惠斯勒威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 惠斯勒
  • 惠斯勒路 4090 号
  • 邮政编码 V0N 1B4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is my home away from home We come to the Westin Whistler at least 2-3 times a year and everyone is always friendly upon arrival and they remember your names! We just got a dog and LOVE the Heavenly Dog Bed and Bowls. Always a great vacation when at the Westin Whistler. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as it used to be I expect a hotel of the Westin stature to excel at the details, as it always has done during my past stays. I found my recent stay (Aug 3-6) several irritating things that diminished my enjoyment. 1. We had a snack in the main restaurant (nachos) and they were terrible. Plain cold, not appetizing at all. I enjoy better nachos at the local pubs. The chicken add on was cubed tasteless, grilled chicken. It really needed some flavor. I also always ask a restaurant if they make their own guacamole or if it is packaged. I didn't ask this time, as I assumed at the cost of the nachos and stature of the restaurant, it would be homemade, but it was not and it was terrible. 2. The change room in the gym/pool was a complete mess. There was one clean towel and the remaining dirty towels were strewn about on the change room floor. Looked like no one had cleaned the change room in hours. 3. My room was not cleaned very well and not stocked with fresh shampoo/soap each day. We piled old dirty towels in the tub and they were not replaced or removed each day. At the end of out 3 nights we had an enormous pile of wet towels in the corner of our bathroom. 4. We were not restocked with disposable coffee cups each day. I like to make my morning tea in these cups as they are much larger than the small coffee cups. They were not restocked each day. 5. the sushi restaurant was closed every time we went to eat there (lunch and on Monday night). 6. I booked the room through Secret Suites of Whistler. Secret suites advertised that rooms with 2 queen beds were available, but the reservations clerk informed me that Secret Suite bookings were not eligible for 2 queen beds at the same rate as a queen and a sofa bed. I would say this is deceptive advertising. 7. There were no extra pillows in the room. On the King bed there was 2 decent pillow and 2 very floppy ones. I hope to stay at the Westin again, but am hesitant to do so after my last stay. I can get a similar stay in a 3 star hotel at a much reduced rate. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected. We decided to stay at this hotel, as our main reason for the trip was to do the Whistler Food Tour, and the meeting place is at the lounge of this hotel. I requested an earlier check-in (3 pm) while making the reservation, because 4pm would be cutting it close to when we had to leave for the tour. We arrived, parked and registered early. They took down my cell phone number, and said they would call me when our room was ready. It was 3:20 and no call. We went back to the front desk to inquire - this was when we found out our room was indeed ready. When I told them someone was supposed call us, she just shrugged her shoulders. The carpets down the hallway to our room was filled with crumbs and debris that looked like it wasn't vacuumed in a while. It was in the same shape the next day. The room was adequate. Dishes were clean but still in the dishwasher. I left my cleaning chores at home. I certainly didn't expect to have to put the dishes away from the previous guests! Upon retiring to bed, we noticed our pillows were stinky.. like a dog smell stinky. Thankfully we were able to sleep with our window open. For the price we paid for a higher end hotel in the shoulder season, we feel we did not get a very good value for our money. Too bad, we tried! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Power outage I know I can't blame the staff at this location for a power outage of in excess of 12 hrs. What I don't understand is the lack of "plan B" exhibited by the staff. By the time they offered us an opportunity to move to another hotel it was near dark and we never would have been able to pack up everything and leave to the Hilton. My wife and I stuck it out and stayed in our room, utilizing flashlights and blankets. Power was restored around 10pm and after losing the whole days use of our room was confident the hotel would "make it right" upon our departure. I have been a Starwood preferred guest for many, many, years and would expect nothing less. We were provided with a free breakfast our last day but I was shocked to receive my checkout portfolio and discover we had been charged for the lost day of the power outage. Not acceptable. We travelled to this location for a once in a lifetime visit to the west coast and will probably never have the opportunity to return. We do however have a future reservation with a Starwoods Hotel which I am now considering cancelling. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service below average Very disappointed with front desk service, would think twice before coming back to this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The hotel was clean & comfortable, food was great and the hotel is located at the base of the mountain - great location. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHISTLER WESTIN WITH WEST COAST HOSPITALITY OBVIOUSLY CUSTOMER CARE IS PARAMOUNT AT THE WESTIN WHISTLER. TOP NOTCH PEOPLE ASSISTING WITH YOUR EVERY NEED. STUNNING VIEWS FROM A WELL APPOINTED, MODERN, SPOTLESS, SUITE. DELIGHTFUL STAY. KUDOS TO ALL. UNTIL NEXT TIME. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Whistler Fabulous room, awesome view and a bed that we just wanted to stay in! - well done Westin and thank you for a memorable stay September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location Nobody could ask for a nicer hotel. Well located in Whistler village, it has all the required amenities and more. Stunning decor and generous rooms with excellent beds. I particularly liked the bathroom. