Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely Restaurant city centre In the week before Christmas we had an excellent celebratory meal in the Exchange Restaurant. The mixed age group found plenty to choose from on the very well priced Festive dinner menu. The buzz in the restaurant added to our mood on the occasion and staff were friendly and attentive, even though very busy on the night. It was first visit for many of us to this venue and would gladly recommend to friends. Thank you. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We found our stay in the Westin Hotel Dublin to be very enjoyable. Ideal location downtown and the hotel was very well presented in its Christmas decorations. Very happy to recommend this hotel. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, location, and comfort I absolutely loved my stay at the Dublin Westin. The central location was perfect for exploring the city on foot. The staff were so friendly and helpful, really enhancing my stay. And, the room was just perfect. Comfortable Westin bed. Lovely soaking tub. Beautiful marble in the bathroom. Quiet room. Good food (and more good staff) at the Atrium lounge. When I return to Dublin, I know where I will be staying. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel let down by breakfast The hotel has an excellent location, is well furnished and with generally excellent staff. Breakfast was poor, though: despite being almost empty at 0720, the service was lacking and the buffet not fully set out December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting hotel in an old refurbished building Thank you kindly for upgrading me to the George Bernard Shaw Suite which overlook the entrance to Fleet Street and Temple Bar. It was great except for Sat night when the ruckus didn't die down till around 4 am. The bars apparently stopped serving at 12.30 and it sure takes a lot of Irish merry-making to remain rowdy till that wee hours. Hotel is at a good convenient location. I was able to walk from the Guinness Storehouse back to the hotel quite effortlessly. Coaches to/fro the airport stop right at the doorstep. Gym was a little disappointing and the one dinner I had at the restaurant was a little underwhelming. Otherwise, hotel facilities were great. Would definitely stay here if I visit Dublin again! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you expect from a great Westin Hotel From check in to check out every staff member was terrific. The hotel was recently renovated so everything was in excellent working condition. We ate at The Mint onsite and enjoyed a superb meal. Highly recommend the Beef Cheeks and the Fish and Chips. The hotel is centrally located in Dublin with easy access to multiple forms of bus transportation (regular Dublin Bus or Hop on Hop off lines) that allows you to visit many attractions in a short time frame. Air Coach has a route from the airport that drops you within two blocks of the hotel, Trinity College stop. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Option to get points for not having room cleaned was confusing With this option which I accepted at checkin I at least assumed the mini bar would be restocked , toilet paper refilled etc but appears non of that occurs. The door hanger in the room indicated if you left it on the bed they would change sheets etc which did not happen. The program is good but the instructions for how to get the room cleaned or at least the basics done needs clearer instructions. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dublin, perect hotel perfect location perfect expericence This hotel is beautiful and in the perfect location for exploring Dublin, Walk right across the street and you are in Temple Bar, trinity college is next door as well as is the river liffe. I would definitely stay here again upon another visit to Dublin. the hotel is great, food is fantastic and the staff go out of their way to assist. The concierge even coordinated my car hire delivery. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great food, staff, so central in the hart of Dublin so close to shops, bars December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Dublin - Excellent Experience This hotel has great features. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great service The service was AMAZING! Best location in Dublin. Would highly recommend the hotel. Thank you for making our stay the best it could have been.... December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some service improvements required Service a) atrium b) bar Saturday afternoon left a lot to be desired - so much so we went else where to get coffee. Room was too warm and AC didn't work, even though someone was sent to fix it. Location is very good, room quality excellent, however above aspects disappointed. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Good hotel in good location. Spacious rooms. Nice breakfast. Doorman - invisible. One bar of soap in room. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Westin Dublin We had the pleasure of a one night stay in The Westin Dublin.From the moment we arrived outside the hotel we knew we were about to receive Top class Irish hospitality at it's absolute best. From the valet parking to the ease of check-in, nothing was too much for the uber courteous staff.Our room.was spectacular with fantastic views of the city and the beds are aptly named " Heavenly" certainly true. We had an amazing dinner in the Exchange the food was delicious.A flawless stay, can't wait to visit again!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic staff While I have never been disappointed with any Westin I have stayed at, the attitude of the staff at the Dublin Westin would more than make up for any fumble if it should so occur. This is a place that should train the other hotels in courtesy and efficiency. . November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin in November The Dublin Westin provided an excellent room and superb service during my stay in November 2013. I would highly recommend this hotel to others that travel to Dublin on business or for pleasure. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair Hotel, Nice Staff with Exception George from the reception counter has great attitude and friendly, always helpful with my need. The concierge staff at Oct 26 Evening (around 7pm) - I missed his name, but was also friendly, helpful and gave appropriate recommendation to the area around the hotel. However, and exception with Manita from the reception. She has poor attitude, specifically I do not feel that being an SPG member or corporate member is being recognized. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Hello All! I enjoyed your location. I had a lovely room. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. I visited your competition while visiting, as I'm an event planner from the U.S. My favorite was the Merrion. I stayed at the Westin because I'm a loyal member. However, I really disliked the hotel bar and the hotel attrium bar/tea room. I, traditionally, don't like rooms without an outside view. It's very controlling and limiting. I know this is an issue that's not negotiable but it does play into my personal review and recommendation. Because I'm a loyal Starwood member I would stay again but I would not recommend to my friends/colleagues. Thank you for your kind service. Melody Taylor November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Hotel This hotel provided me all the atmosphere and location for the Dublin Marathon October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable room and good service Very good and comfortable room and convenient location October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed at The Westin Dublin for three nights on our first visit to Ireland. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and staffed with helpful, friendly people. The location is excellent. The price was right. We highly recommend the hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect package An excellent hotel in an excellent location.The staff were most accommodating, the valet parking was a treat particularly in bad weather. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed a joy to sleep in. It is one of the best hotels i have stayed in around the world. I will definitely be staying here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The Westin Hotel is outstanding in all ways. The entire staff we encountered at the hotel were all exceptional in their service. Nice welcome to the hotel is Peter the door man who is a true gentleman and treats all guests with courtesy. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini-Honeymoon in Dublin Shortly after our wedding my wife and I stayed at the Westin Dublin for a mini Honeymoon. Tiziana, my SPG Ambassador, had prepared the hotel for our early arrival (9am) and from start to finish the hotel staff did all they could to ensure our few days there were enjoyable and memorable. The service was under-stated, helpful and consistent. Despite being so early, we only waited a few minutes for the room to be ready. We were given the College Suite, which must be one of the best hotel suites I have stayed in; with a sitting room, dining room (that can comfortably seat 10), a study, bedroom, bathroom, gym and steam room! Breakfast was very enjoyable and the food in both the Atrium and the Mint bar was excellent, as was the Guinness. The hotel is very centally located, next door to Trinity College and the shopping of Grafton Street. There are also plenty of good bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk of the hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff. Stylish My husband and I stayed one night in your Dublin Hotel. The staff are extremely friendly. We had a lovely Junior Suite ideally furnished and clean. Only down side was the exchange restaurant is closed on Sunday evening,but the up side of that is The mint bar does offer a varied menu. Would love to have had a second night. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay except for incident with reception. (This is my wife's review in Trip Advisor) My husband and and I stayed at the Westin for 6 nights during a recent October 2013 trip to Ireland. So many nice things about the hotel, but also some that are not so nice. We reserved the least expensive room, which was still quite expensive. The room was very clean but a bit small. The room was stocked with the usual Westin bath products, as well as a complementary bottle of water. The location was great and we particularly enjoyed our dinners in The Mint Bar. Breakfast is good too but overpriced. For the price it would have been nice to have free wifi in the room (versus having to go to the lobby or atrium for it) and a fridge. One great perk of staying at the Westin is their green choice. It was nice to get a 5 euro voucher when we opted not to get our room cleaned. Housekeeping checked in with us when we opted for green choice to make sure we didn't need any toiletries or towels. The gym is on the first floor, which one can access with a room key. It's stocked with great machines and there's even a bathroom in there. Many friendly staff members helped us, including Jelena, Linda, Stefan and Peter the doorman. However, that wasn't the case with one young man we think is named Neil (another reviewer mentioned a guy with a smirk--this is most likely him). One late night my husband was sick and asleep in the room. I decided to go to the atrium to use my iPad (no free room wifi). Upon returning upstairs, my room key didn't work. I went to reception and explained the situation to Neil. His tone was quite rude and said he can only help me if I show photo id. I was in my pjs, husband is sickly and asleep, I don't have my id on me obviously. After repeating several times that I don't have my id and no way to get it without access to the room, he called a security guard to escort me upstairs. I gave Neil the key that didn't work and he wouldn't even let me touch it after he reprogrammed it. I completely understand the need for security but his tone made me feel like a criminal. I doubt a criminal would be in her pjs and if I weren't staying in the hotel I wouldn't have had the bad key in the first place. It would have been different if I didn't have a key. All the commotion woke my poor sickly husband up. So beware of Neil and/or if your key doesn't work. Carry id at all times, even in your pjs. Management called a day later to make sure I was ok and they said they would speak to the receptionist about his tone. I appreciated that. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The best thing about this hotel is the amazing location. The bar downstairs is very nice. The breakfast in the morning is ok, but I wouldn't recommend paying for it. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was inept Overall the staff was very pleasant but inept. Only exception was Linda who greeted us when we checked in. We received poor directions to restaurants from concierge more than once. We requested a cab at 5:30 am the morning we left and were woken up at 4:30 am when front desk called and said our taxi was waiting. There were other instances also. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant and Perfect as a busy City Centre Hotel with added Bonus of Wonderful Professional Staff This being one of many visits at Dublin Westin I can verify it,s consistancy in meeting Guests expectation of a conveniently located City Centre 5 Star Hotel. Very busy but also very happy ,pleasant Management and Staff who always make one feel like one is the only Guest. They remember one,s requirements and needs without reminding or request . Their room servicing and standard of cleanliness is of very high standard . Though in City Centre there is Noise-Proof Windows and A/C. Location is excellent and convenient and within walking distance of Museums /Theatres / Shopping /Government and Business Offices as also approximate to Airporta dn Port.. Reception and Consierge Staff are friendly,erudite and most personable and pleasant. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Dad & Daughter Trip The Hotel wa s an outstanding place to stay close to all attractions and very accomodating to me and my daughter.I guess the only deawback would be the noise coming from the Temple Bar distric but that is part of the lure of the Town Center would stay again in a heartbeat thank you October 9, 2013
  • 2016-04-29 T08:09:51.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>