The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, ok rooms hotel is lovated right at the base of Blue Mountain. it has great ameneties; lobby and meetings rooms are great. Guest rooms are tired and in need of renovation; the best thing going gor the rrom is the bedding... simply amazing! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time. As always, staying at Westin Hotel was great. The staff and facilities do their best to ensure that your every need is met. As usual the whole great experience starts off with the valet then flows from there like an enchanted stream. We will return again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious getaway We recently stayed at this gorgeous hotel to celebrate a special birthday. All women, we booked two beautiful suites and it was glorious. The suites were so spacious, comfortable and clean with spectacular views. Full kitchen so we could each enjoy a glass of wine in a real wine glass! Everyone commented on how friendly the staff were, they truly went out of their way to meet our every need. And a short stroll to the village. Perfect. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that meets our needs. Our first stay and visit to Blue Mountain was great. My request for a nice view of the mountain from our room was granted. The room and bed are clean and very comfortable. Service is excellent. Just recommended to a co-worker and would gladly visit and stay. Thank you to all the hotel staff for our very pleasant and comfy stay. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and room. Poor food quality and sevice I would recommend the hotel for room quality and hotel staff quality. I would however tell them not use the O&B facility. The food quality is poor, the service was fair, and over priced for the quality of food and service. Thanks, Dan September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite recommendation! We ended up at this Westin sort of by mistake, and it was outstanding! Although we read several less-than-promising online reviews, our experience was EXTREMELY positive. Our 1BR loft room was in excellent shape, and the setting was much nicer than we expected. Hotel was great, village was great, and there were tons of outdoor summer activities for the whole family. We would definitely go back. (Full disclosure: pool area needs some work.) August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE HOTEL AND SERVICE! best hotel you can ask for. i have been going for the last 3 years and better and better every year. room are clean, spacious, comfortable, has everything you can ask for in it. facilities such as hot tubs, dining area, swimming pool-all beautiful. location amazing across from the village so you can shop and go mountain biking, ride on gondala and more! recommended to all! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay For the most part staff was friendly. For the price you pay for the room no idea why they would charge extra money for 3 days of internet access, a little excessive. On our last day there took 45 minutes to get breakfast served because of a group that was there. There excuse was they had to redo the sauce. If we would of known it would of taken that long we would of ate in the town as we were pushed for time. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Trillium is an excellent hotel with great amenities. The restaurant was excellent with awesome service. Room was spotless. Amenities were great and great hiking path. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Always a problem with my bill. Still waiting for a refund on my visa. Kids screaming outside my window at 12am had to say something myself August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for check-in I phoned to confirm early check in on August 13, 2013 because we were travelling with an 8 month old on a schedule. Upon arrival at the hotel at the confirmed time, we were treated very rudely by one front desk staffer who said our room is not ready and there was nothing she could do and i quote"check in is not until 4, you know". She then just avoided eye contact until we backed away. The other front desk staffer saw us standing there awkwardly and asked if she could help. She was very friendly and efficient and got us into a different room type that was ready within ten minutes. She even made sure the crib was in the room before we were. She was great. The other front desk lady was not a great first impression. Otherwise we had a wonderful trip. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I cannot say enough about the staff at the Trillium. From the front desk people who bent over backward to make my 45th anniversary very special, to the valets who would do anything for you, to the cleaning staff who made the room sparkle every day. When the room attendant asked how our 45th anniversary was going, I was floored. How did she know? Of course the facility was first class and the room itself was beautiful. I would recommend this hotel as far above anything else in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots to love My husband, son and I really enjoyed our time at the Westin Trillium House. The room was super and fit our needs well. We really liked being able to park our car and enjoy a few days in the village. Lots of food options, shopping and excitement for our 10 year old. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel passed my expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our 2 night stay. From the activities offered, to the cleanliness of everywhere, friendly staff..the only thing I would add the next time would be a balcony. Thank you. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff of this hotel were very friendly and looked after all my needs. The pool and the grounds were great. