not be happier with the way they worked out the schedule. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Of The Best From the drive up to the checking in to the checking out and then driving off, I could not have asked for a better weekend. It was wonderful. Very nice people opening the doors asking if you need water or taking the luggage up, it was fantastic. The way it is suppose to be when going away for a weekend. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome at the WESTIN! Wow, we just returned from a fantastic weekend of Hockey and stayed at The Westin Stonebriar .Great Staff, Great service and a wonderful room. The staff could not have been more accomodating - our room was wonderful and the food at the restaurant was very good. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Frisco!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is what you'd expect... from a Westin property. The Westin Stonebriar quietly elegant. The property is impeccably maintained. Staff is very courteous. It is very nice to have the staff engage me warmly when I speak spanish with them. I would not have expected this level of comfort of elegance in such a suburban location. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend This is a nice hotel with many amenities. My wife enjoyed the spa, while I enjoyed the beautiful Fazio designed golf course. The buffet breakfast in the Legacy Grille was ery good. The service at the grill by the pool was not as good as the service we recieved at all the other areas of the hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with fantastic staff This is a great hotel with a fabulous staff. Everyone we encountered was very plesent and attentive to our needs. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. There are great restaurants nearby, include the one in the hotel. The pool is fantastic, great for kids and adults! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Service and Hotel The hotel has great service including all the staff that I have come across. They work as a team and always willing to help their customers. I enjoy staying here as the rooms are always clean and the staff knows me by name and helps me anyway that they can after a long day at the office. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anticipated service The best service is service that is done and not needed to be asked for. You did that remarkably. You anticipated my needs and performed them without being "in my way" of my reason for being a guest - my business activites which I was able to focus on. Thank you. Gary May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Pleased!!! Totally enjoyed the facilities. But even better was the staff that made all the difference. They are always quick to please. Excellent location for shopping. "The Shops at Legacy" had great restaurants as well as Botiques my wife spent hours in. My commute into Dallas was easy as well. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss JC I was on a business trip and originally did not make the reservation, was part of a group. But, from my experience upgrading my room on line to the day we left and were dropped off at the airport, I have nothing but praise for my experience. I have almost 30yrs. in the Hotel / Casino-Gaming /Food & Beverage Industry. I know what all the ins and out and what great guest service skills are all about. From the front desk, room service, the restaurants to the catering dept. everything was outstanding. I could go into great detail, but won't you just need to know I fully enjoyed my stay. What stood out the most was how friendly everyone was! I want to personnaly thank the managers who I spoke with the day I left and told them about Barbara, Mia, Rose, Jorden, TJ, Steven. Please make sure these folks get the praise they deserve! Also, your valet and room service staff was friendly, on time and helpful! Never been to Texas before, looking forward hopfully to going back, and staying at your fabulous Hotel!! April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Front desk staff were very welcoming. They had me down for a newly renovated room on the 5th floor but we arrived early an so opted for an available room on the 4th floor. It was immaculate, spacious with a lovely view of golf course. Room service was efficient and the food excellent. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 100th Night Spent my 100th Night at a Starwood property and I was not disappointed. Platinum status was recognized. John at the front desk offered me a free movie as there wasn't a Westin Kid's room on site. That was a nice touch of service. Very pleased with dining at the Legacy Grill as well. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All the hotel staff that we encountered were very pleasant and helpful. We requested a microwave in our room and received immediately. My daughter left her backpack in the room after we checked out and I got a call and email requesting to send the backpack to us as soon as possible. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids I stayed at The Westin with my Grandson. We had an excellent time there together. Even tho it was too cool to enjoy the pool, it was very nice. We had some fun playing on the putting green and the foosball table. There weren't enough kid channels on the program guide, but it was ok. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by North Dallas Metro Area Gem This hotel is run very well. The staff is excellent and the food is great and the libations are a bargain. If you love to golf you will be in golf Heaven here because the Hotel owned portion is right out your door. Kudos to the entire staff!!! Regards, Kevin Stanford April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Great hotel with wonderful amenities. We were there on a very busy weekend. Pool is great. Had breakfast each day and that is wonderful way to start the day. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet The carpet in the room (5036) was highly soiled and dirty and desperately needs to be replaced. The first day after returning from a lovely day at your golf course the room was not cleaned and I had to go to the front desk and ask them to have it cleaned. This was at 6:15 p.m. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scored My wife and I were looking for some place we could drive to easily for a 2-3 day get away and this place is it. Super friendly staff, quiet comfortable rooms with great amenities and great location for almost anything. All within a 3 hour drive of our home. Great fit for us. February 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>