The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Staff What makes this hotel outstanding is the service and staff.The staff at the Zesta bar were the best I have come across my travels in the region.The hotel location is great as well.Although,they can improve on the food variety which I would say was slightly below the 5 star expectation.Overall it is still a great experience. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The hotel is well located for skytrain services with convenient shopping and other dining options at Terminal 21 and easy access to the main parts of Bangkok. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good quality catering and a good fitness room and pool. Very little to criticize at all. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location but.... Every thing was up to the standard of a Westin property except no free wifi which is becoming a standard at most 5 star hotels in Asia and doorman could have shown more enthusiasm in helping us getting a taxi. I know it is tough to get a taxi in BKK at any time but at least show you care when guest ask for assistance. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is Ideally located Staff are pleasant but do not smile and dont come across as friendly but more clinical in their approach, need to improve. Breakfast was good but service needs to be more attentive. Rooms were spacious but the a/c gets turned off and room gets stuffy towards early morning hours Lack of proper communication from staff September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Treat This hotel is in the perfect position in Bangkok if you want a true experience of Bangkok.Close to all the shopping, markets and easy to catch a taxi or the MRT. Excellent service, good food, good gym and facilities. We loved our stay!!! SPG Guests treated to the Executive floor, Made our holiday a real treat!!! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok "home" This may not be a 5 star glitsy hotel, but what this hotel provides is a tightly knit community of friendly and accessible staff, who are very keen to ensure every aspect of ones stay is functional, workable and enjoyable. If anything is needed, just ask, from personalised stationary, business stamps, special food requests, the only reason they wont happen is becasue guests dont discuss. The management team are extremely visible on a daily basis and genuinely care for their guests. One of the unique parts of this hotel, are the regulars, from totally different walks of life and businesses, whose paths continually cross in the executive club lounge on floor 24 - the emphasis being on "Club" because this is what it feels like. Some guests have been put off by the need for an elevator ride from the ground floor to reception on floor 7. My take on this is it provides an extra level of security and safety for guests. All in all, one of my favourite hotels (if not my favourite :) May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but the wifi service needs improvement I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. Overall the service is good and staff are very helpful and friendly. An area that needs improvement is the wifi service throughout the hotel. It's terrible when compared to other Westin hotels across Asia e.g. China. Please fix up the poor wifi service. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for BTS and MRT I always stay at this hotel. It is convenient for the train stations and night life. There are many restaurants within walking distance. Staff are attentive. The rooms could do with some care, my last 3 stays the room has been a bit "tired". The plug in the sink didn't work. The shower was dripping. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to date the carpet is very dirty. felt bad about this���.. the furniture (cupboards and safety box door) are not working properly. very good bedding, lots of water provided. i did not feel very welcome on check in. poor tv channel selection December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly great for holiday & businesses! You had a great team of polite & friendly customers service. They were very helpful and I was really impressed by your hotel after traveling to various cities for Business. I would definitely choose your hotel again when i visit Bangkok for holiday soon! Everything's great! November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by At par with Four Points around the corner The shower room in the rooms had a serious problem of mildew buildup and majority of all the steel items you touch were sticky. Clearly lack of details for a so call prestigious hotel. All other areas of the room were OK and at least did not have that humid like aroma when you walk into the room. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by over all a nice experience nice located. comfortable room. good to have the wifi from lobby to room. also good that i can log on with different devices, laptop, smart phones. the lobby is on the 7th floor, no wifi coverage on the ground floor. the breakfast tables are too close to each other, cumbersome to move around. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Clean SPG Rooms Based on the trip advisor reviews I read previous to my stay at the Westin Grande, I was a little skeptical about the cleanliness. However, we were luckily upgraded to an SPG floor and our room was very nice and clean, with the exception of small red ants, which were probably caused by the weather. The location of the hotel was perfect as it was right next to terminal 21 mall. The staff needs a bit more training in being more friendly and less arrogant. They did not really do justice to the 'Thai Hospitality'. Their attitude was pretty 'eh' towards us probably because we were using our spg points. They had an issue with us asking for two wifi cards in the lobby, however if two adults are staying in the room, two wifi cards should be provided to them in the lobby. Being an SPG member I did not expect to run into such a petty issue. We got married at a Sheraton in NJ 4 years ago and were expecting a special treat for our wedding anniversary but nothing special was done! A bit disappointing... November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location to Shopping and restaurants Hotel was accessible to shopping and restaurants. Need to look into only 1 elevator to go from ground floor to hotel floors. Also, need to make internet more affordable and complimentary for SPG members. A real inconvenience to have to go to lobby and always ask for password and username. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Value for money I would like to give credit to the Restaurant Manager at Taste Restaurant for his professional recommendation for guest who come to use the facilities. He went beyond my expectation for my requested and extended this to my family members. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bangkok Stay Second stay at this Hotel-first room allocated smelt of Cigarettes,so was moved to another room with no fuss or bother-Staff are the reason this stay was exceptional-meeting all needs with a smile. 1 small problem-the Internet speed is very very slow & did not help me with Business. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central and close to the BTS Overall a good hotel. Typical SPG level amendities. One big pain was the Internet access had to be obtained from the desk and only lasted one hour. In the day and age of technology all Internet should be free and available throughout the hotel. Bury the extra fees in the room costs December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class of Westin With a neat room and accessories, a perfect bed and bath accessories, Westin Grande Sukhumvit is a place to go, Ashok BTS/MRT station is just a walk away and you are in your favourite places of Bangkok just in minutes. The reception in 7th floor looks odd, but not a discomfort. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was the best I have ever stayed Staff was very helpful and friendly. The SkyTrain station was close by, and Terminal 21 was a great place to hang out. Tops supermarket in the basement was very convenient and Health Land was just five minutes away. The only problem was having to take 2 lifts to get to my room December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Service Staffs With a very small disappointment initially, when we left the hotel, we were very happy with our stays. I will love to come back with my family! Thanks and keep it up. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are not nice I arrived on 23rd at 3 afternoon tired and the reception gave me nonsmoking room and my booking was very clear change the room but the shower was broken and no welcome friuts our drink so next morning the engineer have come and fix it but. No one gave any kind of apolioge October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lodging option in Bangkok Westin hotel at BKK has the highest overall standard and most convenient location to reach any point of the city, either walking, BTS or MRT. Minimalist and relaxing pool, excellent fitness center, greatest beds ever, widest and highest quality international breakfast. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access and a Comfortable Stay Everything is within short distance. Termimal 21 is beside the hotel. Robinsons Store is below the hotel. BTS is in front of hotel. Wonderful rooms with comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to those who wants to go to Bangkok and be in the center of it all. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel keeps improving with time I have stayed at this hotel since 2005 and I'm pleased to see how it keeps improving with time. Although it is not as grand as the Sheraton Grande just opposite the road, I find the Westin to be of great value and I have no hesitation choosing it for business trips. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi down and yet expected to pay On 16 May night, i realised that the room internet was down and informed the operator. They promised to get back but no one called me back. I waited till 2am and finally went to bed frustrated as i have some urgent work that I need to complete I checked out in the morning and informed the receptionist to waive my internet charges because it was not working. She asked me why I did not inform the hotel and she cannot waive it now. I told her i did but she said that the hotel has no record. This is very disappointing cos i have a letter from Housekepping informing me that the internet is up only at 1:30am which i read only in the morning. I showed it to her and requested for the GM's email. She referred me to the Manager who apologized but telling me that they were not sure which room is affected. I was not given the GM's email address nor any contact email. I wrote an email to the hotel listed on the website and till today I am still waiting. Very disappointing to receive such service standard from a hotel like Westin. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel - Room Charges Hotel was acceptable but tried to apply additional charges to my credit card after I left the hotel. It was agreed that these charges were incorrect what was most concerning was the Hotel rule that the customer must be wrong so charge first and ask questions later. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel for Business in BKK Good location in the heart of bangkok. Fair Standard benefits for SPG platinum member.Club lounge benefits and small breakfast buffet.Not easily to recevie upgrading room to standard suites : stay 4 times never had once upgraded suite. Overall of service are fair. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at Great Location Westin is in heart of bustling city, surrounded with Shopping Opportunities, Night Life, and ample Tranportation Modes. Amazing Pool at 15th Floor redefining the skylines of Bangkok and warm associates keep you feel at home. This is the address to stay at Bangkok. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Very good breakfast,I'm enjoy in the morning ,restaurant is clean,quality food.good staffs, How ever in my room , I found the dirty glass that never seen in starwood .had not welcomedink or welcome fruits .please becareful for a little to do with yours customers. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in Bangkok Great hotel with perfect location in Bangkok. We were celebrating our Honeymoon in this perfect city hotel. The staff was great and had prepared for us the best Honeymoon set up I have ever seen. Restaurants, shopping mall and nightmarket is in walking distance. September 2, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>