拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by away from the scene Hotel located a bit far away from the main scene. Around the hotel is going construction work now, at least our room had this kind of view, dark and noisy. Standard room is included all standard accessory for Westin. The hotel is always full of visitors, as it's a place for constantly conferences and home for all airlines crews. Elite membership status of SPG program, doesn't mean anything, because the participants with the Platinum level, is every second person. Don't should count for upgrade the room! For breakfast, have to stand in line, as well as during check-in and check-out. Staff at the reception is not polite and friendly (apparently, because endless stream of visitors). Fitness center is well equipped. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at you Hotel. The staff were great, TJ from concierge was great he booked us a trip to the Grand Canyon by Helicopter it was great, also booked us tickets to see a show.. We enjoyed staying at your Hotel and would come back again, as it was close to everything. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bmag my family and i checked in on a saturday 8/18 and the computers and credit card machines were down. though many customers were frustrated i must commend the staff and especially management for the way they handled the situation. they were literally running to try and satisfy people even with a simple bottle of water for people waiting on line.. very sincere in their apology for the inconvenience. the staff at the spa and pool were outstanding!! i wouldn't pick this hotel to gamble though. the dealers were not to friendly other than the dealers the experience was very good August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently stayed over New Years and had to share our experiences. First let me say that this hotel is a bit older and does show its age a bit so set your expectations accordingly. With that said however, it was perfectly clean and I feel the service is some of the best we have had in Vegas. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel had little treats like a managers reception every night where they served wine, beer and finger foods that were very good. They also had a hot cider stand one night it when it was very cold. Also on new years they handed out hats and horns. What more could you ask for from a hotel that is reasonably priced and still very close (5 minute walk) to the strip! A+ in my book! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better Value Elsewhere I've stayed at this hotel three times in the last year. On only one of the three stays was I impressed. The other two (inclusive of the most recent) left me feeling that I should have selected one of the other hotels in the area. For the price...particularly in Las Vegas, I would expect a larger room. The views in this hotel are of parking lots. Yet, curiously, they claim to have a "city view." As a SPG platinum member, I have to say that the recognition at this hotel is very poor. The SPG priority desk is often not staffed. At most other hotels, at which I've stayed, there has been a note from the manager and some recognition (fruit, high-end water...something) of my stay. Not so at this hotel. It's not that these things make or break a visit for me, it's that this hotel doesn't do them. Also, there is no consistent place for happy hour, etc., as with other Starwood hotels. The fitness center in this hotel is less than ideal. The equipment is outdated and/or in disrepair. It is also very small. I did find the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and professional. But, alas, that does not compensate for the other issues noted. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review is for Westin Lake Las Vegas The service was great, I live in Vegas and go to this resort spa as much as I can, it's paradise just outside of Vegas and worth the 10 min drive. One employee - Patrick Galbraith went beyond the call of duty and helped out my family and I during a recent stay. It's employees like him that will keep me coming back. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to find another Hotel in Las Vegas I have been staying at this location for years. Staff is always great. Hotel needs work. I have been loyal to this location from being a Platinum member. Not going to do it anymore. Hot water didn't work. Shower drain didn't work. Hotel just seems run down. Las Vegas has more hotels within a mile than most cities. The team I traveled with had an even tougher experience. Not what I expect from Starwood. I will remain a loyal Starwood customer yet will need to seek elsewhere when in Vegas. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model of how a Hotel should run This property is a model for how any hotel should be. The staff were all warm and inviting from the valet, through check-in/out staff, housekeeping, and restaurant. The property is .5 from the strip, and if you don't mind waling is not a problem at all. Getting a taxi is no problem and frankly the location in the middle of the strip is prime. Nice bonus, if you choose green choice where you skip housekeeping for a night and get 500 points instead a baggie will be left on your door with a new bottle of water and resupply of coffee. Little things make a big difference. Super happy to have stayed here and would gladly come back. Even though I was not upgraded to a suite (no space), the room was plenty big and quiet at night. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business hotel Best of both worlds: the hotel is only a block from the Vegas Strip when you have free time yet far enough away to be quieter to get your work done. