匹兹堡威斯汀会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 匹兹堡
  • 宾夕法尼亚大道 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 15222
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a facelift Hotel is getting a little old. I realize it is well used. Just looking worn. It is clean . I had an upgrade to a suite for an extra 60 per night and the 15th floor corner suite was horrible. A view of a metal wall with a tar roof on one side and a brick wall on the other. The room set up was for a poker night. I went back to a regular room that had a view. The suite was a downgrade. Room service was great and the food was outstanding. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and location We stayed during a convention. There was a bit of a miscommunication with our group booking, but the staff cleared it up quickly for us. They continued to be very courteous and pleasant when we checked in and throughout the stay - thank you :) Food was great, excellent breakfast buffet, Fish Market restaurant (relaxed, higher-end dining) in the hotel was excellent - food and portions were worth the prices. Very pleased that we had the use of a complimentary hotel shuttle bus when we all wanted to go for dinner outside of the hotel (goes within a mile of the hotel) - it got us all to the best spots to eat, etc, and since the hotel's location was so great, this was perfect. Theatres, shopping, parks are all close by - everything within walking distance. Convention facilities were great too. Will be happy to recommend and stay again. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel -- nothing special This hotel is at the fringe of the central business district. It is a good choice for people who have business at the convention center or at one of the nearby office towers. The facility is nice enough, but nothing special. I would urge management to do away with the plastic wrapped plastic cups in the rooms. A hotel of this caliber should be using real glasses, even if they cost a little more. Most business travellers associate plastic cups with motels March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Arrived with a group for a event at the conference center was late getting to and from hotel and conference due to elevators out of order they had booked the hotel full and had weddings going on the hotel was filled to max. Decided to go to the hot tub And guess what no water in hot tub and out of order. Decided to swim instead and was told no towels a large group just came through and cleaned them out.. Bad experience from beginning to end May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive staff! We were impressed with the friendliness and willingness to help of the entire hotel staff. Everyone was perfectly capable and gracious. This will stand out for us, although I found the heaviness of the "heavenly quilt" too much! And we heard a "phantom flush" from the walls each night, thinking it was coming from our bathroom. And one of the elevators balked, stranding some acquaintances (and us almost) during a very busy Saturday. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Westin Pittsburgh Convention center easy check-in, cheap parking nearby, although valet was affordable (compared to self-park) -- the room was amazing... heavenly bed and shower were to-die-for! Cannot describe how amazed and excited I was about the Westin Workout... absolutely loved it, gym was incredibly good! Will definitely recommend to all friends and family! Location was amazing too, downtown is great, many things to do within short walking distance... also not far from stadiums! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I had some difficulties with my credit card when I tried to check in. Brittany at the front desk was incredible. She was very patient and kept apologizing for my problems. She went out of her way to make me feel welcomed. She is the BEST front desk person I've ever worked with. When her shift was over, a young man named Adam came over and finished the process. Your front desk staff was very accommodating. Thank you Brittany and Adam! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Room Arrive with a head cold and a 3 day conference ahead. The bed was welcoming, wonderful big steamy shower head and great temp control in the room a big plus. Room service was quick (wish you had a standard chicken noodle soup on the menu during cold and flu season. Bell Hop extremely accomodating putting my luggage in the car instead of checking it so when the confrence was over later that day I had a quick escape. Japenese restaurant was very good. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 The rooms smell terrible This is the second time I stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh (basically because all other preferred hotels were sold-out). Like the first time I stayed, the hotel room I was assigned to smelled like college locker rooms. Requested to be changed, to find out the other room smelled exactly the same. The breakfast offered with my platinum status was a joke, ended up getting breakfast at a bagel place around the corner. Never staying at this hotel again August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Pittsburgh From the valet to the front desk to the concierge, to the linens and bath towels, the Westin Pittsburgh Convention Center is the best place to stay when in Pitts. It is literally a 3 minute walk to the convention center - you never have to go outside if you like. The room was great, the bathroom was great, the customer service from every single employee was outstanding. Would highly recommend staying at the Westin Pittsburgh Convention Center. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bed but no place to work in this room While the bed was very comfortable, I really wanted to work on my laptop. But this hotel has decided to only provide a low hardwood chair that cannot be raised. The granite desktop was so high above the chair, that I would have to raise my elbows to my shoulders to reach the keys on my laptop (am 5'4"). Terrible design for business travelers. When I asked the front desk for a higher chair, they sent someone up to offer pillows for me to sit on. Why not spring for an adjustable office chair? Really, not that expensive. Also, the room had peeling wallpaper in the bedroom, but that was a minor complaint. Liked the bed, great rest, but I expect my business hotels to provide an adequate working space. Everyday I had a different amount of towels, down to 1 on one day, but the room was always well cleaned. Free internet was very much appreciated. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but not entirely a good experience This is a great hotel with great location. I stayed one night. I told the front desk that I will check out the next day at 12:00, noon, which is the normal checkout hour of the hotel. However, in the morning from 9:00am two times the staff came in and opened the door for cleaning!!!! Even they know i will check out that day!I finally gave up and decided to leave earlier at about 10:50 am and seat in the lobby for the meeting I had at 12:00. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement I am a big SPG fan but this was my first stay at the Westin in downtown Pittsburgh. Location is great but I guess I checked in after the "furry" convention in town and my bathroom smelled of bleach and disinfectant. Secondly the flush on the toilet would hiss for 10 minutes before finally dying down. I usually like Westins a lot but this was definitely sub-par. Could have been a better stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms on 5th floor I recently stayed in room 501 for the USW conference .During the course of the night (four out of five nights) there was loud banging noises coming from what sounded like someone was beating on the piping systems. I talked with several others staying on the 5th floor and they too were experiencing the noise. It was reported to the front desk by myself and others. Extremely difficult to sleep during the nights once the noise would start. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel sucks My room was still dirty had garbage in garbage cans water spots on the bathroom mIrror the floors was still dirty house keeping took our pizza we were eating on and u have to pay for parking in which I was not told about when I made the reservations and we were also told that there was a deposit that we would get back after we checked out and we never did and I will never stay at this hotel again and I will pass the word along to others September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking My friends and I very much enjoyed our stay! The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. That being said we did walk away with a few regrets... the valet experience was a dissappointment! We waited for over an hour to get our car. It was very unorganized. Your staff was very busy trying to accomodate all of us and they remained courteous and helpful through the entire ordeal. Overall the stay was wonderful. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peter from Poland I was expecting Westin standarts but it was a mistake to stay there.Paid $189 per night and got $99 worth of service. I am well travel individual who stayed in many SPG properties world wide. Roms are run down and not very clean.Hair in the bathtub as well as in the bed.Windows were dirty and broken in half shaving mirror.My room was next to the elevator and it was noisy.The best were the bellman friendly and good with directions. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Hotels are normally better than this This reveiew is directed at the management of the hotel. I came here with my wife for our anniversary and to attend a concert. I have stayed in many Westin hotels internationally but this fell very short of any expectations! We had towels only for 1 person, no robes or slippers, water for 1, the bath/shower tiles have mildew in the grout. there was onlt one phone and no desk phone. the phone that is in the room has a battery prorblem - it doesn't last. Calling service express means 14 rings and then 9 more to talk to the front desk. Breakfast is the biggest joke!!! Nothing on the buffet and yet it cost $46 for the two of us. When I asked for additional towels so my wife could shower, the ones delivered were stained. Like I said, the Westin is better than this but I can truely say after trhis experience, i would not recommend it to anyone. Truly unfortunate. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... ...but value? Well, it's comfy but pricey! I was unable to book a massage, as the hotel employs no one for this service and relies on two contractors, neither of whom were available during my stay. Also, the TVs do not allow guests to hook up their own laptops to them (the HDMI sockets have actually been disabled), which is very weird. Their free Internet service is numbingly slow anyway. Room service menu is a little limited. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is no Westin.... The rooms smell. The front desk, accustomed to this comment, said they could spray my room with air freshener. This is the only Starwood hotel I have ever stayed at that did not recognize my Platinum Status. I was in town for a wedding. I encouraged my brother and his wife to stay here also. They hated it too. I am very embarrassed that I suggested it. This hotel is pathetic. I dont know if I will ever stay at a Westin again! September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Westin Pittsburgh before and this is the first time I have had anything to complain about. My room was not cleaned properly. All the surfaces were smeary and cloudy. The staff was only half nice. I waited over an hour to receive silverware from hotel services before cutting up a plastic cup to use as a fork. I hope that changes are made to improve this since the Westin Hotel Chain is typically very nice. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy Confernce stay My stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh worked out very well – it was convenient for accessing the conference center and “central” to many activities I was part of at the conference. I am so glad you were able to be added to the Galaxy hotel list – for my roommate who has some mobility issues, it was great. Your hotel is beautiful and your staff very accommodating. Room amenities – wi fi, coffee, etc. made the stay great! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and friendly Though arriving after midnight, I got the friendliest welcome at the Westin Convention Center in Pittsburgh. The staff are super-friendly, from the reception desk to the restaurants and cleaning personnel. The rooms are spotless and offer everything for your creature comfort. And that gift store and little mall downstairs also create a great flair. Will come back, if my travels take me to Pittsburgh again. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel. Horrible cionvention center appreciated: 1. The very helpful and speedy check-in and check-out service 2. Very helpful concierge 3. Friendly, and courteous staff throughout the hotel 4. Clean and attractive rooms and general facilities in the hotel 5. Hotel bar and restaurant food 6. Free wireless I recommend attention to: 1. Room maintenance -- the drain in the tub in 1228 was semi-clogged. I mean to mention it on checkout but was in a rush 2. Signage -- finding one's way to the convention center was less intuitive than I had hoped 3. The convention center itself has MAJOR problems with signage and is very poorly laid out 4. Blocking the stairs in the convention center caused very long waits in the elevators and is poor practice if not illegal. For that reason, I would not recommend this convention center to anyone. I would imagine that these convention center issues have to hurt your hotel's business. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Upon arrival I was pleased with the appearance of the lobby and the front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Once I got to my room, I had a whole different opinion. The room stunk of body odor and when I called to switch rooms the front desk allowed me to with no problems. However, the second room also had a weird stinch. It smelled of mildew or musk. The windows didn't open and there was no way to air the room out. The worst part was I heard several other people on the elevator complaining that their rooms stunk too. It was a really bad smell. I have stayed in Westin's before and this particular one was not up to my standards. The sheets were not nice, very low thread count and the towels were awful too. I had better towels in college. I was not happy with my stay. I felt as though I was in a budget hotel and I wasn't paying a budget price. I would not stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location If you are in Pittsburgh for a conference, this hotel is perfect. Connected by a walkway to the convention centre gives easy access to the facility. It is within walking distance to downtown restaurants and attractions. Don't get a room near the elevator because of the noise from the elevator going up and down. Other than that, it was an excellent stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Stayed 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable beds! Staff very helpful!! Needed extension cord, maintainence brought it in 5 minutes. Used shuttle several times! The drivers were so nice and able to answer questions about the city and restaurants etc. Ate dinner one night at the Fish Market, and it was delicious.The only disappointment for us was the walkway to convention center was not open. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and large comfy rooms Beautiful large & inviting room, the front desk staff was very welcoming, & the bellman was so friendly & very proud of the hotel's energy saving light system. He took time to explain how it works! The valet was terrific. The shuttle bus driver Bob was awesome. We were visiting Duquesne and not sure where to get dropped off for the open house so he called his wife (an Alum) to get her opinion. So sweet. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not much success with SPG I stayed at the Westin Pittsburgh approximately 10 times in early 2011. It was generally on par with other Westins, with two exceptions: 1. Good service: super friendly room service staff 2. Very poor SPG recognition: I was upgraded to a suite maybe once or twice out of 10+ stays as an SPG platinum, much more rarely than in other places. Haven't cracked the code as to what it takes at that property... January 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Dining Terrible service at the bar and a very mouthy server in the second floor restaurant. The hotel itself was fine. Good front desk service and the valet guys were great. Also, very good concierge group. We just can't get by the food service problems. This was, by the way, a discussion point between the entire group. I would never stay there again as a result. July 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>