The Westin Dublin

  • at College Green,
  • Westmoreland Street
  • Dublino,
  • 2
  • Irlanda
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to register and check-in at The Westin Dublin is 18. A valid ID is required at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable It's been a while since I've been staying at a hotel this comfortable, years actually. Check-in is quick and effecient, staff pleasant and forthcomming, room was clean and quiet with a large bathroom, perfect when getting back from a long hard day. The location is perfect, easy to find and very central in Dublin. The bar is also worth mentioning, very reasonably priced with extraordinary services - stays open after hours to please residents. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms, just needs wifi! Perfect location, central to major attractions and neighborhoods and near the Dart train. The rooms are spacious by European standards, and the bathroom was beautiful/clan. The bed was very soft, which some may not prefer, but nice linens. There is a nice bar on the ground floor with reasonably priced drinks. My ONLY complaint about the hotel is the OUTRAGEOUS price for wifi. Very unreasonable and a nickle and dime tactic, which is a shame. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crème de la crème of Dublin The hotel, the staff, the room, the amenities are everything one could wish and hope for while on vacation. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check out Check out took much longer than i would have expected. There were not enough staff for a Sunday morning. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed in the westin in Dublin for st paddys day. We arrived at the hotel at around half past eleven and got our room straight away, no need to wait till checking in time. Staff at the front desk were very helpful. All staff members would say hello and they were very approachable. Rooms very comfortable although it did get very very warm in the middle of the night even though the heating was off. Good price good location good stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming spot in busy Dublin My nephew and I spent a great week in Dublin staying at the Westin. From check-in to check-out our stay was outstanding. Everyone from front desk to concierges to doormen to wait staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and actually seemed to enjoy their jobs. Rooms were quiet and tastefully furnished. Kudos to you all and thanks for a very memorable visit! Cynthia New Mamaroneck, NY 15 February-22 February 2014 February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfuul Staff inspired by great management team This is a very busy but very atmospheric Dublin City Centre Hotel ,convenient in location to just about every place of interest most of which are within walking distance . Hardworking and most pleasant ,conscientious ,accomodating staff. Very nice rooms with the unparrelled "Heavenly Beds ".Great choice of Dining both within the Hotel as also closeby. To wind down and relax there are Beauty and Relaxation treatments available by Melt October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair Hotel, Nice Staff with Exception George from the reception counter has great attitude and friendly, always helpful with my need. The concierge staff at Oct 26 Evening (around 7pm) - I missed his name, but was also friendly, helpful and gave appropriate recommendation to the area around the hotel. However, and exception with Manita from the reception. She has poor attitude, specifically I do not feel that being an SPG member or corporate member is being recognized. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is first-class This hotel is a world-class establishment in Dublin City Centre. From the moment you enter the building you are met with absolute grandeur and a charming, warm welcome. The bars and restaurants are contemporary and provide excellent dining facilities and the rooms are stunning. The best night's sleep I've had in a long time. The hotel is located in the heart of Dublin and the ideal location for anyone wishing to explore Dublin. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely Restaurant city centre In the week before Christmas we had an excellent celebratory meal in the Exchange Restaurant. The mixed age group found plenty to choose from on the very well priced Festive dinner menu. The buzz in the restaurant added to our mood on the occasion and staff were friendly and attentive, even though very busy on the night. It was first visit for many of us to this venue and would gladly recommend to friends. Thank you. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location Overall the hotel was good,but some aspects were not up to standard,complimentary toileteries not refilled every day,no complimentary newspaper,no bathroom slippers,but great location May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my first time staying at the Westin in Dublin. I arrived at around 6am from my flight from the USA. From this minute i felt a genuine sense of welcome. George at the front desk with his large smile and true Customer care, then Mikhal at the Bar and Connor in the restaurant, Ross at the door and i have a full list of the staff an di could carry on. Not to say a great location! This is the place to stay in Dublin. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They stuck us beside the exercise room. The first evening our room was beside the workout room and you could hear the people working out dropping weights and running on the treadmill. We called up and asked to have our room changed and they did not anything until the next night, so the first night was not very good at all. The next night work we were in a much better room. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Management and hotel itself were top-notch, would definitely stay here again. Perfect location in the city centre by Trinity College. One glitch with the "green" program whereby one opts out of housekeeping service. I was mistakenly put on the list and, even after calling the front desk and housekeeping, was still on the "green" list the next day. Minor issue but coming back to a uncleaned room is not 5-star service. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent House Staff I arrived early, the staff provided an area where I could relax until my room was ready. The Half Court area is a very nice quiet place for the weary traveler. The first two Nights I was sick from something I ate in Temple Bar, not the Hotel. When the House Staff Came to clean the room, I asked for more water and to clean just the Bathroom. The Staff was very attentive to my needs and was very quiet while I slept. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very good experience. All staff persons were excellent. We will return. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, location, and comfort I absolutely loved my stay at the Dublin Westin. The central location was perfect for exploring the city on foot. The staff were so friendly and helpful, really enhancing my stay. And, the room was just perfect. Comfortable Westin bed. Lovely soaking tub. Beautiful marble in the bathroom. Quiet room. Good food (and more good staff) at the Atrium lounge. When I return to Dublin, I know where I will be staying. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Option to get points for not having room cleaned was confusing With this option which I accepted at checkin I at least assumed the mini bar would be restocked , toilet paper refilled etc but appears non of that occurs. The door hanger in the room indicated if you left it on the bed they would change sheets etc which did not happen. The program is good but the instructions for how to get the room cleaned or at least the basics done needs clearer instructions. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Dublin Great location for the hotel in the center of everything in Dublin. No matter your plan for the day you'll be able to walk to great pubs, restaurants, shops, site-seeing, etc. The hotel staff was great in the restaurant and the Mint Bar. My stay exceeded my expectation during my first ever visit to Dublin. I'll definitely be back but next time with family and friends! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection The hotel and rooms were beautiful and immaculate. The staff was charming and responsive. My wife and I could not have had a more perfect vacation experience then our stay at the Westin Dublin. And besides the perfection of the hotel the location is outstanding. I highly recommend staying here for the most wonderful way to experience Dublin. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is warm and welcoming and it's location is perfect We arrived at the hotel and the staff made us feel very welcome from the outset. Our room was excellent and all the staff were so friendly. It was my wife's birthday and the hotel left a surprise birthday dessert in our room with a Happy Birthday greeting. . This was truly a nice touch as we had only mentioned it in passing. The hotel is perfectly located and we would recommend it to anyone. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in a superb location as a travel agent i have appreciated the possibilities offered by central location and the kindness of the staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dublin, perect hotel perfect location perfect expericence This hotel is beautiful and in the perfect location for exploring Dublin, Walk right across the street and you are in Temple Bar, trinity college is next door as well as is the river liffe. I would definitely stay here again upon another visit to Dublin. the hotel is great, food is fantastic and the staff go out of their way to assist. The concierge even coordinated my car hire delivery. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No internet in room - late car arrival We used our starwood points to attend a wedding in Ireland. We were very disappointed. Internet would not work in room. Router was done. Had to connect in the lobby. Then we ordered our car to be delivered at noon, and they were 15 minutes late (and this was after 2 hours notice we gave them). Room itself was nice. Comfortable beds, but faced an inner courtyard so NO sunlight. Very dark. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service The front desk staff were extraordinarily friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was as wonderful as could be. The concierge staff also extremely helpful and friendly. The room was magnificent, spotless and quiet! Thank you Westin Dublin for a truly 5 star experience from check in to check out. It was our first trip to Ireland - we will surely return and stay here! :-) July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to stay ! My husband and I spent the weekend at the Westin. What a lovely hotel. The staff could not have been more welcoming or more helpful. It is a perfectly located spot to start your sightseeing/ shopping from . We easily returned several times a day to drop off packages and refresh before heading off in another direction. Bed and bath were spotless, beautiful and modern. We will be back! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Has Changed; Thankfully Have spent many business trips at this hotel over the years and each visit has been outstanding. The rooms are unique from each other, but always comfortable and clean. The staff are perhaps the most helpful I've experienced in Europe. The Mint Bar shouldn't be overlooked either! Specific examples of employees going above and beyond are listed below for Customer Service information. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Stayed in westin for a weekend great location .. Lovely bed & linen even though it was only a double size bed I would have expected a king size as standard in a 5 star hotel .. Breakfast very disappointing again in a 5 star I would have expected home made yoghurt & homemade breads .. We ordered porridge with cinnamon walnuts & honey but got porridge made on water ... Yuck !! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Great central location, very comfortable hotel, my only complaint the bath is too small! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Wonderful hotel. Great restaurants, staff.. Top level. One irritation/comment: I checked with the concierge and learned that wi-fi was free for elite (silver) members but on checkout we were charged. The person eventually agreed to reimburse us but my feeling is for a wonderful hotel as Westin Dublin, wi-fi sould not be an issue at all. I really enjoyed our stay, however. December 2, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>