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but disappointing Resort This resort advertises itself as a 4 star resort and I would disagree with that rating. Considering this is a 4 star resort we were disappointed with the facilities of this hotel. For the size of this resort we were disappointed with the size and area around the pool and hot tub. There were only about 25 chairs available around the pool and they were all occupied (Though, there was another section separate from the pool with more chairs but was part of the restaurant and was also full). They advertise 2 hot tubs and 2 pools but really it’s just one pool that has a tiny indoor section and a larger outdoor section. We were really disappointed with this area of the hotel as we were really looking forward to spending our time relaxing by the pool. What was also frustrating was that when we came to the pool in the evening (9pm) there were towels and plastic cups left everywhere in the pool area and all over the loungers. We couldn't even sit in a chair without moving a used towel. Same goes for the pool bathrooms/change rooms. Not what I was expecting from this type of resort. Our studio room was fine with the usual furnishings and was tidy though the bathroom and tub especially was tiny. All in all I felt that the resort only has a 4 star rating because of its name and its location. What it provides however can easily be matched at a 3 star resort for less. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill? Stayed at this hotel many times and always had a great experience. I have stayed other really 'Busy' times. But this trip, service is not at par with what you pay for a 5 star hotel. my room key had issues, had to go down twice as it would never work, third time one worked. Then phoned to front desk to bring me a new second one, but they never came. There was a pleasant surprise as rm was beautiful, had really high ceilings and view of the slopes. We slept great, room was clean and quiet. Pool area was a mess. I'll still recommend this place, but warn about expecting a 5 star experience. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location If you're here to enjoy the outdoors then you couldn't ask for a better location; everything is right outside the doors. The gas fireplace gives the room a warm feeling and it's nice having a kitchenette. The rusty toaster in the drawer could use a Brillo-pad scrubbing, though! The Aubergine restaurant was fantastic. The server was professional and attentive--she anticipated my every need. The wine choices and food (especially the warm bread) was excellent. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, view, staff excellent coffee, water service in room may be considered more, Bottles to go, etc. travel mug? still provided at a price, but.. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Execellent Whistler Experience The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We are always impressed with the attention to detail that is shown by the staff at the Westin. The room was immaculate, the setting was impressive and everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We look forward to returning August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler - Excellent Stay Had to share that we had an absolutely terrific stay at the Whistler Westin Resort. We were made to feel like very important guests, and the staff accommodated us whenever possible, thank you! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are exceptional We booked at The Westin for three nights to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary, knowing that the hotel would offer a wonderful experience and that it is so conveniently located to the Whistler Village. The last time we were at Whistler was for our honeymoon! The changes at Whistler were astounding and we loved every minute. Our stay was thrown into jeopardy though when my wife awoke the first morning with a very severe back spasm. The staff particularly Juan and Laura reacted quickly with caring to resolve the situation. Laura knew straight away who to contact for acupuncture and Chris of Whistler Integrative Wellness Centre was in our room to consult and treat. The pending disaster was soon converted into a day and stay filled with happy memories - thank you Juan and Laura and The Westin. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and A Premere SPG Property This is a wonderful hotel for a luxury ski vacation and for families. The location is epic -- it is right at the main gondola (I think the gondola building is even attached to the hotel), and the beautiful village starts just past the lift. Ski rentals, the ski valet, and shops are all located on the property as you walk towards the slopes. And check in for the Whistler Ski School is right outside the slope-side doors. The rooms are large and quiet, with kitchenettes and fireplaces. And the staff is wonderful, with a great attention to detail. The concierge can have all of your lift tickets, rental vouchers, and ski school material ready at check in. This Winter will be the fourth year in a row for my family. I'm looking forward to another perfect stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Experience! The Westin Group is always our preferred place to stay and The Westin Resort and Spa at Whistler is no exception. A beautiful property; a very warm welcome from the Bell-boys/Concierge to Reception. Our room was spacious, beautifully fitted out and, of course, the Heavenly Bed. Excellent recommendation for excursion and restaurant. We had only allowed for one night at the resort and wish it was more. We will look forward to our return. Fran and Dex August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great hotel with poor service The Westin is probably the best Spot in Whistler. It is a beautiful Hotel that I would love to stay at if there was not a couple of People who successfully have made the stay a disaster. I was was considering back and forth a long time if I should share my