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great off-strip hotel We've stayed here a few times and had a great experience every time. We were given a Platinum upgrade to a suite 2 of 3 visits. The rooms are always clean, and the staff is always friendly and professional. Close enough to the strip to walk, but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxed evening (seriously, who does that in Las Vegas?). Highly recommended hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eeh Of every hotel within Starwood, this has been my least favourite. Little things like one pair of slippers for two people. One chocolate for 2 people (there were two used beds, two types of deoderants, Two completely different luggage sets so I dont think they could say they didnt know two people were staying in the room). The cleaning staff threw out my shampoo and conditioner and also played with my prescription toothpaste and electric tooth brush that I ended up having to throw them out. I love Starwood. I love Westin. I really dont love this location February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and quiet, away from beaten track, but still near strip and mono rail. Smaller and quieter than the large hotels right on the strip, which I dont mind. Gym, bottled water, and coffee machine is included, but there is a resort fee that pays for that, When comparing prices with other hotels, remember, if there is no resort fee, you probably have to pay $20 or more to use gym daily and there is no coffee machine or bottled water in the room. For SPG Platinum they waive the resort fee which is good. Biggest draw back of this hotel is the lack of a club lounge with breakfast and afternoon snacks. That was very disappointing. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke-free -- so refreshing The most striking aspect of walking into the lobby for the first time is that it wasn't filled with smoke. It was a great feeling. The entire hotel is smoke-free, which was a refreshing change from the other hotel/casinos I had to spend time in during CES for business reasons. It was the first thing I noticed when I walked over to the registration desk, and then someone nearby handed me a bottle of water while I waited in line. It was quiet, it was smoke-free, and it was nice. It made for a great home-base during my trip there. Thanks, Westin. January 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin quality As a platinum member, I expected the same Westin attention I always receive. Did not happen. Took until after 4:00 to get room. Room was small and appearance was below average. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 I should have listened to the other reviews, but wanted to use points and stay near the strip so hoped for the best. This hotel is in no way a category 5 (even the rack rates demonstrates this). Next time, I'll just pay to be on the strip - using points was a waste. It is simply a below average Westin hotel in every way. The staff was great, but the pool is mediocre, the location is mediocre, and the rooms are comfortable, but dingy. Finally, they charge a $35 pet cleaning fee. That's fine, but it should be disclosed up front rather than at check in since most Westin hotels I've stayed at do not charge a pet fee. I even called in advance to ask about their pet policy and the fee was not mentioned. As a category 4, I would rate this hotel average. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Recognition If feels amazing when you are recognized as a SPG Platinum member. Mia was able to give us a junior suite as requested and welcome us with a warm smile and inform us of our amenities. Room was awesome with complete bathroom and room amenities. Didn't have to ask for a thing! I love when the hotel knows what you like! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service! I have stayed in this hotel many many times for work in the past . This is my first time back in 3 years. Cosmetically the hotel needs lots of help.....but my disappointment in the freshness of the property completely vanished because of Easter's (front desk manager) amazing hospitality and welcome! Upon check in we joked and laughed and I laughingly made several requests that we both knew were beyond her control. However, she knew I was stressed and starving and she sent up a beautiful tray of cheeses ,nuts and fruits with a bottle of my favorite wine! She is truly the best Starwood brand representative and I will be loyal to this property whenever I return! Being a Platinum member I am grateful for the wonderful customer service from Easter and and all the staff at the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My 7 year old son and I were in Vegas in March 2012 for the Monster Truck World Finals. We stayed at this hotel from Thursday - Monday. From the time we arrived and were greeted at the front door we were treated like valued guests the entire trip. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only about a block off the strip so it was perfect for us. It is only a couple minute walk to heart of the strip. I liked this because we were away from the strip but could be there in just a couple minutes. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. The beds are very comfortable. We did not use many of the hotels amenities but there are certainly plenty of them. We will be making this an annual trip and plan on this being our hotel each year! April 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm a big fan of Westin in general, but this particular facility is a disappointment. It is dated and some areas (e.g. exercise facility) are simply not close to the usual standards of the Westin brand. While gambling was not a priority for my stay, the casino is also small and lacked any real activity/energy. To exacerbate the situation, the hotel's information management system was down for five days, so checking in and checking out were both a problem. There were some positives. The spa is quite good, and the restaurant service was efficient and the food quality was also very good. But overall, if you are looking for a Las Vegas experience, I'm sure there are many better choices. And there are undoubtedly better choices if you simply want a clean place to sleep. November 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Local Concernt Venue Ruins Stay I recently stayed at this location during the first week of April for a business trip. The hotel is very average compared to other Westin locations around the world, with nothing remarkable. However, there is a concert area adjacent to the north side of the hotel. On the night of the 3rd, the obnoxiously loud music did not end until after midnight and began around 730am the next morning. I actually checked out early and left for the airport to sit at the gate for 4 hours instead of staying in my room it was so bad. I would recommend another property in Las Vegas if you value any sleep time. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Vegas Strip Always great staying @ Westin Las Vegas. Awesome friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Gold Recognition -Whenever I stay at a Starwood hotel I get the recognition and Gold member perks upon checkin. Not at this hotel. -Suede - dined 3 times. Evening waitress was unprofessional. Tablecloths were not ironed at breakfast. The pancakes and eggs benedict were crusty because the warmer heat made them so. -One evening there were people drunk making noise at 3am on my floor. -You allow pizza delivery flyers to be distributed to the guest rooms late at night. The person sliding the flyer under the door woke me up. -My bill has my address as being in NV. That's a first - probably because the check in clerk is inexperienced-Cashier argued with me about the name change of hotel from Cuasarina (being replaced with Las Vegas). -Left 1 day early because of the experiences mentioned above. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Usual Westin Quality Staff need to be more responsive to guests. Greeting at entry drive, answering the phone with quality not speed, following up with guest requests. It didn't feel like the Westin quality I am accustomed to. Room was great, staff at pool, restaurant, bar and luggage check were great. First time I have complained about a Westin. Hope things get better. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bowl weekend My fiancé and I just stayed at this hotel over Super Bowl weekend, And we could not have been happier with our stay. All of the staff was more than accommodating and fulfilling of all of our requests. In addition, the overall politeness of the staff could not go unnoticed either. Everyone was super friendly and always offering good advice. I especially enjoyed the nice touch where the manager actually left his personal cell phone number at the front desk should you have a need to follow up with him immediately February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership While the hotel is not quite upto Westin stndards (I have run into a few in the last year) it offers a decent room, just off the strip at a reasonable rate and is the only offering in the SPG participating hotels near the strip. I like that I didn't have to walk a mile from the front door to check in and then another mile to the lifts and the last mile to the room from the lifts. Room was clean and I liked that I could have the hotel skip servicing the room (I was there two nights) and earn 500 more points. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! Stayed here towards the end of April. Check-In was efficient, friendly and welcoming. The room was clean, well aired and the bathroom had a good amount of amenities. TV was massive, and good selection of TV channels. Breakfast was nice, but dinner was better. Leisure facilities were relaxing and spa was amazing! The hotel is ideally located next to the strip, and the new Linq area with new restaurants and shops. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy walk to Las Vegas Strip The public areas can use some upgrading because it seems dark and dreary inside at first, but the staff , prices and amenities more than make up for it. We were there just before Xmas. Coming back after a long day of shopping and walking what seemed like a marathon distance, we found cookies and hot apple cider in the lobby plus complimentary wir and appetizers. We like to eat healthy ad the buffet b-fast has steel cut oatmeal and we could get healthy custom ineptness and chicken sausages. Nice touch! December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the Las Vegas Strip but still get away Was checked in by Sean who was warm, friendly and very welcoming. Gave us a room on the upper floors with a great view. Got 2 free drink coupons. Hotel rooms were quiet with heavenly bed. Hotel is an easy walk to the Strip but then you can get away from the craziness. Staff was terrific. Only glitch was that our room wasn't ready til 5 PM. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smoke free environment The hotel check in person was very friendly and accommodating. Room was super clean and heavenly bed was comfortable as usual. Hotel environment was great due to it being a smoke free environment. Will definitely stay here every time I come to Las Vegas. It is super convenient to get to the strip also. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood on the Strip This is a very small place sitting among some huge hotels. And...as a result, it's sorta' like taking a break from Las Vegas while you are in Las Vegas. It's a great location and the hotel contains a small but fun little casino....perfect place to catch up with friends before heading out. I also like it because it's very convenient to CES. Last time I was there, I walked to the Smithsonian Atomic Bomb museum which is only a few blocks away. It's also a quick walk to the larger high profile hotels. If you want a low key and comfortable 'Vegas experience, this is it! November 25, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>