曼谷苏坤威斯汀大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 259 号
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Tired Whereas the staff in this hotel are efficient, well trained and responsive to clients the hotel is suffering from its age. On my last stay I had my room changed twice because the rooms I was first offered smelled and were dirty. The carpets were dirty and one of the rooms had marks that looked as if someone had vomited so violently that the carpet was unable to be cleaned. The hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment to re-establish it as a comfortable place to spend time. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel! We were blown away by this hotel! We only stayed one night in Bangkok and my favorite place to be was the hotel! The staff was wonderful and offered great local recommendations for our short stay. The best part of the stay was the incredible breakfast! I seriously thought I died an went to food heaven! Anything you could possibly want (and more!). If we ever travel back to Bangkok, we will definitely stay at this hotel again! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Well lets start with the a few complaints first off was my trip to the business center I had to send 37 pages scan to email the cost a staggering 875bht wow very expensive. Second there is a smell downstairs in the entrance it has was here 2 years ago still here. Know why I gave the hotel a 5 star rating great staff from entrance to room. Great location cant get much better then this right on BTS line next to amazing shopping. Again service was great can not say enough about service. Rooms very clean nicely appointed and a decent club lounge. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly great for holiday & businesses! You had a great team of polite & friendly customers service. They were very helpful and I was really impressed by your hotel after traveling to various cities for Business. I would definitely choose your hotel again when i visit Bangkok for holiday soon! Everything's great! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok Review The overall staff service level is excellent especially the SPG recognition by the housekeeping staff who went out of the way to greet me "Happy Birthday" as I was walking out of my room and the personalized birthday cake and greeting card. The housekeeping staff also made animal figures using the towel which brighten anyone after a long day. The location is great as it is next to Terminal 21 that gives access to shopping and great food. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room assigment is not what I request I request a king bed but staff arrange a twin bed instead, after came to reception to change a new room I got a disable room as hotel is quite fully booked, which I am okay with it but staff who check me in also mentioned that it is good that we do not walk you out as I book under starhot rate, it was really surprise to hear that from a starwood staff. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing weekend. We had a great weekend,enjoying the pool, staffs are very friendly and the location is good closed to everything! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location If you want to get a real sense of what Bangkok is all about, this hotel is located right in the heart....on a skytrain stop, close to shopping and restaurants/bars.. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Central The hotel can be reached from the airport within 45 minutes by City Line and the Green line. Asok station is right in-front the hotel. Guest Service Staff is very competent and friendly. Rooms (Executive Floor) are spacious and quiet. The hotel is in close vicinity to many many restaurants and shopping facilities. For me it is the perfect value for the money hotel in BKK. Also an outdoor swimming pool is available for relaxation November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels in bangkok the hotel has a good locaitio and good staff and resnubel rate October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ray2R The staff was very helpful and accommondating. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Very good facilities and a staff that was attentive. The only negative is the cost of internet (or they actually charge). If you are paying over 200 USD a night, internet should not be charged. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The idea,hotel Staying at The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, was the right decision. The location is perfect, right in the hub of the city. The highly efficient sky train at exit 21 takes you right into a world class multi level shopping centre, where the upstairs food court is gourmet and elegant yet casual dining.. Only a 2 minute walk back to the Westin and time to relax at the gorgeous bar, which is classy yet cosy. This is my preferred choice of hotel when ever I am traveling . October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay @ Westin Bangkok Love the superb location of the hotel -easy access to skytrain and subway within a couple of minutes' walk, very convenient location for shopping and food. Hotel room is big and comfortable. Staff that I came across were pleasant and nice. I was pleasantly surprised to come across a Chinese front desk staff who speaks Mandarin! Buffet breakfast spread is good too. Love having a relaxed breakfast every morning. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel for travelers in Bangkok It's a good hotel for travelers in Bangkok. Easy to shopping and there are many kinds of restaurants around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR CS182 Excellent Hotel and in close proximity to downtown Bangkok October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff Great Hotel location next to Terminal 21 Shopping Centre and Close to Asok BTS. Highly recommended. Staff were great especially during the city electricity issue. I will stay again next time I am in Bangkok. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION & STAFF The location is extremely convenient....close to a host of good F&B outlets offering various cuisines. It being next to the Sky Train makes it convenient to move around BKK. The staff is obviously well trained as they project professionalism, are pleasant and forthcoming with assistance. Free Wifi access at lobby areas have scope for improvement October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost all is good, but... I stayed at you for 3 nights. I felt really comfortable, but I felt the AC was too chilly for me. It is just a personal feeling though. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Very near to subway and monorail. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired & Untrained I am a Starwood frequent user (SPG), and have been utilizing this hotel for approx. 6 years, whilst travelling to Bangkok on both business and leisure. In that time I have seen a decline in standards, noticeable on the last 3 occasions. The rooms and some of the public areas are shabby and often stained or 'marked', to the extent that slippers in the room are a must. The seemingly impressive capsule coffee machine just leaked hot water, close to the electric socket. The shower water does not run away, the toilet and other areas are cracked etc. Simple issues such as the TV ‘power on’ indicate that the room is not checked prior to allocation. The new 'green' initiative is positive, but when I opted not to have the bed linen changed, I was not aware that would mean the room remained un-cleaned, the bed would not be made / bins emptied etc. The duty manager the following day was professional and offered lunch at the Japanese restaurant; (spectacular sashimi BTW), but whilst I will return to the restaurant, this hotel is off my list - there are plenty of other excellent hotels in Bangkok and at other destinations, that offer better service and facilities. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Star Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience.Many Thanks to all Executive lounge staff September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for BTS and MRT I always stay at this hotel. It is convenient for the train stations and night life. There are many restaurants within walking distance. Staff are attentive. The rooms could do with some care, my last 3 stays the room has been a bit "tired". The plug in the sink didn't work. The shower was dripping. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay A well balanced hotel experiences, except the quilt is a bit heavy. In general recommended. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Location is a no-brainer. Near to the BTS and MRT. Next to Terminal 21 and a few stops from Silom. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Level I had always had a good stay at the Westin. Unfortunately, during my last stay - Check Out - 28 Aug, the service level seems to have dropped in terms of personalization. Made a phone call from outside the hotel to try and get an extension for 1 more night but was not accorded the basic service. Was told that I had to pack up and change room if I wanted to extend. Not much else was said. Understand that upgraded room (FOC) is subjected to availability but believe at least a basic explanation and some form of apologetic tone would have help the situation. Guess that is what an almost full house bookings does to Service Levels. Decided to check out and went over to another place instead. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is ok The hotel is in the city close to sky train and department store. The room a bit old and bathtub is old. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I stayed there for 3 days recently and my experience was less then satisfactory. a) The shower is dirty and very 3rd world. The water pressure from the shower head is poor b) Getting a taxi OR a hotel driver to come to the front reception on time is impossible. I had pre-booked a driver on a few occassions and it takes forever for them to reach the front driveway despite pre-booking for a specific time. Other then that the hotel is ok. Staff are nice and try their best to help. Mark August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointing stay Rooms were NOT cleaned well, dirty plates and dirty coffee cups were not cleaned nor replaced. showers are old and not clean, rooms are dark, bath tabs in both our rooms got blocked and had to call reception to send plumber. Overall; I will not recommend the Westin BKK as a five star. BTW - i contacted reception at the check out and gave them my review as well. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for Sukhumvit Cannot go wrong with The Westin when you want to stay in Sukhumvit. Nearby everything .... and you'd feel home the moment you enter this urban haven and ascend to the 7th floor reception. Can feel plain but an indeed relaxing spacious lobby there, with F&B outlets around; very good service day or night. And not short on the usual SPG elite privileges (ex. the 24th floor club access; fruit platter refreshed daily). Comfortable room with understated elegance. Ok, it can be bland and not exciting enough to some but is functional. Just pity the noisy air-condition that you cannot even turn off in the bedroom (I had a suite). August 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:00:33.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>