The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent customer service My wife and I wanted to get away for a couple of days. It was suggested we try this particular hotel. The customer service was outstanding. For example, our TV initially did not work due to bad batteries. Once we contacted the service desk there was someone correcting it with 10 minutes. The food was wonderful as well. Our only problem was the drilling that was done on the floor above us. It was only during the day but it was a bit of a distraction. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pool The staff was helpful, the room was great, and the waterslide at the pool is awesome for kids! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel , Food and Service were perfect ! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very accommodating in every way. Room was excellent, just a little warm when we checked in, it took a little while to cool down. My only complaint was the bathroom there was no exhaust fan. When I got out of the shower there was so much steam that the floor was slick and all the towels were a little damp. Also the breakfast buffet in the grill was extremely slow, only 1 cook for omelets and the buffet was not stocked continuously. Took over an hour to get breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great experience Usually I have a great experience at this hotel and this trip started off great. I was originally booked into a double queen because they did not have any single kings available but upon check in, they were able to update me to a king which was very nice. Upon entering the bathroom at the end of the night, I discovered a used wash cloth perched on the shower curtain bar. White cloth and white curtain I understand how that could happen but it lowered my usual satisfaction with the room and hotel. Everything else was very nice once someone from housekeeping removed the soiled wash cloth. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Great My stay at The Westin Stonebriar was fabulous. First, I must say that the friendliness and hospitality I experienced at this property must be the way of Texans. Although I have stayed at many Starwood properties since becoming an SPG member, the welcome when I arrived right down to the assistance I received in trying to get somewhere or something is incredible. Each morning I was able to take advantage of the breakfast which offered a variety of healthy options. I particularly enjoyed the Westin Stonebriar granola, my favorite breakfast cereal. It was great! During a conference event, I was able to sample even more great food at an evening reception. Again, exceptional! There was so much to choose from and it was delicious. While I must say the entire staff that I encountered did an excellent job, I must single out one who made my stay memorable, right from the beginning, Samuel. On my arrival day I called Service Express and Samuel really did make me feel like 'I belong'. He was welcoming, caring, pleasant; just so easy to talk to. He said I would be receiving a little treat and when would I like for it to be delivered. Since I was going out for a little while, I told him at 9:30 pm. Well, I got back after 9:30 and forgot all about my 'goodies'. I called Service Express the same evening about something else and guess who answered, Samuel. He asked me, "did I receive my treats?" Of course I had but did not realize it. On the counter was a little note that I had missed, explaining that my treats were tucked away in the fridge. To my delight there was a tray of 5 huge chocolate covered strawberries with whip cream. It was truly a nice way to end the day. Samuel, thank you so much for such wonderful treatment. I can truly say that you have set the standard that I will be hoping to receive everywhere I go. You are extraordinary! You are perfect for the position. As STARWOOD says, "YOU BELONG"! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at stonebriar westin Love the westin. Have stayed here several times. Staff are very nice and helpful. Pool nice size and clean. Beds are comfortable and the food is pretty good. To Hotel management...when it's a holiday weekend help the kitchen staff out. It was a little slow in the dining room if you ordered off the menu and not buffet. The dining staff were working hard and were very friendly. Food was good but slow coming out of the kitchen. On the pool rules maybe you could change it to say "no outside food or drink" instead of " no beverage coolers". That way the staff doesn't have to address it with a guest and can avoid a possible negative moment. Help the maid service remember to leave a backup roll of toilet paper. They do a great job on the rooms in general. We had a very relaxing weekend and look forward to our next visit. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 5 star Top ten I have ever seen Staff is the key keep coming back . May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff, food and room all surpassed my expectations. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome at the WESTIN! Wow, we just returned from a fantastic weekend of Hockey and stayed at The Westin Stonebriar .Great Staff, Great service and a wonderful room. The staff could not have been more accomodating - our room was wonderful and the food at the restaurant was very good. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Frisco!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding The accomodations were wonderful. There were people everywhere to help you with whatever you needed. The food was excellent. Didn't have time to use the spa or the fitness center, but it looked well equipped. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall We were veery happy with early checkin because some in our party were playing golf. Thanks for front desk for getting a handicap room and our suite close together. We had 2 rooms, Very disappointed in Sunday Mothers Day and the inadequate breakfast area and menu offered. Ask when making the reservation about Mothers Day Brunch and told not having one. If we had known about the condition in the bar area for the limited brea breakfast we would have pre ordered room service so all 6 of us could have sit together .Felt sorry for the wait staff . May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very relaxing Took my wife to the Stonebriar resort for a weekend getaway and it was very relaxing. The hotel staff is excellent and wait on you hand and foot. The hotel restaurant/bar was very nice and we enjoyed hanging out there. The pool is fantastic and the room was very relaxing. You get the same level of luxury as the swanky hotels in downtown for half the cost. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expience We felt welcome and cared for from the time we were welcomed at the door untill we had to leave. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Such a clean and elegant facility, beautiful golf course right out back, will be staying here again! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this was the last stop on our trip and we were very pleased. Only thing was we hoped to have dinner, but the restaurant was closed, and although they had full service in the bar, no tables available. We did walk across the street and found a place to eat, but after a day of driving, this was disapointing May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff is very polite and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was wonderful. I love the Westin Hotel! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resort style hotel I recently spent the weekend in Frisco Texas at the Westin Stonebriar. I was very impressed with both the Hotel and Staff. The location is perfect with easy access to all of the Dalla Metroplex yet the private resort location made the stay very relaxing. The hotel: located on a golf course, awesome resort style swimming pool, great food options, perfect bar, and nice clean room with an outstanding shower in the bathroom. The staff: very accommodating and anxious to please. I will stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will stay here again. We stay in Dallas once or twice a year. We will always stay here in the future. Staff was great, location was excellent and the facility exceeded our expectations. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service! Phenomenal service! Thnx! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids I stayed at The Westin with my Grandson. We had an excellent time there together. Even tho it was too cool to enjoy the pool, it was very nice. We had some fun playing on the putting green and the foosball table. There weren't enough kid channels on the program guide, but it was ok. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendly and professional It was such a pleasure dealing with your staff. Whether it was Chritian who welcomed me on arrival. Gave me a. Ice cold bottle of water, filled my ice bucket or the staff at the door every night to welcome us back from dinner all were exceptional At one point the van left us perhaps due to our confusion. Never was that even an issue the manager apologized immediately and arranged for and comped us a cab to the mall. If thus happened in my hospital, the staff and managers would have indignentoy and probably rudely explained that they were not responsible and pointed the blame anywhere they could and still not satisfy the patient. I thought often a out how well trained the staff were as this level of ex Ellen e was do consistent April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is what you'd expect... from a Westin property. The Westin Stonebriar quietly elegant. The property is impeccably maintained. Staff is very courteous. It is very nice to have the staff engage me warmly when I speak spanish with them. I would not have expected this level of comfort of elegance in such a suburban location. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean... We will pass on staying there again. While my wife and I found your facility to be nice and clean, our room was not. Lots of dust hanging down from the ceiling and the stains on the carpet were hideous. We also thought the room decor was very dated and was certainly not what we were expecting. We expected more from the Westin and were definitely disappointed. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You We stayed at the Stonebriar because of the convenient location to events we attended in the area. Amazingly enough the hotel became a focal point to our stay. It was the best choice we cold have made. We loved the whole experience. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way We couldn't be more pleased with this hotel. Every single moment of our stay was perfect. We were greeted by a wonderful front desk staff, and each employee was friendly and helpful. They were able to find a reastaurant for us and made our reservation. When we walked by the front desk we were handed directions to the restaurant. I could go on and on about the exceptional service. It was absolutely outstanding!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as business travel gets for the price When doing business in this area this hotel has everything I am looking for. Great staff, great fitness center and clean quiet rooms. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We live fairly close to the Westin Stronebriar, so it wouldn't seem like much of a vacation. But just having a nice clean and comfortable room, a courteous staff, and plenty of amenities made this weekend great! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent food, hotel , service ! March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Things Need Attention The television did not come on right away. When it did, it displayed a "Weak or No Signal" message. I had to turn it off, then back on in order to find some channels. This happened multiple times. The toilet ran and made some strange noises which kept me awake. I had to turn off the water supply valve to it so I could have enough quiet to sleep. One of the bedside lamps had either a bad bulb or did not work altogether. The coffee provided is good - nice and strong - but for those of us coffee drinkers who like creamer, four of the little Coffee Mate creamer containers in insufficient. Suggest six. The ironing board was flimsy and unstable and the cover was stained. March 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:30:18.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>