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 2-bedroom suites are excellent If you need 2 bedrooms, book the 2-bedroom suite. Full kitchen and the best-quipped kitchen in all our travels. Excellent for a family gathering and very pet-friendly. The outdoor pool has lots of space--very quiet at 7 AM if you really want to swim. One hot tub is quite large and was perfect for a 3-year-old to warm up in after the pool. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed here from Aug 5-7 2013 and loved it! Upon check in we had to wait in a long line and were offered complimentary underground parking because of the wait. We were also upgraded to a one bedroom suit on the preferred guest floor. The room was newly renovated and lovely. Our only concern was that the microwave wasn't clean. It had tomato sauce splattered in it from a previous guest. Not a huge deal, we cleaned it ourselves. Loved the bathrobes, heavenly bed and toiletries. Great pool and loved the free wifi in the lobby! A wonderful stay! Thank you for your hospitality! August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not Ready for check-in time Our room was not ready until 4:30, later than the hotel's own "guaranteed" deadline, which caused us some difficulties as we were travelling with children and arriving from far away. Despite the Hotel's guarantee check in time, there is no clear guarantee policy and it is up to your negotiation skills and patience or the graciousness of the hotel staff to offer you a just (or unjust) resolution. Customer service staff need some polishing to handle such requests and the tone could be more sympathetic. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Blue Montain Everything was excellent, the staff, hotel, resort, food, activities. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The staff was very helpful and courteous. Additionally they were very obliging in accommodating our requests during the stay. Always a pleasure spending time at this resort hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel one there should not be a villiage surcharge, Hide it and but it in your hotel price. When the weather is under a certain temperature heat the pool. Fix the ramp for handicap people, its gravel and a long way there. My advice is for your future because I have been coming there ever since you opened, with my family. I didn't ger any special rate, and I think next year I will be going else where. Thank you very much. Wish you all the best in the future August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Visit as great as the first! We have stayed at the Trillium twice, once in the winter and once this July. Both times we had the one bedroom suite. It was a nice use of space with a TV in both the living room and bedroom. Our floor had just been updated and the room looked great., The staff is excellent, ask for Emily if she is working at the O&B restaurant. She is an excellent waitress. Located on the pond, it is a short walk around the pond to the main village. If the hotel wanted to ramp the experience up a notch I would get rid of one of the pond side rooms and set up a Zip Line Ride across the pond. Great fun and a faster way to the village and hills! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hot tub/pool area is great. Housekeeping was great. Front Desk staff when I checked in wasn't so friendly. Room was missing screen to balcony and view was blocked. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed 5 days with 3 kids and everyone had a great time. The room was huge and very clean. All the staff were so nice and friendly. A high chair and crib was provided in the room. It was a great stay in a great place, highly recommend. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and modern Hotel was very clean, very comfortable and very quiet. The service was excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Location and Facilities Stayed at Westin Trillium House, from July 26-28 in One-bedroom Suite. The room was huge, clean and had own balcony with view over the mountains. Large bedroom and very nice livingroom with sofa-bed. Really nice pool and hot-tub. 5min walk to Acitivity Central (Mini Golf, Gondola, Segway-Tours, Mountain Coaster etc.. Only "bad" thing about our room, it was next to the stairway/emergency exit on 4th floor. Some people used the stairway insead of elevator which was a bit noisy. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with tons to do Hotel is very modern, offers a fortune of stuff to do and the rooms are very spacious. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verrrrrrrrrrrry nice place to stay We loved our time at this hotel. All activities are less than 5mins walk and love the look of the hotel. We will definitely come back next summer July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The feeling had was that of being at home. It doesn't get any better. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed! Been to Blue Mountain 3 times. Very disappointed this time. Good points are the room. Very nice, modern and clean. Bed comfy. Great if you just want to stay in the room. Pool was gross. Very dirty foggy water with obvious debris floating in and on top of water. No choice to take kids to Plunge. Very expensive for what it is! Really busy, no chairs or shade unless you want to sit inside where it is really noisy. Restaurants poor. Overpriced poor service and inadequate food. Ate at The firehouse, K2( walked out), and CopperBlues. Meal sent back at CopperBlues, waiter between bar tending and waiting tables, wait staff eating their meals beside us and charged full price for kids meal when they advertised meals at half price. I used to be a fan of Blue Mountain Resort but not anymore. The whole place seems to be less than standard and it seems no one is really overseeing the entire establishment anymore. Sad to witness, but true. Not worth the money. Spend the money and go to Tremblant where they still care. July 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:08:00.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>