experiences and came in the end to the conclusion to share my both good and bad experiences in the Hotel. Let's start from the beginning: Coming from a Business trip in Las Vegas I wanted to add a couple of days of fun and decided for the Westin. After booking the first night I wanted to take the offer of extending for a Special rate, which I was refused. Since the booking was not very long in advance and I was scared of not getting a room for the second night I have stopped the discussion with the reservation agent and booked a night a different hotel in town. When I arrived in the hotel the bell man thought I was the limo driver. To be honest, this was the nice one and I could really laugh about it. The other thing that happened was pretty unfortunate and I could not really laugh about it. After telling the reservation manager what happened with the extension night she apologized a offered me the room to that requested rate. Unfortunately after this was rejected in the first place I had to take action and booked another room, which at that point of time was not cancelable anymore. So I have asked the manager for a solution, which she was not able to offer me. For the rest of the stay I was pretty upset and angry, which is a pity because I could not enjoy the beautiful hotel and the day off. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing customer service I had to stay in a hotel in Whistler for a night as my condo was being renovated and thought the Westin would be a reliable choice. However, I was very disappointed when we could not check in at the check in time (4 pm) and the staff weren't even able to tell us how long it would be. I left my phone number with them so they could call when it was ready but still hasn't heard anything an hour later. I went back to the front desk and was told the room was ready but no one had called because they had been too busy. Neither of the two staff at the desk were apologetic about any of it. When I did get into the room it was clear that the cleaning had been rushed, as there was still a lot of the prior guest's shaved beard in the sink in the bathroom. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect match! It combines our two favorite things: Whistler and Westin Hotels. We come every year for the ski and snowboard festival. You can't beat this location in the village. This past year our room even had a mountain view. What's not to love? It's the ultimate winter destination. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now an SPG I got to the hotel and was greeted by the front desk staff (I believe her name was Lu). Although we had arrived early she had no problem checking us in and letting us know about the SPG program. After a very quick few minutes we were checked in and now are SPGs. It was a really great start to our trip. We had drinks at the lounge, Hannah and angus were awesome. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met expectations. Great location, pool, spa and fitness center. I felt the front staff was bit in a rush to check me in, lacked full explanation of room amenities, billing, parking, etc. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs work Housekeeping (not): Went green first day and opted out of house keeping, THEN when sun came up saw heavy layers of dust and grime in on furniture, shelves, beds. Took housekeeping option next day, the result = no change. Service: Waited an hour and called 3 times to get an extra blanket sent to room...which forces me to stay up to midnight waiting for delivery. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well situated Hotel The Aubergine restaurant is excellent. The service was friendly and engaging and the food was delicious. Great variety of choice in price, food and options for children. The pool, fitness facilities and spa are also excellent but they ran out of towels and it became quite messy. The room wasn't very clean and the bedding was stained which is a bit disconcerting. Dusty and not well vacuumed. Very central and good location. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff...love them! It was pouring rain on our second stay at Westin, me and my daughter want to go to the village and without hesitation they lend the hotel's umbrella to us. Another on one our last day, my car broke down and Westin staff lend us flashlights and helped us to seek car service...I'm planning to celebrate my 40th birthday at Westin whistler next month. Thank you so much Front Desk, you made our stay so easy and relaxing for us! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Whistler We loved our stay at the Westin in Whistler! Rooms were comfortable and clean, staff were very accommodating, the pool and hot tubs were excellent and the Fireside lounge was relaxing and the food was terrific. It's located just off to the side of the village so it's close to everything yet nice and quiet. We look forward to staying there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Friendly Staff Staff were gracious, courteous and friendly. Always ensuring you had what you wanted or needed. Great place to be. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fitness Center and Spa The Westin came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. Great service, wonderful room, and an extensive fitness center with a wonderful outdoor view. Having direct walking access into the village was a plus.The onsite Spa was also a pleasant surprise - we received a very soothing massage. Only downside was the parking - $34 per day is a bit steep. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered... We stayed during the May long weekend in Whistler - which is always a very busy weekend. This was a working vacation for us and we needed as much down time as possible. Thanks to a beautiful suite and helpful staff we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay! We will definitely stay at the Westin again! May 22, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:24.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>