ウェスティン・ポインセット,グリーンヴィル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 29601
  • サウスカロライナ,
  • グリーンヴィル
  • 120 South Main Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stay here whenever in town. It is our favorite hotel in the Carolinas. Love the area so much we are moving in 2 months to Greenville. Still plan to visit the hotel for special occasions. The employees are great. They are very attentive to your needs. Restaurants serve great food and reservations try to meet your special needs. If in the area, do not miss this hotel. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! My daughter and I visited Greenville, for the first time ever, on a shopping trip for a dress for me to wear to her wedding next month. What a gem the Westin Poinsett was! Every staff member treated us like royalty, meeting our every need! The room was spacious, with a lovely 2 window view of downtown. It was raining heavily, so we chose to stay in for the evening. We dined in the lounge, and the food was fabulous! The bartender was on his own that evening, doing the job of waiter and busboy as well, but he did it wonderfully and with a smile. I asked for some creamers to bring to the room so I could make in-room coffee, and he gave me a fresh small pot of coffee instead to bring up, along with creamers! My daughter and I could have stayed in those heavenly beds for days. We had to leave after just one night, but we had the best time. And, I did find a dress on the trip, so it was a huge success! We'll be back soon! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Suite and Great Breakfast We enjoyed a one-night get-away at Westin Poinsett in Greenville recently. We had a lovely, spacious Junior Suite high above the vibrant downtown scene and with a great view to the horizon. The room was well-equipped, very comfortable, and the hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was a huge buffet and chef station. We are already planning out next stay! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more for the price For about $200 I had high expectations. No pool, in room TV's are tiny, and no frig! The quality of the room was good but did I mention tiny TV's? There was water in my coffee maker but I had not idea how old the water was so we skipped making a pot. Water should not be in the coffee maker! The hotel nor the staff did anything to set this high price hotel apart. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch Westin Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was helpful and got a lovely suite upgrade; location on Main Street is superb. Really appreciated the reasonable costs for parking and room service; all too used to gouging, which they did not do. Gym is very good. Had some issues with key cards deactivating, including in the garage, but overall it was a great stay. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 check in after 6pm not very helpful The hotel did up grade me FINALLY after 6pm when i still ewas waiting for a room...got there at 12:30pm said they would call when room was ready but never did...room booked was not what they were going to put me in uintil i pointed it out...they did up grade me to a nice suite BUT would have rather had my room on time so i coudl change and shower efore dinner... May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well received It is always a pleasure to check into this hotel, front desk always so effcient and have the knack of friendliness and professionalism. Rooms always meticulous, public areas always clean and tidy, waitstaff and bar staff always friendly and pleasant. Lobby is beautiful and takes you back to a different age, a lovely place to sit and relax. Five stars all around! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Everything in this hotel was top notch from the moment my wife and I walked in. Every person we encountered from the valet to the front guest agents, were extremely friendly and welcoming. This will be our hotel of choice anytime we are in Greenville. The location was perfect, as everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. Thank you for a great stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Poinsett Greenville,sc I appreciate the email. Our stay was great. We appreciate the special attention given to our requests. And we really appreciated the Anniversary surprise that came to our room Sat. night. Your entire staff went out of their way to make our stay the best “hotel” experience we have ever had. I will highly recommend the Westin to friends, family and coworkers. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Night Away The Weston Pointesette is one of our favorite getaways! It never fails to meet our expectations! It is within walking distance of all our favorite resteraunts & attractions. And, we love the brunch buffet wether it be a Sat. Or a Sun. We enjoy it before we head out for a walk at the river or shopping on Main Street. Thank you again for a pleasant get-away! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Rooms We met family and all stayed at the Westin Poinsett for a weekend. The staff was professional, welcoming and friendly at every interaction. our rooms were all wonderful, and the location is perfect near the Greenville Reedy Falls Park, several walkable restaurants, boutiques, and downtown events. We have stayed here twice now & highly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of character! Great hotel with good service. Since it's more of a historical location, the building has a lot of character. Additionally, the location is nice since it's in the middle downtown Greenville. Highly recommend. The only complaint would be the fact that the room keys kept malfunctioning; had to go between the front desk and my room on numerous occasions. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time Around Our recent visit to the Westin Poinsette was our second, and it was as pleasant as the first. The staff couldn't have been more polite and accommodating. They even had a pet sitter contact me as we had planned to take our 10-year old Yorkie on the trip, but decided she was best left home. We plan to return to Greenville and the Poinsette many times. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Above and Beyond" Everything about our stay was exceptional. The free Shrimp and Grits "samples" in the bar were wonderful. Staff was caring and most helpful. What really blew us away, though, was finding a slice of Raspberry Cheesecake in our room with greetings from the front desk staff wishing us a "Happy Anniversary." We will recommend the hotel to our friends. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Except for Food If these guys can get the food right, they will have a perfect property in this great litle town. As it is, I'd recommend staying here but venturing out to Main St. for meals. Luckily, the location is perfect for a stroll to any of downtown's awesome eateries. I just can't figure out why a brand like Westin can't put a decent meal together..... June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in needs improvement. I made 2 calls before the day of arrival to inquire about early check-in and was told that would not be a problem. I called the am of check-in and was told to come early and could probably check in a little early. Arrived at 1:30, and was told might not be available til 3:00. My son's wedding pictures were to begin at 4:30. Although I live in Greenville, we planned to leisurely dress for the wedding at the hotel. My room was finally available at 3:20. We had to make two subsequent trips back to the desk after check-in, because something had not been swiped. Needless to say, leisurely dressing for the wedding turned into a race to dress and get to the venue on time. I realize that there are variables, but this was my son's wedding...not trying to make a dinner reservation. I felt that the gentleman at the desk failed to grasp the urgency of the occasion. When I checked my credit card statement later, my son and daughter in law's room 702 had been charged to my credit card. I think these problems were all related to check-in. The room was very comfortable, and the food and beverage were above expectations. My disappointment was that my plan for having wine and leisurely preparing for my son's wedding turned into a mad dash to dress and race to the venue. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff My daughter stayed here with her bridesmaids the night before her wedding and stayed with her husband the night of her wedding. The staff was very accomodating and they were very friendly. They made her stay very easy on a day that could be very stressful! Andre was a bellman who helped us tremendously! Their stay was a great experience! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience When we checked in they gave me the keys and I went to my room on the 5th floor and the keys would not open the door. I had to leave my luggage and go back down stairs and wait in a long line to get new keys. I was not a happy camper about that. They I had difficulty getting the keys to work on the parking garage. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds were unbelievably comfortable. We were staying at this hotel for a weekend of college baseball. The location was perfect as we could walk to the ballpark and there were so many restaurants and shops within walking distance. But the highest praise came from the boys on the team who said the beds were the most comfortable they had ever slept in. I would have to agree! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience This place is the bomb and each employee goes out of their way to help make this such a good experience. The room was great, there was a leak under the sink in the bathroom that we forgot to report but otherwise room was well equipped and plush. Would recommend room 801 for the view and privacy. Hope to be back next year to same room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSY GEM There is a genuine warmth in the service at this hotel - whether you're enjoying the romance of the piano bar or the efficiency and helpfulness of the bell staff. The food was excellent, the wine selection surprising (and not priced in-line with hotels' of this stature) No question, going on my "Favorites" List for Southern travel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. It's in a great location, very quiet and clean. We never moved the car until we checked out. There were plenty of things to do and places to eat within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This will be the hotel of choice every time I am in Greenville. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Enjoyed this place tremendously. Situated right in the middle of numerous places to dine and just chill out in the heart of downtown. Hotel was modern but yet had a "history" to it. Wanted to especially mention the welcoming bellman - Andre - in particular - he was so friendly and made us feel wanted. He set the tone for our stay. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floor Assignment Our room assignment was on a floor with large wedding party. One after another small group came down the hall until 3:30 in the morning, each one very loud. Certainly did not want to dampen their spirits, but it strained our ability to rest. Will be more careful, if we return, to make sure we are not in similar situation again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Focus on fitness I loved the fact that my room had a tredmill! After a long day of travel, it sometimes is difficult to work up the energy and effort to make it to the onsite gym. However, the convenience of the tredmill and yoga equipment in my room was inspiring and I got my workout in! Thank you for your commitment to health & fitness. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement HVAC controls and system led to too hot too cold extremes. Engineer made two visits and improved outcomes. Even then, temps not comfortable. HVAC system obviously old/tired. Certainly expect better from Westin. Also disappointed that we were not able to watch pay for movie as no option for such available on your system. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation experience A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff especially the front desk and porters. Love the hotel, location is excellent, many restaurants, taverns & unique shops within walking distance and Greenville's beautiful falls park & trail are only a block away. I will definetly stay here again on my next trip. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel with great location. Everything was perfect except entry/exit from the garage area. Stairs difficult to navigate with luggage & door should automatically open. This was the only disappointment ! Also a little surprised that room was not ready an hour earlier when we actually arrived, but that gave us a chance to walk to Reedy Falls Park. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great Location Staff is very professional. Location is ideal to walk around, get cabs, and walk to restaurants. It is across the street from CVS and the Aveda Salon. There is a coffee shop downstairs. Car to and from airport is complimentary. There is also a trail nearby perfect for a run. Very nice stay with the Westin Poinsett! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Extraordinary For a property tht lacks a pool or jaquizzi, it makes up for with charm and hospitality. Truly one of the BEST managed as the employees from front desk to valet are all simply amazing. The concierge service by Janis is superior to ANY Westins I've ever seen. It's NOT an after though. This hotel is outstanding! May 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:09:25.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>